×

Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet

Showing 691 to 720 of 840 1... 21 22 24 26 27 28
5
Review stars

"Great service, easy to use - thanks EazyPark"

March 21, 2011
4
Review stars

"Very Happy. Service was smooth."

March 20, 2011
5
Review stars

"Cant recommend the Meet and Greet service enough! Received a phone call the night before to check we had arrived in Manchester ok and a quick chat about the process the following day for dropping the car off. Phone call in the morning to the representative to say we were on our way, unfortunately the exit slip road had been blocked from the M6 so phoned him again to let him know we were having problems but would be there as soon as we could. Phoned him again when we reached the airport and he gave us clear instructions on where to meet him, the handover was quick and professional. On our return we phoned to say we had cleared customs and were told where to meet the rep, again the handover was quick and professional which was what we needed after a 10 hour flight. The guys we dealt with were friendly and efficient, a credit to the company! We wouldnt hesitate to use this service again, many thanks for the service provided. "

March 18, 2011
5
Review stars

"The service was great, got a phone call on my day of departure to arrange drop off details. There was somebody there as soon as I arrived to collect my car. Very thorough inspection, told me collection procedure before driving off. Once I landed and was through customs rang as arranged, went to collection point and waited less than two minutes for car to arrive, again a very thorough inspection before being alowed to drive off. Very useful for disabled drivers as they transfer case from and into car for you. Would definitely use them again."

March 18, 2011
5
Review stars

"fantastic service as always ,have you ever thought of loyalty system ."

March 14, 2011
5
Review stars

"excellent service, a lot better than having to park up yourself and then wait for a bus to arrive. I was on the road driving home under 30 minutes after landing!"

March 7, 2011
4
Review stars

"very efficient would use again"

March 3, 2011
5
Review stars

"Superb service and good value. The driver was there when he said and when we landed the car was back to us within 5 mins. Would use every time I go abroad. Many thanks."

March 1, 2011
5
Review stars

"We have used "valet" parking many times before and have had both good and average service however the service from Easy park was fantastic both on arrival and especially on return (22.45).Great value for money will ensure we use them only when next travelling from Manchester."

March 1, 2011
3
Review stars

"The overall experience was good. The one criticism is that having made the required phone call as we were on our way to the airport (20 minutes in advance of arriving) we still had to wait nearly 20 minutes when we arrived in the cold and rain, before our car was collected from us."

February 22, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent First Class Service."

January 29, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very efficient friendly service. Would definitely use them again, beats waiting for a bus to transfer you between car park and airport. "

January 25, 2011
5
Review stars

"we used this service on a short trip. Excellent value,saved alot of time and carrying cases to/from terminal . Driver there to pick up and take back very promptly. no complaints will use again"

January 24, 2011
5
Review stars

"The best service I have used. The men who collected and brought back the car were very pleasant and helpfull. I received a card and have already passed the details to a colleague of mine."

January 20, 2011
5
Review stars

"Did what it says on the tin. Faultless, easy to book and use, friendly and professional staff, Will use again and happy to recomend. "

January 6, 2011
5
Review stars

"very efficient and polite staff. would definitely use the company again. thank you."

January 4, 2011
5
Review stars

"Saves a lot of hassle well worth doing Cheers"

December 21, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent and good value"

December 15, 2010
5
Review stars

"Couldn't fault it. To quote a well known advert, 'It does what it says on the packet'. I wouldn't have any hesitation in using them again."

December 10, 2010
5
Review stars

"I was advised by the airline to check in at terminal 3 and the guys pointed out on the phone that in fact I needed to check in at terminal 1 (they knew more than the airline!) They were there on time and waiting for me as I stepped out of my car at Manchester. Coming back I was 90 minutes late and again they were flexible in getting my car to me as quick as they could. Overall found it a great experience and would use them again if I am in Manchester."

December 9, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service would highly recommend. We arrived at manchester airport 2 hours ahead of booking time with 2 cars - the driver we spoke to went out of his way to accommodate 2 cars being picked up at the same time and both drivers were very helpful with luggage, queries etc. We also had a disabled passenger and meet and greet made parking so much easier. Thank you - I would not hesitate to use your service in the future and will most definitely recommend your service to friends and family."

December 7, 2010
5
Review stars

"An excellent friendly and efficient service. Well worth the money to get into a car that has been warmed up on a frosty morning."

November 27, 2010
4
Review stars

"Easy to use parking - no problems. Fast and efficient service."

November 26, 2010
5
Review stars

"I found the all round service to be good with a patient and informative set of staff."

November 25, 2010
3
Review stars

"The driver was there to meet us as promised - Good. On our return, I called up the office and was told that the driver would be there in 15-20 minutes - fair enough. However, we then got slightly delayed for a few minutes, so that when we went outside, we saw our car being driven off. No matter we thought, the driver was probably driving around the block to avoid the police, etc. He returned 10 mins later (still within the original 20 mins) only to moan at us and be rude saying that he was waiting for us, etc."

November 23, 2010
4
Review stars

"Convenient, easy, hassle free, slight delay in meeting sometimes but no more than 10 minutes which i think is acceptable. Reliable and safe. good for late night flights home as you can get straight on your way in your own comfort and time."

November 4, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, car collected & returned very efficiently - don't know why people use any other type of car parking while on holiday these days."

November 3, 2010
5
Review stars

"It doesn't get much easier! We phoned 10 minutes before we got there and were met by the time we got our bags out, handed over the keys away we went. On arrival back at the airport we made a quick call and by 10 minutes later the car was there. No stress, no hassle...."

November 2, 2010
4
Review stars

"QUICK AND RELIABLE SERVICE WILL TELL EVERYONE OF YOUR SERVICE"

October 31, 2010
5
Review stars

"HI There service was great will use in the future Many thanks "

October 25, 2010