Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet

Showing 691 to 720 of 767 << ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 ... >>
5

"The service was quick and convenient. I rang carpark 20 minutes prior to arrival at airport. On arrival at departures, the driver was waiting to take my car off me after signing some paperwork. On return from Malta which was delayed 1 hour, I rang carpark after clearing customs and was told driver was waiting for me outside, with my car. Five minutes later I was in my nice warm car heading home. Will certainly use this service again."

August 12, 2010
4

"We had a little bit of a wait when we arrived, however it was a good, fast service on return."

August 11, 2010
4

"Excellent service. Took all the stress away."

August 9, 2010
5

"No complaints; very little waiting time! would use again"

August 6, 2010
4

"Not flown from Manchester for 20 years so Meet and Greet seemed to be a good option for us. Phone Meet worked out really well. We were met pretty much on time. On our return they arrived with our car within 20 minutes. Good value for money and will definitely use again. Thank you."

August 4, 2010
5

"Excellant service, met at terminal at agreed time, car was driven 8 miles in total, phoned after customs to be given the car within 10 mins, would recommend to everyone."

August 3, 2010
4

"Very good service, we will use this again"

August 2, 2010
4

"Efficient servcie slight delay in car return time after arriving in Manchester"

August 2, 2010
5

"Perfect service. Arrived to collect my car within 10 minutes of my call and delivered it back a week later with the same efficiency."

July 31, 2010
5

"The service was just what is said it was both drop off and pick up made the holiday for me. Thank you very much for an exellent service."

July 29, 2010
5

"Brilliant service, it certainly beats parking your car yourself and then waiting for shuttle buses. Both outward and inward journeys went smoothly and very prompt. Will DEFINITELY use this company again. 10/10"

July 29, 2010
2

"I had to wait for nearly 15 minutes for the driver to come and collect my car and on my way home I had to wait 45 minutes for my car to get dropped back to me! I might as well booked with a normal carpark at half the price, the whole idea of using this service was to shorten the time of travel... not impressed, all I got as an excuse was that another plane had landed early and they all called before me.
My car was fine when I got it back tho."

July 28, 2010
3

"Dear EazyPark Meet and Greet,

Unfortunately at the time of our scheduled meeting (friday 23rd July 2010) the phone lines were not working and therefore we had to make the decision to park in the long stay car park.

We did however receive a telephone call from a representative after we had checked in to apologise and we explained the cost we had incurred. He promised us that he would ask his manager what the best course of action is and get back to us. however, we are yet to hear back from Eazy parking. We received excellent service last time but can't comment this time, therefore I have marked neutrally."

July 27, 2010
5

"excellent service and would use this company again"

July 26, 2010
5

"Absolutely brilliant service - used for the first time - definitely will use again"

July 25, 2010
5

"The best! 100% recommended. Definately our company of choice. No hassle, no bus, no waiting, no time added to your journey. Just book it!"

July 25, 2010
5

"Excellent service.Quick and easy.Very reasonably priced."

April 29, 2010
4

"Very good service when we left for Portugal, but car arrived 30 minutes after we phoned for it on our return - I know it was a very busy time due to all travel chaos, but we had a 20 month old baby and it was 2.30 in the morning. Will use you again as overall I was very happy. Thanks very much."

April 27, 2010
5

"Excellent service, punctual, courteous drivers."

April 26, 2010
1

"my experience with Eazypark was quite simply - horrendous! i was met as agreed as i was earlier than my appointed time so no grumble there. due to the volcano disruption, i was 4 days late in returning but informed them on the morning i was originally due back, followed up with a call when my return flight was confirmed, plus text message plus a further call before i left the resort airport. advised all was well and i should just call them when i cleared customs which i did. several phone calls and 2 HOURS LATER, they said they could not open my car to deliver it back to me. following a FURTHER 2 HOURS of searching and numerous phone calls, false promises and increased anxiety, my car was eventually returned to me at 5.30AM instead of 11.55pm the night before stating that the remote locking was faulty which was the cause of the delay (previously it was the keys were mixed up, the battery was flat, too much work, etc). from the time it was returned, i have had no problem with the remote locking, battery, etc. after an almost 6 hour delay, a nights lost sleep and my weekend plans ruined, I would not use Eazypark again!"

April 26, 2010
2

"Terrible. Departure was fine, but we were kept waiting an hour after our call on our return. Would have been quicker getting the bus. Not what you need after 24 hours of travel and the prospect of returning to work the next day. Seeking compensation."

April 24, 2010
4

"No problems, very pleased with the service, dropped off and handed over car within 5 minutes and rang on our return even though five days late due to Iceland ash! The car was delivered within 30 minutes and the man apologised for the delay, which we didn't feel was a problem as the airport was very busy. Would use again in the future."

April 24, 2010
5

"The handling of the trasanction was spot on no prblems to iron out. We unfortunately were delayed from coming home because of the Volcano, and had to stay another 4 days until we could get a flight. The people who brought our car back to the Airport were very professional and we would reccomend every body to parkw there cars with them. 12 out of 10."

April 22, 2010
5

"First time using a meet and greet. The guy was waiting for us at at the terminal to pick the car up. On return our flight was delayed and they said they had been expecting us earlier- they said the guy would be 10 mins, which usually means much longer but the guy turned up exactly ten minutes later. Would definitely use again for the small extra cost incurred over off site parking the convenience is fantastic. The staff were also pleasant and helpful."

April 20, 2010
4

"The EazyPak Meet and Greet car park was convenient and reliable and took the stress out of the airport experience. we were early arriving at the airport and delayed on the way back but this made no difference to the service we received - We waited no more than 10 minutes. Thank you!"

April 19, 2010
5

"Volcanic ash meant I didn't fly into the airport as planned but instead got a train so I could pick my car up anyway - which meant that the owner of Eazypark had to leave his house at 9pm on a friday evening and come to the deserted airport to deliver my car back to me because he'd sent his staff home as no flights should have meant no customers. He did this with good grace even though comms problems meant I hadn't been able to ring ahead and he delivered my car to me in 30mins which considering he had to leave home, drive to work, find my car amongst ones that should've been picked up the day before but couldn't be, was excellent work and above and beyond really. So I can't fault them!"

April 17, 2010
5

"Prompt efficient and friendly - cannot fault"

April 16, 2010
5

"Cannot praise the service highly enough. The people concerned were where they should have been at the correct time, answered the phone promptly and delivered the car to me within 5 minutes of collecting my luggage. For this price, there is no point in using the airport carparks again. thankyou"

April 15, 2010
5

"A really good service, which suited me because I was traveling with 2 children. The pick up chauffeur was waiting for me at the pick up zone outside the terminal and the handover only took a couple of minutes.
On arrival back in the UK the handover went just as smoothly. I would use this service again."

April 15, 2010
5

"A very good service, will use again nop problems at all made the start of our holiday stress free."

April 15, 2010