×

Manchester Jet Parks 3 reviews

Manchester Jet Parks 3 logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Manchester Jet Parks 3 and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Jet Parks 3

Showing 181 to 210 of 462 1... 4 5 7 9 10 11 12 ...16
4
Review stars

"Very prompt service at a reasonable price"

August 30, 2013
4
Review stars

"Positives: Good value for money parking, we only waited 5 minutes for the outgoing and incoming bus between the airport and the car park. Negatives: We were parked in W6 and found it difficult to negotiate the steps up to our parking level with suitcases, perhaps a ramp could be introduced. Also the directions were a little unclear, but maybe this was due to the road widening which is currently ongoing in the area. We will use Jet Parks 3 again. Kind regards "

August 28, 2013
4
Review stars

"Good parking, plenty of room , good price . efficient transfer to airport"

August 23, 2013
5
Review stars

"We have parked at this location,under a previous named company.On this occasion it was extremely easy to get in and out of Jet Park 3,which was a relief after a long journey back to Manchester.We will certainly book with you again,and recommend you to others. Thank you"

August 5, 2013
4
Review stars

"So simple to use with vehicle reg recognition - drive up to the barrier, take a token and park up. Layout could be better as couldn't always see along the parking bays - The Jet Park Plus next door works much better as can drive along each/every row."

August 3, 2013
5
Review stars

"From start to finish the whole process was seamless. Minimal waiting times for buses at both ends of the journey. Was waiting for something to go wrong as it was all going so well! Well done to all concerned"

July 26, 2013
3
Review stars

"It was my first time to use the service. I'm not sure if I would use it again yet. With the current road works from the airport to jet parks 3, it made the journey very long. Once I finally arrived at the car park my booking wasn't recognised. I had to go to the office and show my paperwork. My booking still wasn't on the system even though I had the email confirmation. On my return to the car park, I could exit as again my booking wasn't recognised. Some kind of system error which wasted approx 1/2 hour of my time. "

July 22, 2013
4
Review stars

"Very easy to find the car park although finding a space proved a bit of a mission but don't really know how that could be made easier given the size of the place. Shuttle busses were very frequent at both ends so no problems there. Would defo use again "

July 21, 2013
5
Review stars

"Easy to find secure parking very efficient bus transfers thus its our 2nd visit would definitely recommend and use again "

July 16, 2013
2
Review stars

"Hello, Regards my recent visit to JetParks 3. On the way back we had to wait over 40 minutes for a bus. When it did finaly arrive it was heaving & very unorganised. The driver did not move from his seat to help at any time & also did not say why he was so late. It transpires it was partly due to roadworks but at no point was this information made available. I don't believe it would have been to difficult for your company to have put on more buses to compensate for the road works. Because of this delay myself & my partner ended up stuck in peak hour tarffic in Manchester which meant we got home about 2 hours later than we should have. I will have to think twice before using your service again. Yours Sincerely, Mr Kevin Munro"

July 15, 2013
1
Review stars

"Most traumatic parking experience of our lives!!!"

July 14, 2013
5
Review stars

"Really great service ! Quick and efficient - does what it says on the tin ! "

July 14, 2013
4
Review stars

"The service offered was extremely efficient and reasonably priced. Parking was no problem and the bus trips to and from the airport was very good and efficient. The only thing that spoiled the experience was that on the return trip to the car park, a man's voice could be heard on a two way radio sounding as if he was drunk or on drugs making stupid noises and comments to the driver. He really needs to be a bit more professional especially when his voicei is audible to everybody on the bus. I would still recommend this service and not hesitate to use it again. "

July 6, 2013
3
Review stars

"We had to pay £25 to get out of the car park and do not understand why since we had prepaid for the parking. Would like to know why. If it hadn't been for this I would have thought the service was excellent."

July 2, 2013
5
Review stars

"Sat Nav got confused with all the road works around the Airport but it was so easy to park the car and transfer bus came within minutes. Coming back we got on the wrong bus and ended up arriving 12 minutes after midnight so had to pay £10 extra. Our own fault, but paying was easy enough at machine. I would certainly use Jet Parks again though.Very easy to use. "

June 30, 2013
3
Review stars

"The organisation of picking up and dropping off customers in Jetparks 3 going out was not great. Took more than 40minutes from parking the car to getting to the departures terminal took more than 40 minutes as this was mainly due to the driver going around the car park several times. However, this was MUCH better organised by the driver on our return meaning it took no more than 15 minutes"

June 30, 2013
4
Review stars

"No problems. Very good service, would use agan."

June 29, 2013
4
Review stars

"The car parking was easy and will be easier when the road works have been completed on the road to Style road. plenty of bus shelters and clearly marked. Bus drivers helpful and cheerful. Will use again. Good for a self park open air car park. "

June 23, 2013
4
Review stars

"This worked well for me and I would probably use it again. The shuttle bus between the car park and the airport is frequent enough. I spent maybe five minutes driving around looking for a space, but found one easily enough."

June 19, 2013
5
Review stars

"We had a wonderful holiday and it was equally wonderful having a car at the airport to drive home. Your shop made selection easy and we would us it again."

June 19, 2013
4
Review stars

"Signage to car park not clear due to road works but everything OK once we got to park. Staff very helpful, would recommend to friends"

June 18, 2013
3
Review stars

"Waited 20 minutes for a bus back to the car park"

June 4, 2013
4
Review stars

"Simple system forgetting in and out of the park. Waited 15 mins for a bus back to rhe park on Thurs."

June 1, 2013
5
Review stars

"Dont know what all the bad reviews are for, arrived in plenty of time, found a parking space no problem, courtesy bus came within 5minutes, no hold ups through roadworks, same on return late at night, 2courtesy buses arrived within 5 minutes, on our way with no hassle at all, thank you jet parks 3 !!"

May 31, 2013
3
Review stars

"This park is easy to get to although please be prepared fro a small delay due to the roadworks if approaching the car park off the M56. Please retain the token you obtain on entering the car park in a safe place within the car so do don't lose it whilst on holiday. Collection was prompt as was delivery back to the car park on our return. If I have one complaint it is that the car park was very full at the time of our arrival and it took me 15 mins to find a slot- not good if you are in a rush (we weren't) "

May 31, 2013
5
Review stars

"Very good so easy, booked it all on line, turned up at the car park took plastic disk from machine, parked got a bus straight away. On return caught a bus quickly on exit from car park put disk into machine and onwards home so easy ans efficient brilliant thanks "

May 27, 2013
5
Review stars

"very efficient service , very pleasant & helpful staff & cost effective , will always use this service "

May 27, 2013
4
Review stars

"good price, easy to find inspite of the roadworks and friendly drivers - especially at 11pm when returning. Easy access to M60"

May 25, 2013
5
Review stars

"We found jetpark3 very good value (£29.99) for our week abroad, its obviously very popular as it was packed. The buses are very regular and on our outward journey the driver actually helped us with our bags. Booking was easy and upon arrival at the barrier we were given a plastic disc to use when we returned to allow us to exit the carpark. Very pleased and will use them again. Roger in Staffs. "

May 25, 2013
4
Review stars

"Very quick and efficient with good bus service. Not too easy to find initially due to current roadworks"

May 22, 2013
1... 4 5 7 9 10 11 12 ...16