Manchester Long Stay Terminal 2 reviews

Manchester Long Stay Terminal 2 logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Manchester Long Stay Terminal 2 and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Long Stay Terminal 2

Showing 151 to 180 of 231
5
paul Daniow

We chose terminal 2 long stay car park following searches of comparison sites and found it to be not only the best price (with no c.c. surcharge) but also best transfer time and service.
May 12, 2011

5
Mick Blakeman

I was happy with the price and of course, it is easy to find and as near as you can get. The bus service was excellent and the driver and the chap helping with luggage could not have done more. The best airport car parking experience I have ever had.
May 11, 2011

4
Gerard Robinson

Instructions on hopw to get n and out of the car park not very comprehensive/non existent (or I did not find them). Airport info desk soon put me right about using credit card in exit barrier (an not the ticket I had taken to get into the car park). Credit cxard in exit barrier did not work, but nice ladey on intercom let me out with booking ref number. Thank you for affordable and convenient parking.
May 8, 2011

5
DAVID MOORHOUSE

Booked last minute but found the experience incredibly stress-free. Far better than trying to find an unofficial car park in the middle of nowhere and in the middle of the night for more or less the same cost! Am looking to book car parking at Long Stay T2 for my forthcoming holiday based on my very favourable experience.
May 6, 2011

5
Janet Burthem

very good extremely easy to book and use
May 4, 2011

5
Lorraine Montgomery

Very impressed with parking facility at Long stay 2 car park at Manchester airport. Instructions easy to follow, plenty of parking spaces, plenty of buses to take you to all terminals. We left the credit card used to make the reservation at home but no problem, we pressed the help button, gave the reference number and the barrier went up. Would consider using parking on our next trip in June.
May 3, 2011

5
James Barclay

Just used the long stay car park at terminal 2 for 2 weeks booking through essential travel. My experience was excellent with frequent and fast transfer to and from the terminal. Access to and from car park also very good and well sign posted.
April 26, 2011

4
E S

good service
April 25, 2011

5
peter sharp

It's the first time I have used your service and parked at terminal 2 long stay carpark. I was very happy with the ease of booking,parking facilities and price. I will definitely use your service again
April 25, 2011

4
Geoff Williams

Very useful and provides information that suits different people who have differing circumstances. Easy to use and understand
April 25, 2011

4
mike barker

simple easy to use good value compered to the rest. just remember the number and letter where you park and have your booking number to hand when you return! thanks it was easy NO STRESS !!!!!
April 24, 2011

4
brett mcclelland

e-mail comunication was good,easy to follow instructions on use of the carpark. i would say that the instructions for exiting needed to be headed larger to avoid missing them on exiting.
April 21, 2011

4
Allan Hunter

excellent value parking and service
April 18, 2011

5
Gary Wood

Close to terminal, couple of minutes max. Cheap as chips. Bus was there when we got back and took us straight round. No probs getting either in or out and plenty of spare places, we were right next to the first stop. Everything you want from a car park. Recommeneded.
April 15, 2011

4
Norman Thomas

straightforward . as per instructions , I pressed the HELP button at the exit to the Park , told the operator my reference number , and awaited his response . he asked for the name of the firm I had booked with , and after a few moments opened the gate. fortunately the firms URL details were printed on the bottom of the form I printed out when I booked.
April 6, 2011

5
Susan Park

Fantastic. Good price. Easy to book. Great directions.
March 19, 2011

5
Michael Smith

Left my car in Long Stay Terminal 2 for a week, very straight forward in the way of parking and also when leaving the car park. Great value for money.
March 15, 2011

5
Keith

Competitive price. Quick and easy transfer
March 15, 2011

5
Graeme Orr

Good service, i advise everybody to use this and only book with companies that do not apply a rediculous 'booking fee'. If everybody did this, they would soon get the message.
March 7, 2011

4
C Walker

This is the third time I have used this car park and always found it good value for money. Due to my flight being long haul I booked the car park for 12 hours after my arrival time in case of delays. Unfortunately I was delayed and it was 9 hours after this time I returned. I was worried about this while I was away and much appreciated that no additional charge was made. The only problem I had was on arrival in the dark the entrance had moved due to temporary changes and it was not very clear where the entrance was and I went to the staff car park first.
January 20, 2011

4
neil stokoe

Recently used Terminal 2 Long Stay Park @ Manchester; Easy to find (follow signs to Airport then into Long Stay;simple;) easy access to Park;Bus Service spot on both ways;will certainly use again.
January 20, 2011

4
Katherine Gillies

Very close to Terminal 2.Buses were frequent. Had no problems.
January 14, 2011

5
Ian Nicholls

No problems at all. Wide spaces - always good! Waited no more than 5 minutes for the bus link to take us and pick us up. Value for money.
January 4, 2011

4
Jeffrey Sawyer

Very good parking area.Easy to find and bus service to and from terminal was timely and efficient.
January 4, 2011

5
Chris

Parking at terminal 2 Manchester was so easy, and the transfer buses on time. No problems on our return bus on time and no problems getting off the car park. I will use terminal 2 parking again in the future. Thanks!
January 3, 2011

5
peter cannan

no problems and easy to use. would appreciate a bit more information on what to do when arriving at the barrier (ie; take ticket, insert credit card etc.)
January 3, 2011

4
Anthony Fellows

Easy to find. Good location to the terminal. Good connecting transport. Would definately use again.
December 31, 2010

4
DR. Kulwant Sethi

Excellent arrangements for long stay parking at Terminal 2. Thank you.
December 15, 2010

5
Heather Hopfl

The entire procedure was simple and efficient. The difference in price by booking in advance was very signficant. I fully recommend this site to anyone looking for a bargain parking rate at Manchester Airport.
December 11, 2010

5
william hughes

I thought it was very smooth, problem free and a good saving compared to normal long stay in Manchester. I will use this service in future , for business as well as pleasure
December 10, 2010