×

Manchester Jet Parks 3 reviews

Manchester Jet Parks 3 logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Jet Parks 3

Showing 391 to 409 of 409 << ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
4

"Receive ticket on entry which shows your reg. number. Place ticket in machine at exit barrier when leaving.
Simples!
Very fast coach transfers. Frequent too."

June 25, 2011
4

"lay-out and ease of parking and online reservations, both very good. Main problem was bus service. It took over half an hour from time of leaving car to getting to terminal (admittedly we had just missed one bus). However, new bus was waiting at barrier to enter car park for a long time., I realise that the drivers have a schedule to keep to, but it is very frustrating that the service is not 'continuous', rather than having the bus stop all the time. Otherwise i would use Jet park 3 again."

June 25, 2011
4

"Generally good but had to wait 35 minutes at T1 before a bus came for P3, a bit frustrating."

June 22, 2011
5

"really impressed no problems on arriving straight in to park transfer bus there in 2 minutes very helpful driver same prompynes when arriving back at terminal 2 bus was right outside within 5 minutes back at car park another very helpful driver asks which bay your car is parked dropped me off righ by my car driving out no problem at all well done definately use jetparks again"

June 19, 2011
5

"Just perfect . Really easy to find and the simple access procedure made getting straightforward . I easily found a parking spot and walked to the nearest shuttle stop . Although it was 5:30am , the bus appeared within 5 mins , the driver was friendly and the bus very clean. The trip took approx 10 mins so it was all very efficient. The return was just as stress free. I waited for the shuttle outside T3 and it appeared within minutes. I was alone and it was dark. The driver was very friendly and made me feel safe. He dropped me as near to my car as possible to make sure I was ok. Exiting the carpark was a doddle. On approach the barrier raised and I was out. I did see a smiley face appear on the monitor - I just think that's a nice touch . All in all , this is a great service , hassle free and well priced. Also the roads are well maintained with good sign posting and lights. Top marks"

June 16, 2011
3

"Outward Journey was fine. Return on the 12th was not. We waited in the cold and rain for more than half an hour and when bus arrived it was full, fortunately the driver saw reason and let us on as most people were getting off at the next stop. The other difficulty was that people have to load their own luggage and in some cases were unable to do this themselves without help from other travellers."

June 15, 2011
4

"Worked well for us. Shuttle bus system was prompt and easy to use. Drivers were helpful with wheelchair."

June 13, 2011
5

"Very efficient well organized would use again without
Question.from drop off to pick up very easy"

June 13, 2011
4

"Used the car park twice in a week. Easy to find and not too long a wait for a bus."

June 13, 2011
4

"Nice and easy to find good value for money good parking the only thing I will say is the bus we got on was very busy and they had to leave people at the bus stops need more buses on."

June 11, 2011
4

"Nice and easy to find good value for money good parking the only thing I will say is the bus we got on was very busy and they had to leave people at the bus stops need more buses on."

June 11, 2011
4

"I booked on the day of departure, very quick and easy. The park was well sign posted and easy to find.Found it difficult to locate a parking space which was a little frustrating and time consuming. Transfers to and from the airport were very good running every few minutes,arriving and departing just outside the terminal.Located 5-10 minutes from the airport depending on which terminal you are departing from. Excellent value for money considering the close proximity to the airport."

June 8, 2011
1

"On arrival Jet Parks 3 was full. There was a sign directing cars into, what turned out to be, the 'shuttle park'. That in itself wasn't a problem. However there was no warning about the fact that you were parking on a different car park that would not be serviced by the Jet Parks 3 bus on return - This caused much confusion on return. The driver was not aware of this possibility and was not able to comprehend the existance of 'bus stop 16, area E5' - (Luckily, that was resolved by a fellow bus passenger). We were then simply dumped at the entrance by the driver. We were travelling with 55kgs of luggage and a baby in a pushchair. Overall a sub-standard experience."

June 7, 2011
5

"Great location and the quickest and smoothest operation that we have experienced to date. Highly recommended."

June 6, 2011
2

"When we arrived at Jet Parks 3 the carpark was full and we were given directions to use the longstay carpark 2. This was very inconvenient having to try and get across the airport to this location and it added additional time."

May 31, 2011
2

"NOT A BRILLIANT REVIEW FROM ME I'M AFRAID. WE ARRIVED JUST AS IT WAS GETTING LIGHT AND SIGNS DIRECTED US TO THE LEFT AS WE TURNED OFF THE MAIN RAOD. WE FOUND A SPACE TO PARK BUT UNFORTUNATELY WE DIDN'T REALISE THAT WE WEREN'T IN JETPARKS 3 PARKED AS WE WERE ON E6 & 7 AND SO ON OUR RETURN WE BOARDED THE JETPARKS 3 BUS BIUT FOUND THAT WE WERE IN THE WRONG CAR PARK. THE DRIVER DROPPED US OFF A THE GATE OF THE CARPARK WE WERE PARKED."

May 30, 2011
3

"parking was fine but my experience at Manchester airport , WAITING 1HOUR 30 MINS TO HAVE OUR LUGGAGE UNLOADED , puts me off using the aiport ever again. Plus our flight fron Budapest was delayed 4 hours."

May 30, 2011
5

"Good No problem parking, easy to get to, Quick Bus service. Will use again."

May 27, 2011
5

"The service was excellent.A very helpful shuttle bus driver advised us where to easily find an available parking space and by the time we had secured the car, he was waiting at the stop for us.The car park was only a few minutes from the airport.We would definately recommend this car park."

May 26, 2011