Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

UK Premier Meet and Greet reviews

UK Premier Meet and Greet logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about UK Premier Meet and Greet

Showing 331 to 360 of 400 << ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ... >>
4

"Really easy to book using the web, meet on time outside of terminal for collection and return. No problems, will use again."

December 1, 2008
5

"Person was there to collect my car when I arrived both times, great service!"

November 25, 2008
5

"I thought the meet and greet was brilliant! they met me within 5 mins on my departure.Then when we arrived back they bought the keys to me within ten minutes. An absolute 5 star service. Will definately be using them again."

November 16, 2008
2

"Dropping the car off was a nightmare , simple , phoned MIA up as agreed when I was 15 mins from airport , they said that they would meet me outside departures at 8am and I arrived at 7-55.After several phone calls they eventually picked the car up at 8-55 claiming that they were short staffed ??? When arriving back at Manchester the car was there as agreed so that part of it worked but when you are looking forward to your holiday and they leave you standing for 1 hour and being questioned by armed police as to why I am waiting in a controlled zone not good.

Departure - Nightmare

Arrival - OK"

November 13, 2008
2

"Dropping the car off was a nightmare , simple , phoned MIA up as agreed when I was 15 mins from airport , they said that they would meet me outside departures at 8am and I arrived at 7-55.After several phone calls they eventually picked the car up at 8-55 claiming that they were short staffed ??? When arriving back at Manchester the car was there as agreed so that part of it worked but when you are looking forward to your holiday and they leave you standing for 1 hour and being questioned by armed police as to why I am waiting in a controlled zone not good."

November 13, 2008
5

"Absolutely excellent! we have used several meet & greet services before and this is the best. The driver was there to meet us on arrival and was very polite and helpful. When we arrived back, we phoned from the luggage hall and, 5 mins later, when we had got outside, the car was ready for us so we could head off straight away. We will definitely use your services again!"

November 12, 2008
5

"We thought the service was great, it really suited us and made it a lot easier with us having 2 babies plus prams and luggage. We will definitely use this service again."

November 7, 2008
4

"Very good and efficient service. A little wait to collect the car but only of 10 minutes or so."

November 4, 2008
5

"A well organised, well priced, friendly, reliable sevice. well done will certainly use this company again. thankyou for making our trip hassle free."

November 4, 2008
5

"We chose MIA based upon their positive reviews and were very pleased with their price and service. For a family of 5 catching an early morning flight this option eliminates the problem of finding the off-airport parks and reduces traffic delays. Will definitely use again."

November 4, 2008
5

"Brilliant!Well worth the extra few quid."

November 1, 2008
5

"excellent service.very polite"

October 31, 2008
5

"What a brilliant & efficient service. We use our car to get to the airport & when there we didn't have the hassle of a bus transfer & for us cheaper than a return taxi fare."

October 29, 2008
5

"Very pleased with this service. The drop off was done as agreed no waiting, same with collection, we called as soon as we had collected are luggage, and they were waiting outside as we walked out the door. Very polite & informative. Excellent service."

October 28, 2008
3

"We phoned 20 mins from the airport but when we arrived no rep was there to accept the car and the parking people insisted I drive round again.
The flight number you recorded for our return was incorrect but yor rep was there in approx 5 mins"

October 16, 2008
5

"Fine, no problems. The driver was there to meet us on the dot for our departure. Was there within 5 mins of us collecting our luggage. This is a great service and I always recommend it to others."

October 14, 2008
5

"Good service,will use again."

October 2, 2008
4

"An efficient service"

October 2, 2008
5

"Very happy with the fast and efficient service, it is so much easier than going to an offsite carpark and getting buses backwards and forwards. Well worth the extra money."

October 2, 2008
5

"We found this meet and greet service excellent. Someone was ready on time to meet us at Manchester airport, although we were even earlier than we have booked for. On return, our car was ready and waiting for us.
Everyone we spoke to were very friendly and polite. We would definately recommend this service to others and will use them again in the future."

October 1, 2008
5

"I would just like to comment that the service provided by MIA was excellent, exactly what it said on the tin.
The staff were polite and punctual."

October 1, 2008
5

"I would just like to comment that the service provided by MIA was excellent, exactly what it said on the tin. The staff were polite and punctual."

October 1, 2008
5

"We recently used the one at Manchester airport - no hassle, staright forward, brilliant service! Would without a doubt use again."

September 30, 2008
5

"This was the first time I used Meet & Greet and it was an absalute blessing just pulling up at the terminal and passing over my keys. on my return my flight had been canclled until the next day and this was no problem with the guy on the other end of the phone. on my return i made my call and 5 minutes later and my car was waiting for me outside the terminal. from walking out of the terminal to returning home in leeds 12 it took me 55 Minutes A1 SERVICE MANY THANKS I WILL BE USING THIS COMPANY AGAIN"

September 26, 2008
5

"Excellent service. Dropped the car off and the rep was waiting bang on time. When we returned over 30 mins late we phoned after collecting the bags and the rep was there within 15 mins. The hand over point at the car was easy to find. The car park fee was slightly more than expected but we were 45 mins late leaving the car park due to the flight delay. No hesitation using you again."

September 25, 2008
5

"exellent service all round.Will use everytime we fly recommend to family and friends."

September 23, 2008
5

"We've used the traditional park and ride before and we can't fault this meet and greet service. Car collected from us within a couple of minutes of arriving at the airport and returned within about 10 minutes of arriving back from holiday. It saved about an hour each way off of our journey and as was only about £4 more than the traditional service was worth every penny. Instructions were clear and staff were friendly. Would certainly use again."

September 20, 2008
4

"Overall fine except that the person we phoned on our way out told us to go to arrivals car park , it should have been departures. This cost me £2 in parking costs ."

September 17, 2008
2

"Complied with the instructions and was told to stand by the car and the keys would be returned in a minute. It took 12 minutes standing in the rain and another call before we got our keys back."

September 17, 2008
5

"Meet and greet parking excellent. Friendly staff very prompt on departure and return."

September 10, 2008