×

Manchester Long Stay Terminals 1 & 3 reviews

Manchester Long Stay Terminals 1 & 3 logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Manchester Long Stay Terminals 1 & 3 and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Long Stay Terminals 1 & 3

Showing 121 to 150 of 448 1... 2 3 5 7 8 9 10 ...15
4
Review stars

"The peace of mind, cost saving and convenience of pre booking parking was the motivation to book through you. The transaction was fairly simple and confirmation of the booking was very promt. My only negative comment would be that the instructions on howto operate the barriers and directions to the specific car park were not immediately clear. Not as issue as it turned out, but did cause me some nerveousness on initial arrival and departure. "

March 1, 2012
5
Review stars

"Great access to carpark. Bus to Terminal 3 was a couple of mins transfer and was at the stop when I got out of my car and was waiting for me when I arrived back! Would recommend and use again."

February 28, 2012
5
Review stars

"Easy to find. Machine didn't accept card used to book, but through in seconds after pressing help button. Bus arrived as we got to the stop within car park, and same on return. "

February 25, 2012
3
Review stars

"only problem was on entry machine wouldn't read my card.Operator sorted it out without any further holdup. "

February 24, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent Service"

February 18, 2012
5
Review stars

"After comparing prices and location @ Manchester Airport we decided on the long stay at T1/T3 and were not disappointed. The directions were easy to understand as was the instructions of how to gain entry. I lost the card used to get in the carpark whilst we were away but that wasn't a problem as on arriving at the barrier i pressed the help button gave my confirmation number and the barrier raised. All in all a good experience."

February 12, 2012
4
Review stars

"Good directions to car park. Buses frecquent with polite drivers. Signs for various sections of parking lots - clear & visable. Would have liked to have seen a slope onto pavement infront of bus stop making it easier for those less able when dealing with their suitcases. "

February 6, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent. Only 3 minutes from carpark to airport. "

January 27, 2012
3
Review stars

"Both on entry and on departure my Card was rejected and only after speaking to the attendant was I able to get in and out. Something wrong with the system? Peter Nicoll"

January 24, 2012
5
Review stars

"it made the holiday being so easy and seamless. "

January 24, 2012
4
Review stars

"We had forgotten the credit card we had made the booking with but the girls on the other end of the speakers were really helpful! Easy enough to find a parking space. The only negative is the bus that takes you to the terminal building....we were told it came every 10 minutes but we stood outside at 6am in the cold for 20 minutes! only to realise we could have very easily walked to the terminal in 5 minutes. A sign explaining it is only a short walk and in which direction would be very useful"

January 19, 2012
5
Review stars

"Easy to drive to,easy to enter,speedy collection from cark and return to car park from airport.No problems,will use again on next trip.Strongly recommended to anyone"

January 17, 2012
4
Review stars

"Problem with credit card recognition on exiting car park 2, handled by call button and person on the end of it exit allowed having given details."

January 14, 2012
4
Review stars

"i was very pleased with the service i recived when parking my car in t1 long stay car park. the car was safe and the bus service which is provided was very helpfull. when making the booking, my auntie who has used the service many times advised me to use it. the printed of confirmation and directions were very helpfull. i will look forward to using the service in the future."

January 9, 2012
5
Review stars

"I was a bit sceptical about the entry and exit method of using your Credit Card but it worked fine and I have to admit it saved me a fortune in Car Park fees! normally for the two weeks it would have been over £90 but this only cost £40.00. I would definitely use them again."

January 6, 2012
4
Review stars

"Easy entry. Good bus service. Problems leaving car park - poor instructions - had to call for help!!"

January 3, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very easy to park and close to T2 at Manchester Airport(we walked from car park to Terminal in 3 minutes)No problems leaving car park. Very good service.Thanks."

January 2, 2012
5
Review stars

"just uncomplicated"

December 23, 2011
4
Review stars

"Intructions were clear, no problem finding a place to park. No clear info about shuttle service to the terminal. had to walk in rain with luggage.Return to car park was fine. No problem."

December 18, 2011
4
Review stars

"Trouble free, gave name at barrier both ways and all done. Great parking nad if you can get in by the gate you can walk to terminal 3"

December 17, 2011
5
Review stars

"This was the first time we used Manchester Airport Long Stay Car Park and it certainly won't be the last. We can't believe how easy the process was and how efficient the system was. Very pleased and good price too."

December 6, 2011
3
Review stars

"The car park was convenient for the terminal. However the entry/exit system did not recognise the credit card I had used for payment - this was sorted quickly by the staff called on the intercom. We had to wait about fifteen minutes for a bus to take us back to the car on our return. Things could be improved!"

December 5, 2011
5
Review stars

"everything worked well"

November 29, 2011
5
Review stars

" Excellent"

November 18, 2011
4
Review stars

"The car park is easy to find and the pick up to find. The arrangements for arriving were cler, but it was not clear from the printed info that exit was via the same credit / debit card, which was by then in the boot. Minor inconvenience"

November 8, 2011
5
Review stars

"excellent, I'd changed bank cards since booking the parking, and therefore couldn't use card to open barrier automatically. Pressed help button, got sorted in seconds by very polite & friendly person, same on exit."

November 5, 2011
5
Review stars

"Car park was easy to find, with frequent bus link to terminals. Although credit card did not work to enter as soon as i pressed the button for help, this was answered straight away i confirmed my reference number there was no problem. On leaving the car park credit card details worked straight away. easy to use safe car park. would recommend. "

November 3, 2011
4
Review stars

"For some reason my card didn't work at the barrier but the man on the intercom sorted us out immediately. Had a bit of a wait for the bus on the way back but not overly long (about 15 minutes). I would definately use this service again!"

November 3, 2011
4
Review stars

"The car parking system was very efficient. The directions to the car park were easy to follow and the bus both to and from the terminal was only about 5 minutes wait. "

October 30, 2011
4
Review stars

"Overall a very good experience, no problem to find with sat nav, easy access and exit using credit card at barrier, short waits for buses to and from terminal, five mins journey. Only slight negative is difficulty in finding an empty space once inside car park! But I was confident car would be safe and secure and would use this park again."

October 26, 2011