Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet

Showing 601 to 630 of 786 << ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 ... >>
5

"First class service picked up the car really quick even though we were a bit early on arrival home the car was there for us within 5 min both drivers who picked up and dropped of were very pleasent would highly recommend this company great service for such a cheap price well done guys."

May 30, 2011
5

"very prompt and efficient service. I would recommend this to others"

May 29, 2011
5

"FANTASTIC SERVICE AS ALWAYS, FRIENDLY HELPFUL AND ON TIME TOO!"

May 29, 2011
5

"Highly efficient and reliable service, with perfect timing. Many thanks."

May 25, 2011
5

"Very good service.
It did "exactly as it said on the tin".
Very reasonable cost for the service provided.
I would recommend and will be using this service again. Very courteous staff."

May 23, 2011
5

"The name says it all! It's so easy...from making the initial booking, the communication on the way to the airport, the meeting and taking of my vehicle..the meeting and return of my vehicle...It made a fantastic beginning and end to our lovely holiday.
Thanks!"

May 23, 2011
3

"Overall ok and certainly a cheaper option to parking and /or taxi.
The process of phoning 15-20 mins before you arrive is flawed in that you cannot stop on the motorway to make a call.
I also had to wait 35 mins at the airport for someone to collect my car this time (even with the 10 min warning call) -- which did push it a little close for checkin."

May 21, 2011
1

"Ok on outbound journey; the chauffeur was waiting for us when we got to airport. Disappointed with service upon return. Had to wait 20 minutes in the cold, after following their instructions not to call until at pick-up point. If you are using this company ring them early for return pick-up. Exterior of car was very muddied; wheels & lower panels, so would be interested to see where cars are parked. Also very muddy INSIDE car which is unacceptable. Mats & carpet covered in mud. Will not use again."

May 20, 2011
5

"An excellent, friendly and efficient service. Even though our return flight was an hour early, the car was available as expectedWe will certainly continue to use EasyPark Meet and Greet"

May 18, 2011
4

"great idea, great service. will do it again."

May 16, 2011
1

"Copy of letter Essential Travel
I wish to complain in the most serious tones about the lack of service provided by your company on my recent trip to London.
A booking was made on the internet and instructions followed to print off the booking confirmation. Search as I may there was no detail of where to meet your representative at the airport so I rang your office the same day for details.
Your office confirmed that they had the same lack of information on their screen and transferred me to the Manchester car park. On answering, the person gave me a point to meet at and a mobile number which I was to contact 20mins before my arrival.
Despite ringing the number repeatedly and leaving messages on two occasions between 05:45am and 06:45am I was unable to contact the person as the mobile was not being answered.
I tried with assistance from BA staff to make contact with yourselves but as your office does not open until 9:00am this was fruitless.
I had little option then but to arrange an immediate alternative in order to catch my flight at 08:15am and left my car in the airport long-stay car park the charge being £40:00 for my two day trip.
The above facts were relayed to your office on 0845 8035434 on my arrival in London on Thurs 12th May and your staff undertook to pursue a complaint with the people in Manchester , at this time, Sat 14th May, I have heard nothing back.
You will understand my frustration initially at the airport, having a flight to catch and being stopped for an hour or more in a restricted traffic area awaiting your representative. Secondly since my trip could not be delayed or cancelled, having to quickly source alternative parking arrangements at my further expense.
Whilst you must provide me with a full refund for payment made of £25.50, I insist that such refund covers the additional expense forced upon me by your failure to fulfil the contract between us at the appointed time.
I await a favourable response by return."

May 16, 2011
5

"Manchester EazyPark Meet & Greet is by far the best I've ever used.
The driver was there bang on time for departure and very quickly after arriving back.
Drivers are most pleasant and, in case you are wondering, the mileage added to the car was much less than they give as a maximum.
As a regular user of Meet & Greet but first time with EazyPark I can assure you this is now my standard provider.
Great job, thanks"

May 14, 2011
5

"Great company to deal with .
Once 20 mins away from airport we phoned the firm and a chap was waiting for us when we arrived ,
Once back in england we rang them again and within ten minutes our car was returned to us directly out side the arrivals .
We would definately use the firm again ."

May 11, 2011
5

"Excellent service, polite and efficient staff. Will definitley use again."

May 11, 2011
5

"Our experience with Manchester Easy Park ouldn't have been better, the times, the drivers were all excellent, l would definately recommend this company."

May 11, 2011
5

"Excellent service, helpful and pleasant staff, can't fault it."

May 9, 2011
4

"When we arrived the driver was a little bit late. However, he did apologize and said he was late due to a flat tyre.
On the return journey everything ran smoothly. Overall everything was fine and we would use you again."

May 6, 2011
4

"Having used meet and greet services in the past, I booked with EazyPark based on the price returned by an Internet search. I arrived at Manchester Airport earlier than my pre-booked time and although EazyPark were unable to amend their meeting time, a driver arrived exactly at the pre-arranged time, checked the car for any damage, confirmed collection details and took the car. Upon my return, both car and driver were waiting as I exited the arrivals hall and after a quick check of the car I was on my way home. This level of convenience is, in my opinion, well worth the extra £5 or £10 over the cost of on airport parking or the Park-and-Ride type services. As a Park Mark accredited company I would have no hesitation in recommending EazyPark to other travellers and, assuming they remain price competitive, will be using them again over the summer. Very good value service."

May 5, 2011
4

"Very good service, courteous staff and excellent price. Would recommend this company and would use them again."

May 5, 2011
5

"Excellent service - friendly staff who arrived in uniform, on time even though it was very early in the morning. I will definitely be using again as made the whole arrival and departure much easier and quicker"

May 4, 2011
4

"Price very competitive. Wait on drop off was longer than expected well over 20 mins maybe they were all watching the royal wedding. Return collection approx 20 mins wait. Longer wait than the others I've used but pleasant staff possibly just not enough of them."

May 3, 2011
5

"very good service as allways 3rd time of use and have reccommended to others."

May 3, 2011
5

"Excellent service for only £9 more than standard parking. Helpful and the car was pulling into the car park as we came out of the airport. Will definitely use again."

May 2, 2011
5

"By far the best airport parking i've ever used. Driver was waiting at airport on our arrival to take the car away and only waited 10 minutes once we'd cleared customs to collect our car. Excellent service. Just about to re-book for our next trip. Highly recommended and excellent value for money."

May 2, 2011
1

"Very unhappy I am sorry to say!
Did not get a confirmation email back from them
I then tried to ring them spoke to a guy who then did not riing me back!
I then had to rebook th meet and greet on line with another company I would be grateful if you could assist me in obtaining a refund
Thank you"

May 2, 2011
1

"Have used your service on several occasions and have always been impressed; this last time, the collecting driver was superb and helpful as always with a cheery 'enjoy your holiday Mr Fisher'. However upon my return and contacting the driver as I collected my bags, there was a delay clearing customs and they were completing a random check on the party in front of us, this was beyond my control but your driver called me to advise he had arrived, I explained the situation and he asked me to be as quick as possible, he then proceeded to call me seven (7) time ! in ten minutes, when I got to my vehicle within the ten minutes he was rude and ignorant, whilst checking my vehicle for damage he was huffing and puffing. I tried to explian and apologise for the slight delay and his reply was 'I have been here for over twenty minutes' which was incorrect, he then literally threw my car key at me and walked away !! - totally unacceptable and not aligned with your previous excellent service."

April 28, 2011
2

"guy was abrupt on phone,not good manners,car was filthy when given back the driver seemed to be amused when i complained won t use again"

April 23, 2011
5

"Excellent, easy service to use. Drivers very polite, phone answered promptly. Can't fault it."

April 18, 2011
5

"Service was efficient, prompt and trouble free. Would definitely use this service again and highly recommend it.

Thank you."

April 16, 2011
5

"fantastic will definatly be using this service every time now was so easy and staff were great"

April 16, 2011