Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet

Showing 691 to 720 of 792 << ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 ... >>
3

"Very slow at the pickup, we had to wait almost half an hour. Some of this may have been due to a security problem at the airport from the previous day, but eazypark should have had more drivers to deal with this. On return, they didn't appear to monitor incoming flights, although the chap who dropped the car off was only about 12 minutes from call to drop off. Staff were friendly, would consider using again, but they need more staff."

September 26, 2010
2

"Usually very pleased with these meet and greet services as it makes things a lot easier with a small baby in tow, and we simply book whichever comes up cheapest on the comparison websites. However on this occasion I rang 20 minutes before arrival at the airport as instructed, and they didn't arrive until 40 minutes later, meaning we had to rush through the airport. On return to the airport, no one picked up the phone when we were trying to tell them we were ready for the car to be brought round, meaning another delay. This adds stress that we were trying to avoid when travelling with a little one.

Having said this, when the drivers arrrived they were coureous and apologetic, and the car was looked after."

September 22, 2010
4

"The service was excellent - will use this company again. Experience was stressless."

September 21, 2010
5

"This was the first time I have used the meet and greet service and it was booked at very short notice. Went without a hitch, quick call about 20 minutes before we got to the airport and someone was ready to collect our car when we arrived. We were 30 minutes early getting back and had to wait for 10 minutes for our car to arrive - absolutely no problem. Would thoroughly recommend using this service. Next time I travel from Manchester I'll be parking this way. Cheers Guys."

September 21, 2010
4

"Good service. About 20 minute wait on return arrival, which might have been problematic if weather had been wintry...but chauffeur was polite and reminded me to check my car, etc. Would use again."

September 21, 2010
2

"I didn't receive an email from EazyPark and so turned up at the airport expecting to be met. I asked someone who was obviously a driver and he directed me to wait until picked up. After waiting 30 mins I spoke to another driver who did give me a phone number. I contacted the company, after several attempts and was told to wait. By this time I had waited 45 mins and was getting anxious regarding my checkin. When no one came I phoned again and was asked to park in the short term car park and await a driver - this I did.
On my return I had to wait approx 40 mins for my car.

I thought using meet and greet would be easy and stressfree - this was not the case and would not wish to repeat this again. I will say that both drivers were very polite and helpful."

September 21, 2010
3

"Good service but had to wait 12 minutes at departures terminal 1 before the meet and greet arrived. I had telephoned 20 minutes before and arranged time to meet. The service on arrival was good and paperwork easy to fill in. When coming back from holiday I called and it takes about 15 minutes before they arrive back with your car, again easy paperwork and very pleasant staff."

September 20, 2010
4

"Excellent experience - evry friendly service and very efficient. Really came into its own on return from holiday. We arrived back in manchester in the pouring rain and were able to wait in the terminal for the cars arrival across the road - makes achange from queuing for a shuttle bus and then lugging the cases around!!"

September 19, 2010
4

"this was the first time i had ever used meet and greet at the airport. I would use this service agian. The only comment that i would make is that you your customers instructions of the car park after their holiday. I was advised to return to the same car park but as i landed at arrivals not departures i found it hard to find the car park which ment i was walking around for 30 mins with 3 young children at 3am until i telephoned to see where i needed to go when i was given the simple instructions of odd numbers car park level 5, this could have being given before. Although as i have said i would use this service agian."

September 19, 2010
5

"Good service, very little walking (with suitcase's), fast efficiant delivery & collection.5 stars !!!!"

September 15, 2010
4

"used your services for the first time &would recomend it to friends & family very good thank you"

September 10, 2010
4

"Excellent service.Chauffer Arrived 20 mins late for the drop off but on time when returning."

September 9, 2010
5

"Have used Eazy Park a number of times now. this time We found them exelent as usual"

September 8, 2010
4

"This was the first time we had used a meet and greet service but having done so we won't be doing it any other way in future. it was really convenient to be able to drive straight to the terminal and drop the car off there, with the same in reverse. The company were very good - a slight wait (5 minutes) on drop off but we left it a bit late to phone prior to arriving. Very quick getting the car to us on our return flight - no hanging around waiting for the bus to the car park. Highly recommended."

September 5, 2010
5

"Excellent service - can't fault it"

August 31, 2010
5

"Excellent service 10/10 will use again"

August 30, 2010
5

"This was an excellent service. As advised we rang ahead 20 minutes from the airport and somebody was there to meet us as soon as we arrived. Also on our return we collected our cases called to advise and by the time we got to the arranged point we waited about 2 minutes and our car was there. We would definitely use this service again and will be recommending to friends."

August 29, 2010
5

"Quick and easy, will use again"

August 27, 2010
4

"Good polite service, though a bit slow on delivering the car back on our return."

August 27, 2010
5

"Very efficient service. Everything worked very smoothly - chauffeur arrived to meet us within a minute of our arrival at the airport drop-off area, and our car was returned to us just as fast. Very helpful and friendly staff. Would use again."

August 20, 2010
5

"The service was efficient and prompt with the people we dealt with being frindly and polite. We will use the service again."

August 18, 2010
5

"Excellent"

August 17, 2010
5

"The service was first class, cannot fault and for the money why would you go anywhere else, we just wish we had tipped the driver !!"

August 15, 2010
5

"Great service. easy and quick, no problems. Will definately use them again. thanks."

August 14, 2010
5

"great service ,quick collection and pick up ,friendly staff ,low rates , would use again ."

August 13, 2010
5

"The service was quick and convenient. I rang carpark 20 minutes prior to arrival at airport. On arrival at departures, the driver was waiting to take my car off me after signing some paperwork. On return from Malta which was delayed 1 hour, I rang carpark after clearing customs and was told driver was waiting for me outside, with my car. Five minutes later I was in my nice warm car heading home. Will certainly use this service again."

August 12, 2010
4

"We had a little bit of a wait when we arrived, however it was a good, fast service on return."

August 11, 2010
4

"Excellent service. Took all the stress away."

August 9, 2010
5

"No complaints; very little waiting time! would use again"

August 6, 2010
4

"Not flown from Manchester for 20 years so Meet and Greet seemed to be a good option for us. Phone Meet worked out really well. We were met pretty much on time. On our return they arrived with our car within 20 minutes. Good value for money and will definitely use again. Thank you."

August 4, 2010