Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Manchester Long Stay Terminals 1 & 3 reviews

Manchester Long Stay Terminals 1 & 3 logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Long Stay Terminals 1 & 3

Showing 361 to 390 of 442 << ... 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ... >>
5

"absolutely easy , simple , good value for money , much easier than waiting to be picked up, just arrive, park car go on holiday, come back get in your car and go home how simple no waiting, no effort needed"

August 12, 2010
2

"safe and secure but very few parking spaces. I had to park halfway up a kerb."

August 11, 2010
5

"very easy no hassle was a bit worried but all went smothly will use this site again and have recomende to friends and family thanks saved a fortune"

August 10, 2010
1

"The car park was totally full with cars parked on the kerbs and aisles. Spaces should not be sold for a car park that is oversubscribed. Car was eventually left on overflow car park that was at the far end and can only be described as rough ground."

August 10, 2010
5

"Very impressed that when the car park was full we were directed immediately into the multistorey ajacent to the terminal, which was better than the walk or bus ride from the original car park."

August 10, 2010
5

"Brilliant service absolutely no problems, made travelling simple./ Highly recommend"

August 10, 2010
4

"Easy to find with the instructions supplied and good bus service to the departures terminal and return on arrival back at Manchester."

August 10, 2010
4

"easy to use parking with ref number at the barrier"

August 9, 2010
4

"It was the first time we had left the car in the long stay carpark at Manchester Airport and we were very happy with the whole experience. We did not have to wait long for the bus to pick us up to take us to/collect us from the Terminal and it was easy to exit the carpark with the ticket we had bought in advance. I would recommend it"

August 9, 2010
3

"Bus service was efficient both ways,however the disappointing part of the experience was that upon arrival we combed the car parks for a spot to no avail.Cars were parked on embankments,and every available space.We were lucky in catching someone returning to their car after we had searched for approx 15mins.The problem seemed to be that there was no monitoring of the numbers of spaces available/ sold online and on the day."

August 9, 2010
3

"As we arrived at manchester we were told that our car park was full and therefore had to use the short stay at terminal 3 - level 2; we were flying from terminal 1. On return we went through what turned out to be the wrong entrance and because the bays are not numbered [and therefore neither are the entrances]we spent at least 40 mins trying to find our car which was not the best when we had been on the road for such a long time with young children. Having said that, because we had pre-paid there was no financial penalty [just as well as the price at the barrier was £402!I don't understand why a pre-paid car park can be so oversubscribed? Would like your comments."

August 9, 2010
4

"Parking was easy to find, convenient bus service to and from T3, easy exit, and at £49.99 for a fortnight, very competitive."

August 9, 2010
4

"Very good and cost effective, very easy to use, no waiting for anybody.
Do NOT print the recipt just make a note of the referance, at the exit barrier just quote it on your way out. The bus does not travel around the over flow area so be warned."

August 9, 2010
4

"Excellent service, friendly staff and very concenient. Good value."

August 9, 2010
5

"It was my first time travelling on my own I found the airport parking easy to find and regular shuttle bus very helpful, thank you."

August 9, 2010
4

"Good value for money"

August 9, 2010
5

"We muched preferred this car parking service as it is within easy reach and the shuttle bus was there as soon as we were ready."

August 8, 2010
4

"Easy parking, helpful bus drivers both arriving and leaving..
only the uk weather was the negative aspect..
thanks"

August 6, 2010
5

"good experience, free bus was a bonus, easy to exit"

August 6, 2010
4

"The long stay 1 and 3 is within walking distance of terminal 3 but buses are very regular anyway. The exit technology is a little primitive, you have to speak to an operator and give them either your booking reference number or the card number that you booked with, not always easy when you have just arrived back from holiday and thrown all your luggage in the boot. Whereas at Liverpool airport your car registration number is automatically read."

August 6, 2010
3

"When I arrived at the designated car park I was told it was full and had to go to another one. There the machine would not recognise my credit card. I just took the ordinary parking ticket and went in. On my return six days later, the machine said I owed £186. I called the Help people and gave them my reservation number. They sorted it out but not without a bit of a delay which built up a queue behind me.
I was surprised that bookings had been taken for a car park which turned out to be full."

August 6, 2010
4

"It Was A Very Pleasant Experience One I Would Be Doing More Often A Little Bit dearer Than A Taxi But More Convenient For Me"

August 5, 2010
5

"Long Stay car park was full when we arrived but we were met by very pleasant staff who redirected us to T3 Short Stay (indoor) car park at no extra cost or inconvenience. Satisfactory service through, thanks."

August 5, 2010
5

"The best airport parking experience i have had. The bus arrived within 2 minutes of arriving at bus stop unfortunately was full but another arrived within 3 minutes. On return the bus was already there waiting i realise that this was due to lucky timing but great all the same. A quick chat to the operator at the exit gate an we were on our way home. Excellent service.Will definately use them again."

August 5, 2010
4

"I use the Manchester airport car parks twice a month for business but this is the first time I have used the pre booking service which in this case was for a holiday. This is by far a much more cost effective way of getting to the airport and you are in control of when you leave both to and from the airport which you do not have with a taxi.

The only complaint I have is the frequency of the buses which are not frequent enough in my opinion and like all other times I find it quicker to walk to the terminal building."

August 5, 2010
4

"Excellent for Terminal 3"

August 4, 2010
4

"Simple and quick. Couldn't be easier i'll definately use again."

August 3, 2010
5

"very good service & value -keep it up & we will use you again"

August 3, 2010
5

"absolutely brilliant -so so easy to book and access to the airport terminals was great -will definitely book again when i fly from manchester"

August 3, 2010
4

"This was the first time I'd used carparking at the Airport and I was very pleased with how simple it turned out to be. I saved a fortune on taxis and got the parking for £50 for the 2 weeks - paying 'as you go' would have costed over £120. The car park is just a few minutes from the terminal and the shuttle ran every 15 minutes. There were plenty of spaces available.
I will book this service again at such a competetive price."

August 3, 2010