Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet

Showing 601 to 630 of 767 << ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 ... >>
5

"Excellent service - friendly staff who arrived in uniform, on time even though it was very early in the morning. I will definitely be using again as made the whole arrival and departure much easier and quicker"

May 4, 2011
4

"Price very competitive. Wait on drop off was longer than expected well over 20 mins maybe they were all watching the royal wedding. Return collection approx 20 mins wait. Longer wait than the others I've used but pleasant staff possibly just not enough of them."

May 3, 2011
5

"very good service as allways 3rd time of use and have reccommended to others."

May 3, 2011
5

"Excellent service for only £9 more than standard parking. Helpful and the car was pulling into the car park as we came out of the airport. Will definitely use again."

May 2, 2011
5

"By far the best airport parking i've ever used. Driver was waiting at airport on our arrival to take the car away and only waited 10 minutes once we'd cleared customs to collect our car. Excellent service. Just about to re-book for our next trip. Highly recommended and excellent value for money."

May 2, 2011
1

"Very unhappy I am sorry to say!
Did not get a confirmation email back from them
I then tried to ring them spoke to a guy who then did not riing me back!
I then had to rebook th meet and greet on line with another company I would be grateful if you could assist me in obtaining a refund
Thank you"

May 2, 2011
1

"Have used your service on several occasions and have always been impressed; this last time, the collecting driver was superb and helpful as always with a cheery 'enjoy your holiday Mr Fisher'. However upon my return and contacting the driver as I collected my bags, there was a delay clearing customs and they were completing a random check on the party in front of us, this was beyond my control but your driver called me to advise he had arrived, I explained the situation and he asked me to be as quick as possible, he then proceeded to call me seven (7) time ! in ten minutes, when I got to my vehicle within the ten minutes he was rude and ignorant, whilst checking my vehicle for damage he was huffing and puffing. I tried to explian and apologise for the slight delay and his reply was 'I have been here for over twenty minutes' which was incorrect, he then literally threw my car key at me and walked away !! - totally unacceptable and not aligned with your previous excellent service."

April 28, 2011
2

"guy was abrupt on phone,not good manners,car was filthy when given back the driver seemed to be amused when i complained won t use again"

April 23, 2011
5

"Excellent, easy service to use. Drivers very polite, phone answered promptly. Can't fault it."

April 18, 2011
5

"Service was efficient, prompt and trouble free. Would definitely use this service again and highly recommend it.

Thank you."

April 16, 2011
5

"fantastic will definatly be using this service every time now was so easy and staff were great"

April 16, 2011
3

"Excellent service at drop off but pick-up was a right mess. Gave wrong directions, thinking we were at Terminal 1 instead of T3. Eventually sorted"

April 12, 2011
5

"Great service with no problems at all. All very easy making it a great start and end to the holiday."

April 11, 2011
5

"Very impressive service with little or no delay at both ends."

April 10, 2011
4

"Really good service except that we had to wait over 30 minutes for the car to be returned on landing. We landed at 00:30 on a Sunday morning and there were only 2 staff bringing cars back one at a time."

March 28, 2011
5

"Excellent service and value"

March 28, 2011
4

"Great service on the whole. Had to wait a little while at drop off but collection was a matter of minutes. Friendly and professional staff - would definitely use again."

March 25, 2011
5

"Great service, easy to use - thanks EazyPark"

March 21, 2011
4

"Very Happy. Service was smooth."

March 20, 2011
5

"Cant recommend the Meet and Greet service enough! Received a phone call the night before to check we had arrived in Manchester ok and a quick chat about the process the following day for dropping the car off. Phone call in the morning to the representative to say we were on our way, unfortunately the exit slip road had been blocked from the M6 so phoned him again to let him know we were having problems but would be there as soon as we could. Phoned him again when we reached the airport and he gave us clear instructions on where to meet him, the handover was quick and professional. On our return we phoned to say we had cleared customs and were told where to meet the rep, again the handover was quick and professional which was what we needed after a 10 hour flight. The guys we dealt with were friendly and efficient, a credit to the company! We wouldnt hesitate to use this service again, many thanks for the service provided."

March 18, 2011
5

"The service was great, got a phone call on my day of departure to arrange drop off details. There was somebody there as soon as I arrived to collect my car. Very thorough inspection, told me collection procedure before driving off. Once I landed and was through customs rang as arranged, went to collection point and waited less than two minutes for car to arrive, again a very thorough inspection before being alowed to drive off. Very useful for disabled drivers as they transfer case from and into car for you. Would definitely use them again."

March 18, 2011
5

"fantastic service as always ,have you ever thought of loyalty system ."

March 14, 2011
5

"excellent service, a lot better than having to park up yourself and then wait for a bus to arrive. I was on the road driving home under 30 minutes after landing!"

March 7, 2011
4

"very efficient would use again"

March 3, 2011
5

"Superb service and good value. The driver was there when he said and when we landed the car was back to us within 5 mins. Would use every time I go abroad.
Many thanks."

March 1, 2011
5

"We have used "valet" parking many times before and have had both good and average service however the service from Easy park was fantastic both on arrival and especially on return (22.45).Great value for money will ensure we use them only when next travelling from Manchester."

March 1, 2011
3

"The overall experience was good. The one criticism is that having made the required phone call as we were on our way to the airport (20 minutes in advance of arriving) we still had to wait nearly 20 minutes when we arrived in the cold and rain, before our car was collected from us."

February 22, 2011
5

"Excellent First Class Service."

January 29, 2011
5

"Very efficient friendly service. Would definitely use them again, beats waiting for a bus to transfer you between car park and airport."

January 25, 2011
5

"we used this service on a short trip. Excellent value,saved alot of time and carrying cases to/from terminal . Driver there to pick up and take back very promptly. no complaints will use again"

January 24, 2011