Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet reviews

Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet

Showing 121 to 150 of 840
5
Mr R Lee

good efficient and timely service thanks.
March 17, 2017

5
Stewart Ashton

Very good overall was running late to the airport and the staff where very accommodating and made the process trouble free. Would use the service again.
March 17, 2017

2
Mrs J Saville

I rang to inform the company we were going to be late as there was a hold up on the motorway. The man that answered told me to ring back when we got moving again which I did. He didn't have a very good telephone manner and wasn't at all customer friendly. We got to the airport and was waiting another 25 minutes for our cars to be collected. On our return we waited 25 minutes for our cars to be returned and again the man that answered the phone wasn't very friendly, his name was Paul. We will not use this company again.
March 14, 2017

5
Mrs Janet Darcy

Great service, will definitely use again
March 10, 2017

5
Ms Louise Kate Farrar

Service couldn't have been better, on arrival the man was waiting, on pick up my van was waiting. will use next time, thank you
March 8, 2017

5
Ian Croft

Excellent service, from my arrival at the Airport and on my return. Would definitely recommend.
March 7, 2017

5
Ms S Wardell

Was quick easy , no problems . Car nice and warm when delivered on return. Would defintely use This service again
March 4, 2017

5
Miss E Mcalroy

Would defintely recommend to anyone. Best customer service of any company I've used so far. On time and no issues. Thanks and I'll be in contact for my next holiday.
March 2, 2017

4
Mr P C Weir

Prompt efficient service. Good customer care. The man who I dealt with was most polite. Price charged to leave car excellent. Not sure where the cars are parked but on return my car was very dirty on the outside. Will use again. 94333
February 28, 2017

5
Mr A Ellis

Can't fault this firm as it says on the tin easy, straight forward and simple on time and a V�ry reasonable on price would use again
February 27, 2017

3
Greg Harman

Our greet on return was unacceptable - 30mins wait, and that was after 3 phone calls. Will not use again.
February 25, 2017

5
Paul Allen

Excellent service would use again.
February 19, 2017

5
John Scott

once again great service given
February 14, 2017

5
John Carlisle

Excellent service. Will use again
February 13, 2017

5
C Burrows

Everything worked well. No delays and we were entirely satisfied
February 10, 2017

5
Mr J Masterson

I got to the airport early i phoned airport parking up and it wasn't a problem The guy was with me with in 10 min fast efficient excellent I will be definitely be using them again
February 9, 2017

2
Pauline Mcmanus

We had a stressful start to our holiday. As we were only 25mins away we stated to phone on our way 20mins. We tried all the way to the airport, when we arrived still no answer, eventually there was a answer, then waited another 15 mins. On return pickup my New White car was covered in powdered dust looked like dry cement. Also the carpets were covered In dried cement. After waiting 25 mins in the freezing weather. Needed a full valet the next day. Don't think we will use again
February 7, 2017

5
Miss E Fowlds

Excellent service, will definitely use this service again & recommend to friends..
February 6, 2017

5
Maxine Bailey

Efficient and thorough service. Meeter and Greeter was Polite, cheerful and prompt. Will use this company again
February 5, 2017

4
Ann Brown

Everything OK, apart from pick up, my car wouldn't start because it was stood for 3 weeks, so the guys jump started it, which you Dont do with a mx5, I would of thought being as it was in their care for a long time staff would of turned it every now and then!!
February 2, 2017

5
Scott R Dean

Grate service I will use again very soon
January 31, 2017

5
Sue Burton

Excellent service .....
January 31, 2017

4
Dr P Davis

We ended up waiting longer for both drop-off and collection than told on the phone, which nearly got us moved on upon arrival. So err on the side of being late rather than early!
January 31, 2017

5
R Jthorpe

Easy drop off and pick up. Driver was very polite and professional. Would definitely use again.
January 26, 2017

5
mrs anita kearney

fantastic service and fantastic price for meet and greet . have used them before and will be using them again :)
January 21, 2017

4
Shane Smalle

The service was as described. the only issue I have is that from getting off the plane to being outside waiting for my car is 10 minutes. The service says to give them 20 min notice. If this can be rectified 5 stars.
January 11, 2017

3
Lisa M Podmore

On departure i arrived at airport a little later than planned, having called 20 mins before but still had to wait a further 20 mins for driver at the airport, not ideal when catching a flight! However on my return to the UK the car was returned within 10 mins of calling, and my flight was a little early.
January 5, 2017

5
Rob Hilliard

Really good experience - very simple - there to meet us when dropping off - only a short wait when we returned around 5 to 10 minutes maximum from calling after through customs - would certainly use again & recommend
January 5, 2017

5
Tonia Raby

Brilliant! Use all the time, they're there as we drive in and there to pick up immediately!
January 5, 2017

3
Mr D Jackson

The initial part of the arrangement was no problem. We only waited for a short time for the driver to arrive. However - the return was not good. Our flight arrived 25 minutes early. Instead of 9.30 p.m we landed at 9.05 p.m. I called Eazy Park at 9.10 to say we had landed early and was told to call back as soon as we had collected our last piece of luggage and were going up to the Drop Off point. We then waited until 10 pm before the luggage carousel even started. ( I realise that this delay was not the fault of Eazt Park - but it was nevertheless very annoying!) I called at 10.10pm when we had our luggage and was told it would be 20 - 25 minutes before the driver would be there! - about 10-30!) At 10.45 two cars arrived - at speed (!! ) and one of the drivers rushed over to say that they were going back to collect our vehicle and would be back in 5 minutes. The car arrived back just after 11.pm. We had been on the ground for almost two hours and had waited outside the terminal for over 45 minutes on a very cold night. I appreciate that he delay in luggage retrieval wan not the fault of Eazy Park - but hanging round outside the terminal at that time on a very cold night was not acceptable - however busy it was! As I am almost 75 yrs. old and my wife is almost 70 yrs. it turned an enjoyable short holiday into something of a nightmare!
January 3, 2017