×

Manchester Hunters Airport Parking reviews

Manchester Hunters Airport Parking logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Hunters Airport Parking

Showing 31 to 60 of 245 ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ...
5

"Couldn't fault it! Friendly staff, no waiting for ages for a shuttle bus and best of all, my car was warm, de-iced and ready to go when I got back. Tremendous."

December 13, 2017
5

"Excellent... on outward journey despite leaving home in good time for the journey whichnormaly takes just o ver an hour due to several accidents/ breakdowns on the motorway we were severely delayed to the point we had minutes to spare before gate closure on arrival at Hunters car park, we were sure we would miss our holiday.
We need not have worried, a driver was in and we wexplianed the problems we had encountered, he assured us he would get us there using some alternative routes to avoid roadworks.. and he did, with a few minutes to spare.
The driver was reassuring and professional.

On our return flight home due to snow our flight was delayed a little, no sonner had we stepped out of the airport than the minibus was there to collect us, no waiting around in the cold...even better on return to Hunters car park our car was waiting, defrosted with the heater on, nice and warm and ready to go.

Couldnt fault this company, have used their services several times now and will continue to do so, cant fault them and competative price."

December 11, 2017
5

"I’ve used Hunters a couple of times before when I’ve gone on holiday. Friendly & efficient always.
Using them again next week!"

December 7, 2017
5

"Efficient, friendly service - couldn't fault it."

December 5, 2017
5

"Good system friendly service ,I was picked up within 5 minutes of phone call would recommend , the only improvement would be provision of a baby seat as I had to return to the airport to collect my grandson .Thanks."

December 5, 2017
5

"Very good service and friendly staff."

December 4, 2017
5

"Great service staff were Amazing can't thank them all enough our car broke down and the owner came out and fixed it on his day off would highly recommend this company will always use Hunter's in the future thank you so much Margaret for the coffee and keeping us warm"

November 29, 2017
5

"Very happy with the overall service. Tranfers were fast and car was started ready and warmed up as it was so cold coming back. Would definitely use again and recommend to others."

November 27, 2017
5

"used this airport parking. have to say it was the best we have ever used. Staff were excellent. ease of use was brilliant and car was there ready to go all warmed up when we got back. will use them every time i go to Manchester"

November 15, 2017
5

"Brilliant customer service. Could not be any better. Traffic to Manchester was a nightmare due to roadworks on M62 and near airport itself. Driver got us to airport using back roads and local knowledge . We would have missed our flight without his help.
On return to a freezing Manchester a quick phone call to be picked up.
At car park car had engine running,heater on and boot open. Quickly chuck cases in and away.
All in all a first class operation and would not hesitate to use again.
Not as glitzy a set up as some but don't let that put you off."

November 11, 2017
5

"The service was brilliant. cant fault a thing! arrived at car park Wednesday 1st November 17, and returned for car on the 8th of November. i wouldn't go anywhere else now in future. Literally turned up .. easy to find, parked outside the office, took 2 mins to give keys in, the mini bus driver put all the luggage straight on the bus... and off we went he was very friendly, got dropped off... when we arrived back we called to say we had arrived and had our luggage, we were told to turn left and got to bus stop E which is right outside arrivals. the driver picked us up within 5 minutes the driver got out and loaded the mini bus, he was chatty and friendly, very short journey back to where the car was. to find it was right there waiting and running with the heating on so the car was all lovely and warmed up. which is amazing when you come from a hot country to a cold one! driver and staff helped unload bags and even put them in our car for us. we also noticed the car had even been washed before we got there. so for the money we paid to get all that and your car jet washed down is just awesome! we couldn't of asked for more they go above and beyond and are very friendly and professional. Brilliant service guys thank you."

November 11, 2017
5

"Excellent value for money. Directions to car park good, quick turn around from dropping car off to arriving at airport. On arrival back in UK was picked up within 10 minutes of leaving airport terminal. Driver was great too and he was funny so made us smile after arriving back in the cold UK . Would recommend & use again."

November 10, 2017
5

"Very helpful from start to finish thank you"

November 10, 2017
5

"excellent service. friendly mini bus drivers, who arrived promptly to collect us after flight back.
Car was waiting for us with engine running and heater on. Did not charge us extra for extra days parking due to
delayed flight. will definitely use again."

November 9, 2017
5

"We travelled to airport a day early and stopped overnight at a hotel. Unfortunately after arriving at our hotel our car had a flat battery and wouldn't start. We managed to get it jump started and Hunters were extremely helpful by letting us take our car there a day early so we didn't have to worry about car not starting the following morning. They didn't charge us any extra and were even kind enough to take us back to our hotel. Can't thank them enough and would highly recommend them. Lovely people."

November 8, 2017
5

"Brilliant can't fault it definitely use it again"

November 7, 2017
5

"All good."

November 6, 2017
5

"Great, simple, service!!
Friendly and polite staff providing a simple but effective service. Just park up, check-in, have your holiday and then on your return your car is awaiting for you with the boot open and they even put the luggage in for you!
If there were any negatives or improvements, then I would like to see the pot holes filled in and some lighting at the car park."

November 5, 2017
5

"We are very pleased with our experience. It was very quick and the staff were thoughtful. When we were back the weather was very cold, but it was a nice surprise that our car was warm. Thank you very much for your service. We will definitely be using it in the future."

November 5, 2017
4

"Hi
this was the first time I've used Hunters. I was a little worried when I pulled up as it looked a fairly small operation but they were great. The transit to the airport takes about 10/15 mins. When we landed, the minibus arrived within 5 mins and when we collected the car, it was ready with the boot and doors open etc. I would use again without hesitation. Thanks"

November 4, 2017
5

"Great service."

November 4, 2017
5

"Fantastic service, pick up was faultless, even had the cars running and warm for when we got there in the pouring rain! Definitely be using them again"

November 4, 2017
5

"Friendly staff, dropped car off with ease, was collected quickly after calling upon landing and car was waiting for us ... would recommend and reuse again 5 stars"

November 3, 2017
5

"An excellent service and very nice people was provided at HUNTERS car park . No hanging about at the car park swiftly of to the airport. Very punctual on the return . All in all a great service . We will definitely use this service again.

Many thanks and all the best to the staff at HUNTERS."

November 3, 2017
5

"Very efficient, good instructions to find. Pick on return was quick and car was warmed up and waiting very pleased with the service. Will book again next time we fly from Manchester"

November 1, 2017
5

"Don't book Manchester airport car park book this company 5 star 2 min wait for pick up on return to UK. My car was waiting for me warmed up and clean best service can't fault well done hunters."

November 1, 2017
5

"First time we had booked off site airport parking.
Easy to find, easy to park, 10 minute drive to airport by mini bus.
Prompt picking up on arrival back to airport, car ready with engine running, which was welcome as it was a chilly evening.
Would definitely use Hunters again.
Thank You."

October 31, 2017
4

"My recommendation to anyone reading this is - Don't let first appearances put you off. The price was very good and the location is very good too, only about 10 minutes to the airport but we did travel in the early hours of the morning. The process when handing in keys and collecting the car was also good and simple. The minibus left within about 10 minutes when we went to the airport and arrived within about 5 minutes of phoning to say we had collected our luggage. The only reason for not giving it 5 stars is that the car park itself isn't the best (i.e. few pot holes, uneven ground not specific bays for cars etc.) and the facilities for waiting and dropping off your keys is 'basic'. All in all I would recommend Hunters and choose them again."

October 30, 2017
5

"ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT! ???? easy to sign in, quick transfer to airport. A card was given at the start of our holiday, with phone number on. They rang me back, because their line was engaged. Simple instructions of where to wait for mini bus, which arrived in 5 minutes. Quick transfer back to our car, which was ready and waiting, with boot open. The driver kindly carried our cases, and put them in our car. FANTASTIC!!! Will definitely use again, and highly recommend.THANK YOU HUNTERS."

October 29, 2017
5

"Friendly staff who greeted us on arrival at site. Transfer bus driver loaded our cases on to bus and off loaded at the airport. On returning back to the airport I rang the office and the driver was already outside waiting for us in a warm minibus. Helped us with cases and bags. Very friendly driver. Our car was waiting heated up when we returned. Best company we have ever used and would highly recommend. Thank you Hunters ! See you next time ????????"

October 29, 2017