×

Manchester Jet Parks 3 reviews

Manchester Jet Parks 3 logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Manchester Jet Parks 3 and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Jet Parks 3

Showing 391 to 420 of 462 1... 11 12 14 16
5
Review stars

"Easy to find, regular pick-ups and staff all really helpful and friendly. Fantastic service, will definatly book again"

November 2, 2011
4
Review stars

"Used Jetparks 3 at Manchester airport, very easy to find and car registration recognition worked fine, although carpark pretty full we found a space no problem and the bus arrived a few minutes later. Waited about 10-15 mins on return for bus, car was fine no problems would recommend and use again"

November 1, 2011
5
Review stars

"We were very pleased with the car park particuarly the number plate reconition system. Not having to get out of the car to register our arrival was great, the bus frequence was fine even early on a cold wet morning."

October 23, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, would highly recommend. Have used jetparks on numerous ocassions and never had any complaints. Will use again in future."

October 20, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very good. No problems at all."

October 20, 2011
4
Review stars

"easy to reach and simple easy process both on arrival and departure. Would definately use again."

October 17, 2011
5
Review stars

"quick,smooth & efficient. bus almost as soon as parked. quick journey to terminal"

October 17, 2011
3
Review stars

"Good value for money. No clear instructions regarding what to do once you've parked up though! Only the bottom half of the carpark was sign posted so finding the car upon our return was interesting! Frequent bus service for the short journey to the airport. Would recommend to others."

October 16, 2011
4
Review stars

"We booked to park at jet parks 3 on 1/10/11,when we got there we were redirected next door to shuttle park,as jet parks 3 was full. This was'nt a problem as we usually we use shuttle park.They should'nt of accepted our booking if jet parks 3 was going to be full."

October 15, 2011
4
Review stars

"smooth, efficient service with no hold ups."

October 12, 2011
5
Review stars

"We were going to take the train to Manchester Airport, but at short notice decided to use Jet Parks 3. Probably due to limited time scale automatic number plate recognition didn't recognise car and barrier would not open, however even at 5am problem was dealt with courteously and efficiently and without fuss. Car park and shuttle service very good and drivers good humoured and polite. A good and stress free start and end to holiday."

October 10, 2011
3
Review stars

"Overall very good and easy to use - no having to hand your keys in. Automatic ticket machine which recognises your reg no. and find a parking space. It was quite full, but not too much a of problem. Coming back though the first bus stopped for about 10 seconds and took off again without giving us chance to get on. This was because we were at the back of a queue of people waiting to get on a bus from the same stop. We ended up having to wait another 15 minutes for the next bus"

October 4, 2011
2
Review stars

"Large park fairly easy to find and access. very much less easy to find a parking place. Cars generaaly parked in "dead end streets" at right angles to the main roads of the park ,making it very difficult to see any space that may be there.It was very full too. The surface of the park is compacted dirt with some large hardcore - a danger to tires and in bad wet weather it would I think become muddy.Not easy to pull cases on wheels either. The bus on return proved not a good experience. the driver did not see his job as helping people by communicating as he went around the car park. A In-bus PA system is urgently required and the drivers need training in assisting passengers on arrival back. I would not use this parkking facility again."

October 2, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service.... Will be using your services again.."

September 29, 2011
4
Review stars

"Excellent. Only problem was trying to find a space. Could be a problem if in a hurry to catch a flight"

September 19, 2011
2
Review stars

"The Jet park 3 is very, very large, getting a place to park was a nightmare and then waited over 30 minutes for a bus to arrive, almost missed my flight."

September 18, 2011
5
Review stars

"On Monday 12th when I arrived a bus was already near to where i had parked. The driver waited for me to get to the bus, even reversed back to help me. He did this for many customers. This particular driver provided a superb service and displayed a particularly good service ethos. He should be commended for his outstanding attitude and performance. (He was an asian man)"

September 15, 2011
3
Review stars

"Hi, In the main okay. The Internet instructions state not to take a ticket from the barrier machine and to call the operator. The operator then say yes take the ticket as the number plate recognition is in use - Please update your instructions to avoid confusion and hold ups. thanks. Finding a Carparking space was not easy when the running beyond full capacity, thus cars abandoned on every spare kerb or bit of grass. Car space management needs someone onsite giving arriving cars advice on spaces. Bus Shuttle friendly and excellent."

September 13, 2011
4
Review stars

"Great facility - unmanned so be aware - bit confusing when you first arrive but a good no hassle carpark"

September 12, 2011
2
Review stars

"We found the parking very good and intend to use it again. However, I have one major concern. When we left the car park last night the barrier automatically lifted as we approached it. I presume that number plate recognition was in place but I was concerned that anyone could have driven my car through the barrier. I think this is a serious security laps and it should be essential that the driver should present to the machine the Parking Ticket provided when entering the car park. This is the only secure way of ensuring that the person driving out with the car is the one who left the car in the first place. A response would be much appreciated before I place any further bookings. My score reflects this concern. Trevor Davies"

September 11, 2011
5
Review stars

"I am by no means an experienced traveller (this is only the second time I have flown out of Manchester). However, it is hard to see how anyone could make the business of leaving and collecting a car near the airport (and then connecting with your flights) any easier. You gain access to the car park by means of number plate recognition and (unless you want hassle when leaving) you should try not to lose the ticket the machine then gives you with your Registration Number and Booking Reference on it. This was an excellent service that I will definitely use again."

September 7, 2011
5
Review stars

"I have just returned from holiday and used jetpark 3 at manchester and I have found it excellent value for money and so strieght forward with no delays."

September 2, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Clear directions to the car park were sent to us. Great service from bus drivers particularly on our return to England. Would use again without hesitation."

August 30, 2011
4
Review stars

"easy parking,no waiting to check in. would be better with smooth surface -difficult to wheel suitcases over stones.bus transfer good. helpful driver."

August 28, 2011
3
Review stars

"Number plate recognition didn't work, but gate was opened remotely when we spoke to staff via intercom. Very few spaces available, and hard to find one. Bus to terminal good. On return, wait for bus longer than for Shuttle parks. Found car ok. Had no issued ticket to open exit gate, but again sorted via staff on intercom. Cheaper than Shuttle parks. "

August 26, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent"

August 23, 2011
4
Review stars

"Very efficient service many thanks."

August 22, 2011
4
Review stars

"Easy access quick shuttle service there and back would recommend and would use again"

August 17, 2011
4
Review stars

"We were booked in to Jet Parks 3, Manchester. When we arrived we were directed to a different car park immediately before the No3 car park as it was alredy full. We were given clear instructions what to do, both to and from the airport. Everything went very smoothly with no longer than 5 minutes waiting at either end. "

August 17, 2011
3
Review stars

"Easy to find, ticket given to you automatically at barrier on arrival with your reg on. hard to find a parking spot, good pickup and transfer to airport. on returning had to wait about 25 mins for bus transfer back to parking."

August 17, 2011