Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet reviews

Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet

Showing 61 to 90 of 840
5
Steven Mahoney

Efficient service
August 14, 2017

4
S Mj Hunt

Very smooth collection. A short wait on return, but very busy traffic so to be expected. Polite service & the car was as we left it.
August 11, 2017

4
Mrs S Todd

Had to wait a while on car collection , pick up on arrival home was quicker. Car had been washed on return.
August 10, 2017

4
Ms Meakin

Very good service.
August 10, 2017

5
La & Mp Whittaker

I found the service really easy to use and the company to be professional, in particular the chaps that picked up and dropped off the car. I also requested the timings to be changed to an earlier time due to the developing queues at the airport days before departure which was done without any fuss, I will definitely be using this service again as its good value for money.
August 8, 2017

5
Graeme Kidd

All was great, phoned them before getting to airport, just a 10 min wait to collect car. Phoned again after collecting cases and again, just a 10 min wait and the car was back. Will defo use again as we had no problems or issues . Cheers
August 7, 2017

3
Stephen Roberts

not happy that on my return car was parked in multi storey car park I did not pay for multi storey parking I paid for meet and greet and that is what I should of got have used you before and got what I paid for so that's why I booked MEET AND GREET again but I did not get it not impressed
August 5, 2017

1
Uwakwe Chinenye Phina

Horrible experience and will not nor recommend anyone for you guys.
August 1, 2017

5
S G Holmes

A Great Company! We will certainly use them again.
July 31, 2017

5
Mr M Perceval-maxwell

Excellent service at very reasonable prices
July 27, 2017

5
Mr W Mcclean

First class service. Meeting was quick and simple. Car return was quick and easy to arrange.
July 27, 2017

4
S Pauline Hinks

Arrival was perfect with zero delay. Departure had a 10-15 minute wait for vehicle to arrive but otherwise would also have been perfect.
July 27, 2017

5
Dorothy Duckworth

Extremely pleased with the service we received. There to pick our car up and delivered safely back to us within 10 minutes of our phone call to say we had arrived back. Polite and friendly staff and would definitely use this service in the future. Would highly recommend.
July 21, 2017

1
J van wyk

Have used before with no probs ... was 3 hours delayed leaving America, texted re delay and then called giving 2 hours notice from Heathrow told not a problem ... told on arrival will be half an hour as I was late. 3 calls later 50 minutes wait to then have a very rude driver ... will spread the word on very poor customer service.
July 17, 2017

4
Gillian Ranshaw

Drop off and pick up well planned at Manchester airport. Car returned safely with no damage. Would use company again if we traveled from this airport.
July 17, 2017

5
Christopher Fowler

This was the first time I had used a service like this. I was slightly apprehensive about handing the keys over and letting someone drive off in my car, but the service was very professional and I will be using them again. The price was �40 cheaper than using an airport carpark (Manchester) and the timings worked out perfectly (to the point that is was like they had cameras on us!). Top marks!
July 16, 2017

5
Francis Hearty

went as smooth as could be.
July 15, 2017

2
S J Burns

Car was returned covered in mud around wheels, tyres and also on side sills. Driver and passenger foot well mats also muddy. Not very professional service. Won't use this company again.
July 14, 2017

1
Stephen Wear

Bokked eazypark meet and greet for a 2 night break, not cheap at �14 a night. Called the number given when we were 20 minutes from the airport and the bloke seemed anything but pleased to hear from us. On arrival the bloke who met us gave us a card with a number on to phone when we returned home but the card was for FSS PARKING. When we returned I phoned the number and was told the car would be a couple of minutes. 10 minutes later they called back and said they couldn't find my car key which I wasn't happy about. 20 minutes later they found it and 15 minutes after that they turned up. I told them I wasn't at all happy having to wait 45 minutes for a meet and greet and wanted a refund or money knocked off but was told no chance. Totally unprofessional outfit that I wouldn't use again.
July 14, 2017

5
K P Hughes

Excellent no problems very good
July 12, 2017

4
Graham Morgan

Pleased with service. When very busy the Drop Off take over process can go out of plan.
July 11, 2017

5
S Alison Leiper

Great service, very pleasant and helpful staff, would definitely use again if flying from Manchester.
July 9, 2017

5
Mrs Agnieszka L Blok

Excellent services, thanx
July 9, 2017

5
Theresa Byrne

Excellent service. Made our trip so easy.
July 8, 2017

5
Dr Janice Woodrow

The car parking service was great. It was easy to book. We were warned that due to road works there may be delays, but having rung ahead as requested, the driver was waiting for us on arrival at Manchester, he was pleasant and efficient, helped us with the luggage and confirmed our return details. Our return flight was delayed by an hour and a half but our car arrived within 10 minutes of us requesting it. A good efficient service with helpful, courteous drivers. Just what you need to make your holiday trouble free.
July 4, 2017

5
George Blackwood

Quick and efficient
July 3, 2017

5
Marcin Safiak

Everything perfect and on time.
July 3, 2017

5
Lucinda Stenton

First time we have used this excellent service we wont be useing any other from now on x
July 1, 2017

5
Gill

Really good spot on time outbound and return would highly recommend.
June 23, 2017

5
Mr K Wright

I use easy park every time I travel they are very efficient picking up the car and dropping it off very friendly and nice and clear were there meeting you.i do have a suggestion I have been away 3 times this year and intend on going again so I suggest a stamp card wen you get 5 stamps you get either a free park or half price park
June 23, 2017