Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet

Showing 121 to 150 of 782 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>
5

"Excellent service. Prompt, courteous, everything right - and so convenient"

October 2, 2016
4

"We had to wait around for the car to be collected but when we got back the car was waiting for us."

September 30, 2016
5

"Absolutely spot on. A fantastic, friendly service"

September 29, 2016
4

"We where satisfied with the service. I feel we need to be a bit more savvie ourselves in contact on our journey at the correct time. This will improve our experience in the future."

September 29, 2016
5

"Fab definitely recommend and use again. After finding easy park through Martin Lewis website I decided to use the meet and greet at Manchester airport from
31/08/16 to 22/09/16 which was great. Advised to ring them around 20-30 minutes before we arrived and just as we pulled up and got The suitcases out car they were there. Handover went smoothly and we were given a card with number and advise where to go when we returned, when we returned we collected cases then rang and by the time we were walking out the airport someone was pulling in in car, well done easy park"

September 28, 2016
5

"This was the first time I have used this service and will definitely be using it again."

September 24, 2016
5

"Very efficient and all went to plan. Very pleasant operatives. Exactly as advertised. Second time of using this year so would recommend."

September 24, 2016
1

"We have used Eazypark three times a year for at least 4 years and I think they have gotten worse as the years passed, we went on holiday 29th August this year and booked our parking at least three months before departure, we arranged to be met at 04-30am and duly followed instructions to ring them 15mins before arrival which we did, we waited and waited and phone three times to be told they were on their way, after 30 minutes the parking warden was telling us we can't park there and move on, unfortunately I am disabled I have always unpacked the car and my mobility scooter the warden more or less said he didn't care and we shouldn't have unloaded the car. Luckily the driver to pick up my car arrived as we were trying to reload our car at least an hour late we just made it to the gate with 5 mins before take off, no chance of a coffee or toilet break.
Upon arrival I emailed Paul the owner asking what would have happened if we missed our flight, all he could do was apologise and said he had drivers phoned in sick, no help to us and not our problem, I went on to tell him that we would not be using Eazypark again and all the recommendations I had given would be withdrawn."

September 19, 2016
1

"DO NOT USE THESE PEOPLE....
Absolutely disgusting treatment from the staff. Drop off wasn't too bad, we waited 10 - 15 mins despite ringing them in plenty of time advising our time of arrival as required. Pick up on arrival back at Manchester was terrible. We were treated appallingly. Rang when got our bags as requested and was informed that it would be approx 10 mins until our car was brought to us. 50 minutes later I was ringing for the third time to ask where they were when the car appeared. The guy just handed the key to us without a word so I said 'no apology then' to which he replied 'I just brought your car didn't I?' I said the service was terrible and he walked away calling me a ....... b**** and was laughing with the parking attendant from Manchester airport. ( I will be contacting his employers as well). I then rang the office to complain about the guy and the reply was 'have you finished love, is that all you've got?' Needless to say we won't be using this firm again ever and would advise everyone else to give them a wide berth."

September 18, 2016
5

"Used the meet and greet and was completely happy with the service. Would use again and recommend to friends."

September 13, 2016
5

"Very good and prompt service."

September 10, 2016
5

"We have used eazypark many times and have had excellent service from first booking in to our dropping off and return. A friend recommend them to us and we would definitely recommend it to other people. Good rates and friendly staff, just booked in with them again."

September 9, 2016
5

"Leaving car was fine. Agent was there promptly and was courteous. Picking up was ok but seemed to take time till car was brought back. Agent was very pleasant as well."

September 8, 2016
1

"The drop off was fine but the pick-up was shambolic. I first rang them just as I was picking up my last bag from baggage. Was told to ring back when got all my bags...fair enough I thought. I rang back 2 mins later to say I have my bag and alarm bells started ringing...'will be with you as soon as we can.' Well immediately I thought this may take ages. I rang back 15mins later. 'Absolutely promise we will be with you in 5-10mins later.' Rang back another 15mins later - all the codswollop about traffic and having 4 drop offs (not my issue). I waited in the meet and greet section for nearly 50 minutes with two very young kids and my wife. Would categorically say never use these ever again. The thing is I read the reviews and saw the odd disgruntled customer.. beware, they had due cause. Drivers were courteous but think they know the client is getting fleeced here! A very unhappy customer. Easier to park in a local car park"

September 3, 2016
5

"So easy and convenient - have used Eazypark many times now and no complaints!"

August 29, 2016
4

"They were really good and were exactly where they said they would be.. Even explaining to me where to go to pick the car up from"

August 23, 2016
5

"Very quick and easy change around"

August 23, 2016
5

"Very efficient and friendly service."

August 21, 2016
2

"I personally would not use this company again. We were asked to contact the company 20 mins before arrival at Manchester airport so that the driver could be there to collect the car, so we did and were told that the driver would collect the car at the drop off area. After waiting for another 45 mins, making 7 phone calls to find out where the driver was because we'd been asked by the parking warden 4 times to move the car because we should not have been parked there, the driver finally arrived to collect the car. We were then limited to how much time we had at the airport because of the drivers lateness and were quite rushed. On return, there were no problems, the driver was outside with the car because we had a slight delay with take off and a delay reclaiming luggage."

August 14, 2016
5

"Very good and easy would do again"

August 10, 2016
5

"Excellent! Car was picked and dropped on time. Service was friendly."

August 7, 2016
5

"Brilliant on time no fuss nice people would recommend them to everyone with confidense"

August 5, 2016
4

"We were waiting half an hour with two babies to get our car back without saying even sorry to us. Apart of this is ok."

August 5, 2016
5

"I was a little nervous about using this service as I usually use the park and bus service. But I can honestly say that I would recommend and use this company every time. I called 20 mins before hand when dropping off and picking up and I didn't need to wait more than 5 mins. Excellent service."

July 24, 2016
4

"We booked with park and go, when we phoned initially they didn't answer the phone, then they couldn't find the booking then when we phoned back five minutes later they had miraculously found the booking. They turned up to collect the car after about 15 minutes wait.
On our return when we phoned they again claimed they couldn't find the booking and asked us to phone back in 5 minutes, when we did this they'd again found the booking and the car was on it's way and turned up in about 10 minutes. We were not overly impressed with their efficiency but after speaking to a lady who had been waiting for over 2hrs 30 for her meet and greet car to be returned, had had several conversations with the company who had subsequently stopped answering her calls and she was about to contact the police we decided park and go were alright and a good deal at the price."

July 18, 2016
5

"As usual, an excellent service, can't recommend enough!"

July 11, 2016
5

"all good! car delivered back in good condition (phew)!!"

July 7, 2016
5

"Was a good service would use again"

July 5, 2016
5

"very good service would use again"

July 5, 2016
4

"After calling ahead at least 20 minutes before to one of the mobiles provided there was no one there to meet us and I couldn't get through to the same number so tried the other one and a different member of staff answered and told us he was unaware of our arrival. However, 5 minutes later we were met by a really nice bloke called Zach. He even ran into the terminal after leaving to hand over a mobile that I left in.

The car was in perfect condition when it was returned and was only late to a very busy queue into terminal 3, around 25 minutes after calling from passport control and we stood for around 5 minutes. I would use them again, just some sharpening up to do on communication. Overall good"

July 4, 2016