Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet

Showing 121 to 150 of 769 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>
1

"The drop off was fine but the pick-up was shambolic. I first rang them just as I was picking up my last bag from baggage. Was told to ring back when got all my bags...fair enough I thought. I rang back 2 mins later to say I have my bag and alarm bells started ringing...'will be with you as soon as we can.' Well immediately I thought this may take ages. I rang back 15mins later. 'Absolutely promise we will be with you in 5-10mins later.' Rang back another 15mins later - all the codswollop about traffic and having 4 drop offs (not my issue). I waited in the meet and greet section for nearly 50 minutes with two very young kids and my wife. Would categorically say never use these ever again. The thing is I read the reviews and saw the odd disgruntled customer.. beware, they had due cause. Drivers were courteous but think they know the client is getting fleeced here! A very unhappy customer. Easier to park in a local car park"

September 3, 2016
5

"So easy and convenient - have used Eazypark many times now and no complaints!"

August 29, 2016
4

"They were really good and were exactly where they said they would be.. Even explaining to me where to go to pick the car up from"

August 23, 2016
5

"Very quick and easy change around"

August 23, 2016
5

"Very efficient and friendly service."

August 21, 2016
2

"I personally would not use this company again. We were asked to contact the company 20 mins before arrival at Manchester airport so that the driver could be there to collect the car, so we did and were told that the driver would collect the car at the drop off area. After waiting for another 45 mins, making 7 phone calls to find out where the driver was because we'd been asked by the parking warden 4 times to move the car because we should not have been parked there, the driver finally arrived to collect the car. We were then limited to how much time we had at the airport because of the drivers lateness and were quite rushed. On return, there were no problems, the driver was outside with the car because we had a slight delay with take off and a delay reclaiming luggage."

August 14, 2016
5

"Very good and easy would do again"

August 10, 2016
5

"Excellent! Car was picked and dropped on time. Service was friendly."

August 7, 2016
5

"Brilliant on time no fuss nice people would recommend them to everyone with confidense"

August 5, 2016
4

"We were waiting half an hour with two babies to get our car back without saying even sorry to us. Apart of this is ok."

August 5, 2016
5

"I was a little nervous about using this service as I usually use the park and bus service. But I can honestly say that I would recommend and use this company every time. I called 20 mins before hand when dropping off and picking up and I didn't need to wait more than 5 mins. Excellent service."

July 24, 2016
4

"We booked with park and go, when we phoned initially they didn't answer the phone, then they couldn't find the booking then when we phoned back five minutes later they had miraculously found the booking. They turned up to collect the car after about 15 minutes wait.
On our return when we phoned they again claimed they couldn't find the booking and asked us to phone back in 5 minutes, when we did this they'd again found the booking and the car was on it's way and turned up in about 10 minutes. We were not overly impressed with their efficiency but after speaking to a lady who had been waiting for over 2hrs 30 for her meet and greet car to be returned, had had several conversations with the company who had subsequently stopped answering her calls and she was about to contact the police we decided park and go were alright and a good deal at the price."

July 18, 2016
5

"As usual, an excellent service, can't recommend enough!"

July 11, 2016
5

"all good! car delivered back in good condition (phew)!!"

July 7, 2016
5

"Was a good service would use again"

July 5, 2016
5

"very good service would use again"

July 5, 2016
4

"After calling ahead at least 20 minutes before to one of the mobiles provided there was no one there to meet us and I couldn't get through to the same number so tried the other one and a different member of staff answered and told us he was unaware of our arrival. However, 5 minutes later we were met by a really nice bloke called Zach. He even ran into the terminal after leaving to hand over a mobile that I left in.

The car was in perfect condition when it was returned and was only late to a very busy queue into terminal 3, around 25 minutes after calling from passport control and we stood for around 5 minutes. I would use them again, just some sharpening up to do on communication. Overall good"

July 4, 2016
5

"Quick and efficient"

July 2, 2016
5

"Excellent service , polite and helpful drivers, efficient and prompt.First time I have used Meet & Greet but will definitely use again ."

July 2, 2016
4

"Easy to use service friendly drivers... Had to wait 10mins extra to pick the car up but not a big issue... Would use the service again"

June 27, 2016
4

"Easy process and easy to locate. A bit waiting at drop off and about 30 mins waiting at collection, not ideal after a long flight, but could be worse."

June 24, 2016
5

"First time we have used you but will definitely use you again. Courteous professional prompt service no waiting around. Thank you very much I will be recommending you"

June 19, 2016
5

"nice courteous and prompt service!.. well done everyone."

June 15, 2016
5

"Fantastic. Excellant service very prompt wil definatly use again."

May 29, 2016
5

"Fantastic service 29142"

April 28, 2016
4

"The last couple of times, the drivers are taking too long to come collect the car or return the car to me. It take 20mn on average while before it was pretty quick."

April 21, 2016
5

"Excellent service, car returned for collection at meeting point earlier than expected. Would use this service again."

April 14, 2016
4

"No problems overall but the drop off arrangements at Terminal 3 need improving as there is no designated drop off point should you arrive before the 'greet person' and I was moved on by airport security on three occasions. Terminal 2 pick up was very good. Apart from T3, no problems."

March 8, 2016
1

"I'm writing this review while waiting for my car to arrive at terminal 2. I contacted the drivers at 20.14 tonight and it is now 20.58 and I am still waiting.
The reason for using this service was for ease and convenience, this is not the case. There has been2 other groups waiting tonight experiencing the same thing.
Not good! I was told they are busy and don't have enough drivers! I'm unsure how this happens when they know flights coming in and number of jobs each day!! Not good!
Also was told 45 minutes ago it would be 15 minutes!! Another fail!"

March 6, 2016
3

"Drop off was fine. Had to wait 1 hr on return. No body picks up the phone."

March 6, 2016