Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Manchester Hunters Airport Parking reviews

Manchester Hunters Airport Parking logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Hunters Airport Parking

Showing 1 to 30 of 151 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... >>
5

"Brilliant very helpful quick service"

August 13, 2017
5

"brilliant service, everything went smoothly and will certainly use Hunters car parking again."

July 28, 2017
4

"First class service. Glad I had the Sat Nav to help me find the place! Post code was great!"

July 21, 2017
5

"Bit far out .. but no bother... price reflects this"

July 20, 2017
5

"Just want to say I would highly recommend Hunter airport parking. We have used them since they opened and before then when it was Shentons. The service is great, the staff are friendly and its so easy to book on line. The price is really good and you can rest assured your car is safe and all the stress of parking near the airport is taken away from you. You book, turn up, pay and get transported to the airport more or less straight away. Once you return you give them a ring once you have got your cases and they pick you up within 15 mins. We were delayed by 20 hrs in June and which meant the car was with them an extra night and they did not charge any more. We will definitely be using them again"

July 18, 2017
5

"First time I've used Hunters and it will not be the last, perfectly acceptable car park for what you need, somewhere to store your car during your holiday.
Dropped off at the terminal and picked up 10 minutes after calling, nothing wrong with this service.
Minibus driver even pointed us in the right direction to the motorway once left the compound when we picked up the wrong lane.

Great service, will deffo use them again."

July 18, 2017
1

"AVOID! Unaccounted for miles on our car and our car camera was subsequently unplugged (without our consent or knowledge) so were unable to check video footage. Telephoned to complain and was met with a hostile and aggressive response. Zero customer service was shown. Avoid, no intention of ever using again."

July 17, 2017
5

"Great service, great staff, booked again, very happy with service."

July 9, 2017
5

"Have used these for about 10 years.
Even when they where at the old site friendly service.
No hanging around, check in quick and easy. Pick up with in five minutes, never had any problems.
AMAZING"

July 4, 2017
5

"Excellent service. On time with pick up and car was ready for me as soon as they returned me to the depo to collect it. They even had the car running ready. Great value for money. I would highly recommend."

June 30, 2017
3

"Having used H+P airport parking for 16 years, we were disappointed in how Hunters operated. The place looked like a junk yard and we weren't sure that we had come to the right place at all! No real order in how cars were parked and we felt quite dubious at leaving the car there for a week. Yes it was near the airport but we felt that we were kept waiting just a little too long to be picked up after our return flight. They also thought that we were travelling with a different flight firm to what we had told them. Didn't instill confidence at all. I doubt very much that we will use them again."

June 29, 2017
5

"Used Hunters for the 2nd time this year and will continue to use them in the future and recommend them. Polite, friendly service at all times, clear information provided. Good banter from the driver on the pickup. My car was ready and waiting near the office, facing the right way, key in ignition and the boot open for the cases! What more could you ask for? Great service"

June 28, 2017
5

"Personal friendly service. Just a 10 minute ride to the airport and that was in heavy traffic. There was no waiting to get us to the airport and just a couple of minutes to wait on the return. I would fully recommend this company."

June 21, 2017
4

"Good service and only had to wait 5 minutes for mini bus pick-up once we got back. Will definately use again."

June 18, 2017
5

"Friendly staff, and everything went according to plan.
Liked the little touch of having your car boot open when arriving back at car park so you can dump your bags straight into the boot - nice!"

June 12, 2017
5

"I have used this car parking place before and find it very efficient and easy to use, only difficulty is finding it initially as it has a small entrance, the staff are all friendly too."

June 5, 2017
5

"but could do with a metre or two of Tarmac."

June 2, 2017
5

"Very reasonable price. Very promp service. Friendly
, arrived back to find boot open ready to receive cases keys in car and off in 2 minutes Brilliant."

May 22, 2017
5

"Fantastic service. Called them from the baggage area in Manchester, was waiting outside 10 minutes later. My car Engine had turned on and was warm when we got it. Thank you hunters"

May 20, 2017
4

"Great location great price with easy pick up and drop off. One point deducted as car park not tarmacked. All vehicles covered in dust on return. However will be definitely using them again in the future."

May 13, 2017
4

"Good service quick and smooth"

May 12, 2017
5

"Hunters does exactly what it says on the box - cheap parking near Manchester Airport.
The muddy, pot-holed road and tatty portakabin didn't inspire confidence at first - however the staff were excellent. We were taken promptly to the airport and collected after only a short wait.
It is worth noting that the parking is some distance from the airport - not just a quick 2 mins transfer. In bad traffic, it could take half an hour - which future travellers need to bear in mind. Hunters are clear about this, so we were prepared and it was no problem for us.
Came back to find my car parked by the office, warmed up and washed!
Great service - will definitely use again."

May 11, 2017
5

"Brilliant service at hunters airport parking. So easy and cheaper than all the rest. I was a little worried about booking somewhere like this as I have seen bad reviews in the past but I'm so glad we used Hunters! Drop your car at reception - don't even have to park it and the car is ready and waiting for you with the heaters on when you get back. Defiantly recommend and we will defiantly be using hunters again when we next fly from Manchester."

May 7, 2017
5

"Delayed flight by a few days. Quick message to hunters and no problem. Replied within 5 mins. Small part of your holiday but appreciative of how nice they are. Laugh and joke with the chap at the car park. Couldn't be easier really. Just remember to use their guide to get you there as sat nav pokes you a few hundred yards away. Will use them all the time."

May 6, 2017
5

"Excellent service in all areas. Very efficient , friendly and flexible."

May 5, 2017
5

"Great service, smooth check in process. Clear instructions for return. Car ready and waiting on return and washed! Didn't even have to go to the office for the key, they came out. Very friendly staff. Really good price. Will book again and definitely recommend"

May 5, 2017
5

"Very efficient no messing about , car ready to go on return , would definetly use again ."

April 27, 2017
5

"Great no problems, quick transfer both ways. Does what it says on the tin !!!"

April 26, 2017
5

"Straight forward check in. Short journey to airport and quick pick up on return. Car was even running to warm up when we got back. Great service. Will definitely use again. Thank you"

April 18, 2017
5

"This was a really good service and all the drivers were friendly.
Easy to find if you are a first time user like we were.
Phoned as advised after luggage reclaim and only waited 10 min
Our car was ready for us to pick up and staff very curtious.
Only advice is to allow plenty of time during rush hour for departures and not the fault of Hunters.
Will definitely use them again
Dave and Michelle ,Oldham"

April 14, 2017