Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

UK Premier Meet and Greet reviews

UK Premier Meet and Greet logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about UK Premier Meet and Greet

Showing 61 to 90 of 400 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>
4

"very late collecting, police moved me twice whilst I was waiting, took 35 mins from your phone call to say you were on the way to actually collecting.
Pick up was great, you were there within minutes"

August 26, 2015
5

"All was good, very quick. Thank you."

August 24, 2015
5

"Everything was fine just I should mention about operator who answer the phone was little bit rude"

August 18, 2015
4

"Great - price, convenience, affable and professional driver, speed of return
Not so great - slow collecting the car on the outward flight (told to allow 15 mins, they were 30 mins), and a bit amateur on the phone on the way out but that's minor.

I'd definitely use them again, just remember to allow extra time when calling them on the way to the airport."

August 3, 2015
5

"It was so easy what more can I say"

August 2, 2015
5

"Excellent and prompt."

July 23, 2015
5

"A perfect service"

July 9, 2015
5

"On time and very very friendly no problems whatsoever, would definatley use this firm again"

July 2, 2015
4

"Very professional, helpful and punctuality. All round very good service."

June 19, 2015
5

"Absolutely brilliant service... On my way back driver was waiting for me with my car.. No problem at all and saved £82 than short stay parking, will use again..."

March 31, 2015
5

"First class."

March 5, 2015
5

"Everything worked out fine - someone was there to meet us when we arrived at the Airport and again, on return, we only had a 10 minute wait before the car was returned to us. All staff were very pleasant and courteous."

December 15, 2014
1

"Absolute disgrace, waited nearly 20 mins to hand car over, staff on phone ill mannered and cheeky, on way back got same ill mannered cheeky staff, waited 15 mins or so for car to be returned, called to complain, got abuse from phone operator, never use them again and would recommend nobody else to use them either, customer service skills extremely poor and service badly lacking, find another provider."

November 12, 2014
2

"Very disappointed with the service! Had to wait 20 minutes outside on departure, that's after we gave them 15 minutes notice of our arrival time. That's 35 mins in total. The man on the phone was rude and abrupt!
On departure we had to wait 15 mins in the cold even after giving notice on landing And after baggage collection! Man on phone was again dismissive and abruptly!
Overall not good!"

November 2, 2014
5

"Fantastic service, will definitely use again."

October 24, 2014
5

"Fantastic service waiting for us on arrival and departure."

October 24, 2014
4

"Very professional and efficient service, took the hassle and headache out of Airport parking and will definitely use again on next trip. Can't fault."

October 22, 2014
5

"Just to say once again they were brilliant (as usual) !"

October 22, 2014
5

"Definitely recommended & would use again.

We phoned 15 mins before arrival to Manchester, terminal 1 & someone was there to meet us & pick up the car.
On our return we waited around 15 mins for the car to arrive back (after collecting our luggage). It was really straightforward, an excellent service."

October 17, 2014
3

"Leaving car at drop off Manchester airport rung meet and greet 15 mins before we arrived as agreed, got there, had to wait 30 mins for someone to meet us, not very happy, stood in cold with cases, got excuse that just missed someone but will be back shortly, not good enough. Coming back they where there on the dot waiting for us, told us how to get to drop off point 1st class."

October 17, 2014
5

"There were no problems at all. The car was collected and returned efficiently and the staff friendly. On departure the driver helped us with our heavy luggage. I would recommend the service and also use it again."

October 6, 2014
5

"I used this service for the 1st time on the 18th September 2014 & being a lady on her own it was good to no that I didn't have to walk around looking for my car. I will certainly use this service every time I go on holiday."

September 29, 2014
4

"We have used your services before and as usual we were met promptly and within 10 mins of contacting on our return, really good service."

September 10, 2014
5

"Delighted with our experience. The guys who picked up and delivered my vehicle were very prompt, professional and efficient. I will definitely be using this service again. Also, it was great value for money, what more can you ask. Thanks lads, well done!!"

September 9, 2014
5

"Great service. Driver arrived to collect car almost as we turned up at departures and again the same when we left.

Happy to recommend to anyone for service and price.

We have used this method of parking several times and its excellent!"

September 8, 2014
4

"Fantastic service, battery was flat as we were away so long but UK Premier sorted the problem.

Efficient service, will use again."

September 3, 2014
2

"Considering I could only get parking at twice the price I paid on a previous trip (probably due to the holiday), I chose UK Premier Meet and Greet based on price and reviews. On arrival, once the driver turned up (a wait of 5 - 10 mins), the hand over was a 15sec brief on the procedure for our return and the driver then took the car with no checks being carried out. This was because we were in the departure drop-off area which was manic.

On our return we waited, again in the departure drop-off area (again which was manic). We waited for between 20 - 30mins. When the driver returned with our car he handed over the keys and left us with a cheery "have a safe journey". The following day I noticed the front wing of my car had been scraped leaving several surface scratches. I don't believe these scratches were on the car prior to using the meet and greet but I have no proof that they were not. The service wasn't a patch on previous trips owing to the waiting around, my singular reason for using meet and greet. Previously, there has always been a walk round the car and any scratches etc looked for and noted. It is unlikely I'll use UK Premier again."

September 2, 2014
5

"Excellent service - speedy, punctual and efficient. Would use this service again."

August 29, 2014
5

"Excellent service worked like clockwork from drop off to collection."

August 22, 2014
5

"plenty of choice ... easy to book ... excellent service ..... no complaints"

August 20, 2014