UK Premier Meet and Greet reviews

UK Premier Meet and Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used UK Premier Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about UK Premier Meet and Greet

Showing 301 to 330 of 415
4
d lowis

good service
April 28, 2009

4
Paula Astles

This service was excellent. The guy was waiting for us when we got the airport both going and returning. It was much less hassle than taking the car to an offsite car park ourselves. We'll use it again.
April 26, 2009

5
yvonne burton

good service. no hassles.
April 24, 2009

5
James Nigel Holt

3rd time now that I have used MIA in Manchester and every time they have been there on my arrival and the car has been waiting on my return. Excellent service and at a good cost.
April 23, 2009

5
Dave Jackson

Exellent service. Met outside departure terminal by representative, car taken away. On return, walked out of arrival terminal and my car was waiting on car park opposite. Cannot fault the service, excellent value for money, will definately use the service again. Many thanks.
April 21, 2009

4
Ian Clayton

I have used Manchester MIA on several occasions now and found them to be without fault. They are punctual and polite and find the service vastly superior to normal short, medium or long stay airport parking. Having recently used MIA at T1 in manchester i do have to admit to being slightly irritated that there was a £2.00 charge to leave the drop off car park but appreciate that it is unavoidable given the short (10 mins) free drop off and pick up time. Great service, keep up the good work
April 20, 2009

5
david lawrenson

My car was picked up and delivered on time and in one piece by friendly staff. Would strongly recommend this company, and would definitely use them again.
April 20, 2009

5
carole rayner

really happy with the service provided will book again next time.
April 20, 2009

3
Iain Jardine

The service was fine, when they returned the car they just got out of the car, gave me the keys and walked away. No help and no chance to check the car, there were no problems but it might have been difficult if there were.
April 18, 2009

4
Nicholas Landowski

the service was prompt and professional would definately use this company again.
April 15, 2009

5
Patricia Crook

I have just returned from a 14 day holiday and on the return journey my plane was delayed 3 hours. I was more than a little concerned and wondered what the delay would mean when I collected my car. I need not have worried as my car was brought to me immediately on arrival and the gentleman who delivered it was pleasant and polite. I would have no hesitation in recommending the MIA Premier Meet and Greet service to anyone. What a winner !
April 10, 2009

5
peter john yeoward

A very good service at both ends, communication on the phone when we were ariving was excelent with polite drivers waiting both times, I would not hesitate using them again, and would strongly recomend any one to use them, they will not be disappointed.
April 7, 2009

5
Stacey Stocker

Really pleased with service and the price! Dropped car at departures entrance and collected just in the short stay car park - couldn't of been easier! Well recommended and would use again!!
April 5, 2009

5
M. Jennings

Great service, no problems - highly recommended
April 5, 2009

5
mark andrew roach

Very pleased with the service. Extremely well organised, very little waiting time. Would defintely consider using again if needed.
March 31, 2009

5
Paul Dunne

This service is great value for money and my experience of it was top class. The man was waiting exactly where we were told to meet him at departure and even had a luggage trolley waiting for us! Upon our return the man was also waiting for us to pick up our car and even helped us load the car since I had acquired a broken arm whilst away. Will definitely use next time I require Meet & Greet at Manchester Airport.
March 25, 2009

5
John Fielding

Brilliant service. Worked like clockwork and took all the hassle out of getting home.
March 23, 2009

5
Ian Redman

Everything ran very smoothly. The person was there when we arrived and on arrival we came straight out and the car was there. No waiting at all. Will use them again.
March 23, 2009

5
Susan

We have used an alternative Meet and Greet service previously, but found we had to wait quite a while for return of the vehicle on our arrival back in the UK. I did a comparison of price before I made my booking with you, and found your service to not only be cheaper but also more efficient. We travel abroad 2-3 times per year, so will be using your services in the future.
March 23, 2009

5
niall Pugh

First time I have used this service - It was excellent and I will certainly use again
March 19, 2009

5
Kul Bhushan

It was a good experience. I had forgotten to take my sat nav from the car and was resigned to have lost it, but to my surprise it was there. Meet and greet part took the hassle of commuting to airport from parking with the luggage out.
March 18, 2009

5
Dorothy Harrison

First class service with no hassle and prompt meeting and delivery of vehicle on our return.
March 16, 2009

5
F.R.Johnston

First Class. Despite arriving at a different time to planned, and the return plane being late, the driver and car were in place and ready. Very smooth.
March 16, 2009

5
Leigh Dowson

Exellent service provided by all staff concerned, polite and cost effective will use this service again as it is quick convenient and hastle free parking.
March 15, 2009

4
Michael Partridge

exemplary
March 13, 2009

5
Gill Barker

This is the second time we have used MIA meet and greet and it went very well both times. The drivers were punctual and friendly and we didn't have to wait for them at all
March 13, 2009

5
Tracey Watson

Excellent. easy to book. easy to find. for both drop off and collection they wre there within 5 mins. would use again.
March 9, 2009

5
Matt Lane

Great service with friendly efficient staff! Despite being 12 hours delayed returning to Manchester, the staff made everything very easy, straightforward and hassle free - I can't recommend them enough and will definitely be using them again.
March 8, 2009

3
J Kenyon

I rang as instructed at 15 minutes prior to arrival at Terminal 3 but was not pleasd at having to wait 26 minutes for someone to meet me. On return I agajn rang having collected and checked my luggage and was relieved at not having to wait more than 2/3 minutes to be met with my car.
March 8, 2009

4
Ken Laidler

We were met very punctually on arrival, and the car was waiting for us on our return. The keys were with the person who parked it there, but he was dealing with another tourist at another terminal. We had a short wait but we had arrived earlier than scheduled.
March 8, 2009