Manchester Hunters Airport Parking reviews

Manchester Hunters Airport Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Manchester Hunters Airport Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Hunters Airport Parking

Showing 271 to 288 of 288
5
Mr S Whitehead

An excellent service, good value for money with very friendly staff. We will certainly use the service again when flying or travelling from Manchester Airport. Scott & Elizabeth Whitehead
August 30, 2015

4
M O M A Albaroodi

Smooth and easy. I like the personal touch and the help in putting the bags back in car .
August 30, 2015

4
Mrs C Williams

Very pleased with hunters, good service and pleasant helpful staff, good price, will use again
August 27, 2015

5
Zohair Khan

Excellent service, friendly staff. Waited 15 minutes to be collected which is not bad and got back to nice warm car. will use again, highly recommended!!
August 25, 2015

5
Mr Jl Wilkinson

Great service and a brilliant price.
August 22, 2015

4
Miss H D Trudgeon

Close to the airport, friendly & efficient staff, good value for money. I would certainly use Hunters Airport Parking again if I were to fly from Manchester in the future.
August 16, 2015

4
Miss D.m.allen

Very reasonably priced. Close to the airport and staff were very friendly / helpful. Will be using them again in the future. X
August 11, 2015

4
Mr M Brodrick

Easy to find location, pleasant staff and fast collection . Definitely recommend them.
August 11, 2015

5
Tamas Porczio

5star car park
August 9, 2015

5
I R Jagger

spot on no problems at all very good service
August 8, 2015

4
Mrs E L Dix

Excellent service, friendly and warm staff who can't do enough for you.
August 6, 2015

5
Miss C Rhodes

Excellent speedy, friendly service, will definitely use again. C Rhodes
August 3, 2015

5
Miss Helen L Wilson

Fantastic, friendly, reliable and a very professional service.
July 26, 2015

5
Mr S M Wilson

Very highly recommended. Good friendly family service. Would use again and highly recommend. Well done team.
July 6, 2015

4
Mr George Clive Garside

No problems either trip. Friendly driver and no more than a few minutes wait.
June 7, 2015

4
Ethel Sumner

I gave this a 4 because as 5 is rated best and I haven't used this type of service before, I can't say if it's the best or not. Another reason for a 4 instead of a 5 is that when we arrived, there wasn't anybody there. We had just passed a minibus coming out as we were going in and had to stand around for about 10 minutes before someone came. It appears the second person had gone home ill, so I suppose that was something that couldn't be helped. Another reason was when the guy dropped us off he told us where we would be picked up but it was not very clear they way he said it and we waited 15 minutes at the airport before we got a phone call to ask where we were. The bus was only a couple of minutes away through the tunnel and had been waiting for us, so it was merely a miscommunication rather than bad service. The driver was very cheerful and wouldn't let us help load the bags and offered to have a cup of tea ready for when we got back for my cousin who wasn't feeling too good. Again we were not allowed to touch the bags when we got back - the 2 guys loaded them into our car and the engine was running ready for us, so we just had to drive off. I would definitely use them again
May 10, 2015

5
Mr William B Hopwood

Very efficient and pleasurable service see you in June!
April 5, 2015

5
R.c.rawson

Used before, very good.
April 1, 2015