×

Manchester H and P Secure Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Manchester H and P Secure Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester H and P Secure Parking

Showing 61 to 90 of 189 1 3 5 6 7
4
Review stars

"Not the easiest place to find but couldn't fault the service. The drivers were very friendly and efficient, ringing to confirm flight details and allowing sufficient time for check in etc. On the return journey the bus was already there when we arrived. Overall a thoroughly pleasant experience which was very reasonably priced and I would certainly use H & P again and would certainly recommend them to others."

September 28, 2015
1
Review stars

"Will not use this company again EVER. Arrived at gate, Guy at reception said I was 1 hour early. I asked if this was a problem, he replied "Don't suppose so". Upon arriving at reception he said I had to pay £5.00 extra for an oversize vehicle plus £1.00 to be collected from the airport. How anyone can claim a Toyota surf is an oversize vehicle is beyond me. (Mercedes /insignia's have bigger footprints). Isn't collection part of the service therefore part of the price quoted? (not with these Guys) Due to the fact I needed to park for the week I had no option but to pay up, and as they had my vehicle for a week I didn't complain..................These people in my view are rip off merchants."

September 20, 2015
5
Review stars

"I must say a huge thanks to all the staff we dealt with at H and P Parking, everyone was very professional and helpful. The service was brilliant and we will definitely use the service again and recommend your company to friends and family x."

September 16, 2015
5
Review stars

"brilliant service. Great location and good price. Would use again"

September 14, 2015
4
Review stars

"fast and friendly service, just got off the plane and was about to phone when we got a call saying they were on our left. would have got 5 if they had a WC"

September 12, 2015
5
Review stars

"Used again in August 2015 for 2 weeks. Efficeient friendly service. Already booked again for next summer 2016. Once you find somewhere and it's good you never change. Used them for the last 9 years and always will xx thanks again."

September 8, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very close to the airport. Transfer time 15/20 minutes depending on traffic. No time wasted on departure. At the airport on return. Competively priced. Will use again and recommend."

September 3, 2015
5
Review stars

"Easy directions to place and very good service. Would definitely use again"

August 18, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service to and from the airport. I would definitely use H and P for future trips from Manchester Airport. "

August 18, 2015
4
Review stars

"Very good service in the way to the airport. We arrived a little late and they held the bus for us. On the way back (at 3 in the morning) I had to call several times after picking up baggage before getting an answer. That meant we were outside waiting for about 25mins before the ride came. Dropped a star for that. Everyone was very friendly and I'd definitely use the service again. "

August 18, 2015
4
Review stars

"I had no issues with H&P. Dropped off and picked up on time. Will use them again. Only thing that was odd was the £1 to pay for the exit fee. Don' t have a problem paying this, but would have been better if it was included in the final price when paying online."

August 13, 2015
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service would definitely use again. Brilliant. "

August 10, 2015
4
Review stars

"Very good service. Only quib is the request for the payment of an extra pound before getting onto the transfer bus. "

August 6, 2015
5
Review stars

"Good"

August 3, 2015
4
Review stars

"The return was swift which is what you really want. Going we were stood at the security gate a while whilst it was opened to let us in. Ad then there was a bit of a delay getting us to the airport. But overall it worked well and we will use them again. "

July 31, 2015
4
Review stars

"About the least expensive we could find. Prompt, friendly service. Would use it again"

July 24, 2015
5
Review stars

"Great value, convenient and very pleased by the outcome."

July 22, 2015
5
Review stars

"Great service, location, price, transfers to, from airport, staff. I would use it again."

July 20, 2015
5
Review stars

"Fast friendly efficient service and a great location for Manchester Airport. Would definitely use again, thanks ????"

July 19, 2015
4
Review stars

"Excellent service overall. Efficient drop off and pick up and only a short distance from the airport."

July 14, 2015
5
Review stars

"Would definitely recommend this service. The driver was courteous and showed us where to go on our return even though it was a different terminal to the drop off stop. Also helped us with our onward journey after picking the car up. "

July 12, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service both ways, can't fault a system that works so well. Would definately recommend to anyone."

July 10, 2015
5
Review stars

"First time we used this facility as jet parks wanted too much. The only problem we had was that the M56 was closed at 2 junctions and the diversion signs in the middle of the night were pathetic which resulted in it taking 2 hours to get there instead of the normal 45 minutes. Highways agency should be ashamed of themselves-also the local traffic police who did nothing to help the situation except force you to move when help was needed with directions. Otherwise an excellent service which I would use again."

July 8, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent and very friendly service. Close to airport, highly efficient. Recommend unreservedly. "

July 5, 2015
5
Review stars

"This was the 1st time i have used airport parking. Would highly commend it. Was abit late arriving due to motorway being closed, was called to see were i was. Transfer 5min. On our return we were picked up within 5mins. Car was ready and waiting to go. Great service"

July 4, 2015
4
Review stars

"Very helpful and co-operative staff who dealt with the parking quickly and efficiently. Transfer to Terminal 1 took about 10 minutes in a private van. Pick-up was equally efficient."

July 1, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very efficient and friendly family run business. Prompt delivery to airport and collection within about 5 minutes of calling from luggage pick up in airport. Highly recommended"

June 16, 2015
5
Review stars

"friendly helpful driver, good service"

May 30, 2015
4
Review stars

"No probs at all. Drop off and pick up were as described and both went off very smoothly. As I travel abroad regularly I will use H and P again if I'm using Manchester airport."

May 21, 2015
5
Review stars

"Prompt and courteous both on drop-off and pickup with car waiting for me ready to go. Would not hesitate in using again."

February 22, 2015