×

Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet

Showing 631 to 660 of 840 1... 19 20 22 24 25 26 27
5
Review stars

"Excellent service it all ran well and at a really good price"

June 28, 2011
5
Review stars

"I have just used EazyPark Meet and Greet at Manchester Airport for the 4th time in 3 years. It is a first class service and makes the parking hassle free. The people are courteous and I have never had any problems. Will definitely use them next time I travel."

June 23, 2011
5
Review stars

"Just returned back from Cyprus via Manchester airport - 1st time we have used the meet and greet and will definitely use it again. Well worth paying the extra! Everything was spot on."

June 20, 2011
1
Review stars

"My previous experiences with valet parking have been excellent. The provider has had a small parking area and office close to the departures hall and the service and speed at hand-over very good. EazyPark however have no similar facility, it is necessary to stop and phone them 20 mins before arrival, to be informed of the meeting/handover location (what on the motorway??). In my case they took 35 mins, that is, they were 15 mins late and I nearly missed my flight. There was no apology and in fact I found whoever was answering their phone to be quite rude. I certainly will not use them again."

June 20, 2011
2
Review stars

"On arrival we had to wait about 20 minutes for the car to be collected. On our return we had to wait 25 mins for the car to be returned. Not very impressed, meet and greet should be about convenience for the customer, it felt like it was all about convenience for Eazy Park. "

June 20, 2011
3
Review stars

"I was not very impressed that we waited 25 minutes for our car to be collected on arrival, this took 3 phone calls. however collection of the car at the end of our holiday went very smoothly."

June 19, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent all round and no compromise, it is rare that you get quality, service and good price together. Would highly recommend and will be using again. Thank you "

June 19, 2011
5
Review stars

"this is the second year in a row that I have used this service and will be using it again next year. good service friendly staff good value thank you"

June 18, 2011
5
Review stars

"It does not get easier or stress free than this! Our car was collected quickly from departures and when we landed within 10 minutes of calling to say we had collected our luggage, our car was delivered back to us. A great service at a great price. I would 100% recommend and will be passing details to anyone we know requiring holiday parking. Many thanks"

June 18, 2011
5
Review stars

"The service was excellent from our car being picked up, to it being returned to us after our holiday. It couldn't have been easier. We have used this service twice before and wouldn't do it any other way."

June 15, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Car arrived promptly Polite and friendly driver"

June 14, 2011
5
Review stars

"Great - guy was there to meet us when we arrived at the Airport and told us to go to a different place to park as international departures was heaving! We had to wait about 10 mins coming home and i was very impressed with the service."

June 14, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service - minimal delays in handing car over, both on departure and arrival - friendly staff, both on telephone and in person. 'Did exactly what it said on the tin' - email instructions very clear and easily to understand and obey - hope this sort of service stays around for some time"

June 13, 2011
4
Review stars

"Meet and greet was fine, but it had obviously been stored somewhere muddy and car mats were filthy when car was returned "

June 12, 2011
3
Review stars

"Going to the airport was fine we where met and the car taken from us. The reason we booked meet and greet was we arrived back at 2am on a Monday morning and we had to be in work for 8.30am the same day. Having rang for the car I was told I would have a fifteen minute wait as there had been delays on other flights! I rang again after fifteen minutes and was told there was 1 car before me and then I was the next out. Person on the phone was polite but this did not help me! I would of been quicker in the long stay carpark and getting the bus to my car. Whilst waiting for my car the airport parking bus was in and out! As you can imagine no we were not impressed!!"

June 10, 2011
4
Review stars

"We found the service very good and convenient,much better than catching buses !! Very good value for money,we will use this company again. "

June 9, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very quick and efficient took all the stress out of parking....would highly recommend the friendly service"

June 8, 2011
1
Review stars

"On our date of departure we were kept waiting for almost 15 minutes for some one to come and collect our car,after a brief walk round to inspect for damage he did not give us a copy for ourselves,which one would have thought would be issued to protect us if any damage had occured whilst the car was in your care.As we stood in the entrace to departures to wave our car goodbye on his adventure,the driver must have spent two to three minutes trying work out the controls to tune the radio in. On arrival back at 02.00 hrs we were then told "we should not be back till 20.00 hrs" our booking sheet clearly stated 02.00 hrs and because of "some clerical error" we were kept waiting the best part of an hour so the could "dig our car out".Repeated phone calls were met unsympatheticly,with terse coments of they would be there in 5 minutes. If this review is deeemed to be untrue and removed then only one will be not owning up to the truth and then I would not hesitate to recomending you to no one. "

June 6, 2011
2
Review stars

"Have used meet and greet services before and this is the poorest service to date. "

June 5, 2011
1
Review stars

"Our car was cleaned before our holiday and when returned was covered in rubble and dirt on front floors and on the dashboard. I have rung up to complain but nobody has rung me back. I would suggest my car has been used for something else. I now regret not recording the mileage. It took the driver 25mins after oyr phone call to bring the car duribg which time all the shuttle buses has been and gone so we would have been better off at jetparks or shuttle park. I would never use this service again and do expect a phone call and explanation about the state of my car"

June 4, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very smooth operation, the driver was friendly and met us as and where arranged when we dropped off the car. On return a quick phone call when we had cleared customs and the car was with us with in 10 minutes. The driver was the same and I was invited to check that the car had suffered no damage and then we were away. Very good, polite service which I would recommend and use again."

June 3, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent, no waiting around for shuttle buses , great service will reccommend."

June 3, 2011
5
Review stars

"Used this and other services before. Found as always the pick-up and return very prompt, okay small delay in pick-up but then it was busy. Car was in same condition as when I handed it over with only seven miles extra on clock down to parking it off site. We would use this service time and time again if the price is right, but hey don't you bother as more that use it the less chance I will have of getting a great parking deal. A++++"

June 2, 2011
5
Review stars

"We are delighted to confirm that we were extremely happy with the Meet and Greet Service you provided. Everything ran smoothly and like clockwork, and we'd be happy to recommend the service to other people."

May 31, 2011
5
Review stars

"First class service picked up the car really quick even though we were a bit early on arrival home the car was there for us within 5 min both drivers who picked up and dropped of were very pleasent would highly recommend this company great service for such a cheap price well done guys."

May 30, 2011
5
Review stars

"very prompt and efficient service. I would recommend this to others"

May 29, 2011
5
Review stars

"FANTASTIC SERVICE AS ALWAYS, FRIENDLY HELPFUL AND ON TIME TOO!"

May 29, 2011
5
Review stars

"Highly efficient and reliable service, with perfect timing. Many thanks. "

May 25, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very good service. It did "exactly as it said on the tin". Very reasonable cost for the service provided. I would recommend and will be using this service again. Very courteous staff."

May 23, 2011
5
Review stars

"The name says it all! It's so easy...from making the initial booking, the communication on the way to the airport, the meeting and taking of my vehicle..the meeting and return of my vehicle...It made a fantastic beginning and end to our lovely holiday. Thanks!"

May 23, 2011