Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet

Showing 631 to 660 of 770 << ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 ... >>
5

"Excellent First Class Service."

January 29, 2011
5

"Very efficient friendly service. Would definitely use them again, beats waiting for a bus to transfer you between car park and airport."

January 25, 2011
5

"we used this service on a short trip. Excellent value,saved alot of time and carrying cases to/from terminal . Driver there to pick up and take back very promptly. no complaints will use again"

January 24, 2011
5

"The best service I have used. The men who collected and brought back the car were very pleasant and helpfull. I received a card and have already passed the details to a colleague of mine."

January 20, 2011
5

"Did what it says on the tin.
Faultless, easy to book and use,
friendly and professional staff,
Will use again and happy to recomend."

January 6, 2011
5

"very efficient and polite staff. would definitely use the company again. thank you."

January 4, 2011
5

"Saves a lot of hassle well worth doing Cheers"

December 21, 2010
5

"Excellent and good value"

December 15, 2010
5

"Couldn't fault it. To quote a well known advert, 'It does what it says on the packet'. I wouldn't have any hesitation in using them again."

December 10, 2010
5

"I was advised by the airline to check in at terminal 3 and the guys pointed out on the phone that in fact I needed to check in at terminal 1 (they knew more than the airline!) They were there on time and waiting for me as I stepped out of my car at Manchester.

Coming back I was 90 minutes late and again they were flexible in getting my car to me as quick as they could.

Overall found it a great experience and would use them again if I am in Manchester."

December 9, 2010
5

"Excellent service would highly recommend. We arrived at manchester airport 2 hours ahead of booking time with 2 cars - the driver we spoke to went out of his way to accommodate 2 cars being picked up at the same time and both drivers were very helpful with luggage, queries etc. We also had a disabled passenger and meet and greet made parking so much easier. Thank you - I would not hesitate to use your service in the future and will most definitely recommend your service to friends and family."

December 7, 2010
5

"An excellent friendly and efficient service. Well worth the money to get into a car that has been warmed up on a frosty morning."

November 27, 2010
4

"Easy to use parking - no problems. Fast and efficient service."

November 26, 2010
5

"I found the all round service to be good with a patient and informative set of staff."

November 25, 2010
3

"The driver was there to meet us as promised - Good.

On our return, I called up the office and was told that the driver would be there in 15-20 minutes - fair enough.

However, we then got slightly delayed for a few minutes, so that when we went outside, we saw our car being driven off. No matter we thought, the driver was probably driving around the block to avoid the police, etc.

He returned 10 mins later (still within the original 20 mins) only to moan at us and be rude saying that he was waiting for us, etc."

November 23, 2010
4

"Convenient, easy, hassle free, slight delay in meeting sometimes but no more than 10 minutes which i think is acceptable. Reliable and safe. good for late night flights home as you can get straight on your way in your own comfort and time."

November 4, 2010
5

"Excellent service, car collected & returned very efficiently - don't know why people use any other type of car parking while on holiday these days."

November 3, 2010
5

"It doesn't get much easier!
We phoned 10 minutes before we got there and were met by the time we got our bags out, handed over the keys away we went. On arrival back at the airport we made a quick call and by 10 minutes later the car was there. No stress, no hassle...."

November 2, 2010
4

"QUICK AND RELIABLE SERVICE WILL TELL EVERYONE OF YOUR SERVICE"

October 31, 2010
5

"HI
There service was great will use in the future
Many thanks"

October 25, 2010
5

"We have now used your service twice and found no problems at all and will not hesitate to use you again in the future."

October 24, 2010
5

"Very good service. Saved us so much time and hassle - especially after a long flight. Would definitely recommend!"

October 23, 2010
5

"An outstanding provision with polite, efficient service which we would certainly use again and recommend to others."

October 20, 2010
5

"A great service and very good value for money. The staff were very friendly and helpful, despite the fact that we arrived at 2am. I will definitely be using this company again in the future, and recommend it to anyone who is thinking of doing so."

October 18, 2010
4

"Hi - first time flying from Manchester Airport and using EazyPark Meet and Greet. Found them very useful. Chaffeurs professional and courteous. Phoned prior to arrival and arrival back in to UK after collecting baggage. Waited 15mins which was nothing. Dropped off and picked up right at Terminal Doors. Would definately use them again."

October 17, 2010
1

"Drop off was really good. Car was met as soon as I drove in, checked for scratches and then drive offsite. The return was absolutely terrible. Even though the company had my flight number and knew the estimated time of arrival, they did no resource planning and they didnt pick up the phone twice when I requested my car. When they eventually ydid pick up, I was told there was 3 cars due to be dropped off ahead of me and they would be 25 minutes. After 40 minutes, I rang and complained and I was told there was nothing they could do with the queueing system and eventually my car was delivered. A collegue on another flight used VIP meet and greet and her car was delivered a few minutes after leaving the airport terminal. I will not use this unprofessional company again."

October 13, 2010
5

"It did excactly what it said on the tin.Punctual. Curteous.And extremly nice to deal with
HIGHLY RECCOMENDED"

October 12, 2010
5

"very efficient and will definately use them again"

October 11, 2010
3

"The service we received was reasonable but we were not greeted on time either on arrival from home at the airport or on arrival from Tenerife at the airport. This mad it only slightly better than our previous parking arrangements."

October 11, 2010
5

"Excellent from arrival to pick-up. No waiting at all."

October 11, 2010