Manchester Hunters Airport Parking reviews

Manchester Hunters Airport Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Manchester Hunters Airport Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Hunters Airport Parking

Showing 241 to 270 of 289
4
Mr F Downend

Great friendly staff easy to find will use again
May 28, 2016

4
Pearl Mullock

No problem at all took us straight away to the airport and picked us up within a few minutes of ringing on arrival.
May 27, 2016

4
David Heaton

Very friendly service on arrival, pickup at airport was prompt after making a phone call and clear friendly directions given
May 24, 2016

5
Roger Moore

Very helpful staff. Quick and easy transfer to airport and return. Cheapest i could find on the market. Would definitely use again.
May 19, 2016

5
Steven Saunders

Couldn't fault Hunters at all. Easy to find, ten minutes to airport. Driver was very chatty and friendly. Will definitely use them again.
May 16, 2016

5
Jenny Wakefield

Excellent service with a friendly and efficient approach.
May 14, 2016

5
Bernard Till

Everybody was very professional ,curtious, couldn't fault the service or the staff....will deffinatly use again and recommended
April 23, 2016

5
Simon Goodwin

No problems with Hunters. Service to and from terminal prompt and easy to use. From touchdown on return to being in car on way home in 90 minutes, excellent service.
April 6, 2016

5
David Taylor

A basic service but, helpful, efficient and delivered with charm. Thank you.
March 9, 2016

5
Anne Brownless

We found them really helpful ,we made a mistake when booking 4 oo a m instead of 4 oo pm ,they didn't mind at all .found the park with Tom Tom without any bother ,pick up from airport with in ten minutes .Car ready and waiting for us .cases put in the car as well , very helpful and friendly staff .Will use them again .Thanks once again .
March 2, 2016

5
Mr R Pimblett

Easy to find, great staff, excellent service, thanks.
January 18, 2016

5
Mr P C Rice

Pleasent staff , quick pick up, no problems at all, car was washed for pick up as I left it for 8 weeks.
November 7, 2015

5
Linsey Pavsic

First time we have used Hunters so a bit nervous about leaving keys as we've never done that before. Should not have been concerned, service was excellent from start to finish. Car ready and waiting with heating on and ready to go when we arrived back at the compound, only had to wait 10 minutes after calling to be collected. Will use again for sure. Thanks.
October 17, 2015

5
Jonny hughes

Excellent service, polite. punctual and a pleasure to use. We came home on a night flight and the car had been de iced, warmed up and boot open ( that little extra touch) definitely use again.
October 16, 2015

5
Jonathan hughes

Absolutely fantastic service at a great price. We arrived back from holiday in the early morning and the cars were de iced, warmed up with the boots open ready for our luggage (I would say thats an excellent touch). I will always use them from now on.
October 15, 2015

5
C M Nunes Lopes Da Costa

Good service,when I arrive my car were worm and ready to go.
October 15, 2015

5
David Jewison

Absolutely FANTASTIC SERVICE, drop your car off, jump in a mini bus which drops you off at your Terminal. When you land ( they always check flights coming in beforehand) and when you have your baggage, call them, head out to your pick up point, and they are there within minutes!!!! 10 minutes drive back to the compound, your car is already to go. Brilliant service and THANK YOU NEIL for being cheery considering the time you picked us up. Your a credit to HUNTERS!!!! xx
October 12, 2015

5
Mrs sue mcquillen

We have used other parking sites before and found them to be good but Hunters were a pleasure to deal with as they are so efficient and pleasant! We would use them again and definitely recommend them to family and friends. Great value and service,thank you
October 11, 2015

5
Michael Noonan

Great service. Friendly and efficient staff. Would definitely reccomend and use again!
October 5, 2015

3
Mr A W Mitchell

Used a park and go from manchester a few times and always been happy, quick service from airport it what you want bus outside more or less ready when you land. Hunters took over 30 mins to arrive other companies we're passing a number of times. Got to car all on for us but noticed back lights inside car cover was missing and all lights inside have been flickering since boss wasn't in to ask wasn't sure what happened or where my car had been and why the cover was missing but will not be using hunters again.
October 2, 2015

5
R E A Faragher

First class service
September 30, 2015

5
Miss Rebecca Hodgson

Really easy to get to with clear directions provided. Quick and easy drop off and pick up.
September 21, 2015

5
Mrs A Ragaisyte

Good service, nice people . Would recommend to anyone.
September 19, 2015

5
Mr J D Richards

Really good service, wasn't waiting around to be taken to the airport or back. Nice touch to arrive to our cars already started :) will be booking again.
September 17, 2015

5
S.p.hall

On our outward journey, the minibus was waiting to take us to the terminal - so waiting time was absolutely nil. On the return we were the eighth and ninth people in the queue for one of their eight-seater buses which arrived remarkably quickly. We knew in advance that we would not be taking it but a family on board immediately offered to put a child on their knee to make room. We declined because of the insurance ramifications and a second bus arrived an amazingly short time later driven by a very courteous man who turned out to be Mr Noble Hunter, the owner. An extremely good service, thank you.
September 11, 2015

5
Mrs Helen E Crossland

Fantastic service close to the airport for fast transfer very friendly drivers brilliant would definitely recommend and if the price is right will use again
September 11, 2015

5
Y A Beyn

Very good services am very happy thanks a lot
September 11, 2015

5
Mr T Romanowski

Ive used this service first time, helpful staff and reasonable price, recommend to anyone
September 8, 2015

5
Miss Pamela A Atkinson

Excellent service from start to finish very friendly staff. Easy to find and great value for money.
September 5, 2015

5
Peter desforges

Excellent service...with a smile! N very helpful....Thank you, will certainly keep coming back.
September 3, 2015