Manchester Long Stay Terminals 1 & 3 reviews

Manchester Long Stay Terminals 1 & 3 logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Manchester Long Stay Terminals 1 & 3 and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Long Stay Terminals 1 & 3

Showing 331 to 360 of 449
5
KAREN HALLETT

We left our car at the long stay car park at terminal 1 while we went on holiday for 2 weeks. The price we paid was very competitive and was cheaper than getting a taxi there and back. We were taken to the main airport by the bus that runs regularly and it was only a very short journey and could be walked if it were not for the roundabouts and having children with us. We would definitely use this car park again and would recommend it to others with no hesitation.
September 2, 2010

5
Julie Rhodes

Excellent parking facilities at T1 Long Stay. Found a space easily, 5 mins walk across to terminal. Exiting car park was no trouble with ref. number. Attendant on help button answered straight away.
September 2, 2010

5
Barbara

Used airport parking for the first time this August. Will definitely use it next time we fly from Manchester. It was so quick and easy, no stress.
September 1, 2010

5
Osama Shahein

Pretty straight forward service, and it really does what it says. Frequent and quick bus shuttle service.
September 1, 2010

5
Odile Poole

Straightforward. Quick transfer. Good value for money.
September 1, 2010

5
Dave Shorrock

Excellent service,shuttle buses very frequent no problems at all!!
August 31, 2010

5
Stephen Bonser

An excellent service. Entered the car park easily, parked the car in first available space. The bus pulled up immediateley beside the car (very polite driver wanted to prevent us getting soaked as it had just started to rain.) Took us to terminal 1. No waiting very simple procedure. On our return we got on a bus immediately outside the terminal. The driver took us straight to our car. We lifted cases off the bus straight into the boot. It was so simple and an effective and efficient service. All staff were polite and extremely helpful. Never used the parking before always been dropped off and picked up but it was so easy we will use long stay car park again.
August 31, 2010

5
pauline ann price

IFOUND GETTING TO THE AIRPORT CAR PARK REALLY EASY HOWEVER THERE WERE NOT MANY PARKING SPACES LEFT (THAT IS PROBEBLY TO BE EXPECTED IN AUGAUT). ON THE WAY HOME I PRESSED THE BUTTON FOR ASSISTANCE AND THE PERSON WHO ANSWERED WAS VERY POLITE AND HELPFULL. OVERALL I FOUND THE AIRPORT PARKING EXPERIENCE GOOD.
August 31, 2010

5
DaveP

Good car park within walking distance of Terminal 3. If you can, drive to the terminal and drop your bags off with your family and then park. I walked back to Terminal 3 and was back in the terminal with them within 10 minutes after finding a parking space near the entrance.
August 30, 2010

5
STEVEN GREEN

Absolute fantastic value for money, it would have cost us more to get a taxi and the convenience of going at your own time and the car being there when you get back are second to none, we had no problems getting on and off the carpark and the airpot buses took five minutes maximum!
August 30, 2010

4
philip price

Very easy car park to find, not many spaces available though, had to do a real search to find a slot! Of most annoyance was that both going in and out, the machine failed to recognise my payment card and I had to buzz for help to get in and out!!
August 30, 2010

4
Peter Edwardson

Easy parking and no problem on return. Good value for money
August 30, 2010

4
Elaine

very convenient with regular bus and short transfer to airport. excellent value for money
August 29, 2010

4
Paul Anthony Varetto

Nice and close to the Terminal. Easy to access and depart.
August 28, 2010

5
Mr Openshaw

Simple and efficient. easy to park and easy to leave. the finishing touch to a great holiday.
August 28, 2010

4
Del Walker

It is difficult to give a review on a car park, but here goes. They also tell us to check three things when buying a service. 1) Ease of use: we had no problem booking online, it was very straightforward. 2) Service: we followed the instructions of the confirmation e-mail and everything went according to plan. 3) Value for Money: the fee equated to c�3.50 a day, try that at an NCP car park!! In addition, the courtesy bus made life very much easier. Overall, very satisfied with everything from start to finish.
August 27, 2010

4
Karen Burke

Very close to airport which is great and also shuttle bus is excellent. On the booking document it should say the last 4 digits of the card that you booked with in case you forget. No help button either at the barrier which could be useful.
August 26, 2010

5
John comstive

Fantastic service right next to terminal 1 will use again
August 25, 2010

5
Sadeep Shetty

As a first time user, it was a good experience. I would recommend this service to others. Convenient and good value for money.
August 23, 2010

5
Mark Flavell

The printable directions and instructions were easy to follow. Car park short distance from terminals with regular bus transfer that had plenty of convenient stops on request in the car park. The buses were clean and in good order. To exit was straight forward, giving the reference number via the intercom was all that was required. Overall, very good and would use again.
August 23, 2010

5
Philip

No problems getting in and out of car park. Ccar safe, again no problems, will use again.
August 23, 2010

3
mrs d gillespie

Took a while to find a parking space. When we eventually found one we walked to the bus pick up point but it was out of order so had to walk to the airport. Quite a trek.
August 22, 2010

5
david little

Easy to book, good directions and pick up service excellent Took some time to find a space but otherwise excellent service would recommend to anyone
August 22, 2010

4
J McCabe

Easy to book the car parking, we didnt't have ling to wait for a transfer bus from the carpark to & from the airport and exit was simple. The carpark itself was very full and we had to tour round for several minutes before finding a parking place. We took details of the bus stop & parking zone but it took a minute or two before we could find our car.
August 22, 2010

4
DR ABDUL WAHAB

Parking pre-booked by travel essential and pre-paid. �194.00 charged on exit. Prompt refund once pointed out. Thanks. There is no direct bus service from parking to T2 which was bit inconvenient.
August 21, 2010

4
tariq ali

very hard to find empty space upon arrival easy return via courtesy bus easy exit
August 21, 2010

5
Robert

I and my wife found the airport parking very good and the instructions from the company easy to follow, we arrived at the time stated and found car space, the shuttle bus was as said very frequent and dropped us at the terminal. Return the same even though we had a slight delay on the flight the exit instruction was again clear and no delay leaving the car park was experienced.I would consider using the service again in the future.
August 20, 2010

5
mary

best airport parking ive used will be using them again next year
August 20, 2010

1
Philippa Carroll

This is one of the worst parking sites at any airport I have used before. We booked online which was great but then on day of departure it tooks us 5 mins to find a parking space and we were not the only ones driving round and round..... Use a park and ride they are so MUCH more efficient....
August 19, 2010

1
Alan Jones

As an online 'advanced booker', i was expecting a space to be reserved for my vehicle ready for when i arrived. However, as it turned out, there wasn't and i was driving round the car park for just over 30 mins searching for a space before a small and cramped space became available. Was not impressed by this. Would not use again.
August 18, 2010