Manchester Jet Parks 3 reviews

Manchester Jet Parks 3 logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Manchester Jet Parks 3 and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Jet Parks 3

Showing 241 to 270 of 475
4
Mrs E Nash

A very efficient service, but I'm glad I watched the video on the jet parks website showing the route, as I was going to the carpark at 4 am and there are currently some roadworks in the area, also I nearly parked by mistake in Jetparks plus but a bus driver in the car park explained that I was in the wrong area - there was a shared entry point when I arrived, some other people had parked in the wrong area and got a massive bill on their return. Now that I have understood the foibles I might go there again but will probably go to Jetparks 2 as I have done in the past.
April 13, 2013

5
Mr Ian Farrar

Very easy to use - we will be using you again
April 12, 2013

2
Ralph Chetcuti

We used Jet Parks 3 for our Mountain Biking trip to Spain and to be honest we were not completely impressed. Even having read the instructions we were at a loss as what to do once we had entered the car park. It took us ages to find a parking spot and then we had to carry our bikes (pretty heavy), our suitcases and hand baggage quite a distance to the bus stop. Once the bus arrived there was nowhere to put our bikes which we had to put in the ailse to the annoyance of some of the passengers. Not sure if we will use Jet Parks 3 again if we are taking bikes on our holiday.
April 10, 2013

5
Praburaj Venkatraman

The car park (jet park 3) was well maintained and entry and exit was easy. Customer service at the barrier was excellent. I had no problems whatsoever, would recommend it to friends. Hop in hop off bus service was also convenient.
April 9, 2013

4
Andrew Brittles

Thought the parking was OK. The signs in the carpark at entrance need to be clearer. We parked in wrong area first of all, then had to move car into Jet park 3 area.
April 8, 2013

5
Michael Avison

No problems - all fine
April 4, 2013

4
Brian dowling

Speedy, on time, plenty of clean spacious buses, driver helpful. Who can ask for more? Only small issue was finding a space on park 3
April 4, 2013

3
Michael Thomas

Parking ok,bus ok,flight delayed by 14hrs not our or there fault,but was shocked to have to pay £20. To get out,we only paid £35 for 2 weeks?wont be using them again?
March 30, 2013

3
Barry Mapes

Directions were ok but the automatic gate didnt recognise our booking and we had to get assistance via the gate imtercom to gain entry which failed at the first attempt. On the return journey the bus didnt stop in the parking area but drove through. Several people complained but the driver said he wasnt scheduled to stop even though the bus was clearly marked as Jet 3. We had to walk back to the car with cases in the snow (A little difficult s my wife is disabled) Price wise it was the best price around and the parking area appeared secure.
March 28, 2013

3
Geraldine Hearn

We found the Jet 3 car park had become less user friendly since our last visit a month ago. We had difficulty both getting in and leaving. And the wait for the bus way exceeded the 15 minutes advertised
March 25, 2013

5
PENELOPE YATES

Very good courteous service, and so convenient. Reasonably priced too.
March 9, 2013

5
Lynne Bowden

First rate service, easy to use.
March 8, 2013

4
Candi Bell

Very easy to find, plenty of spaces. The shuttle bus drivers were really nice and extremely helpful. Great value for money booking on line. I did wait longer than 15 minutes at the airport for a bus on return though.
March 4, 2013

5
colin bradshaw

Great car park, quick bus service to and from airport. I'll be parking here again.
February 17, 2013

4
john orton

The service was excellent both to and from airport the only criticism i have is that the directions to the car park are quite confusing.
February 15, 2013

5
Debbie base

A very easy way of parking..... We got to the barrier at 5.30am and it didn't respond........! We pressed the button and yes, there was someone to speak to and help. Very polite and helpful. The buses were frequent, and the drivers cheery, and told us where we were going next. Would use again and definitely recommend. Good value for money
February 10, 2013

5
marc chappell

We found the car park very easy to find. The bus service is great we did not have to wait at either end would use them again.
January 29, 2013

5
Mr Stuart Ogden

We have parked at Jetparks 3,because it is so easy to book and park.The company is excellent would not book any where else.Thank you Jetparks 3.
January 22, 2013

4
ivan ellison

Great service, much cheaper than a taxi there and back, the convience of your own car, good surface to car park and very regular bus transfer. Look out airport taxis- if the prices stay low your days are numbered!
January 16, 2013

4
Michael Fishwick

Directions on site to where available spaces were could have been better. Instructions regarding entry through ticket machines sent when booking differed from what happened on the day.Otherwise, fine.
January 14, 2013

5
michael gauge

i always use your jet park facility. excellent value with good collection service to and from the car park
January 13, 2013

5
stewart waugh

cheapest i could find, close to airport self park, bus arrived within seconds, driver was exceptional both ways and really needs a pat on the back, happy , helped everyone, and a safe courtious driver, your not paying him enough!! thanks
January 7, 2013

5
stewart waugh

cheapest i could find, close to airport self park, bus arrived within seconds, driver was exceptional both ways and really needs a pat on the back, happy , helped everyone, and a safe courtious driver, your not paying him enough!! thanks
January 7, 2013

5
Margaret Armstrong

Well sign posted, nice & easy parking and didn't have to wait long for the buses at either end. Thanks
January 5, 2013

3
Darlene Richards

Parked at Jet Parks 3. It could be sign posted better, otherwise ok.
December 30, 2012

4
Jonathan Little

There were no problems at all using jetparks flying from Manchester. It was easy to find and there were plenty of shuttle buses. The staff were friendly and the number plate recognition system made entry and exit a doddle.
December 20, 2012

1
Linda Yates

Unfortunately my Husband and I found it rather difficult to transfer to the shuttle bus both on the outward and return journey. The reason being we parked on row W5 which meant we had to walk down steps and then pull our cases over a gravelled area before getting to the bus shelter, my husband was also carrying a bicycle. The weather was awful on our return causing puddles and poor visibility. The shuttle driver tried to get us as near to W5 as possible but we still had to carry 2 x cases and 1 bicycle up the steps. My husband had to locate our car and drive it to the top of the steps in order to make things a little easier. I think we will have to use another car park in future which is on one level.
December 7, 2012

4
Linda Hollingworth

Good things - good value, easy to park, felt safe for me and car, well lit, not too far from airport, shuttle service worked well, number plate recognition system worked Not so good - finding it without sat nav not so easy - it isn't well signposted from the airport; the road works between the airport and the car park caused a bit of a delay; the car park surface (it had clearly rained a lot while I was away and the bag wheels did rather sink in the sticky clay, which was a bit messy!) Will use again
December 4, 2012

5
Christine Uren

This was very straightforward - we got to car park and gates lifted automatically. Soon found a spot and then waited for the bus to come round to our side of the car park. We had passed it on entering the car park. Within 10 minutes of arriving at car park was at airport checking in our suitcases, etc.
December 3, 2012

4
A.Adamson

Very good service received transport to & from airport good ,efficient & very little time waiting.Will certainly use again.
November 27, 2012