UK Premier Meet and Greet reviews

UK Premier Meet and Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used UK Premier Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about UK Premier Meet and Greet

Showing 31 to 60 of 415
5
Jenny Davis

Great Service
December 27, 2016

5
Miss L Humphries

Couldn't fault the service. Friendly voice on the end of the phone and so easy to delay our arrival en route when we were hit with a serious traffic problem. Very helpful even directing us to a different drop off to rebook our flight. There waiting with warm car and boot open when we arrived back. Will definitely use again.
November 3, 2016

4
Mrs C Bentley

Great service but on return a bit of confusion would use again
October 14, 2016

5
Mr D Hobson

First of all, I had not used this service before but I went on the recommendations of others on this site. From booking to the final return from our holiday the service we received was exemplary. The local team at Manchester were excellent, not withstanding an initial hiccup on the outbound leg at Terminal 1 caused by a cascading problem due to another customer at the airport, everything else worked brilliantly. The return was faultless, a quick call after baggage collection, a ride in the elevator and the car was with us within 1 minute. Though if Man T1 was busier then I could foresee waiting times. In short, an excellent service provider who I will use again, without doubt.
October 14, 2016

5
Mrs J Simcock

Very simple to use service .. and as we were arriving at terminal 1 at 3am it was a god send! Best part was we had not flown from terminal 1 before so were a little unsure of where to go .. but premier had spotted our car registration number as they were also en route to collect our car .. waved to us and we followed them in .. perfect ???? Can't recommend highly enough.. lovely helpful drivesrs as well! Will definateky use next time we fly from Manchester !
October 12, 2016

5
Cathy Williams

Very helpful when I left something in my car after leaving it with them. They responded to my request and went out if their way to help me. Thank you
October 9, 2016

4
Mr G Peers

Really smooth service, however I would prefer if your representative had a document to check car for damage and also with our booking details on, all the guy had was a tag which he then wrote the reg on and asked when we were back, surely the representative should have some documents , it could be a thief easily taking an opportunity if he watched the handover he could copy it and steal a car very easily.
October 2, 2016

4
Mr K Savory

Arrival was fine. I phone 10 miles from the airport and the guy was there almost as soon as I arrived but the 25 minute wait to get my car delivered back to me when I returned was a real pain. I think it is about time that 'Meet & Greet' companies addressed this issue as this is not uncommon and offputting since you really want to get away quickly once you arrive back at the airport. Improved collaboration with the airport and compilation of stats on throughput times combined with a live monitoring of passport control queues and baggage handling should allow for telling customers to phone before they leave the plane and depending on whether they have hand-luggage only or luggge to collect, timing the arrival of the car to those stats. It does not seem to me an insoluble problem whereas right now 'meet and greet' services generally fall below my expectations in terms of the wait time on return. Apart from this, UK Premier Meet and Greet are very good. At least you always get through on the phone, which is not always true of some others.
September 26, 2016

5
Keith Williams

Excellent service and very polite pleasent staff
September 26, 2016

5
Mr Keith Bembridge

Excellent service, very efficient and courteous. Good value for money.
September 8, 2016

4
Mr P Curran

Will definitely be using again.
August 15, 2016

5
Mr A Kitchen

Very pleasant man took car and brought it back. will definately use again. thanks.
July 25, 2016

5
Amanda Cottrell

Friendly efficient service. Will definitely use again.
July 22, 2016

5
Mr S Moan

First time using a meet and greet service and cannot complain excellent service . Will definitely use again
July 18, 2016

5
Mr P Baker

The service was excellent - it was so easy dropping the car off at the airport and it being dropped off for us when we arrived back home. Will certainly use the service again
June 21, 2016

5
Miss K Williams

Fantastic service, would definitely recommend & will be using again!
June 11, 2016

5
Mrs I Gribble

Brilliant service. Have used before and will definitely use again
May 28, 2016

5
Dr A Campos Marin

Good service
May 16, 2016

4
Madelaine Robinson

Waiting for us when we arrived just across from departures at Manchester. Returned with no delay. Would definately use again , great value.
April 4, 2016

5
Miss A Nichol

Great service arrived promptly and the best car valet I have ever had.
February 17, 2016

5
Stephen gittins

First class services polite and friendly drivers. Drop off was alittle delayed due to heavy traffic holding the drivers up on their returning journey
February 15, 2016

5
Mr E Gibson

Excellent. Very good value and service. We'll be using again if prices remain the same as for the little extra. It really makes the torture of modern air travel slightly more bearable when you don't have the hassle of dragging cases on and off a bus etc. Drop off for us was a piece of cake, 10 mins after pulling up outside terminal 2 we were checked in. We were on the motorway on our way home 20 mins after picking our cases up off the carousel on the return leg. The only thing I'd advice the company and the car owner to do is take a note of the mileage and any major marks on the car prior to drop off. Should there be any dispute over this matter I'd be slightly concerned how it would be dealt with as neither of these things are looked at or documented on handover and pick up. I know it's going to be a very rare event, but it seems that both parties are leaving themselves open to unnecessary stress when it does.
January 27, 2016

5
Miss S Gee

We have used your service numerous times and will continue to use it. If we arrive early it is never to much trouble for you and we have never been kept waiting for long on our return.
January 24, 2016

5
Mrs M Heap

This meet and greet was spot on. As we parked up the driver came along almost immediately and when we arrived back we waited no more than 10 minutes and the driver was pleasant and helpful.
January 3, 2016

5
Mr S Wood

First class service. Drop off driver waiting. Pick up timing as per service detail. Car clean! No hesitation I will use again. Thank you.
December 6, 2015

5
Mr D Tilly

Very easy drop off and collection directly outside the main terminal building. Would use again.
December 4, 2015

4
Allan Moyle

Service was OK but I have used them a few times before and had better, they were a little slow this time.
November 16, 2015

5
Mrs B Annand

Very prompt collection and delivery by very pleasant drivers. Highly recommend this company.
November 15, 2015

1
Mrs J Clancy

Car came back and had been crashed. No number plate and smashed up. Company trying not to take responsibility but police are involved and insurance company. Worst company ever!!!!!
November 2, 2015

5
Mr R Gilchrist

First class service waited 1 minute departure and 1 minute arrival will definitely use again
October 20, 2015