Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Manchester Jet Parks 3 reviews

Manchester Jet Parks 3 logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Jet Parks 3

Showing 31 to 60 of 404 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>
5

"First class service this was are first time using jet park flying from Manchester and will definitely use again great price great service too."

January 15, 2017
5

"Easy acess, and although it was packed there was plenty of space in the furthest section and a bus stop only 100m or so away. The bus arrived within minutes and before we knew it we where at the terminal. Collection after was just as easy and drove straight out."

January 4, 2017
5

"We found a parking space easily as we use the same section each time. The transfer buses run very regularly. We will always use your site."

December 31, 2016
5

"easy to use, just remember to make a note of your parking area and bus stop number."

December 16, 2016
4

"Very good service, but you need to get the bus drivers to point out the relevant parking bays where possible for the car pickup."

December 11, 2016
5

"Arrived to the carpark a bit later than anticipated due to traffic around Manchester, so my licence plate was not recognised at the entry gate, but the call feature at the entry gates worked perfectly and the chap at the other hand was helpful. Everything was efficient and the buses arrived quickly. Another good experience."

December 7, 2016
5

"All very easy, first class."

December 4, 2016
4

"would have been better if there had have been more indications of where empty spaces are, not good when you are in a hurry people where driving around frantically.But saying that nice and cheap with efficient friendly busses to take you to the terminal would use again"

November 20, 2016
5

"Have used the service many times. Went like a breeze again.Shall definitely use again."

November 10, 2016
5

"Using jet parks is absolutely brilliant , we have used them regularly, easy to find , regular bus service, very reasonable prices and you know your car is safe and secure
We will continue to use them ."

November 2, 2016
4

"Hardest thing was finding somewhere to park.otherwise no complaints."

October 31, 2016
5

"Great, easy to use service, we always use from Manchester."

October 30, 2016
5

"Great service booked it online and found it ease to use and would recommend and use again"

October 18, 2016
5

"Will use again and recommend to others"

September 23, 2016
1

"Booked through another site at discount price approx £25 for a week, got into the car park no probs but on trying to exit I had to pay an extra £10 due to the inefficiency of Manchester airport security and waiting half an hour for the jetparks bus to pick us up from the airport, would definitely not use them again."

September 19, 2016
5

"Easy booking good price very smooth experience"

September 19, 2016
5

"No problems whatsoever."

July 24, 2016
4

"Easy to book, best price available, car park at a convenient location for all terminals, swift bus transfer to the airport."

July 21, 2016
5

"Excellent service. Staff always helpful and friendly. Would definetly use again and recommend to anyone."

July 15, 2016
4

"Fairly easy to find and registration recognition is good as no tickets to worry about. One complaint was it was very busy and parking spaces were extremely hard to find. Perhaps allocated parking spaces could be condidered?"

July 13, 2016
4

"arrived in early hours of morning no problem getting in with the anpr on the gate struggled a little to find a parking spot ,bus arrive within a few mins and dropped us right outside terminal,on way back hoppped straight on bus back to jetpark managed to find oar after a few mins and left once we found exit...overall good experience exit signs need to be a bit clearer and signs to find bus stops."

June 25, 2016
5

"Excellent service so easy to use no problems at all"

June 15, 2016
5

"Excellent.
Number plate recognition on entry & exit so no routing for tokens/ tickets. Buses and drivers super efficient. Will definitely use again and recommend."

June 11, 2016
5

"top marks for a quick and reliable service,at a reasonable price."

June 8, 2016
4

"Jet park 3

Entry & exit was easy. Searching for a parking space was less so. If you prebook, as we did, why can`t they reserve a place for you?

Bus service & drivers were good."

May 22, 2016
5

"quick and easy"

May 1, 2016
5

"Everything was made simple from start to finish, Excellent service"

April 21, 2016
5

"We drove down from the North West of Scotland for an early morning flight to Malta and weren't familiar at all with Manchester airport. The booking with Jet Parks 3 went well and when we arrived at the airport the roadside signs let us know exactly where to go. We waited only a few minutes for a bus to arrive and take us to the terminal.

On our return, again, the signs in arrivals were well place to find the right bus stop and after only a few minutes the shuttle bus picked us up and took us to our car. Very pleased with the level of service and organization!"

April 13, 2016
4

"Great value. Easy booking. Smooth entry and exit from car park. Frequent buses. Only negative was the fact that the return bus went to every airport terminal despite Jetpark 3 being for Terminal 3 (collecting no-one at Terminal 1 or 2) and then slowly visiting every zone in car park despite the 3 familys on board the bus all being in zone V. Bus to airport was 5 mins. Bus back to car was 25 minutes."

April 7, 2016
5

"Easy and quick to arrange on line. Paperwork and instructions easy to understand.
No problems when we got there, did take a while to find a parking spot though.
Transfers to and from the terminal were 5 minute waiting time max.
Excellent service.
Thank you."

April 6, 2016