×

Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet reviews

Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet

Showing 121 to 150 of 837 1... 2 3 5 7 8 9 10 ...28
5
Review stars

"Great service, will definitely use again"

March 10, 2017
5
Review stars

"Service couldn't have been better, on arrival the man was waiting, on pick up my van was waiting. will use next time, thank you"

March 8, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, from my arrival at the Airport and on my return. Would definitely recommend. "

March 7, 2017
5
Review stars

"Was quick easy , no problems . Car nice and warm when delivered on return. Would defintely use This service again "

March 4, 2017
5
Review stars

"Would defintely recommend to anyone. Best customer service of any company I've used so far. On time and no issues. Thanks and I'll be in contact for my next holiday."

March 2, 2017
4
Review stars

"Prompt efficient service. Good customer care. The man who I dealt with was most polite. Price charged to leave car excellent. Not sure where the cars are parked but on return my car was very dirty on the outside. Will use again. 94333"

February 28, 2017
5
Review stars

"Can't fault this firm as it says on the tin easy, straight forward and simple on time and a Vèry reasonable on price would use again "

February 27, 2017
3
Review stars

"Our greet on return was unacceptable - 30mins wait, and that was after 3 phone calls. Will not use again."

February 25, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service would use again."

February 19, 2017
5
Review stars

"once again great service given "

February 14, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Will use again"

February 13, 2017
5
Review stars

"Everything worked well. No delays and we were entirely satisfied"

February 10, 2017
5
Review stars

"I got to the airport early i phoned airport parking up and it wasn't a problem The guy was with me with in 10 min fast efficient excellent I will be definitely be using them again "

February 9, 2017
2
Review stars

"We had a stressful start to our holiday. As we were only 25mins away we stated to phone on our way 20mins. We tried all the way to the airport, when we arrived still no answer, eventually there was a answer, then waited another 15 mins. On return pickup my New White car was covered in powdered dust looked like dry cement. Also the carpets were covered In dried cement. After waiting 25 mins in the freezing weather. Needed a full valet the next day. Don't think we will use again "

February 7, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, will definitely use this service again & recommend to friends.."

February 6, 2017
5
Review stars

"Efficient and thorough service. Meeter and Greeter was Polite, cheerful and prompt. Will use this company again"

February 5, 2017
4
Review stars

"Everything OK, apart from pick up, my car wouldn't start because it was stood for 3 weeks, so the guys jump started it, which you Dont do with a mx5, I would of thought being as it was in their care for a long time staff would of turned it every now and then!!"

February 2, 2017
5
Review stars

"Grate service I will use again very soon "

January 31, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service ..... "

January 31, 2017
4
Review stars

"We ended up waiting longer for both drop-off and collection than told on the phone, which nearly got us moved on upon arrival. So err on the side of being late rather than early!"

January 31, 2017
5
Review stars

"Easy drop off and pick up. Driver was very polite and professional. Would definitely use again."

January 26, 2017
5
Review stars

"fantastic service and fantastic price for meet and greet . have used them before and will be using them again :)"

January 21, 2017
4
Review stars

"The service was as described. the only issue I have is that from getting off the plane to being outside waiting for my car is 10 minutes. The service says to give them 20 min notice. If this can be rectified 5 stars."

January 11, 2017
3
Review stars

"On departure i arrived at airport a little later than planned, having called 20 mins before but still had to wait a further 20 mins for driver at the airport, not ideal when catching a flight! However on my return to the UK the car was returned within 10 mins of calling, and my flight was a little early."

January 5, 2017
5
Review stars

"Really good experience - very simple - there to meet us when dropping off - only a short wait when we returned around 5 to 10 minutes maximum from calling after through customs - would certainly use again & recommend"

January 5, 2017
5
Review stars

"Brilliant! Use all the time, they're there as we drive in and there to pick up immediately!"

January 5, 2017
3
Review stars

"The initial part of the arrangement was no problem. We only waited for a short time for the driver to arrive. However - the return was not good. Our flight arrived 25 minutes early. Instead of 9.30 p.m we landed at 9.05 p.m. I called Eazy Park at 9.10 to say we had landed early and was told to call back as soon as we had collected our last piece of luggage and were going up to the Drop Off point. We then waited until 10 pm before the luggage carousel even started. ( I realise that this delay was not the fault of Eazt Park - but it was nevertheless very annoying!) I called at 10.10pm when we had our luggage and was told it would be 20 - 25 minutes before the driver would be there! - about 10-30!) At 10.45 two cars arrived - at speed (!! ) and one of the drivers rushed over to say that they were going back to collect our vehicle and would be back in 5 minutes. The car arrived back just after 11.pm. We had been on the ground for almost two hours and had waited outside the terminal for over 45 minutes on a very cold night. I appreciate that he delay in luggage retrieval wan not the fault of Eazy Park - but hanging round outside the terminal at that time on a very cold night was not acceptable - however busy it was! As I am almost 75 yrs. old and my wife is almost 70 yrs. it turned an enjoyable short holiday into something of a nightmare!"

January 3, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellant service very polite thankyou very much will use again happy new year kevin taylor penrith "

January 3, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent very efficient service - most impressed would definitely use again"

January 1, 2017
5
Review stars

"great, efficient , professional service"

December 13, 2016