Manchester Jet Parks 3 reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Jet Parks 3

Showing 301 to 330 of 409 << ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ... >>
5

"Excellent. The only thing that you could improve is for there to be a directional road sign on exit."

March 27, 2012
5

"Did not have one complaint about the car park, it was near to the airport, quick transfer and on the return journey which is usually a long wait for the bus the bus came within 10 minutes so were very happy with service and will use this park again if price is right."

March 22, 2012
5

"Great, I lost my ticket and was let through on way home and I found it all very easy. Thanks a ton."

March 13, 2012
2

"Easy to find,easy to park. Big negative was that we had to wait 20 minutes for the bus to take us back to the car park. Two Jet Park 1&2 buses came whilst we were waiting. The driver of the Jet Park 1&2 bus was really helpful. We would not use this again owing to the wait time on the return. At the bus stop before our dpearture, we heard someone else saying they'd had this problem too."

March 12, 2012
5

"Found the car park from the emailed directions, the postcode for sat nav meant it kept asking us to do a u turn but the directions were spot on with plenty of clear signage so don't know what previous reviewers were complaining about! Shuttle bus arrived quite quickly and we were on our way. Only a short journey.
On our return we just missed a bus but another one was there within 15 mins.
We would use Jet Parks 3 again - no problem."

March 12, 2012
4

"Very good and cheap. Needs better signs to get to the carpark"

March 10, 2012
4

"I didnt read the instructions well enough so make sure you have your bar code ready so you can get in. Otherwise good value, good bus service and feel secure."

March 9, 2012
4

"Clear directions to car park, prompt pickup to and from airport. Would certainly use again."

March 7, 2012
4

"excellent service will use again"

March 7, 2012
4

"Excellent service. Very pleased with all aspects of the service.

Sat Nav direction were not accurate as we ended up mear Jet Parks 1 and 2"

March 5, 2012
5

"Having researched online for car parking at Manchester Airport, this came out best on pricing so I went ahead and booked. On arrival, the gate entry system recognised my registration number, automatically, and the barrier opened.

Having found a parking space, I walked 50 yards to the bus stop and a bus arrived within 5 minutes and took me to the terminal.

On my return, I guess I was lucky as a bus was waiting outside the terminal and I was in my car and out of the car park within 15 minutes.

Superb service and I will use it again, no doubt about that."

March 1, 2012
4

"Excellent safe parking facilities but really poor signage to the car park itself, be warned set off in plenty of time!"

February 23, 2012
4

"It was easy to book and to find this car park in early hours of the morning. We had a slight difficulty getting the machine to read our booking code but there was help available and we soon were in the park. The shuttle service worked well both going and on return."

February 22, 2012
5

"This was an absolutely fabulous service. It was hassle free, and only 5 mins to terminal one by bus. The bus was only 2 mins wait in either direction, with loads of space.
I would definitely use this again."

February 22, 2012
4

"Used the car-park from 11th -18th Feb 2012..No problems accessing the parking area. The bus driver on drop off instructed to meet return pick up bus at 'the' bus No3 stop. On return journey via Terminal 1 waited at bus stop for car-park No3. Boarded the bus it entered the car-park, after it had toured the car-park (My car was parked at location T) it was about to leave the car-park and return to airport asked the driver why it never accessed area T? He informed there was no area T in the car-park! He asked which car-park I was parked up in, he informed I was on the wrong bus the Jet park was further along the road. We had to dismount the bus and walk with luggage to the gates of the Jet Park. I discovered the bus I had boarded at Terminal One was the Manchester Airport No3 car-park bus, an error but one that could have been avoided if clear instructions were made available before the dropping off at Manchester airport! (May I suggest on the original email ticket or an advice note issued by the driver be made available with clear pick up instruction regarding the (two) car-park operators!)"

February 19, 2012
4

"Although my booking was not found in the system the operator quickly fixed this and re-made the booking with minimal fuss. Finding available space was easy.
Whole site is well lit and bus service frequent."

February 19, 2012
5

"This was the first time i used this service and i most definitely will use it again, The staff going to and returning from the airport were very helpful and friendly."

February 6, 2012
4

"When I arrived at Jet Parks 3 I was very surprised that we couldn't see anyone to tell us what to do. However, I found a parking space and then a bus stop so we managed.
The return was fine as I had made a note of which area we were parked in.
I think I would like to have been told that it was more or less an isolated parking experience as I was rather perturbed about how it worked."

February 2, 2012
1

"Jet Parks 3 was a nightmare to find and I would never use it ever again. The directions I was given were incorrect and one of the roundabouts was not even there anymore. No update about this had been given. I could have missed my flight because of this lacksidaisical attitude towards informing customers about the changes. Never again will I use this car park."

January 28, 2012
5

"It was an easy and good experience. No problems encountered and therefore a positive experience."

January 24, 2012
5

"Everything went as expected, both on entrace and exit, but don't forget to take ticket from machine on way in, as you need it on way out. Tranfers also took little time. Would use Jet3 again."

January 6, 2012
4

"Everything went well didn't have to wait too long for the transfer bus. Not too far from the airport. Definitely recommend"

January 4, 2012
4

"I am happy with Jetparks 3 because it's easy to find, it's not that far for me to travel to and whilst depending on trhe time of year it can be difficult to 'spot' a space, but for the most part it's bril."

January 3, 2012
5

"Gtreat easy parking secure and easy pick up and drop off"

January 2, 2012
4

"This carpark is fully automated apart from the buses and uses a number plate recognition system to check your vehicle. There is some misleading information about this car park on one of the websites I visited that implied you have to leave your keys - you don't. The buses run regularly as advertised."

December 22, 2011
4

"An easy to find airport that was pretty straight forward. We got to and from the airport quite easily. The bus stop was right outside Terminal 3 Arrivals and we did not have to wait long to be picked up. The car park was tidy and orderly and finding a parking space was easy."

December 15, 2011
5

"Quick and easy. No office. No keys to leave. Bus service good."

December 14, 2011
4

"Had to wait 25 minutes outside terminal 3 at 01.00 hrs on 07/12/2011, bus only left car park for airport after being called up on radio by driver of 2nd jet parks 2 bus to arrive.Car park otherwise ok."

December 8, 2011
4

"The on-line system worked well, however the vechicle registration recognition system etc was not on the prinable instructions - some updating required.Instructions on how to access the M60 (both ways) after leaving the car park would really help.The drivers were helpful and the pick up service was good."

December 4, 2011
5

"Very good access. Easy and fast transfer to Airport and back. Very nice and helpfull drivers."

November 28, 2011