×

Manchester H and P Secure Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Manchester H and P Secure Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester H and P Secure Parking

Showing 31 to 60 of 189 2 4 5 6 7
4
Review stars

"I didn't read the directions of how to get to the car park so I did have a bit of difficulty finding it as I presumed it was at the airport itself which it isn't. My fault entirely, the directions are clear and as long as you follow them, there's no problem. I was at the gate of the car park for 5am, which is situated down a country lane. I pressed the intercom, as there was no reply I tried to call them as instructed but I had no signal. A couple of mins later a minibus pulled up. The service was excellent. Fast and efficient. Same on my return, i called the number supplied, waited at the bus stop and was picked up in 5 mins. "

July 18, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. They will ring you day before for an eta, as soon as you arrive you are met at the office where you can unload the car and leave your bags for the minibus. You are then driven to the airport and given a card with instructions and a number to ring upon your return. The minibus returns you again to the office at the car park where your car and the keys are waiting. No hanging about at all. Would use again "

July 17, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service very friendly and definitely professional, I arrived to be picked up from the airport in the early hours and they were there to pick me up in 5 minutes......highly recommended and I will definitely use again ????"

July 15, 2016
5
Review stars

"Pleased with service very good cost wise , friendly and helpful staff a quick and efficient service , will certainly use again A Bostock "

July 13, 2016
4
Review stars

"a bit out in the middle of nowhere & i was charged £1 for the transfer to the airport... having said that i thought it was a good service, much better than the previous off site car park i had used. would use them again."

July 12, 2016
5
Review stars

"Really friendly and helpful, contacted me before arriving to confirm timings and flight details. Return trip easy and only about 5 mins by the mini bus which was driven to us as soon as we called after picking up bags. I was told it is a family run business when chatting to the driver, they only have a winter and a summer price and don't increase for short notice or peak periods. Will definitely use again if flying from Manchester. "

July 2, 2016
5
Review stars

"No hassles, drive on and shuttle bus at the ready to take us to the terminal and same on our return. Friendly staff, would use again."

June 30, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service friendly staff all worked really well - will use again "

June 30, 2016
5
Review stars

"Brilliant service! Will definitely recommend and use again. "

June 26, 2016
5
Review stars

"A great service would highly recommend "

June 25, 2016
4
Review stars

"The staff and transfers where excellent. Thanks"

June 22, 2016
5
Review stars

"Upon arrival we were taken to the airport on the minibus after a five minute wait. On arriving back from holiday I rang the number provided when we picked up our cases and the minibus was pulling up as we left the turminal. Will definitely be using again GREAT SURVICE !! "

June 5, 2016
4
Review stars

"Very impressed with service provided. We checked where it was before getting there and from then on it went very smoothly. Once we got back, after 6 weeks away, they picked us up within 10 minutes of phoning them. They had jump started car for us, as battery had gone flat, and made sure it was ok before leaving us. Will make use of their service again."

February 13, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service and very competitive price"

January 31, 2016
5
Review stars

"A VERY EFFICIENT AND FRIENDLY SERVICE WITH QUICK DELIVERY AND PICK UP IN CLEAN VEHICALS WITH VERY POLITE STAFF. WE WILL CERTAINLY USE AGAIN WHEN FLYING FROM MANCHESTER"

December 18, 2015
4
Review stars

"Really efficient experience. The driver was friendly and the transfer was slick. Recommended!"

November 12, 2015
5
Review stars

"Highly recommended, great, efficient, friendly service. Secure parking. Will be using again. "

November 6, 2015
5
Review stars

"Great service. Will definately use again"

November 2, 2015
4
Review stars

"very pleasant"

October 31, 2015
5
Review stars

"excellent service, no problems at all."

October 31, 2015
1
Review stars

"Gave us a card with number to phone, we phoned a few times, it kept going on to answer machine, we left messages. My daughter tried again after waiting 45 minutes, someone answered, would be there in ten mins, we were waiting all that time with two kids late at night not impressed."

October 28, 2015
5
Review stars

"spot on thank you"

October 24, 2015
5
Review stars

"Close to the airport and quick to collect. Can't really ask for any more. Cheers."

October 20, 2015
4
Review stars

"great service"

October 20, 2015
5
Review stars

"We really were impressed with this service and would certainly use it again "

October 17, 2015
4
Review stars

"Excellent service"

October 14, 2015
5
Review stars

"We were very pleased with the service of H and P secure parking and would use again."

October 10, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very quick service to and from the airport and very well priced. "

October 10, 2015
5
Review stars

"Nice and Easy"

October 5, 2015
5
Review stars

"First class service Highly recommend this. 05053"

October 4, 2015