Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet reviews

Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet

Showing 91 to 120 of 839
4
Crichton-sharp

Pretty good service and excellent price. Pick up and drop off went smoothly though the timings were ok. We were left waiting when we arrived at Manchester Airport ( 10 minutes longer than we anticipated) but the pick up went more smoothly. Just a 15 minute wait. Happy to use again and recommend based on our experience.
June 5, 2017

2
David Andrew Streets

I would not use this company again if for no other reason I handed over a clean shiny new car which came back looking like it had done a double shift next to an arc furnace. 1. On arrival at airport we could not find the pickup driver in the area that we were verbally told to go, bad for most customers but I am a disabled person with mobility problems so this was not an easy task. 2. Once we found the driver, he was polite but his main concern was to get me to sign his sheet and go. He had not completed the sheet entries such as mileage etc. saying "I'll fill them in later". 3. On return to UK I did as was asked, "collect your bags and make your way back to same place that we picked up your car then phone us, because we can not wait. When you have phoned we shall be there in 10 minutes". So that's exactly what we did to be told "what your there already, you should have rung when you went to get your bags, be there in 15 minutes" 4. The car turned up after 40 minutes, and was covered in a black/brown dust the likes I have not seen since being inside a steel works. 5. Same situation, "sign here, see ya"
June 3, 2017

4
John Watson

No real complaints other than the time it took for the vehicle to be delivered the pre arranged spot,the drivers at both pick up and drop off were pleasant and helpful. Thanks you.
June 2, 2017

5
John dean

Great service.will use again
June 2, 2017

5
Jeffrey Horne

This was the first time I have used meet & greet and I was a little apprehensive, but without reason because it was a breeze so much quicker than the park and ride option.
May 30, 2017

5
Janet Barbour

Quick and easy would recommend to friends
May 22, 2017

5
Grant Beesley

Great service. We made the booking online and had never used this service before but, will 100% use them again. They were already there when we arrived and, when we returned they were just pulling in. Friendly staff and the car was very safe.
May 17, 2017

5
Malheiro Barros Paris Lou

Friendly staff and efficient service. Drop on and off on time
May 15, 2017

5
Mr Richard Bellamy

Marvellous! Met us immediately, came back very quickly to retrieve my flight bag which I left in the car. We arrived back early, again no problem, car was with us in around five minutes. If you are looking for customer service look no further, these are the guys.
May 10, 2017

4
Lynn Rose

It was an economic option and worked well. For first time users of the airport and the service it was slightly worrying in that you can only drop off the car in the designated areas at the terminal but aren't allowed to wait for very long before being moved on. If your'e unable to contact the company 20 minutes beforehand as requested ie still on motorway, it can be a bit confusing. Having done it once I would use them again but allow more time to reach the airport!
May 7, 2017

5
Mr Michael Simpson

Great service friendly staff no waiting around.
May 6, 2017

5
Jonathan Stowe

Great service, friendly staff. Will use again!
May 2, 2017

5
M. Albanese

I am very satisfied with EazyPark Meet and Greet, I would recommend them and will definitely use again their service for my future trips from Manchester airport.
May 2, 2017

5
Mr G W J Chan

Does what it says
April 25, 2017

5
Mark Stein

No problems whatsoever. Great value, they collected the car from us promptly and arrived with the car within minutes of us exiting the terminal building. And great value!
April 18, 2017

5
Flo

Simple friendly on time would recommend definitely 5stars
April 17, 2017

5
K Gregory

wonderful service with no hassle---thank you--will use you again soon
April 16, 2017

5
Donna Evans-thomas

An absolutely fabulous, competitive, seamless and real customer focused service. From booking to having my car dropped off to me outside the airport I experienced nothing but a top class service. Our drivers were fabulous, real lovely people. I will recommending your business to everyone. Many thanks
April 14, 2017

2
Ainsleigh Barrie

I phoned as advised prior to arriving at airport for departure & also on my return to give notice. I had to wait at least 15 minutes on each occasion. When my car was returned it looked like it had been parked in a desert!! It was covered in a thick dust???. Not as slick a service as I thought. The staff were apologetic, friendly enough. Don't think I would use again or recommend! Wich is disappointing as I like to consider myself fair & always keen to leave a positive review!!
April 11, 2017

5
Mr M Lichfielf

Excellent service, no problems - waited 5mins on departure & arrival for driver/car to turn up - easy peasey and good value!
April 11, 2017

3
Amanda Collinson

Had to wait over half an hour for car to be returned......not happy!
April 10, 2017

5
Colin Fletcher

everything went smoothly. car arrived about 5 minutes after leaving terminal. could not expect better.
April 9, 2017

5
Miss J Sowden

Easy to book and use. The drivers arrived on time collection of car and return went very smoothly.
April 8, 2017

5
Heather burgon

I have used this service a few times now . It's the best service ever!!!!! so hassle free .... Thanks again guys always recommend you ????
April 7, 2017

4
Mrs M Hollis

good value price wise. a little slow picking the car at drop off but return was very good. i would use again.
April 1, 2017

5
Phillip Courtney-clegg

Polite on time and easy to use would recommend
March 29, 2017

5
J N James

Great service, absolutely accurate with their timing, if they say 20 minutes they will take exactly that.
March 28, 2017

5
Sue Lavalette

Fantastic service. Despite the fact that we were delayed by approx. 20 minutes due to unexpected motorway closure, the driver waited patiently to receive our car and even phoned us to check that we were ok. On our return the service was polite, kind and efficient. Will definitely use this company again. Thank you guys!
March 26, 2017

4
Mr J Topping

Will definitely use them again.
March 21, 2017

5
Mr R Lee

good efficient and timely service thanks.
March 17, 2017