Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet reviews

Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet

Showing 601 to 630 of 840
3
lavinia kierans

meet when left was ok, but on return directions were poor so we went to the wrong place? sorry for delay been ill. lavinia
August 9, 2011

3
Trevor Massey

There was a driver waiting for us at the airport when we arrived at terminal 3. However for the return journey we had to wait 35 minutes for our car. We used different meet & greet services over the past years and this is the longest that we have ever waited.
August 7, 2011

5
Nicola Birch

All I can say is.... you won't get a better service than the EazyPark Meet and Greet. It should be re-named and misspelt EazyPark Meet and GreAt!! Excellent service and great lads collecting and re-delivering the car. We'll DEFO use them again. Thank you!! x
August 5, 2011

1
COLIN MORAN

Very dissappointing. Car returned to me in dirty state with hardened bird droppings all over it. Driver apologised and said he had tried to rub the worst off - the driver's door was smeary. I don't know what he used but we now have a dull patch on the same door! I signed the sheet indicating I could not tell whether the car was damaged or not.
August 5, 2011

5
Wendy Reis

Really efficient service. Polite staff. Would defiantly use again.
July 31, 2011

5
Norman Denton

Excellent service - had to wait about 5 mins for collection but presented no problems - returned to airport phoned and car at airport within 5 mins so excellent - only negative comment car was covered in dust so needed a good wash but apart from that excellent good value will use again - thank you
July 29, 2011

5
james sinclair

very good on the way out on holiday but you should bring the car to arivals not departures
July 27, 2011

2
Hugh Sharp

Far from happy. Departures was fine but owing to confusion on dates my car was not available on my return and I had to wait over 30 mins for my car to be delivered. I shall not use this service again.
July 25, 2011

5
Antony Campbell

Great service no fuss.On time both on departure and arrival.
July 25, 2011

2
Tina Wilson

Easy to contact but unfortunately it wasn't meet and great. we rung as requested 20 mins before arriving at the airport but we was waiting at the airport for 45 minutes before some one came to greet us. On returning with our car it was very good and they was with us within 10 minutes but unfortunately when we arrived home we noticed that there was a scuff mark on the back of the wheel trim cover. This was not there when we dropped the car off and after travelling for most of the day we did not check the car when we picked it up. Not sure if we will use meet and greet again in the future. We generally book into a park and stay hotel which is what we will be doing on our next holiday.
July 19, 2011

5
Carl

Thanks for a great service. When we returned I just phoned your office and the operator gave me directions to car park; within minutes my car was there. I will use your service again.
July 19, 2011

5
karen woodburn

wonderful polite service. We will use it again, saves all the hassle of lugging bags on and off buses, great.
July 18, 2011

5
colin ellis

all good, wanted to change time of arrival at last minute as we were very early and it was not an issue, pick up excellent all good. more than happy with everything
July 17, 2011

5
Peter Davis

Excellent service, very good
July 16, 2011

5
colin mundy

First class service would definitely use again. Easiest and most convenient option.
July 16, 2011

5
Norman Brown

All went according to plan, and how wonderful to have our car waiting for us after we landed with no hassle waiting for buses. Excellent service. Will definitely use in future.
July 15, 2011

5
diane

If I can get a half decent price (this time �60 for 18 days..), to just turn up, get the car picked up, and have it returned as we step out of the airport on our way home..) I wouldn't bother with buses every 15minutes+ and struggling with luggage, which would be the case with only slightly cheaper services! Fair enough, we did get a bit of a telling off for being 6 minutes late on arrival, but unfortunately the power steering had gone on the way to the airport, which made it a bit of a task getting there..and I had swapped my car between booking and arriving, and forgotten to tell EazyPark in the meantime, so they were looking for a different car..SORRY! However, the chauffeur was extremely gracious (as was the chauffeur returning the car!) and as usual EazyPark Meet and Greet were excellent all round...the car even looked as if it had been cleaned when we saw it again, but I gather that it had been raining a lot in Manchester while we'd been away, which might explain it?? Excellent service though, and I recommend this service 100%! Thanks!
July 14, 2011

5
Dr Richard Cant

Everything went smoothly
July 13, 2011

3
Shelagh Mann

The booking was easy and simple. However, the time that they took to both pick up the car and drop it off I felt was too long - around 25 minutes, I had to phone them on both occasions to chase up their arrival time. I might use them again, or an alternative company that offers a similar service, as I was travelling with my elderly, disabled mother it was easier than parking the car myself.
July 13, 2011

4
mike welsh

Arrived at airport after a little confusion the car got picked up 10 minutes after arriving and about 15 minutes after we had landed I suppose it was not that bad, operators were curtious and polite and efficient,would probaably use them again.
July 11, 2011

5
avril law

Excellent service, very professional, on time and polite. Would certainly use them again and recommend to friends and family, one to remember for future visits to Manchester Airport
July 11, 2011

3
Ruth Barr

Overall it was nicer to have the car picked up and dropped off and given the cheap online price worth the few extra pounds to have the service. However, the staff who answered the telephones were not friendly and unhelpful with their directions. They assumed a basic knowledge of the airport (I am from London and therefore unfamiliar with Manchester). They also asked us to call when we were ready, rather than in advance meaning, that when we had (finally) found the meeting point, we had to wait around. Our understanding was that the car would be waiting for us. Possibly would use again, but have been put off by the staff and will look for a different company and pay the extra money for a nicer service. Put a bit of a downer on both ends of an otherwise great holiday.
July 11, 2011

5
jim mcauley

brilliant service, would recommend to anyone.
July 9, 2011

3
Donna Leary

Used eazypark meet and greet on our trip to Venice. This was the first experience of this kind of service. We rang 20mins before arriving in Manchester airport but had to make a further 3 calls as the driver was no where to been seen, finally turned up about 15 mins later. However the return pickup was smooth and the driver was waiting for us meaning that we could head staright home.
July 8, 2011

5
Janet Webster

I can only describe the meet and greet as Brilliant.The personnel were smart efficient businesslike but friendly both going out and comming back I will and allready have recommended them to family and friends and will definately use them in the future
July 8, 2011

2
Miguel Panades

Very confusing arrangement within the drop off area, had to go around in circle for a long while, getting lost within the airport. For those not familiar with the airport too much hassle. Will not repeat. On return, despite having left flight number, still had to wait for the car to arrive.
July 4, 2011

5
Ann Holder

Excellent service,phoned just before we arrived at airport,waited only 5 mins,car collected from right outside terminal.On arriving back in uk,waited 10 mins and car delivered back to us,Staff very professional and friendly,will definately use again
July 4, 2011

5
Jamie Davies-Hoole

Would recommend this service to everyone polite fast and helpful staff. A member of staff was ready and waiting for us at departure's. one and half hour delay coming back again the member of staff was waiting n polite.
July 3, 2011

4
Mike Stubbs

Fetching the car was a little slow and we had to wait around for 20 minutes waiting for the driver. (No Identification either which was a bit off putting) On arrival back in the UK things were much better and the car was delivered within seconds ... All in all, did enough for us to use them again. Mike
July 3, 2011

5
Ben Wignall

Very efficient service, quick and hastle free on arrival to leave the car, and also on return only a slight wait, clear and precise instructions made it easy to navigate around and out to the corrrect meeting point! Definately will use again!
July 1, 2011