Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet reviews

Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet

Showing 781 to 810 of 840
4
Colin Cawcutt

Very good service when we left for Portugal, but car arrived 30 minutes after we phoned for it on our return - I know it was a very busy time due to all travel chaos, but we had a 20 month old baby and it was 2.30 in the morning. Will use you again as overall I was very happy. Thanks very much.
April 27, 2010

5
Scott Brown

Excellent service, punctual, courteous drivers.
April 26, 2010

1
chris ward

my experience with Eazypark was quite simply - horrendous! i was met as agreed as i was earlier than my appointed time so no grumble there. due to the volcano disruption, i was 4 days late in returning but informed them on the morning i was originally due back, followed up with a call when my return flight was confirmed, plus text message plus a further call before i left the resort airport. advised all was well and i should just call them when i cleared customs which i did. several phone calls and 2 HOURS LATER, they said they could not open my car to deliver it back to me. following a FURTHER 2 HOURS of searching and numerous phone calls, false promises and increased anxiety, my car was eventually returned to me at 5.30AM instead of 11.55pm the night before stating that the remote locking was faulty which was the cause of the delay (previously it was the keys were mixed up, the battery was flat, too much work, etc). from the time it was returned, i have had no problem with the remote locking, battery, etc. after an almost 6 hour delay, a nights lost sleep and my weekend plans ruined, I would not use Eazypark again!
April 26, 2010

2
Lisa Rivers

Terrible. Departure was fine, but we were kept waiting an hour after our call on our return. Would have been quicker getting the bus. Not what you need after 24 hours of travel and the prospect of returning to work the next day. Seeking compensation.
April 24, 2010

4
jane hall

No problems, very pleased with the service, dropped off and handed over car within 5 minutes and rang on our return even though five days late due to Iceland ash! The car was delivered within 30 minutes and the man apologised for the delay, which we didn't feel was a problem as the airport was very busy. Would use again in the future.
April 24, 2010

5
Christine Baker

The handling of the trasanction was spot on no prblems to iron out. We unfortunately were delayed from coming home because of the Volcano, and had to stay another 4 days until we could get a flight. The people who brought our car back to the Airport were very professional and we would reccomend every body to parkw there cars with them. 12 out of 10.
April 22, 2010

5
steve scott

First time using a meet and greet. The guy was waiting for us at at the terminal to pick the car up. On return our flight was delayed and they said they had been expecting us earlier- they said the guy would be 10 mins, which usually means much longer but the guy turned up exactly ten minutes later. Would definitely use again for the small extra cost incurred over off site parking the convenience is fantastic. The staff were also pleasant and helpful.
April 20, 2010

4
laura barker

The EazyPak Meet and Greet car park was convenient and reliable and took the stress out of the airport experience. we were early arriving at the airport and delayed on the way back but this made no difference to the service we received - We waited no more than 10 minutes. Thank you!
April 19, 2010

5
c smith

Volcanic ash meant I didn't fly into the airport as planned but instead got a train so I could pick my car up anyway - which meant that the owner of Eazypark had to leave his house at 9pm on a friday evening and come to the deserted airport to deliver my car back to me because he'd sent his staff home as no flights should have meant no customers. He did this with good grace even though comms problems meant I hadn't been able to ring ahead and he delivered my car to me in 30mins which considering he had to leave home, drive to work, find my car amongst ones that should've been picked up the day before but couldn't be, was excellent work and above and beyond really. So I can't fault them!
April 17, 2010

5
Angela Kokes

Prompt efficient and friendly - cannot fault
April 16, 2010

5
gary humphreys

Cannot praise the service highly enough. The people concerned were where they should have been at the correct time, answered the phone promptly and delivered the car to me within 5 minutes of collecting my luggage. For this price, there is no point in using the airport carparks again. thankyou
April 15, 2010

5
Claire Brooks

A really good service, which suited me because I was traveling with 2 children. The pick up chauffeur was waiting for me at the pick up zone outside the terminal and the handover only took a couple of minutes. On arrival back in the UK the handover went just as smoothly. I would use this service again.
April 15, 2010

5
Mrs Gill Worton

A very good service, will use again nop problems at all made the start of our holiday stress free.
April 15, 2010

4
janet reynolds

Takes the pressure off airport parking. Friendly and professional. No problems at all.
April 13, 2010

5
Fiona Sutherland

Excellent. The driver was prompt, friendly and efficient. Much less hassle than having to get the bus to and from the long stay car park. I would definitely use this service again.
April 12, 2010

5
Louise Furber

Very easy and straightforward. The driver returned our car at the end of our trip within minutes of us calling. Highly efficient.
April 12, 2010

5
Jonny Wilkinson

It couldn't have been better. Being unfamiliar with Manchester Airport I wasn't sure how far away 20 minutes might be so called as we left M6. Your driver was there within a couple of minutes of our arrival. Similarly on our return from Reykjavik, I called as soon as we cleared customs and the car turned up as we reached the pick up point. An excellent service which I won't hesitate to use again. Thank you.
April 11, 2010

4
Sue Sharman

Good service - although a little slow on picking up the car on our way out.
April 10, 2010

5
caroline smith

really straightforward and great value
April 10, 2010

5
J S Banks

This was the easiest drop-off and pick-up I've ever had at Manchester. Good value, recommended.
April 9, 2010

3
Peter Bobak

On departure I only had to wait for 10 minutes. On arrival I had to wait for 20 minutes. I had requested a full valet service that has been forgotten and not been completed. The staff however was very polite all the time.
April 9, 2010

5
dr kathrada

a first class service, would recommend anytime
April 8, 2010

1
Jayne Birkett

Have used this service twice. First time had an excuse for taking over half an hour to get our car to us. Yesterday a different excuse but still half an hour of waiting. Still, I awarded the lowest grade based on the bully boy shouting tactics over the top of my questions when after 25 mins I rang for the third time. My tone was conversational, his has lost them a customer.
April 8, 2010

5
Claire Kingham

Excellent service at a competitive price. Couldn't have gone smoother. Really appreciated the car being there ready at the aiport as it was the early hours of the morning when we arrived back in the UK. Will definitely use again. Thank you!
April 6, 2010

5
Ian Woolston

Used Eazypark meet and greet recently at Manchester Airport and they were excellent. The greeter was waiting already as we approached the airport and also when we got back home. Fantastic value for money! Fantastic service too
April 4, 2010

5
JOHN HARGREAVES

Unfortunately we had to wait 10 mins for your driver to take our car off us as the previous customer had given them the wrong terminal but on our return journey after telephoning him he was there with our car in 10 mins. We are travelling again in June and September and your driver told us that if we ring rather than book via the E-Mail we will receive a discount. We will contact you in May once our flight details for June are sorted out - we fly from Terminal 1.
April 3, 2010

5
christopher hall

Very impressed, cheap, efficient, friendly, took away a lot of the stress & hassle at the airport. Will definately use this company again.
April 1, 2010

5
Rob Lawty

prompt & efficient, would definately recommend
April 1, 2010

5
John Stephens

I have used easypark before and, as before, they were brilliant. Unfortunately my flight was delayed by 5 hours which was annoying but on arrival at Manchester, I called easypark who were aware of the delay and my car was there within 5 minutes of calling. I would recommend them to anyone.
March 29, 2010

3
Rachel Brown

Unfortunately when I rang EazyPark to let them know I was 20 minutes from the airport (as directed in the instructions) they were unaware of my booking (even tho I had an order number from Essential Travel). This meant that I had to wait almost 30 mins for someone to come and meet me, leaving me with less than an hour before my departure time to check in and go through security. The return leg of the journey was ok.
March 29, 2010