×

Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet

Showing 61 to 90 of 839 1 3 5 6 7 8 ...28
4
Review stars

"Very smooth collection. A short wait on return, but very busy traffic so to be expected. Polite service & the car was as we left it."

August 11, 2017
4
Review stars

"Had to wait a while on car collection , pick up on arrival home was quicker. Car had been washed on return."

August 10, 2017
4
Review stars

"Very good service. "

August 10, 2017
5
Review stars

"I found the service really easy to use and the company to be professional, in particular the chaps that picked up and dropped off the car. I also requested the timings to be changed to an earlier time due to the developing queues at the airport days before departure which was done without any fuss, I will definitely be using this service again as its good value for money. "

August 8, 2017
5
Review stars

"All was great, phoned them before getting to airport, just a 10 min wait to collect car. Phoned again after collecting cases and again, just a 10 min wait and the car was back. Will defo use again as we had no problems or issues . Cheers "

August 7, 2017
3
Review stars

"not happy that on my return car was parked in multi storey car park I did not pay for multi storey parking I paid for meet and greet and that is what I should of got have used you before and got what I paid for so that's why I booked MEET AND GREET again but I did not get it not impressed"

August 5, 2017
1
Review stars

"Horrible experience and will not nor recommend anyone for you guys."

August 1, 2017
5
Review stars

"A Great Company! We will certainly use them again."

July 31, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service at very reasonable prices"

July 27, 2017
5
Review stars

"First class service. Meeting was quick and simple. Car return was quick and easy to arrange. "

July 27, 2017
4
Review stars

"Arrival was perfect with zero delay. Departure had a 10-15 minute wait for vehicle to arrive but otherwise would also have been perfect."

July 27, 2017
5
Review stars

"Extremely pleased with the service we received. There to pick our car up and delivered safely back to us within 10 minutes of our phone call to say we had arrived back. Polite and friendly staff and would definitely use this service in the future. Would highly recommend."

July 21, 2017
1
Review stars

"Have used before with no probs ... was 3 hours delayed leaving America, texted re delay and then called giving 2 hours notice from Heathrow told not a problem ... told on arrival will be half an hour as I was late. 3 calls later 50 minutes wait to then have a very rude driver ... will spread the word on very poor customer service."

July 17, 2017
4
Review stars

"Drop off and pick up well planned at Manchester airport. Car returned safely with no damage. Would use company again if we traveled from this airport."

July 17, 2017
5
Review stars

"This was the first time I had used a service like this. I was slightly apprehensive about handing the keys over and letting someone drive off in my car, but the service was very professional and I will be using them again. The price was £40 cheaper than using an airport carpark (Manchester) and the timings worked out perfectly (to the point that is was like they had cameras on us!). Top marks!"

July 16, 2017
5
Review stars

"went as smooth as could be."

July 15, 2017
2
Review stars

"Car was returned covered in mud around wheels, tyres and also on side sills. Driver and passenger foot well mats also muddy. Not very professional service. Won't use this company again."

July 14, 2017
1
Review stars

"Bokked eazypark meet and greet for a 2 night break, not cheap at £14 a night. Called the number given when we were 20 minutes from the airport and the bloke seemed anything but pleased to hear from us. On arrival the bloke who met us gave us a card with a number on to phone when we returned home but the card was for FSS PARKING. When we returned I phoned the number and was told the car would be a couple of minutes. 10 minutes later they called back and said they couldn't find my car key which I wasn't happy about. 20 minutes later they found it and 15 minutes after that they turned up. I told them I wasn't at all happy having to wait 45 minutes for a meet and greet and wanted a refund or money knocked off but was told no chance. Totally unprofessional outfit that I wouldn't use again."

July 14, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent no problems very good "

July 12, 2017
4
Review stars

"Pleased with service. When very busy the Drop Off take over process can go out of plan."

July 11, 2017
5
Review stars

"Great service, very pleasant and helpful staff, would definitely use again if flying from Manchester."

July 9, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent services, thanx"

July 9, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Made our trip so easy."

July 8, 2017
5
Review stars

"The car parking service was great. It was easy to book. We were warned that due to road works there may be delays, but having rung ahead as requested, the driver was waiting for us on arrival at Manchester, he was pleasant and efficient, helped us with the luggage and confirmed our return details. Our return flight was delayed by an hour and a half but our car arrived within 10 minutes of us requesting it. A good efficient service with helpful, courteous drivers. Just what you need to make your holiday trouble free. "

July 4, 2017
5
Review stars

"Quick and efficient "

July 3, 2017
5
Review stars

"Everything perfect and on time. "

July 3, 2017
5
Review stars

"First time we have used this excellent service we wont be useing any other from now on x"

July 1, 2017
5
Review stars

"Really good spot on time outbound and return would highly recommend."

June 23, 2017
5
Review stars

"I use easy park every time I travel they are very efficient picking up the car and dropping it off very friendly and nice and clear were there meeting you.i do have a suggestion I have been away 3 times this year and intend on going again so I suggest a stamp card wen you get 5 stamps you get either a free park or half price park"

June 23, 2017
3
Review stars

"The return trip was exactly as I had hoped with my car being dropped off back with me within minutes of getting to the meeting place. However, on leaving they didn't turn up despite us ringing the number as we passed the Trafford Centre and had to be contacted again with a 20 minute wait for them to arrive "

June 16, 2017