Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Manchester Long Stay Terminals 1 & 3 reviews

Manchester Long Stay Terminals 1 & 3 logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Long Stay Terminals 1 & 3

Showing 271 to 300 of 442 << ... 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ... >>
5

"Easy to find, easy to use and in walking distance of T1 if you can't be bothered waiting for the bus, I'll certainly use this again"

October 19, 2010
2

"The pick up and delivery experience was a mess. We arrived at the bus stop and just as we arrived the bus took off! Then when we got on the bus the driver told us he was changing shifts and took us all round the site eventually picking up the next driver at Terminal 2. Not impressed and thinking seriously about using service again"

October 19, 2010
3

"we parked at manchester long stay for terminal 1,from the 10 th to the 17 th october 2010,used sat nav to get there as we live in yorkshire,parking here no problem,got the pick up bus no problem,however would suggest there could be a phone you use in the bus stops to tell them you are there ready for pick up.on return from hols,we were confused as to where we would get picked up from and we didnt see any signs in the airport itself,when we did find the bus stop,there were two buses there but not for our car park,and think they were even for other companies so we risked life and limb and walked/ran to our car park even having to walk in the busy road itself,bit hair raising,then long walk inside the car park to our vehicle,also we noticed a prestige car had been broken into,thought there might be manned cctv?"

October 18, 2010
5

"I can only say that I found your parking facilities at Terminals 1/3 excellent and will use them again in future."

October 18, 2010
4

"Very easy access to Terminals 1 & 3 even without using the bus."

October 16, 2010
3

"Difficulty in remembering where car was left, much easier at off airport parks, where cars are parked with staff and told where it is parked on arrival."

October 14, 2010
5

"Very good directions, good rates and easy to use as the bus was very quick to pick up and drop off, would use again."

October 12, 2010
4

"Generally good experience - not too long delay to be collected or returned. It would have been helpful to be directed to where there were parking spaces. It took some time to find the few available. Online booking and passing through the gate was straightforward.
It wasn't the cheapest car park available in the neighbourhood. I would recommend lowering the price slightly to make it the most competitive, as Liverpool airport has done (and they have on site parking)"

October 10, 2010
4

"The the whole experience was problem free. The directions to the Long Stay car park were accurate, and the exit procedure on our return was straight forward.

The only slight confusion was having to take a ticket from the entry barrier, which wasn't required as per the exit instruction by using the booking reference number. Perhaps you should add a reference in your instructions regarding the need to take a ticket on entry"

October 8, 2010
4

"Easy to book, find and park. Bus services good. No problems exiting."

October 7, 2010
5

"Excellent service.
Easy to find.
Wil use again."

October 6, 2010
4

"The signage was the only problem that i encountered as i got into the terminal airport area,it was 4am and i was confused as to where the long stay actualy was ,i must have been round the area at least three times as i did'nt want the multi car park nor the terminal entrance ,eventually took the chance and found the entrance ,after that everything was fine b ut it was quite stressful expeariance given that it was my first time that i have used this one at the airport,it will not deter me from using your service agian as it was good value and good service to and from the terminal."

October 4, 2010
5

"No problems, straight in and out. Though only just found a parking place."

October 4, 2010
4

"O.K. Long walk to bus stop at car park due to cars being parked on main bus roads.."

October 1, 2010
5

"Excellent service both on arrival and return from our holiday. It makes the trip so much better knowing the car is safe and easy to find on return. The bus service was very prompt. Would recommend to anyone and we will be using you again."

October 1, 2010
2

"When i arrived at the carpark it was full to bursting, cars had been "parked" at the side of the fence next to gates and basically anywhere the drivers thought they could squeeze it in. I ended up parking on the over flow part which in essence looked like waste ground!.. no bays marked out and a hike to the nearest bus stop for the shuttle to the terminals.
On return we had problems with the car which meant us hanging around in the carpark for nearly 2 hours. Considering the carpark was supposed to be a secure carpark with CCTV in that time no one came round to check up on us.
I have used other on site car parks at Manchester that provide a better service for not much more money, needless to say i wont be using Long stay T1&T3 again!"

September 30, 2010
4

"very easy to book and use - would definately use again"

September 29, 2010
3

"when we arrived on a saturday at 12oclock lunch time
we spent 1/2 an hour trying to find a parking space
not good when you have a flight to catch we ended up
having to park on a grass verge not an offical space
bus transfer ok"

September 28, 2010
5

"Convenient, prompt, efficient and, having booked long in advance, a good price."

September 28, 2010
4

"ok"

September 27, 2010
4

"Very good value for money, didn't have to wait long for the bus to and from the terminal."

September 27, 2010
5

"Good service, on airport - I will continue to use this providing they remain competitive with the other local parking providers. Why pay £100+ for two weeks to park your car?"

September 27, 2010
4

"Good experience, had an unfortunate delay of 26 hours and had to leave the car park on the same day as I can in and the following morning, I was let back in even though I could not find me ref number. On leaving a week later found ref no and no problems,"

September 27, 2010
4

"This is a great way of getting to the airport and home again from holiday. A little difficult to find a space though."

September 26, 2010
4

"No problems upon arrival or departure. Easy to enter and exit the car park."

September 26, 2010
4

"very convenient for the terminal no problems ay all will definately use again"

September 26, 2010
3

"Parking was easy but we were travelling from terminal 2 and we could only get the bus to terminal 1 which was inconvenient and meant we had a long walk to terminal 2"

September 24, 2010
5

"Excellent and trouble free, will definately use this service again."

September 23, 2010
1

"On arrival, the long stay terminal 1 car park was totally overloaded, all the overflow sections were full and cars were beginning to get abandoned where it would make it difficult for returning owners to get out.

After about 30 mins of driving around, I decided to wait near the entrance for a returnee so I could follow him to his car and take his space.

It took far too long to close the entry barrier.
As I had prebooked, it was very frustrating and I will not bother in future."

September 21, 2010
5

"The car park for us was excelnt bus drivers very helpful, polite, and knowlegable as we booked this car park not knowing Tompson only went from terminal 2 so we were very pleased with communication at the barrier and transport to and from the terminals
Susan"

September 21, 2010