×

Manchester H and P Secure Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Manchester H and P Secure Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester H and P Secure Parking

Showing 121 to 150 of 189 1... 2 3 5 7
5
Review stars

"The service was absolutely excellent, very quick transfer, good parking, will deffinately use again."

September 5, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellant service, close to airport on secure site. The staff were friendly and transfers were swift; on returning to Manchester, despite it being after midnight we were collected within 5 minutes which was fantastic as we had our six year old daughter with us. Transfer minibus was clean and cared for. I would certainly use again next time I travel."

August 28, 2011
4
Review stars

"Love place to park my car and I felt it was safe whilst I went on holiday. I found the return journey from the airport to my car was a little time consuming."

July 22, 2011
4
Review stars

"As an infrequent flyer on a budget, certain issues can seem more daunting than they need be. H&P provided a first class service and I would have no hesitation in recommending them, or using them again. They were efficient, punctual and the transfers were simple and easy "

July 10, 2011
5
Review stars

"H and P has to be the best parking facility I have ever used. Easy to follow directions, very friendly staff and excellent customer service. I WILL re-use this park and also recommend to family and friends. With many thanks from Michael and Janet."

July 7, 2011
5
Review stars

"Location slightly difficult to find by Sat Nav but the service was outstanding , staff courteous and the drivers pleasant , helpful and very chatty. security excellent and i would use H&P again without any doubt.The cost for the week's parking was very reasonable. I fully recommend H&P to any one looking for car parking near Manchester Airport."

June 27, 2011
5
Review stars

"The service I received from H&P Parking was first class. Very friendly and helpful staff, short transfer time to airport and prompt pick up on return. Will certainly use again, and recommend to others. "

October 8, 2010
5
Review stars

"The service I received from H&P Parking was first class.Very friendly & helpful staff,short transfer to airport and prompt pick up on return.Will certainly use again,and recommend to others."

October 7, 2010
5
Review stars

"A First Class service from dropping off the car transferring to terminal to being collected and returned, many thanks for peace of mind during my holiday knowing everthing was sorted. "

September 28, 2010
5
Review stars

"Great, never liked using a car park away from the airport, but from now on l will be using H & P, nice to know the background to this car park and the struggle with the council to get it approved (the council want the car parking for themselves) nice one H & P"

September 27, 2010
5
Review stars

"The service was better than i expected tbh, the lady driver was very pleasant and would have done anything for us all. "

September 3, 2010
5
Review stars

"We used the H and P service in August. Found them to be very quick and efficient, and friendly. I received a courtesy call from them the day before flying to check that all the details were correct. Would definitely recommend."

September 1, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very good service as usual. Prompt and pleasant. We often recommend to others. Very close to airport."

August 26, 2010
4
Review stars

"Good directions with prompt and polite service on arrival at and ruturn to car park. "

August 17, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very good easy service"

July 25, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very easy to book. Directions were excellent and clear. Hassle free and very close to the airport. Staff were very polite and efficient. We phoned the driver when we had landed and collected our cases and he was already waiting for us in the designated parking area. Excellent service and would highly recommend and will definately be using them again."

March 20, 2010
5
Review stars

"Couldn't fault H&P. I have used them several times & will continue to do so. Quick transfers to & from the airport, excellent value for money. I would definatelt recommend them."

August 11, 2009
5
Review stars

"Clear directions, good comms from H&P and prompt service even at 3.45 in the morning. Can't say much better than that!"

May 18, 2009
4
Review stars

"I found the service vedry effective and efficient and would certainloy recommend it and will use the service in the future"

April 9, 2009
4
Review stars

"Good value, prompt pick up, definitely use it again"

March 10, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, no hassle drop off and pick up."

February 28, 2009
5
Review stars

"exerlent could not falt you hope to see you again soon"

November 19, 2008
4
Review stars

"Drove past entrance to car park. Used to parking at bigger places, it was dark and signs/directions did not make it obvious. Transfers good/prompt. Will use again. "

August 25, 2008
5
Review stars

"Brilliant, really fast pick up service. Car ready to go when arrived at parking. Standard of service was excellent and have booked again."

August 13, 2008
5
Review stars

"Someone from H & P phoned the day before we were due to arrive to double check times and dates. He suggested we arrive an hour later than I had stated as that would still allow plenty of time to get to the airport to check in. As it was because we travelled quite a distance to get to Manchester and weren't sure how long it would take, we arrived earlier than our original time at1.30am. The driver was very friendly and assured us arriving early was not a problem. It took less than 10 minutes to get to the airport. On return, they turned up 15-20 minutes after I phoned and our car was ready waiting for us. Ithought it was an excellent service and would definitely use them again."

July 27, 2008
5
Review stars

"very good service , nice and friendly staff , made the journey to manchester airport hassle free! the return a bit of a nightmare -had to wait 25 mins on minibus as another customer was late - but not H&Ps fault. all in all very good."

July 21, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Prompt and polite. Would recommend to others and would use again. Thank you"

July 18, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Very close to the airport, pickup point on return is close to the entrance and they are easy to contact on the number provided. Secure carpark location."

July 18, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very good service and secure. Only 3 miles from the airport, you have to ring to be collected but only a 10 minute wait or so. Highly recommended!"

July 17, 2008
5
Review stars

" very impressed with your service"

July 13, 2008