Manchester Jet Parks 3 reviews

Manchester Jet Parks 3 logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Manchester Jet Parks 3 and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Jet Parks 3

Showing 331 to 360 of 475
5
Robert Nevitt

Very good service. Easy and quick transfer to and from airport. Took all the stress away from journey.
July 2, 2012

4
Eddie Smith

We used this site in June 2012 and were very pleased with the facilities. Directions to find the park were very clear and the parking areas appeared to be well lit which helps security. The bus service was excellent (only had to wait 5 minutes) and only took around 7 or 8 minutes to the terminal. Entry & exit from the park was no trouble at all, the number plate recognition worked a treat! The only reason I marked 4 stars instead of 5 was that the parking places (though I must say they were quite adequate and NOT mud patches in spite of the terrible weather during our fortnight away) were not tarmacced. Considering the low price - I have probably been a little harsh. I have no hesitation in recommending the site & will no doubt make enquiries myself in the future should I need Manchester airport parking again.
June 27, 2012

4
Carol Clarke

Easy to find, bus within 5 minutes of parking up. Ride to the airport good, return journey was fine.
June 26, 2012

4
Richard Roberts

The car registration recognition did not work and neither did the code when i scanned it. but was let in after i confirmed my booking number. took a while to find a space but other than that, once parked it was fine, not far to walk to bus stops. otherwise everything was strait forward. I would us this again.
June 26, 2012

5
Joanne Marples / Alan Sheldon

Would definately use this carpark again, so near to the airport and quick and frequent shuttle buses...Effortless!!
June 24, 2012

5
Zena Heeley

so easy to park and catch shuttle to airport.
June 24, 2012

5
nina hutsby

just used this airport and had no hitches found it fine and parked up fine, only problem was we had a flat battery when we got back to car - not car parks fault!!
June 22, 2012

4
Royston Barnard

Car Park was excellent, bus was waiting as we walked out of the airport.
June 19, 2012

4
jessica davis

we have used jet parks 3 a number of times and have always been very pleased with the service.
June 19, 2012

2
Mrs Marie Lyons

I have always used Jet Parks 3 when flying from Manchester airport and have always found the service excellent until this last trip. Finding a carparking space was horrendous and took me over 20 mins to find somewhere to park, which was not ideal. I also noted that I was not the only one struggling on this particular day.
June 19, 2012

1
mark walker

Found the park confusing as part of it was blocked off very stressed drivers who were arguing with passengers over where to place bags (one of the drivers was very rude and had a bad attitude). Wouldnt use it again!!
June 18, 2012

5
Alan

Very good experience and I will certainly use your company again.
June 18, 2012

5
Michael Townsend

After an early morning arrival at 3.30am I could not fault the transfer bus service which took about 10 minutes. Then when returning from holiday prompt return back to the car park. All in all top marks for service and security.
June 16, 2012

3
ken Price

easy to find, well laid out in terms of number/letter and easy to find your car on return . frequent buses available from and to airport. BUT bus stop shelters very narrow and open ,providing little cover from rain AND car park surface full of potholes (and usually rainfall) causing damage to wheelie suitcases (best guess 90% of passengers use these
June 16, 2012

4
Mr Graham foster

Found car Full was divered to multi car park near terminal staff very helpful over all everything went smoothly will use this car park again
June 14, 2012

1
Martin Plummer

What a disaster! Drove around the carpark for over 20 minutes looking for a parking space (non to be found). Went back to the entrance and spoke to someone on the intercom system about this. Told that there were over 103 parking spaces showing in the park on the computer system and to look again. After another 15 minutes trying to find a space along with a build up of other cars we went back to speak to someone on the intercom system who told me to exit the carpark and go to Jet Parks Plus office who then allocated us with aparking space in their carpark. We found this very stressful and not how we wanted to start our holiday!
June 11, 2012

5
david woodings

i found the carpark very easy to use and found a space within a few minutes of arriving i would use them again
June 9, 2012

1
Edward Aspinall

Not good. Arrived 5.00a.m. Bank Holiday Saturday to find both Jet Parks 3 car parks full. Had to park on street in Wythenshawe and walk to airport. Luckily car was still there when I arrived back 3 days later. Will not be using them again.
June 7, 2012

2
Adam Templeton

Almost missed our flight because having driven around it for half an hour, we realised the carpark was full. We had to park on yellow lines next to the rubbish collection point. The bus then took over 20 minutes.Only the efforts of airport staff enabled us to make the flight.
June 7, 2012

4
James hair

Very pleased with the parking at jet3. My only negative is the instruction on the email was not quite clear however when we used the parking it was extremely easy.
June 6, 2012

5
katy bowman

Very easy too use and quick bus service
June 5, 2012

2
Hazel Gill

the info on our booking form said to get the no.3 bus on return journey. there were three families us included who should have got the jet parks plus bus. we got on the bus at stop 22 and were dropped off at stop 59, with the other family. So we had to walk the rest of the way.The driver was very helpful though. At least could you print the correct info, it's no joke messing about after a long flight at 3am. needless to say NOT IMPRESSED
June 2, 2012

4
S. Kinniburgh-Boyd

Very easy way to start and end the trip - and cheap too. Everything was as promised and worked out cheaper and more convenient than train
May 29, 2012

5
william lee

Easy to follow directions to the site,no wait for the bus either going or comming back (at 1:00) Excellent service!
May 29, 2012

1
Anja Koermer

Jet Parks are cheap but their staff is definitely not cheerful. The bus driver was miserable and made you feel more than unwelcome on his bus. I was travelling with small child and luggage and rather than offering help he decided the right option would be to start moving the bus while I was still trying to get my luggage off. We also waited for ages for no apparent reason than the bus driver needing to finish a text at Terminal 2 which turned a 15 minute trip into 40 minutes at 11pm not the service you had hoped for.
May 28, 2012

5
Roy Carmichael

Hi Sorry we are late with this feedback. We consider that your car park and everything we did to utilise it was just great. Even the 'link' driver had a great sense of humour too. Thanks for everything. Roy & Thelma
May 25, 2012

5
KEITH JACKSON

Will see you again soonest.
May 25, 2012

4
AK

Parking is ok. Just way to there was a bit confusing, and actually my navigation system couldn't properly find the address mentioned in the web-sight, almost missed the flight. Hope next time will be better. Went back Sunday evening - looked like people wait for bus quite long. But I know, I will book again.
May 21, 2012

5
patricia duffey

Excellent facility - will happily use again (subject to price!)
May 21, 2012

5
JACK AINSWORTH

Very pleased with the whole set up, we will use it again
May 5, 2012