Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet reviews

Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet

Showing 751 to 780 of 839
4
fiona jones

This was the first time we had used a meet and greet service but having done so we won't be doing it any other way in future. it was really convenient to be able to drive straight to the terminal and drop the car off there, with the same in reverse. The company were very good - a slight wait (5 minutes) on drop off but we left it a bit late to phone prior to arriving. Very quick getting the car to us on our return flight - no hanging around waiting for the bus to the car park. Highly recommended.
September 5, 2010

5
Charles Thompson

Excellent service - can't fault it
August 31, 2010

5
angela

Excellent service 10/10 will use again
August 30, 2010

5
Carole Benson

This was an excellent service. As advised we rang ahead 20 minutes from the airport and somebody was there to meet us as soon as we arrived. Also on our return we collected our cases called to advise and by the time we got to the arranged point we waited about 2 minutes and our car was there. We would definitely use this service again and will be recommending to friends.
August 29, 2010

5
Kathryn ford

Quick and easy, will use again
August 27, 2010

4
nigel vincent

Good polite service, though a bit slow on delivering the car back on our return.
August 27, 2010

5
Jane Challis

Very efficient service. Everything worked very smoothly - chauffeur arrived to meet us within a minute of our arrival at the airport drop-off area, and our car was returned to us just as fast. Very helpful and friendly staff. Would use again.
August 20, 2010

5
Elizabeth Vodden

The service was efficient and prompt with the people we dealt with being frindly and polite. We will use the service again.
August 18, 2010

5
Cynthia Clayton

Excellent
August 17, 2010

5
G McGough

The service was first class, cannot fault and for the money why would you go anywhere else, we just wish we had tipped the driver !!
August 15, 2010

5
Deborah firth

Great service. easy and quick, no problems. Will definately use them again. thanks.
August 14, 2010

5
andrew davies

great service ,quick collection and pick up ,friendly staff ,low rates , would use again .
August 13, 2010

5
Ken Edwards

The service was quick and convenient. I rang carpark 20 minutes prior to arrival at airport. On arrival at departures, the driver was waiting to take my car off me after signing some paperwork. On return from Malta which was delayed 1 hour, I rang carpark after clearing customs and was told driver was waiting for me outside, with my car. Five minutes later I was in my nice warm car heading home. Will certainly use this service again.
August 12, 2010

4
Angie Mawdsley

We had a little bit of a wait when we arrived, however it was a good, fast service on return.
August 11, 2010

4
John Stuart Johnston

Excellent service. Took all the stress away.
August 9, 2010

5
Mike Porter

No complaints; very little waiting time! would use again
August 6, 2010

4
Mr John Johnston

Not flown from Manchester for 20 years so Meet and Greet seemed to be a good option for us. Phone Meet worked out really well. We were met pretty much on time. On our return they arrived with our car within 20 minutes. Good value for money and will definitely use again. Thank you.
August 4, 2010

5
roger jones

Excellant service, met at terminal at agreed time, car was driven 8 miles in total, phoned after customs to be given the car within 10 mins, would recommend to everyone.
August 3, 2010

4
Robin Clark

Very good service, we will use this again
August 2, 2010

4
Angela Lewis

Efficient servcie slight delay in car return time after arriving in Manchester
August 2, 2010

5
Peter Mylchreest

Perfect service. Arrived to collect my car within 10 minutes of my call and delivered it back a week later with the same efficiency.
July 31, 2010

5
John Filin

The service was just what is said it was both drop off and pick up made the holiday for me. Thank you very much for an exellent service.
July 29, 2010

5
denise waddle

Brilliant service, it certainly beats parking your car yourself and then waiting for shuttle buses. Both outward and inward journeys went smoothly and very prompt. Will DEFINITELY use this company again. 10/10
July 29, 2010

2
johanna eriksson

I had to wait for nearly 15 minutes for the driver to come and collect my car and on my way home I had to wait 45 minutes for my car to get dropped back to me! I might as well booked with a normal carpark at half the price, the whole idea of using this service was to shorten the time of travel... not impressed, all I got as an excuse was that another plane had landed early and they all called before me. My car was fine when I got it back tho.
July 28, 2010

3
Claire Kingham

Dear EazyPark Meet and Greet, Unfortunately at the time of our scheduled meeting (friday 23rd July 2010) the phone lines were not working and therefore we had to make the decision to park in the long stay car park. We did however receive a telephone call from a representative after we had checked in to apologise and we explained the cost we had incurred. He promised us that he would ask his manager what the best course of action is and get back to us. however, we are yet to hear back from Eazy parking. We received excellent service last time but can't comment this time, therefore I have marked neutrally.
July 27, 2010

5
craig orr

excellent service and would use this company again
July 26, 2010

5
Julie robinson

Absolutely brilliant service - used for the first time - definitely will use again
July 25, 2010

5
James Brandon

The best! 100% recommended. Definately our company of choice. No hassle, no bus, no waiting, no time added to your journey. Just book it!
July 25, 2010

5
judith christine mccombie

Excellent service.Quick and easy.Very reasonably priced.
April 29, 2010

4
Colin Cawcutt

Very good service when we left for Portugal, but car arrived 30 minutes after we phoned for it on our return - I know it was a very busy time due to all travel chaos, but we had a 20 month old baby and it was 2.30 in the morning. Will use you again as overall I was very happy. Thanks very much.
April 27, 2010