Manchester Hunters Airport Parking reviews

Manchester Hunters Airport Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Manchester Hunters Airport Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Hunters Airport Parking

Showing 121 to 150 of 289
1
Mr R C Sharpe

Bad and rude service, staff seemed put out when we asked to be collected after our flight and nearly missed our outbound flight as they were messing us about so much.
August 7, 2017

5
Donna GLADDING

Used this company for the first time last week. Would deffinately recommend and use them again. Booked and paid online, dropped car off and was taken straight to the airport on a courtesy minibus. After collecting our bags and going through customs on our return, I rang the company and within 20 minutes we were collected from the airport and taken to our car. The car was ready with engine running and lights on. Excellent service.
August 6, 2017

5
David Edwards

our flight got in early. I called Hunters they picked us up in ten mins. Car was engine warmed ready to go. No problems. Smooth as a whistle. Straight on A34 home in 40 mins (stoke-on-Trent). Top rate very good. Will be using again and recommend to friends and family.
August 4, 2017

5
S Dykes

brilliant service, everything went smoothly and will certainly use Hunters car parking again.
July 28, 2017

4
Martyn Webster

First class service. Glad I had the Sat Nav to help me find the place! Post code was great!
July 21, 2017

5
Heather Easdon

Bit far out .. but no bother... price reflects this
July 20, 2017

5
HELEN PARKES

Just want to say I would highly recommend Hunter airport parking. We have used them since they opened and before then when it was Shentons. The service is great, the staff are friendly and its so easy to book on line. The price is really good and you can rest assured your car is safe and all the stress of parking near the airport is taken away from you. You book, turn up, pay and get transported to the airport more or less straight away. Once you return you give them a ring once you have got your cases and they pick you up within 15 mins. We were delayed by 20 hrs in June and which meant the car was with them an extra night and they did not charge any more. We will definitely be using them again
July 18, 2017

5
Davie O'Neill

First time I've used Hunters and it will not be the last, perfectly acceptable car park for what you need, somewhere to store your car during your holiday. Dropped off at the terminal and picked up 10 minutes after calling, nothing wrong with this service. Minibus driver even pointed us in the right direction to the motorway once left the compound when we picked up the wrong lane. Great service, will deffo use them again.
July 18, 2017

1
D Taylor

AVOID! Unaccounted for miles on our car and our car camera was subsequently unplugged (without our consent or knowledge) so were unable to check video footage. Telephoned to complain and was met with a hostile and aggressive response. Zero customer service was shown. Avoid, no intention of ever using again.
July 17, 2017

5
Paul burton

Great service, great staff, booked again, very happy with service.
July 9, 2017

5
Alan hickson

Have used these for about 10 years. Even when they where at the old site friendly service. No hanging around, check in quick and easy. Pick up with in five minutes, never had any problems. AMAZING
July 4, 2017

5
Steven Jones

Excellent service. On time with pick up and car was ready for me as soon as they returned me to the depo to collect it. They even had the car running ready. Great value for money. I would highly recommend.
June 30, 2017

3
Mary Andrews

Having used H+P airport parking for 16 years, we were disappointed in how Hunters operated. The place looked like a junk yard and we weren't sure that we had come to the right place at all! No real order in how cars were parked and we felt quite dubious at leaving the car there for a week. Yes it was near the airport but we felt that we were kept waiting just a little too long to be picked up after our return flight. They also thought that we were travelling with a different flight firm to what we had told them. Didn't instill confidence at all. I doubt very much that we will use them again.
June 29, 2017

5
Carole Gilmore

Used Hunters for the 2nd time this year and will continue to use them in the future and recommend them. Polite, friendly service at all times, clear information provided. Good banter from the driver on the pickup. My car was ready and waiting near the office, facing the right way, key in ignition and the boot open for the cases! What more could you ask for? Great service
June 28, 2017

5
Maria Ann Withers

Absolutely fabulous service. Was dubious when we arrived but found them efficient, friendly and well organised. No waiting around, straight to the airport and the same on our return, though took longer getting back to car park due to rush-hour traffic. Car was ready on our return with boot open and had been washed. I would not hesitate to recommend Hunters and will definitely use them again.
June 27, 2017

5
Michael howell

Used this service for the first time, to anyone wanting reasonable cost for airport parking and a good service I would highly recommend Hunters. Quick service getting to the airport. On return picked up within 5mins of getting outside the terminal at 1am in the morning. The car was out and ready for collection, The only negative I would say is, the entrance to the car park needs sighing better. I would use the service without hesitation in the future.
June 25, 2017

5
Sylvia Browne

Personal friendly service. Just a 10 minute ride to the airport and that was in heavy traffic. There was no waiting to get us to the airport and just a couple of minutes to wait on the return. I would fully recommend this company.
June 21, 2017

4
Michael Coates

Good service and only had to wait 5 minutes for mini bus pick-up once we got back. Will definately use again.
June 18, 2017

5
Rachael stott

Fantastic service friendly staff and loved the little touch that your car is waiting outside reception with boot open ready to go
June 15, 2017

5
Miss T King

Friendly staff, and everything went according to plan. Liked the little touch of having your car boot open when arriving back at car park so you can dump your bags straight into the boot - nice!
June 12, 2017

2
Robert gibbs

Parked there on a recommendation from Shelton's. We have used them three times a year . This time we were told there was a suspicious noise on the front of the car! On investigation the wheel spring was broken. As the car was ok when we left it I can only conclude that it had been dropped down one of the huge potholes on the site!!! Perhaps it's time to think about improving the ground. Will be rethinking my options in future
June 6, 2017

5
Rosalind Ponomarenko-jones

I have used this car parking place before and find it very efficient and easy to use, only difficulty is finding it initially as it has a small entrance, the staff are all friendly too.
June 5, 2017

5
Mrs J,davenport

but could do with a metre or two of Tarmac.
June 2, 2017

5
Kathleen Vose

Excellent service,I was a lady traveling alone and driver even took my case to my car.prompt service to and from airport.will use them again.
May 30, 2017

5
Michael H Halsall

We have used the facility in April & May , arriving to park in the early hours in April a bit flummoxed to find the site locked & in darkness quick phone call to the numbers provided on the printed receipt , and staff on site within 5 min. Reported in, handed in the keys, luggage loaded and on our way. very efficient. On our return a week later, rang to be picked up at the selected pick-up & once again brought to the site, car ready. ( The massive roadworks ongoing @ the airport must be frustrating , the traffic during Our daytime pick-up was horrendous , expert knowledge by the driver skirted the best of the hold-up, but be advised that to get to Hunters through no fault of theirs in the daytime allow extra time for traffic. Are May trip (1 week ) once again very efficiently done , We are very pleased with Hunters & will use them again. Thanks.
May 26, 2017

5
Michael Wilton

Very reasonable price. Very promp service. Friendly , arrived back to find boot open ready to receive cases keys in car and off in 2 minutes Brilliant.
May 22, 2017

5
Tracy Rose

Brilliant. Efficient and friendly. Would definitely use again.
May 21, 2017

5
Miss M Boschat

Fantastic service. Called them from the baggage area in Manchester, was waiting outside 10 minutes later. My car Engine had turned on and was warm when we got it. Thank you hunters
May 20, 2017

5
Tracy rose

Brilliant service. Quick service following drop off. Only took 10 minutes in busy traffic to get to airport. Quick and easy pick up on return, with car washed and ready for us to get in and straight home. Personal service due I guess to it being a family run business, which is better compared to the bigger airport parking businesses. Would definitely use again.
May 19, 2017

5
Julie Farruggia

Used this service during a trip to Brussels. Excellent. Friendly staff. Quick drop off and pick up. Best of all the car was running and warm when we got back. Better than any other I have used and cheaper. Will definitely use again.
May 17, 2017