Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet

Showing 241 to 270 of 769 << ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ... >>
5

"We changed our travel plans for the return journey and the company were brilliant at accomodating the change. Thanks very much"

December 25, 2014
4

"Was a little disappointed to find you had no record on our day of travel BUT everything was sorted quickly.... although the person on our return was a real misery guts and in such a rush he missed out on his tip."

December 5, 2014
4

"An easy straightforward experience on arrival at the airport. Service was prompt and attentive. My car was collected and returned efficiently with no fuss or hassle. I would use Eazypark again and would recommend them. The only down side was the lack of parking outside terminal 3 while I waited for the car to be collected. It was pouring with rain and I had to drive round the block a couple of times as there was nowhere to sit & wait on the roadside. This is however not a criticism of the EazyPark service."

November 17, 2014
5

"1st class service very friendly staff,everything went very smoothly"

November 16, 2014
5

"Excellent service. Driver was waiting outside departures when we arrived at the airport and on return landing, within five minutes of waiting at the agreed place, he was there with our car and we were on our way home. Beats park and ride any day. Flawless and a great price. Will definitely use again and highly recommend the service. Thanks"

November 9, 2014
5

"Easy to use service, excellent value for money - so much more convenient than parking yourself and the mileage check is extra reassurance."

November 3, 2014
5

"Excellent service - quick, efficient and friendly, would definitely recommend them!"

November 2, 2014
5

"Me and my partner used the eazypark meet and greet service for a week in October and were extremely surprised in how brilliant this service was, when we were 20 minutes away from the airport we phoned to let the staff know are 20 minutes prior to the arrival, when we arrived at the airport a member of staff arrived and noted a few details down from my car like damages, mileage, fuel levels etc. my holiday was spent worry free and I found very easy to use. When arriving back at Manchester airport we had to call the company when collecting our luggage and a very polite and friendy man arrived with my car, Wow my car was in the exact same condition as I left it I was extremely shocked at how clean my car actually was! overall this service was brilliant and I would use this service again as the week only cost me £32 which was a bargain!! I would definitely recommend this service to anyone!"

October 31, 2014
5

"This was our first time of using meet & greet. It was absolutely brilliant. We rang just before we reached Manchester airport and the lady told us exactly where to park. As we got to the parking bay the guy was there to collect our car. Coming back we made the phone call walked to the parking bay 2 minutes later the guy arrived with our car. Will definitely be using your service again. I will also let our friends know about this fabulous service you have there. Many thanks again. Eileen & Carl."

October 29, 2014
5

"Having not used this service before, I can certainly say I was most impressed. The pick up service was quick and easy and my car was ready and waiting when we walked out the airport on our departure. Would advise anyone to use this service and will do again myself."

October 26, 2014
5

"We have used your services many times and have never been disappointed, this time we had to cancel due to illness but then re-book by phone, we were treated with the utmost care and help and it is nice to be able to speak to a 'Person' when needed.
Many thanks once again for a great service at a sensible price, will definitely use again and have recommended our friends to do the same."

October 23, 2014
5

"Very reliable and easy to use. Would definitely use this service again."

October 22, 2014
5

"Excellent service at realistic price"

October 22, 2014
4

"The parking was booked at the last minute (48 hours or so). We made the 'phone call as requested when we were about 20 minutes from the airport, but were told that the booking, being last minute, had not worked it's way through onto their system. They accepted that we had booked, but it took circa 20 minutes after our arrival at the terminal for their agent to be in a position to deal with us and all that time we were under the watchful eyes of the parking wardens. Once the agent arrived he collected the car quickly and we were then on our way to departures. On return our flight was almost 30 minutes late. We made the 'phone call as requested, but the driver was dropping off another car then collecting another car to take to the car park after which he brought ours for us - a longer delay both ways than we had expected.
We would be willing to give them another chance as the price was very competitive and cheaper than using a taxi.
We are flying out of Manchester again this coming week, but having a 7am flight we will use a company with an office on site in an attempt to avoid the delays. Far more expensive, but reclaimable as a business expense this time."

October 18, 2014
5

"Fantastic!!!! Was such a smooth operation. Driver was at pick up point on time. He was called John and had fantastic Customer Service Skills. Very polite and wished us a good trip! Would recommend to anyone. The Man taking the calls was lovely. No problems at all. Took the stress out of our journey !!"

September 29, 2014
5

"EasyPark Meet and Greet is an excellent service. The drivers were very prompt at both ends of the holiday and I felt confident that my car was looked after properly whilst I was away. Certainly would use them again as the price was so much better than most of the parking services at the airport."

August 17, 2014
5

"Brilliant service, phoned 20 minutes before we arrived, the chauffer was there waiting for us. After returning to UK, I phoned Eazypark as I walked out of arrivals and 5 minutes later the chauffer arrived with my car. A really stress free experience and I will be using Eazypark again."

July 7, 2014
4

"First time use of Meet & Greet. Delay on arrival picking car up from us of 15 minutes but bang on time delivering car back to us. Exceptional value, was pleased with service. Would use again and recommend to friends."

June 26, 2014
5

"We were very happy with service and will book again when we next fly from Manchester."

June 23, 2014
4

"Absolutely spot on with timings and service. Have no hesitation recommending this parking service and will definitely use every time now."

June 20, 2014
5

"This is our third time using this company. On all occasions we have found them extremely helpful and professional. My husband got off the plane feeling very unwell and unable to drive home. The staff that met us at the airport did not hesitate in taking us and our car to a nearby hotel at 3am in the morning. We were extremely grateful.
Also the price is the cheapest around for the meet and greet (Manchester airports meet and greet is not meet and greet as you still have to walk in all weathers to the terminal)!!!!!!!!"

April 15, 2014
5

"I was very impressed by this experience. The instructions were very clear. I telephoned ahead and their driver was waiting at the terminal on my arrival.

On my return they brought my car within 10 minutes. In both cases the drivers were professional and courteous."

March 27, 2014
5

"Excellent service, very professional, will definitely use again"

March 25, 2014
5

"Excellent service, arrived promptly on the outward journey and on the way back our flight was delayed but this was not an issue to them. By the time we finally got out of the airport they were already there to meet us.
Excellent service and definitely will use them again"

March 23, 2014
3

"When we contacted Easy Park, 20 minutes before our arrival, they had no record of our booking. To their credit they took our details and made the necessary arrangements to pick the car up from departures. The staff collecting the car were both polite and went about their business in a competent manner.

My only complaint would be that it took 30 minutes to return the vehicle and it was splattered with mud."

February 26, 2014
5

"This is not the first time I have used the meet and greet facility. It takes the worry out of having to catch a bus to the car park and makes the whole holiday experience great from start to finish."

February 17, 2014
4

"Had now problems at all. Phoned company 20 minutes before arrival at airport and was directed to departures drop off and was met within 10 minutes of arriving.
Waited 10 minutes for collection after phoning after passing customs.
Completelly happy with service."

February 17, 2014
5

"Absolutely recommended, good and friendly service."

February 16, 2014
4

"Driver was waiting for us at the terminal on drop off. You cannot get better than that!
On return rang once cleared of customs it took about 15 to 20 minutes for our car to arrive. All in all a acceptable service that I would use again. Would be an excellent rating if car had been back with us in 10 minutes."

February 3, 2014
5

"The service we received was second to none. The staff were very polite and helpful, we also did not have to wait they arrived immediately. I would highly recommend this company to anyone, as the service is excellent and they take good care of the vehicles in their charge.
Well done and thank you!!!"

January 13, 2014