Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Manchester Jet Parks 3 reviews

Manchester Jet Parks 3 logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Jet Parks 3

Showing 61 to 90 of 404 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>
5

"Jet parks 3 was great for parking. They have number plate recognition on entry and exit,so no messing about. The transfer bus was there within a couple of minutes both times. Highly recommended"

March 8, 2016
5

"Straight in and out both times."

February 22, 2016
5

"A very positive experience. We returned around midnight to a very cold car which would not start. A transit bus came past and I hailed the driver to explain the situation. He radioed the control and within 10 minutes a car came to jump start us.

All in all I found this to be a professional, efficient and helpful operation.

Many thanks.

IDM"

February 6, 2016
5

"very easy to find and parking in invalid space was also simple very quick transfer to airport and back have used this site before and will definitely use it again the driver was most helpful and polite and help us as I am disabled thankyou so much."

February 4, 2016
5

"Bus service prompt both outward and inward. Just a little thought, it is not always easy to locate the exit route signage!"

February 1, 2016
4

"very good"

December 5, 2015
5

"very short waiting times for buses on outward and inward flights. staff very helpful
thank you"

October 19, 2015
5

"Having used the facility before we already knew the professional service the provider gave. Easy access and exit procedures, plenty off parking space and regular buses to and from the terminals.145"

October 19, 2015
5

"Brilliant"

September 21, 2015
5

"Very efficient service and good value for money!"

September 15, 2015
1

"Offered a price on the website then took £8 more off debit card, then denied that was price even after my sending screenshots....cancelled and found excellent deal and service for £24."

September 10, 2015
5

"We were pleased with the parking arrangements and the transfer to the and from the airport."

August 31, 2015
4

"Simple and straightforward to book. Good value for money. Layout and lettering quite confusing so although it said spaces in section V and Y we drove around for a while trying to locate the sections. Transfer bus good. Several stops in the car park so you don't have far to walk with cases to pick it up. Would use again."

August 13, 2015
4

"The carpark was easy to find and easy to enter, (number plate reconigtion, Had to drive around sometime to find a empty parking place, but found spaces at the back `Y`area in the end. Shuttle buses run often, so never had to wait long,(5 mins) When entering you get a token from a machine, this is for the exit barrier when you leave. System all worked ok. The bus goes to all 3 terminals within 10mins."

July 25, 2015
5

"It was a wonderful service and the Bus transfer service was great too .....recommend to everyone using this parking fecelities.
I have a suggestion ,If you provide luggage storing fecelities under the bus or the boot that would be more convenient for the people rather than lifting the heavy bags."

July 24, 2015
5

"Spot on car parking"

July 3, 2015
5

"excellent value"

June 19, 2015
4

"Car park was very busy when arrived but managed to find a space. Had elderly couple with us who had difficulty with walking so dropped them and cases at the first bus stop. I would use jet parks again as this was my 2nd time using them. I have had no problems at all.
The only comment I have really is that the bus drivers need to give passengers more time to get luggage onto the bus, place in safe place and finally sit down before setting off. My elderly step father found this hard as he is not of the best mobility and as much as my husband and I helped he ended up standing the whole journey from Manchester airport to Jet park 3 stood. This was not great for his legs. If the driver had waited this would not have happend."

June 18, 2015
5

"Parking was so easy and great value for money!!!! We will be back in the future! Thank you"

June 4, 2015
5

"Easy to find, Safe, simple and no stress, definetly recommend!"

May 26, 2015
5

"Easy and quick to arrange on line. Paperwork and instructions easy to understand.

No problems when we got there, did take a while to find a parking spot though.

Transfers to and from the terminal were 5 minute waiting time max.

Excellent service - am going to Turkey in August so will use Jet parks again.

Thank you."

May 25, 2015
4

"The Jet Parks Manchester parking is easy to find, very clearly marked, close to the airport and frequently serviced by shuttle buses. I've used Jet Parks 3 three times in as many years with no serious problems...day and night. Best of all it represents good value for money when compared with many other airports. I would say...don't run a tight schedule if you can help it. Jet Parks 3 is aways packed...you can spend a little while finding a space. Also, regular or not, the shuttles can be delayed, this year ( May 2015) it took me 40 minutes after parking up to reach the booking desk...not a complaint, just a reflection. One final point, getting from the Jet Parks parking complex to the major motorways for North or South travel is also no problem...great clear directional markings. All in all - my opinion - a good deal ."

May 24, 2015
5

"Very happy with the service"

May 23, 2015
5

"Fantastic faultless best price available"

May 22, 2015
1

"Bus was 20 minutes to pick us up not 15
The driver trapped my son in the doors twice along with other passengers
The journey took 25 minutes as aposed to it taking 15 minutes as stated on the website.
On the way home we waited in the cold at 3.15am with 2 small children for 30 minutes for the bus to arrive again 15 minutes longer than stated."

May 18, 2015
4

"The service provided was as usual a good standard. Entering and leaving was easy and straight forward with no problems. There was a problem with the shuttle bus on my return as the first bus to arrive was full when it reached Terminal 2 arrivals. However this was a minor problem and I will definitely use again and recommend to others."

May 17, 2015
4

"Good value and access to a from airport."

April 7, 2015
5

"Big area . On arrival , as driving round looking for a space . One of the bus drivers told us where to find plenty of spaces . On return bus driver explained our ailse had 2 points of entry , so the bus stop you first used may not be one you use on return . As long as you make a note of the letter & number sign . You cannot go wrong . Will use again .60091"

April 6, 2015
5

"hi great service will call again"

March 17, 2015
4

"The only negative comment I can make was that the bus was overcrowded when picked up at T2. Perhaps larger or more buses are needed at certain times?"

March 15, 2015