×

Manchester Jet Parks 3 reviews

Manchester Jet Parks 3 logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Jet Parks 3

Showing 181 to 210 of 452 ... 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ...
1

"Most traumatic parking experience of our lives!!!"

July 14, 2013
5

"Really great service ! Quick and efficient - does what it says on the tin !"

July 14, 2013
4

"The service offered was extremely efficient and reasonably priced. Parking was no problem and the bus trips to and from the airport was very good and efficient.

The only thing that spoiled the experience was that on the return trip to the car park, a man's voice could be heard on a two way radio sounding as if he was drunk or on drugs making stupid noises and comments to the driver. He really needs to be a bit more professional especially when his voicei is audible to everybody on the bus.

I would still recommend this service and not hesitate to use it again."

July 6, 2013
3

"We had to pay £25 to get out of the car park and do not understand why since we had prepaid for the parking. Would like to know why. If it hadn't been for this I would have thought the service was excellent."

July 2, 2013
5

"Sat Nav got confused with all the road works around the Airport but it was so easy to park the car and transfer bus came within minutes.
Coming back we got on the wrong bus and ended up arriving 12 minutes after midnight so had to pay £10 extra. Our own fault, but paying was easy enough at machine.
I would certainly use Jet Parks again though.Very easy to use."

June 30, 2013
3

"The organisation of picking up and dropping off customers in Jetparks 3 going out was not great. Took more than 40minutes from parking the car to getting to the departures terminal took more than 40 minutes as this was mainly due to the driver going around the car park several times. However, this was MUCH better organised by the driver on our return meaning it took no more than 15 minutes"

June 30, 2013
4

"No problems. Very good service, would use agan."

June 29, 2013
4

"The car parking was easy and will be easier when the road works have been completed on the road to Style road. plenty of bus shelters and clearly marked. Bus drivers helpful and cheerful. Will use again. Good for a self park open air car park."

June 23, 2013
4

"This worked well for me and I would probably use it again. The shuttle bus between the car park and the airport is frequent enough. I spent maybe five minutes driving around looking for a space, but found one easily enough."

June 19, 2013
5

"We had a wonderful holiday and it was equally wonderful having a car at the airport to drive home. Your shop made selection easy and we would us it again."

June 19, 2013
4

"Signage to car park not clear due to road works but everything OK once we got to park. Staff very helpful, would recommend to friends"

June 18, 2013
3

"Waited 20 minutes for a bus back to the car park"

June 4, 2013
4

"Simple system forgetting in and out of the park. Waited 15 mins for a bus back to rhe park on Thurs."

June 1, 2013
5

"Dont know what all the bad reviews are for, arrived in plenty of time, found a parking space no problem, courtesy bus came within 5minutes, no hold ups through roadworks, same on return late at night, 2courtesy buses arrived within 5 minutes, on our way with no hassle at all, thank you jet parks 3 !!"

May 31, 2013
3

"This park is easy to get to although please be prepared fro a small delay due to the roadworks if approaching the car park off the M56.

Please retain the token you obtain on entering the car park in a safe place within the car so do don't lose it whilst on holiday.

Collection was prompt as was delivery back to the car park on our return.

If I have one complaint it is that the car park was very full at the time of our arrival and it took me 15 mins to find a slot- not good if you are in a rush (we weren't)"

May 31, 2013
5

"Very good so easy, booked it all on line, turned up at the car park took plastic disk from machine, parked got a bus straight away. On return caught a bus quickly on exit from car park put disk into machine and onwards home so easy ans efficient brilliant thanks"

May 27, 2013
5

"very efficient service , very pleasant & helpful staff & cost effective , will always use this service"

May 27, 2013
4

"good price, easy to find inspite of the roadworks and friendly drivers - especially at 11pm when returning. Easy access to M60"

May 25, 2013
5

"We found jetpark3 very good value (£29.99) for our week abroad, its obviously very popular as it was packed. The buses are very regular and on our outward journey the driver actually helped us with our bags. Booking was easy and upon arrival at the barrier we were given a plastic disc to use when we returned to allow us to exit the carpark. Very pleased and will use them again. Roger in Staffs."

May 25, 2013
4

"Very quick and efficient with good bus service.

Not too easy to find initially due to current roadworks"

May 22, 2013
5

"We used jetparks 3 from the 10th may to the 17th,very pleased with location and access.bus service and drivers superb as usual"

May 19, 2013
4

"Overall, a very good site. However, on arriving back in the early hours of the morning, in the dark and the rain, I would have appreciated some EXIT markings on the road as I struggled to find the way out. I could see plenty of signs for pedestrian exits but none for vehicles, from the area where I was parked - X4."

May 16, 2013
5

"Car park well signposted. Bus driver had a sense of humour even at 6am. Frequent service despite the road works."

May 12, 2013
5

"Fantastic system 5 mins to terminal buss every 5 mins and surprised how cheap it was. Taxi would have been £60 parking £21 No brainer.Than you"

May 4, 2013
5

"Easy to book, excellent services."

May 3, 2013
5

"Great car park, will be using it again. Number plate recognition at the barrier so if you are booked in on-line it lifts and lets you in! then drops a plastic coin for you to exit on your way out! park up and wait for the bus , which was there in 5 mins and the same time coming back."

May 1, 2013
4

"Good bus service to and from the airport, excellent driver waited as he saw us running to the bus."

April 29, 2013
4

"first class parking your in and out car park in no time."

April 28, 2013
5

"Excellent service"

April 27, 2013
5

"Used jet parks before and think they are extremely good value for money would highly recommend and will always use them again"

April 26, 2013