×

Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet

Showing 211 to 240 of 840 1... 5 6 8 10 11 12 13 ...28
4
Review stars

"Easy to use service friendly drivers... Had to wait 10mins extra to pick the car up but not a big issue... Would use the service again "

June 27, 2016
4
Review stars

"Easy process and easy to locate. A bit waiting at drop off and about 30 mins waiting at collection, not ideal after a long flight, but could be worse. "

June 24, 2016
5
Review stars

"First time we have used you but will definitely use you again. Courteous professional prompt service no waiting around. Thank you very much I will be recommending you"

June 19, 2016
5
Review stars

"nice courteous and prompt service!.. well done everyone."

June 15, 2016
5
Review stars

"Fantastic. Excellant service very prompt wil definatly use again. "

May 29, 2016
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service 29142"

April 28, 2016
4
Review stars

"The last couple of times, the drivers are taking too long to come collect the car or return the car to me. It take 20mn on average while before it was pretty quick."

April 21, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, car returned for collection at meeting point earlier than expected. Would use this service again."

April 14, 2016
4
Review stars

"No problems overall but the drop off arrangements at Terminal 3 need improving as there is no designated drop off point should you arrive before the 'greet person' and I was moved on by airport security on three occasions. Terminal 2 pick up was very good. Apart from T3, no problems. "

March 8, 2016
1
Review stars

"I'm writing this review while waiting for my car to arrive at terminal 2. I contacted the drivers at 20.14 tonight and it is now 20.58 and I am still waiting. The reason for using this service was for ease and convenience, this is not the case. There has been2 other groups waiting tonight experiencing the same thing. Not good! I was told they are busy and don't have enough drivers! I'm unsure how this happens when they know flights coming in and number of jobs each day!! Not good! Also was told 45 minutes ago it would be 15 minutes!! Another fail! "

March 6, 2016
3
Review stars

"Drop off was fine. Had to wait 1 hr on return. No body picks up the phone. "

March 6, 2016
5
Review stars

"Would definitely use them again. Driver waiting for me at the Terminal. Very pleasant and professional. On arrival, driver came with my car within a few minutes. Cleared all the snow from the windows for me. Great company."

March 5, 2016
2
Review stars

"Poor, had to wait 35 minutes, told only 20 minutes, whats the point of carry on bags for quick exit when you have to stand in car park waiting for 30minutes, pay the extra, get meet n greet where your car is waiting for you."

March 3, 2016
1
Review stars

"15 minute wait on arrival at 6.00 am told it was due to a shift change! 50 minutes wait on return after being told someone would be there in 10 minutes again told it was due to a shift change. Not impressed at all and will definitely not use them again. The idea of a meet and greet is that someone is there to meet you when you arrive not standing around and making calls to find out where they are with you car!"

February 21, 2016
1
Review stars

"When our car was delivered back to us at the airport, we were asked to sign to say that everything was ok with it. I couldn't sign as the car wasn't mine but my dads. He was busy further down the road helping my brother, who had booked another meet and greet (not your company) who had kindly brought their car back with a flat tyre. After shouting my dad to come and sign the paper, we were told that they didn't have time to wait and threw the car keys on our luggage and left. Not very professional!!"

February 13, 2016
3
Review stars

"Drop off was issue free, but we waited 30 minutes for the car to be returned upon arrival back at Manchester, not very impressed as we had a 9 month old baby!! Called mobile number a few times only to be told each time 2 minutes away!!"

February 7, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent. Best we have used yet. Very quick valet service "

February 4, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very good service no wait on arrival and only 5minutes on return "

January 30, 2016
3
Review stars

"Very slow pick up and drop off Very curt answer on phone"

January 25, 2016
4
Review stars

"Would have liked a more prompt pick up of my car when going on holiday, a shorter wait on return, would use you again, thanks."

January 13, 2016
5
Review stars

"so simple, and staff were great too. Will definitely use again."

January 4, 2016
5
Review stars

"The best"

January 4, 2016
5
Review stars

"Great service, everything ran like clockwork!"

December 15, 2015
4
Review stars

"Hardly any waiting, all you could ask and reasonably priced"

November 7, 2015
5
Review stars

"no problems either direction both drivers were polite and efficient I can't fault it and I will definitely use again"

November 4, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent, would recommend this company and service. We booked Meet and greet parking, drove to departures and a friendly helpful driver was there waiting to pick our car up and when we returned from our holiday at 4 am, there was another friendly helpful driver waiting for us with our car. Great service 10 out of 10! Will definitely be booking this again."

November 1, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, efficient and friendly and quicker as well as cheaper than the official airport parking I have tended to use in the past. I will definitely be using this service as my first choice in the future."

October 24, 2015
5
Review stars

"Absolutely fantastic made the airport experience a lot easier ! Would definitely recommend and do it again "

October 23, 2015
5
Review stars

"Fantastic"

October 16, 2015
4
Review stars

"Very good, prompt service, thank you!"

October 14, 2015