×

Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet

Showing 91 to 120 of 837 ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ...
4

"No real complaints other than the time it took for the vehicle to be delivered the pre arranged spot,the drivers at both pick up and drop off were pleasant and helpful. Thanks you."

June 2, 2017
5

"Great service.will use again"

June 2, 2017
5

"This was the first time I have used meet & greet and I was a little apprehensive, but without reason because it was a breeze so much quicker than the park and ride option."

May 30, 2017
5

"Quick and easy would recommend to friends"

May 22, 2017
5

"Great service.
We made the booking online and had never used this service before but, will 100% use them again.
They were already there when we arrived and, when we returned they were just pulling in.
Friendly staff and the car was very safe."

May 17, 2017
5

"Friendly staff and efficient service. Drop on and off on time"

May 15, 2017
5

"Marvellous! Met us immediately, came back very quickly to retrieve my flight bag which I left in the car. We arrived back early, again no problem, car was with us in around five minutes. If you are looking for customer service look no further, these are the guys."

May 10, 2017
4

"It was an economic option and worked well. For first time users of the airport and the service it was slightly worrying in that you can only drop off the car in the designated areas at the terminal but aren't allowed to wait for very long before being moved on. If your'e unable to contact the company 20 minutes beforehand as requested ie still on motorway, it can be a bit confusing. Having done it once I would use them again but allow more time to reach the airport!"

May 7, 2017
5

"Great service friendly staff no waiting around."

May 6, 2017
5

"Great service, friendly staff. Will use again!"

May 2, 2017
5

"I am very satisfied with EazyPark Meet and Greet, I would recommend them and will definitely use again their service for my future trips from Manchester airport."

May 2, 2017
5

"Does what it says"

April 25, 2017
5

"No problems whatsoever. Great value, they collected the car from us promptly and arrived with the car within minutes of us exiting the terminal building. And great value!"

April 18, 2017
5

"Simple friendly on time would recommend definitely 5stars"

April 17, 2017
5

"wonderful service with no hassle---thank you--will use you again soon"

April 16, 2017
5

"An absolutely fabulous, competitive, seamless and real customer focused service. From booking to having my car dropped off to me outside the airport I experienced nothing but a top class service. Our drivers were fabulous, real lovely people. I will recommending your business to everyone. Many thanks"

April 14, 2017
2

"I phoned as advised prior to arriving at airport for departure & also on my return to give notice. I had to wait at least 15 minutes on each occasion. When my car was returned it looked like it had been parked in a desert!! It was covered in a thick dust???. Not as slick a service as I thought. The staff were apologetic, friendly enough. Don't think I would use again or recommend! Wich is disappointing as I like to consider myself fair & always keen to leave a positive review!!"

April 11, 2017
5

"Excellent service, no problems - waited 5mins on departure & arrival for driver/car to turn up - easy peasey and good value!"

April 11, 2017
3

"Had to wait over half an hour for car to be returned......not happy!"

April 10, 2017
5

"everything went smoothly. car arrived about 5 minutes after leaving terminal. could not expect better."

April 9, 2017
5

"Easy to book and use. The drivers arrived on time collection of car and return went very smoothly."

April 8, 2017
5

"I have used this service a few times now . It's the best service ever!!!!! so hassle free .... Thanks again guys always recommend you ????"

April 7, 2017
4

"good value price wise. a little slow picking the car at drop off but return was very good. i would use again."

April 1, 2017
5

"Polite on time and easy to use would recommend"

March 29, 2017
5

"Great service, absolutely accurate with their timing, if they say 20 minutes they will take exactly that."

March 28, 2017
5

"Fantastic service. Despite the fact that we were delayed by approx. 20 minutes due to unexpected motorway closure, the driver waited patiently to receive our car and even phoned us to check that we were ok. On our return the service was polite, kind and efficient. Will definitely use this company again. Thank you guys!"

March 26, 2017
4

"Will definitely use them again."

March 21, 2017
5

"good efficient and timely service thanks."

March 17, 2017
5

"Very good overall was running late to the airport and the staff where very accommodating and made the process trouble free. Would use the service again."

March 17, 2017
2

"I rang to inform the company we were going to be late as there was a hold up on the motorway. The man that answered told me to ring back when we got moving again which I did. He didn't have a very good telephone manner and wasn't at all customer friendly. We got to the airport and was waiting another 25 minutes for our cars to be collected. On our return we waited 25 minutes for our cars to be returned and again the man that answered the phone wasn't very friendly, his name was Paul. We will not use this company again."

March 14, 2017