Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Manchester Jet Parks 3 reviews

Manchester Jet Parks 3 logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Jet Parks 3

Showing 271 to 300 of 404 << ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ... >>
5

"Very good experience and I will certainly use your company again."

June 18, 2012
5

"After an early morning arrival at 3.30am I could not fault the transfer bus service which took about 10 minutes. Then when returning from holiday prompt return back to the car park. All in all top marks for service and security."

June 16, 2012
3

"easy to find, well laid out in terms of number/letter and easy to find your car on return . frequent buses available from and to airport. BUT bus stop shelters very narrow and open ,providing little cover from rain AND car park surface full of potholes (and usually rainfall) causing damage to wheelie suitcases (best guess 90% of passengers use these"

June 16, 2012
4

"Found car Full was divered to multi car park near terminal staff very helpful over all everything went smoothly will use this car park again"

June 14, 2012
1

"What a disaster! Drove around the carpark for over 20 minutes looking for a parking space (non to be found). Went back to the entrance and spoke to someone on the intercom system about this. Told that there were over 103 parking spaces showing in the park on the computer system and to look again. After another 15 minutes trying to find a space along with a build up of other cars we went back to speak to someone on the intercom system who told me to exit the carpark and go to Jet Parks Plus office who then allocated us with aparking space in their carpark. We found this very stressful and not how we wanted to start our holiday!"

June 11, 2012
5

"i found the carpark very easy to use and found a space within a few minutes of arriving
i would use them again"

June 9, 2012
1

"Not good.

Arrived 5.00a.m. Bank Holiday Saturday to find both Jet Parks 3 car parks full.
Had to park on street in Wythenshawe and walk to airport.
Luckily car was still there when I arrived back 3 days later.
Will not be using them again."

June 7, 2012
2

"Almost missed our flight because having driven around it for half an hour, we realised the carpark was full. We had to park on yellow lines next to the rubbish collection point. The bus then took over 20 minutes.Only the efforts of airport staff enabled us to make the flight."

June 7, 2012
4

"Very pleased with the parking at jet3. My only negative is the instruction on the email was not quite clear however when we used the parking it was extremely easy."

June 6, 2012
5

"Very easy too use and quick bus service"

June 5, 2012
2

"the info on our booking form said to get the no.3 bus on return journey. there were three families us included who should have got the jet parks plus bus.
we got on the bus at stop 22 and were dropped off at stop 59, with the other family. So we had to walk the rest of the way.The driver was very helpful though.
At least could you print the correct info, it's no joke messing about after a long flight at 3am.


needless to say NOT IMPRESSED"

June 2, 2012
4

"Very easy way to start and end the trip - and cheap too. Everything was as promised and worked out cheaper and more convenient than train"

May 29, 2012
5

"Easy to follow directions to the site,no wait for the bus either going or comming back (at 1:00)
Excellent service!"

May 29, 2012
1

"Jet Parks are cheap but their staff is definitely not cheerful. The bus driver was miserable and made you feel more than unwelcome on his bus. I was travelling with small child and luggage and rather than offering help he decided the right option would be to start moving the bus while I was still trying to get my luggage off.
We also waited for ages for no apparent reason than the bus driver needing to finish a text at Terminal 2 which turned a 15 minute trip into 40 minutes at 11pm not the service you had hoped for."

May 28, 2012
5

"Hi
Sorry we are late with this feedback. We consider that your car park and everything we did to utilise it was just great. Even the 'link' driver had a great sense of humour too. Thanks for everything.
Roy & Thelma"

May 25, 2012
5

"Will see you again soonest."

May 25, 2012
4

"Parking is ok. Just way to there was a bit confusing, and actually my navigation system couldn't properly find the address mentioned in the web-sight, almost missed the flight. Hope next time will be better.

Went back Sunday evening - looked like people wait for bus quite long. But I know, I will book again."

May 21, 2012
5

"Excellent facility - will happily use again (subject to price!)"

May 21, 2012
5

"Very pleased with the whole set up, we will use it again"

May 5, 2012
5

"Excellent service. Transfer bus runs about every two minutes. Close to the airport. Very efficient service and would definitely use again."

April 30, 2012
5

"I have to say that I was impressed with the exceptional service I received when back from my holiday today, 26/4/12. I forgot where I have parked my car & called the park office & they send a guy within 5 minutes to help me find it. He was very understanding & I would like to say BIG 'thank you' to him although I do not know his name. Superb customer service. Truly appreciated."

April 27, 2012
5

"Arrived at 5a.m. The barrier raised automatically on my approach, and as nobody seemed to be in charge, I just found a convenient parking place, locked up and went for the shuttle bus, which soon arrived and was free.
My return was equally simple; the barrier raised to let me out, it must have recognised my reg no.
Great place to park and not too expensive if booked well in advance."

April 23, 2012
5

"me and my family found jet3 car parks easy to find and brilliant to park ."

April 19, 2012
5

"Would have no hesitation in using Jetpark 3 again"

April 12, 2012
4

"We used jet Parks 3 recently for our trip to Australia from Manchester airport. The instructions of how to get there was a little confusing at first but a telephone call sorted out the post code and with our Tom Tom we arrived directly at the car park. The entry was straight forward and we drove around the site until we found a empty parking place. The morning was very wet at the time and the ground was quite muddy and messey. We went to the nearest bus stop where we was greeted almost immediately. We was helped onto the bus from a very helpful and friendly bus driver who advised us when we arrived at the airport, as to what to do upon our return. The return journey was excellent, straight to the bus stop, picked up almost immediately and returned to the car park within ten minutes. I would definatley use this service again, the cost and service was excellent value for money. Only for the ground being so wet and muddy i would have rated the service first class, hence the "4""

April 3, 2012
5

"Excellent. The only thing that you could improve is for there to be a directional road sign on exit."

March 27, 2012
5

"Did not have one complaint about the car park, it was near to the airport, quick transfer and on the return journey which is usually a long wait for the bus the bus came within 10 minutes so were very happy with service and will use this park again if price is right."

March 22, 2012
5

"Great, I lost my ticket and was let through on way home and I found it all very easy. Thanks a ton."

March 13, 2012
2

"Easy to find,easy to park. Big negative was that we had to wait 20 minutes for the bus to take us back to the car park. Two Jet Park 1&2 buses came whilst we were waiting. The driver of the Jet Park 1&2 bus was really helpful. We would not use this again owing to the wait time on the return. At the bus stop before our dpearture, we heard someone else saying they'd had this problem too."

March 12, 2012
5

"Found the car park from the emailed directions, the postcode for sat nav meant it kept asking us to do a u turn but the directions were spot on with plenty of clear signage so don't know what previous reviewers were complaining about! Shuttle bus arrived quite quickly and we were on our way. Only a short journey.
On our return we just missed a bus but another one was there within 15 mins.
We would use Jet Parks 3 again - no problem."

March 12, 2012