Manchester Jet Parks 3 reviews

Manchester Jet Parks 3 logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Manchester Jet Parks 3 and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Jet Parks 3

Showing 391 to 420 of 475
4
N Moyes

This carpark is fully automated apart from the buses and uses a number plate recognition system to check your vehicle. There is some misleading information about this car park on one of the websites I visited that implied you have to leave your keys - you don't. The buses run regularly as advertised.
December 22, 2011

4
Jennifer Thompson

An easy to find airport that was pretty straight forward. We got to and from the airport quite easily. The bus stop was right outside Terminal 3 Arrivals and we did not have to wait long to be picked up. The car park was tidy and orderly and finding a parking space was easy.
December 15, 2011

5
Ian Livingstone

Quick and easy. No office. No keys to leave. Bus service good.
December 14, 2011

4
Colin Newbery

Had to wait 25 minutes outside terminal 3 at 01.00 hrs on 07/12/2011, bus only left car park for airport after being called up on radio by driver of 2nd jet parks 2 bus to arrive.Car park otherwise ok.
December 8, 2011

4
JOHN HILTON

The on-line system worked well, however the vechicle registration recognition system etc was not on the prinable instructions - some updating required.Instructions on how to access the M60 (both ways) after leaving the car park would really help.The drivers were helpful and the pick up service was good.
December 4, 2011

5
Oskar Sterno

Very good access. Easy and fast transfer to Airport and back. Very nice and helpfull drivers.
November 28, 2011

4
Michael Blagboro

Easy to find and easy to use.Although details/instructions that I printed bore no resemblance to the car park upon arrival.Good value.
November 25, 2011

5
Paul Tipper

After browsing the web for carparking sites for Manchester Airpot I came across Jet parks 3.I must say I was very impressed the website was very easy to use and on the day everything ran smoothly.I would recommend jet parks 3 to my friends and family.
November 23, 2011

5
Beverley Wheatcroft

We recently used Jetparks 3 for the first time. It was all dealt with in a very efficient manner. The car park was easy to find and we did not have to wait long before the bus collected us for the airport. On our return the bus arrived just as we came out the the terminal. We would certainly use this company again especially as it is so reasonably priced.
November 21, 2011

5
Michael Dexter

Excellent parking service, buses were frequent, transfer was quick. Staff friendly and courteous, entry handled by their anpr system worked perfectly. I like parking the car myself and keeping my keys, the whole experience was spot on, will definately be using them again.
November 17, 2011

4
Harry Thompson

Location , price & transport to and from the airport terminals were all excellent. It would be helpful if one could change return date online after drop-off if one changes plans or has mistaken the return date; this did not seem possible (not sure if that's a weakness in Jetparks' system or Airport Parking Shop's issue). Would happily use again.
November 16, 2011

5
Brian

The experience was fine. Arrived at air parks 1 by mistake, showed paperwork, which was enough to get me in. Finding a space was interesting. The bus service is very good the pick up at the terminal just right. Puddles of water not easy on foot wear and luggage to start your holidays with. We kept a note exactly where we parked to not easy to find if you cannot remember where the vehicle is. YES, next time we travel Air Parking Shop would be convenience.
November 16, 2011

5
Carol

My husband and myself found your service really good. The parking was easy, the bus driver was very helpful. The price was competitive. I will use this service when I fly from Manchester again.
November 14, 2011

5
Steve Bamps

Easy to find, regular pick-ups and staff all really helpful and friendly. Fantastic service, will definatly book again
November 2, 2011

4
Samantha Hoyle

Used Jetparks 3 at Manchester airport, very easy to find and car registration recognition worked fine, although carpark pretty full we found a space no problem and the bus arrived a few minutes later. Waited about 10-15 mins on return for bus, car was fine no problems would recommend and use again
November 1, 2011

5
Edmund Jones

We were very pleased with the car park particuarly the number plate reconition system. Not having to get out of the car to register our arrival was great, the bus frequence was fine even early on a cold wet morning.
October 23, 2011

5
philip welsh

Excellent service, would highly recommend. Have used jetparks on numerous ocassions and never had any complaints. Will use again in future.
October 20, 2011

5
Jane Worthington

Very good. No problems at all.
October 20, 2011

4
susan williford

easy to reach and simple easy process both on arrival and departure. Would definately use again.
October 17, 2011

5
david rowlands

quick,smooth & efficient. bus almost as soon as parked. quick journey to terminal
October 17, 2011

3
Katie Hill

Good value for money. No clear instructions regarding what to do once you've parked up though! Only the bottom half of the carpark was sign posted so finding the car upon our return was interesting! Frequent bus service for the short journey to the airport. Would recommend to others.
October 16, 2011

4
Leslie Pickles

We booked to park at jet parks 3 on 1/10/11,when we got there we were redirected next door to shuttle park,as jet parks 3 was full. This was'nt a problem as we usually we use shuttle park.They should'nt of accepted our booking if jet parks 3 was going to be full.
October 15, 2011

4
edward arthur higham

smooth, efficient service with no hold ups.
October 12, 2011

5
Karen Agar

We were going to take the train to Manchester Airport, but at short notice decided to use Jet Parks 3. Probably due to limited time scale automatic number plate recognition didn't recognise car and barrier would not open, however even at 5am problem was dealt with courteously and efficiently and without fuss. Car park and shuttle service very good and drivers good humoured and polite. A good and stress free start and end to holiday.
October 10, 2011

3
Paul Hanson

Overall very good and easy to use - no having to hand your keys in. Automatic ticket machine which recognises your reg no. and find a parking space. It was quite full, but not too much a of problem. Coming back though the first bus stopped for about 10 seconds and took off again without giving us chance to get on. This was because we were at the back of a queue of people waiting to get on a bus from the same stop. We ended up having to wait another 15 minutes for the next bus
October 4, 2011

2
Geoffrey Howarth

Large park fairly easy to find and access. very much less easy to find a parking place. Cars generaaly parked in "dead end streets" at right angles to the main roads of the park ,making it very difficult to see any space that may be there.It was very full too. The surface of the park is compacted dirt with some large hardcore - a danger to tires and in bad wet weather it would I think become muddy.Not easy to pull cases on wheels either. The bus on return proved not a good experience. the driver did not see his job as helping people by communicating as he went around the car park. A In-bus PA system is urgently required and the drivers need training in assisting passengers on arrival back. I would not use this parkking facility again.
October 2, 2011

5
Farooq Yousaf

Excellent service.... Will be using your services again..
September 29, 2011

4
Ian Brown

Excellent. Only problem was trying to find a space. Could be a problem if in a hurry to catch a flight
September 19, 2011

2
joshua adedokun

The Jet park 3 is very, very large, getting a place to park was a nightmare and then waited over 30 minutes for a bus to arrive, almost missed my flight.
September 18, 2011

5
Mike Smith

On Monday 12th when I arrived a bus was already near to where i had parked. The driver waited for me to get to the bus, even reversed back to help me. He did this for many customers. This particular driver provided a superb service and displayed a particularly good service ethos. He should be commended for his outstanding attitude and performance. (He was an asian man)
September 15, 2011