Manchester Jet Parks 3 reviews

Manchester Jet Parks 3 logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Manchester Jet Parks 3 and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Jet Parks 3

Showing 301 to 330 of 475
3
Derrick Willington

Your directions for Jet Park 3 need better instructions. You do not mention when leaving M56 at Jct 5 which fork to take to reach the Hilton. I had no idea which way to go at this juncture right or left. I went left and needed to go right. I then spent £5 on my mobile phone with one of your staff trying to explain to him what had happened. In the end I managed to get back and find the way half hour later. I had no problem last year with Jet Park 2 instructions.
September 2, 2012

4
LAWRENCE MADDEN

excellent parking. Need to do something about the pick up point on our return. There should be designated bus stops,it was chaos trying to get on the bus, everyone in one queue, difficult to get past people with the cases.
August 28, 2012

4
Mark Webster

It was OK. I prefer 1 & 2 because 3 has rough stones which are difficult to drag suitcases through. Bus drivers should check where returning passengers have left their cars so that they can drop them off nearby. Getting in and out was easy.
August 26, 2012

4
Duncan Bennett

Easy to find, could do with direction on finding a parking spot if you have not been before you can spend a long time driving around for a spot. Bus service prompt and efficient.
August 26, 2012

4
Karen Louise Matnarudin

simple and straight forward to use, bus service efficient, no problems.
August 24, 2012

4
darren seaton

good bus service. let down by there only being a few spaces right at the back of the park. took ages to find one free.
August 24, 2012

4
Marie Rhodes

Easy to find and well signposted. Really difficult to find somewhere to park once in there though - I arrived about an hour before I was due to check in and it took me 40 mins to find a space. Good value for money and the transfer busss to the terminals were very frequent.
August 22, 2012

4
Martyn McArthur

all was good seemed to have to drive for a long time to find a parking spot but that just shows how busy you are.
August 20, 2012

5
Iona

I was travelling on my own. The directions to the car park at Jet Parks 3 were easy to follow. I found a parking space as soon as I entered the car park and hopped on a bus straight away. On my return which was at 4 am I had no problem at all locating my car. Thanks, I will use the car park again.
August 9, 2012

4
Mr Phillip Kingman

Parking for 2 weeks at Jet Parks 3 was easy, straight forward with no problems encountered. The pick up buses arrive at regular intervals and provide swift delivery to and from all the terminals at Manchester airport.
August 6, 2012

4
Peter Jones

Good well maintained carpark using up to date technology to spped up the transfer.
July 31, 2012

4
Neil Osten

Easy parking to find and excellent drop off and pick up service. Just allow the extra time as this is not the closes site to the airport but the price is reflective of this.
July 31, 2012

4
Diane Burkinshaw

Thank you for an easy transfer to Manchester T2. All went very well. Car number plate recognition made everything so very easy. One slight grumble (only very slight) is that we did cruise around a good 10 mins or so trying to find a parking space as it was very busy. (expected in the kids holidays I suppose) Otherwise perfect. thank you Diane
July 30, 2012

4
David

Used Jet Parks 3 recently. Directions and instructions were a bit confused, but we used our commonsense and it all seemed to work, would use again. David
July 30, 2012

2
Lyn butcher

The car park was over booked, despite per booking, so was upgraded to a nearer multistory. This was fine however the personnel involved in dealing with this were very rude and are in need of some customer care training. When you pay for a service the least you should expect is good manners. Despite this i did recieve the service i paid for, but wouldnt use this company again
July 29, 2012

4
A Kershaw

Hi, the only one thing....approaching the barriers into the carpark the gate opened I went inside...but on the paperwork it said I should ring the buzzer and announce myself.....so I stopped the car went back to the buzzer and annouced myself.... the man said it was reg recognition and I need'nt do this....then I had to get back in the car and realign myself to find a parking space....so on paperwork it should say it's reg recognition.....
July 29, 2012

1
Nick Frew

Had terrible difficulty finding a space when we arrived. The car park is huge and all but full. Spent 10 minutes driving around it looking for an empty space. On the way back we waited 40minutes for a shuttle bus which to my mind is totally unacceptable and the driver was rude. This is the first and last time we will be using Jet Parks.
July 27, 2012

3
G Allanson

We had to drive around the carpark for quite some time looking for a space. We had to walk through a large puddle (in sandals) to get to the bus stop. The transfer bus went past full so we had to wait for another one. Driver on the return journey very helpful.
July 25, 2012

4
David Savage

Happy with the service, didnt have to wait long for a bus. will use jet park 3 again regards
July 20, 2012

4
Marion Marshall

A no hassle car park, regular buses, friendly drivers. all in all a good service, this is not the first time we have used this car parking service and it won't be the last. Thanks Jet Parks 3
July 20, 2012

3
Rob Taylor-Brown

It would help if they had some way of showing where empty spaces are, it took me 25 minutes to find one.
July 19, 2012

5
Julia Ann Fitton

We always use Jet Parks. Can't believe how many cars are parked there! We found a space - remember to note where you parked for when you return (for example we were S11). There is always a bus stop near to where you've parked and you get dropped off right outside your terminal. Buses every 10 mins or so. Car safe, good price, couldn't be easier!
July 19, 2012

5
joyce wong

Really good location also suttle service really good will surely come back again
July 16, 2012

4
peter butler

i used this car park on a recent holiday and must say the service was execerllent from the moment we arrived at the barrier we parked in a dissabled space as my wife has a blue badge the bus stop was a short walk from the car buses from the airport were regular would defantly use again when flying from manchester
July 15, 2012

4
peter allen

easy entering drove around few bminutes to find parking spot bus stop next to parking space very good frequent service ,leaving a bit of signage problem leaving from w6 all exi signs seem to say exit pedestrian but twice arround found the car exit leaving car park was automatic very good
July 15, 2012

4
Allan Jackson

Very convenient and efficient. Has been used by my wife previously and my also my grandson parked here in March.
July 14, 2012

5
lorraine McNeill

We used Jet 3 car park and I would recommend it to anyone, it was so reliable the best we have ever used. We will certainly use it again.
July 11, 2012

5
Paul Carr

Easy to find, easy to park, you keep your keys. Regular pick up and drop off buses. close to the airport(10 mins). Please remember where you park in the car park it is marked, write it down you will forget. I Will use this car park again.
July 10, 2012

4
Brian Page

I found the car parking to be fine,finding a plot to park the car was a bit difficult otherwise ok.
July 10, 2012

4
Iain Robb

Airport parking at Manchester, easy to find from the M6 and exit to the M6 which was ideal for us.
July 2, 2012