×

Manchester Hunters Airport Parking reviews

Manchester Hunters Airport Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Manchester Hunters Airport Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Hunters Airport Parking

Showing 31 to 60 of 250 2 4 5 6 7 ...9
5
Review stars

"the best Hunters Airport Parking"

January 7, 2018
5
Review stars

"Really impressed with the service provided by Hunters. Booked last minute after a change of plans and chose Hunters as they provided the cheapest quote. Fortunately, despite the cheap price this didn’t mean they compromised on service! Upon arrival, our car was swiftly checked in and we were dropped at the premier inn near Manchester Airport. Upon our return we were met within 10 minutes of arrival at Manchester Airport, and our car was ready waiting for us (de-misted and ready to go). In summary, Hunters provide excellent value and a quality service. "

January 2, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent, efficient service. Delivered our car and mini bus was waiting to take us to airport straight away. On our return, again, no waiting. Got to car park and there was our car, all ready for us with head lights on. Friendly and efficient. Highly recommended. "

December 31, 2017
5
Review stars

"Great service. Drivers very helpful and friendly. Didn’t have to wait long for pick up at airport. Will definitely be using again"

December 25, 2017
5
Review stars

"First time using this company. Found them extremely efficient and the service given was superb. Excellent value for money too! Will most definitely use again. "

December 23, 2017
5
Review stars

"Couldn't fault it! Friendly staff, no waiting for ages for a shuttle bus and best of all, my car was warm, de-iced and ready to go when I got back. Tremendous."

December 13, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent... on outward journey despite leaving home in good time for the journey whichnormaly takes just o ver an hour due to several accidents/ breakdowns on the motorway we were severely delayed to the point we had minutes to spare before gate closure on arrival at Hunters car park, we were sure we would miss our holiday. We need not have worried, a driver was in and we wexplianed the problems we had encountered, he assured us he would get us there using some alternative routes to avoid roadworks.. and he did, with a few minutes to spare. The driver was reassuring and professional. On our return flight home due to snow our flight was delayed a little, no sonner had we stepped out of the airport than the minibus was there to collect us, no waiting around in the cold...even better on return to Hunters car park our car was waiting, defrosted with the heater on, nice and warm and ready to go. Couldnt fault this company, have used their services several times now and will continue to do so, cant fault them and competative price."

December 11, 2017
5
Review stars

"I’ve used Hunters a couple of times before when I’ve gone on holiday. Friendly & efficient always. Using them again next week!"

December 7, 2017
5
Review stars

"Efficient, friendly service - couldn't fault it."

December 5, 2017
5
Review stars

"Good system friendly service ,I was picked up within 5 minutes of phone call would recommend , the only improvement would be provision of a baby seat as I had to return to the airport to collect my grandson .Thanks."

December 5, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very good service and friendly staff."

December 4, 2017
5
Review stars

"Great service staff were Amazing can't thank them all enough our car broke down and the owner came out and fixed it on his day off would highly recommend this company will always use Hunter's in the future thank you so much Margaret for the coffee and keeping us warm "

November 29, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very happy with the overall service. Tranfers were fast and car was started ready and warmed up as it was so cold coming back. Would definitely use again and recommend to others. "

November 27, 2017
5
Review stars

"used this airport parking. have to say it was the best we have ever used. Staff were excellent. ease of use was brilliant and car was there ready to go all warmed up when we got back. will use them every time i go to Manchester"

November 15, 2017
5
Review stars

"Brilliant customer service. Could not be any better. Traffic to Manchester was a nightmare due to roadworks on M62 and near airport itself. Driver got us to airport using back roads and local knowledge . We would have missed our flight without his help. On return to a freezing Manchester a quick phone call to be picked up. At car park car had engine running,heater on and boot open. Quickly chuck cases in and away. All in all a first class operation and would not hesitate to use again. Not as glitzy a set up as some but don't let that put you off. "

November 11, 2017
5
Review stars

"The service was brilliant. cant fault a thing! arrived at car park Wednesday 1st November 17, and returned for car on the 8th of November. i wouldn't go anywhere else now in future. Literally turned up .. easy to find, parked outside the office, took 2 mins to give keys in, the mini bus driver put all the luggage straight on the bus... and off we went he was very friendly, got dropped off... when we arrived back we called to say we had arrived and had our luggage, we were told to turn left and got to bus stop E which is right outside arrivals. the driver picked us up within 5 minutes the driver got out and loaded the mini bus, he was chatty and friendly, very short journey back to where the car was. to find it was right there waiting and running with the heating on so the car was all lovely and warmed up. which is amazing when you come from a hot country to a cold one! driver and staff helped unload bags and even put them in our car for us. we also noticed the car had even been washed before we got there. so for the money we paid to get all that and your car jet washed down is just awesome! we couldn't of asked for more they go above and beyond and are very friendly and professional. Brilliant service guys thank you."

November 11, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent value for money. Directions to car park good, quick turn around from dropping car off to arriving at airport. On arrival back in UK was picked up within 10 minutes of leaving airport terminal. Driver was great too and he was funny so made us smile after arriving back in the cold UK . Would recommend & use again."

November 10, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very helpful from start to finish thank you "

November 10, 2017
5
Review stars

"excellent service. friendly mini bus drivers, who arrived promptly to collect us after flight back. Car was waiting for us with engine running and heater on. Did not charge us extra for extra days parking due to delayed flight. will definitely use again. "

November 9, 2017
5
Review stars

"We travelled to airport a day early and stopped overnight at a hotel. Unfortunately after arriving at our hotel our car had a flat battery and wouldn't start. We managed to get it jump started and Hunters were extremely helpful by letting us take our car there a day early so we didn't have to worry about car not starting the following morning. They didn't charge us any extra and were even kind enough to take us back to our hotel. Can't thank them enough and would highly recommend them. Lovely people. "

November 8, 2017
5
Review stars

"Brilliant can't fault it definitely use it again "

November 7, 2017
5
Review stars

"All good."

November 6, 2017
5
Review stars

"Great, simple, service!! Friendly and polite staff providing a simple but effective service. Just park up, check-in, have your holiday and then on your return your car is awaiting for you with the boot open and they even put the luggage in for you! If there were any negatives or improvements, then I would like to see the pot holes filled in and some lighting at the car park."

November 5, 2017
5
Review stars

"We are very pleased with our experience. It was very quick and the staff were thoughtful. When we were back the weather was very cold, but it was a nice surprise that our car was warm. Thank you very much for your service. We will definitely be using it in the future."

November 5, 2017
4
Review stars

"Hi this was the first time I've used Hunters. I was a little worried when I pulled up as it looked a fairly small operation but they were great. The transit to the airport takes about 10/15 mins. When we landed, the minibus arrived within 5 mins and when we collected the car, it was ready with the boot and doors open etc. I would use again without hesitation. Thanks "

November 4, 2017
5
Review stars

"Great service. "

November 4, 2017
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service, pick up was faultless, even had the cars running and warm for when we got there in the pouring rain! Definitely be using them again"

November 4, 2017
5
Review stars

"Friendly staff, dropped car off with ease, was collected quickly after calling upon landing and car was waiting for us ... would recommend and reuse again 5 stars "

November 3, 2017
5
Review stars

"An excellent service and very nice people was provided at HUNTERS car park . No hanging about at the car park swiftly of to the airport. Very punctual on the return . All in all a great service . We will definitely use this service again. Many thanks and all the best to the staff at HUNTERS. "

November 3, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very efficient, good instructions to find. Pick on return was quick and car was warmed up and waiting very pleased with the service. Will book again next time we fly from Manchester"

November 1, 2017