Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet reviews

Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet

Showing 241 to 270 of 792 << ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ... >>
5

"Very convenient, cannot fault it at all. Would definitely recommend and will use again."

June 15, 2015
4

"Price was great, much cheaper on this occasion than the official meet and greet at the airport. Drop off was spot on. Only slight disappointment was that we had to wait half an hour before we got our car back on our return; this spoilt an otherwise faultless service, but nevertheless may mean we look elsewhere next time."

June 9, 2015
5

"Excellent value for money and excellent service! Would never use anyone else! Thank you!"

June 2, 2015
4

"Very good and will use again for sure. Only improvement I would like to see, is quicker to get car back to arrivals drop off area. Last twice we have used Service, had to wait 10 minutes or so, when picked up luggage. Also I phone 25 minutes before we dropped car off and the lad was there when we arrived.
If this could be improved somewhat service would be 5 for sure.
All else good and we will use again"

June 1, 2015
5

"Used similar in the past with mixed reviews but eazypark have been great both times we have used them....on time and the chauffeur was very good"

May 25, 2015
5

"The service was excellent both on arrival and departure would definitely use the service again well done everybody."

May 19, 2015
4

"drop off went very well, driver waiting for us. Return we had to wait quite some time which was not what we expected. My main complaint is that the radio station had been changed, to some awful pop music, from radio 4, we did not switch the radio on during our drive home. I was out the next day and was unable to tune it back. Why did they need the radio for a short trip? Tell the drivers to leave the settings alone!"

May 12, 2015
5

"I use Meet & Greet quite regularly and I would say this was probably the best experience so far. Very efficient service, friendly and courteous personnel. Will definitely use again."

May 5, 2015
5

"A great service we will definitely use again. Very easy to make arrangements and very prompt arrival of friendly drivers both ways."

May 2, 2015
5

"Professional outfit, no added milage no damage, guys were pleasant polite and helpful.Will use again simon north wales"

April 27, 2015
5

"On time and very efficient"

April 19, 2015
5

"Very good, waiting there when we arrived, and turned up in 5 mins when we got back, would recommend to fellow travellers."

April 19, 2015
5

"I have used this service before, but usually had to wait a while before a driver or my car arrived. This time he was there on both occasions very promptly. I commend your service."

April 16, 2015
5

"I don't normally respond to requests for reviews, but this really was the best value and smoothest airport parking service we've used in all our years of travelling! I can and would wholeheartedly recommend EazyPark."

April 12, 2015
5

"outstanding service. will be using again. very highly recommended."

April 11, 2015
5

"Absolutely first class, first time of using but will certainly use it again and recommend to friends and family."

March 27, 2015
5

"Excellent in every way. Quick and easy service with no issues when we flew out or arrived back in."

March 25, 2015
3

"Never used a meet and greet but as flight back was at 00.15 hrs and with a 5 and 1 year old thought it would be useful and hassel-free. Unfortunately we ended up waiting for 40 mins from the time we rang them as requested. They were polite and professional at all times but would not probably use them again. It would have been quicker and cheaper just to have parked next to the terminal."

March 24, 2015
5

"Very easy and efficient.. drop your car at the terminal and someone delivers it to you when you return, friendly staff, overall very pleased!"

March 16, 2015
5

"Efficient friendly service even though I was late in arriving at the airport."

March 16, 2015
5

"Can't fault the service from this company. Rang 20 mins before arrival and they were there on the dot right outside departures to meet us. Same when we returned. Beats putting cases on buses etc!!"

March 11, 2015
5

"Worked fine despite a 2 hour flight delay...Thank you!"

February 26, 2015
5

"Everything went smoothly, no long wait to drop off or pick up. All good! Oh and they put the heating on in the car full blast for when we got it back! :) cheers guys!"

February 21, 2015
5

"We changed our travel plans for the return journey and the company were brilliant at accomodating the change. Thanks very much"

December 25, 2014
4

"Was a little disappointed to find you had no record on our day of travel BUT everything was sorted quickly.... although the person on our return was a real misery guts and in such a rush he missed out on his tip."

December 5, 2014
4

"An easy straightforward experience on arrival at the airport. Service was prompt and attentive. My car was collected and returned efficiently with no fuss or hassle. I would use Eazypark again and would recommend them. The only down side was the lack of parking outside terminal 3 while I waited for the car to be collected. It was pouring with rain and I had to drive round the block a couple of times as there was nowhere to sit & wait on the roadside. This is however not a criticism of the EazyPark service."

November 17, 2014
5

"1st class service very friendly staff,everything went very smoothly"

November 16, 2014
5

"Excellent service. Driver was waiting outside departures when we arrived at the airport and on return landing, within five minutes of waiting at the agreed place, he was there with our car and we were on our way home. Beats park and ride any day. Flawless and a great price. Will definitely use again and highly recommend the service. Thanks"

November 9, 2014
5

"Easy to use service, excellent value for money - so much more convenient than parking yourself and the mileage check is extra reassurance."

November 3, 2014
5

"Excellent service - quick, efficient and friendly, would definitely recommend them!"

November 2, 2014