Manchester Hunters Airport Parking reviews

Manchester Hunters Airport Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Manchester Hunters Airport Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Hunters Airport Parking

Showing 181 to 210 of 289
5
James Reeves

Really helpful 2 month stay they started my car weekly to maintain the battery life and the minibus was really helpful with luggage and travel conditions will strongly recommend and will use again well done Hunters
December 30, 2016

5
David Kaye

Excellent service at drop off and pick up. Only had to wait about 5 mins for pick up and only a short walk from Terminal one to pick up point. Car was ready and waiting with engine running back at car park and suitcases lifted straight into boot.
December 18, 2016

5
Mr Gareth Ashman

Having read other reviews we were optimistic about using Hunters and we weren't let down. From arriving at 5am to being picked up the staff were friendly, jovial, professional and polite. Even had the car warmed up and engine running after arriving on a very cold November night. Would be my first choice next time i fly from Manchester - 1st class.
November 30, 2016

5
Paul Williams

Fantastic service would defo use again friendly service
November 7, 2016

5
Malcolm Weir

Ideal location for parking for the Airport and easy to find coming from Derbyshire. Extremely helpful staff and drivers and having the car all ready and waiting when we returned was both time saving and stress free.
November 2, 2016

5
Christopher Wayman

Quick, easy and hassle free. Arrived, gave details and car, taken to airport, had a good time, came back, picked up and taken back to car park, car ready and waiting, went home !! Definitely use again. Many thanks.
October 29, 2016

5
Joanne Bradshaw

Really helpful, and fabulous customer service.
October 18, 2016

5
Deborah Capps

Excellent service and friendly staff,we will be using this service again and fully recommend it to others
October 18, 2016

5
Anne Graham

Excellent good last minute price and excellent service no problems at all, was cold when we returned from holiday and my car was waiting started up with the heater on ready to get home thanks to Hunters car park it was a painless experience after a delayed flight.
October 17, 2016

4
Roy Green

Very good service. Pleasent staff. A larger area for unloading with less puddles would be nice, but will use again. Pick up from Airport was quick enough, and car ready for quick getaway.
October 17, 2016

5
S Deborah A Stewart

Amazing service. Extremely helpful and pleasant staff. Car was ready with the boot open, engine running and the heater on. Would highly recommend and will defiantly be using again. Thanks Hunters 5* treatment much appreciated. Deb & Jim
October 17, 2016

5
Mrs K

First class service! Arrived early hours of the morning to be greeted by friendly/helpful staff. Paid and keys handed over with instructions for return, were on our way to airport within 5 mins. On return phoned when got bags and cleared customs, was asked to make our way to Bus stop E and were picked up within 5 mins of getting there. Car had been washed (many thanks for this), boot opened, car running ready to go. Will definitely book again if flying from Manchester.
October 16, 2016

5
John Christopher Horan

Very pleased with my experience. It was a very efficient service , courteous driver. Would definitely use them again.
October 15, 2016

5
Mrs M L Hole

Reasonalble; price,easily found,very pleasant staff and very efficient with drop offs and pick ups
October 13, 2016

5
Keith Bowes

Car was running when we arrived, so it was "warm", as we did not get back till 2100. Just put our bags into the car, and spoke to the attendant, and off we drove.
October 13, 2016

5
Mrs S Ianson

Fabulous inexpensive service. Takes approx 10 mins to get to the airport. On arrival back at a cold and rainy Manchester (midnight in October)....from a red hot feurteventura the mini bus took approx 10 mins to pick us up. Our car was waiting at the office with the engine running and heater on! Have already recommended Hunters to friends and will definitely use them again.
October 11, 2016

5
V J Donohoe

Despite the site not looking as 5* as some of the other providers, the service is second to none. Courteous and efficient reception and dispatch to airport. Upon return, it was only a 5 minute wait and despite the late hour, my car was ready to go, engine running and next to the exit..... I believe too that it had been washed. i will be using this company again in the near future. Thanks again
October 11, 2016

5
Jean Lynch

Would recommend this car parking facility. Very well organised. Carla's ready for us on our return so no hanging around. Will definitely use again
October 3, 2016

5
Andrea Ferguson

Fantastic service from start to finish. Would use again and highly recommend.
September 29, 2016

5
Geoffrey Percival

Fantastic service, waited no more than five minutes at either end, will use again and recommend
September 26, 2016

5
Mena Smith

Fantastic service. I used Hunter's airport parking service between the 10th-16th of September '16. All the staff were professional and efficient and I was really impressed when my car was ready and waiting for me as the shuttle bus pulled in to the compound, especially as it was 1.15am. Brilliant service I will certainly be recommending their service to friends.
September 20, 2016

5
Melanie Hudson

Friendly staff prompt pickup
September 13, 2016

5
Anam Afandi

Very easy and straight forward to get to...although had to go through some country roads which would be really dark at night but during the day was fine...service was exceptional...shuttle bus arrived within 5 minutes of getting out of the airport and the car was already started and was warm when we got in! Also, to my surpirse, they cleaned the car from inside and outside for me!! Staff were friendly and gave us directions to the motorway to avoid the country roads...will definitely use again! Thank you for an amazing service!
August 25, 2016

4
Francis Benson

No problems all went well pleasant staff
August 25, 2016

5
mr j biggins

Excellent friendly service from start to finish, they did exactly what they said they would do...... would highly recommend.
August 23, 2016

5
Paul Fisher

Fantastic service. Immediately taken to airport after we dropped car and very quick pick up on return. Washed the car, had it waiting with the engine running and made sure we knew the way home! Brilliant would recommend Hunters.
August 17, 2016

5
Kim randall

Brilliant from start to finish. The team were friendly and helpful throughout the whole process. Made the car park process very positive. Make sure you bring cash as don't accept card. Would not hesitate to use again.
August 15, 2016

5
David Pritchard

This is the first time we have used Hunters Airport Parking as it is a parking service we had never before heard of. After reading reviews we decided to give them a try. The directions to their car park from the M56 were precise and when we arrived we were greeted by friendly staff who booked us in, explained how to get picked up once we arrived back from our holiday and loaded our cases (and us) into a waiting minibus and had us on our way within 5 minutes. 10 minutes later we were at terminal 1. On our return we followed the directions given to us. We were picked up and on our way back to Hunters car park within 10 minutes. Back at their car park our car was ready for us outside their office with the boot open ready for our cases, we were driving home in about 2 minutes. For a seemless service at a highly competitive price we would most certainly recommend Hunters Airport Parking.
August 14, 2016

5
Sarah Hall

The guys at Hunter's were really friendly. The whole experience was very efficient and I would definitely use them again.
August 11, 2016

5
Gemma Richards

This is the first time we have used Hunters and would highly recommend them. From the moment we arrived the staff were very helpful, they gave us a card and said to ring them as soon as we had landed back in England and had our luggage. We left our keys with them. They then helped us with our cases on to our own mini bus, which was great with a baby and a 5 year old with lots of luggage. When we arrived at the airport the driver helped us again with our cases. When we arrived back in the UK we rang them and they came straight for us, this was great service as it was 4:00am with two children. As we approached the car park we were met by a lovely man and our car was already with the boot opened and the heating on, again they were so helpful asking us if we knew our way home. Will definitely be using them every time and would highly recommend them to anyone. Thank you to everyone at Hunters. Fantastic service and very helpful staff.
August 11, 2016