Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet

Showing 571 to 600 of 769 << ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 ... >>
5

"Great - guy was there to meet us when we arrived at the Airport and told us to go to a different place to park as international departures was heaving! We had to wait about 10 mins coming home and i was very impressed with the service."

June 14, 2011
5

"Excellent service - minimal delays in handing car over, both on departure and arrival - friendly staff, both on telephone and in person. 'Did exactly what it said on the tin' - email instructions very clear and easily to understand and obey - hope this sort of service stays around for some time"

June 13, 2011
4

"Meet and greet was fine, but it had obviously been stored somewhere muddy and car mats were filthy when car was returned"

June 12, 2011
3

"Going to the airport was fine we where met and the car taken from us. The reason we booked meet and greet was we arrived back at 2am on a Monday morning and we had to be in work for 8.30am the same day. Having rang for the car I was told I would have a fifteen minute wait as there had been delays on other flights! I rang again after fifteen minutes and was told there was 1 car before me and then I was the next out. Person on the phone was polite but this did not help me! I would of been quicker in the long stay carpark and getting the bus to my car. Whilst waiting for my car the airport parking bus was in and out! As you can imagine no we were not impressed!!"

June 10, 2011
4

"We found the service very good and convenient,much better than catching buses !!

Very good value for money,we will use this company again."

June 9, 2011
5

"Very quick and efficient took all the stress out of parking....would highly recommend the friendly service"

June 8, 2011
1

"On our date of departure we were kept waiting for almost 15 minutes for some one to come and collect our car,after a brief walk round to inspect for damage he did not give us a copy for ourselves,which one would have thought would be issued to protect us if any damage had occured whilst the car was in your care.As we stood in the entrace to departures to wave our car goodbye on his adventure,the driver must have spent two to three minutes trying work out the controls to tune the radio in.
On arrival back at 02.00 hrs we were then told "we should not be back till 20.00 hrs" our booking sheet clearly stated 02.00 hrs and because of "some clerical error" we were kept waiting the best part of an hour so the could "dig our car out".Repeated phone calls were met unsympatheticly,with terse coments of they would be there in 5 minutes.
If this review is deeemed to be untrue and removed then only one will be not owning up to the truth and then I would not hesitate to recomending you to no one."

June 6, 2011
2

"Have used meet and greet services before and this is the poorest service to date."

June 5, 2011
1

"Our car was cleaned before our holiday and when returned was covered in rubble and dirt on front floors and on the dashboard. I have rung up to complain but nobody has rung me back. I would suggest my car has been used for something else. I now regret not recording the mileage. It took the driver 25mins after oyr phone call to bring the car duribg which time all the shuttle buses has been and gone so we would have been better off at jetparks or shuttle park. I would never use this service again and do expect a phone call and explanation about the state of my car"

June 4, 2011
5

"Very smooth operation, the driver was friendly and met us as and where arranged when we dropped off the car. On return a quick phone call when we had cleared customs and the car was with us with in 10 minutes. The driver was the same and I was invited to check that the car had suffered no damage and then we were away.
Very good, polite service which I would recommend and use again."

June 3, 2011
5

"Excellent, no waiting around for shuttle buses , great service will reccommend."

June 3, 2011
5

"Used this and other services before. Found as always the pick-up and return very prompt, okay small delay in pick-up but then it was busy. Car was in same condition as when I handed it over with only seven miles extra on clock down to parking it off site.

We would use this service time and time again if the price is right, but hey don't you bother as more that use it the less chance I will have of getting a great parking deal.

A++++"

June 2, 2011
5

"We are delighted to confirm that we were extremely happy with the Meet and Greet Service you provided. Everything ran smoothly and like clockwork, and we'd be happy to recommend the service to other people."

May 31, 2011
5

"First class service picked up the car really quick even though we were a bit early on arrival home the car was there for us within 5 min both drivers who picked up and dropped of were very pleasent would highly recommend this company great service for such a cheap price well done guys."

May 30, 2011
5

"very prompt and efficient service. I would recommend this to others"

May 29, 2011
5

"FANTASTIC SERVICE AS ALWAYS, FRIENDLY HELPFUL AND ON TIME TOO!"

May 29, 2011
5

"Highly efficient and reliable service, with perfect timing. Many thanks."

May 25, 2011
5

"Very good service.
It did "exactly as it said on the tin".
Very reasonable cost for the service provided.
I would recommend and will be using this service again. Very courteous staff."

May 23, 2011
5

"The name says it all! It's so easy...from making the initial booking, the communication on the way to the airport, the meeting and taking of my vehicle..the meeting and return of my vehicle...It made a fantastic beginning and end to our lovely holiday.
Thanks!"

May 23, 2011
3

"Overall ok and certainly a cheaper option to parking and /or taxi.
The process of phoning 15-20 mins before you arrive is flawed in that you cannot stop on the motorway to make a call.
I also had to wait 35 mins at the airport for someone to collect my car this time (even with the 10 min warning call) -- which did push it a little close for checkin."

May 21, 2011
1

"Ok on outbound journey; the chauffeur was waiting for us when we got to airport. Disappointed with service upon return. Had to wait 20 minutes in the cold, after following their instructions not to call until at pick-up point. If you are using this company ring them early for return pick-up. Exterior of car was very muddied; wheels & lower panels, so would be interested to see where cars are parked. Also very muddy INSIDE car which is unacceptable. Mats & carpet covered in mud. Will not use again."

May 20, 2011
5

"An excellent, friendly and efficient service. Even though our return flight was an hour early, the car was available as expectedWe will certainly continue to use EasyPark Meet and Greet"

May 18, 2011
4

"great idea, great service. will do it again."

May 16, 2011
1

"Copy of letter Essential Travel
I wish to complain in the most serious tones about the lack of service provided by your company on my recent trip to London.
A booking was made on the internet and instructions followed to print off the booking confirmation. Search as I may there was no detail of where to meet your representative at the airport so I rang your office the same day for details.
Your office confirmed that they had the same lack of information on their screen and transferred me to the Manchester car park. On answering, the person gave me a point to meet at and a mobile number which I was to contact 20mins before my arrival.
Despite ringing the number repeatedly and leaving messages on two occasions between 05:45am and 06:45am I was unable to contact the person as the mobile was not being answered.
I tried with assistance from BA staff to make contact with yourselves but as your office does not open until 9:00am this was fruitless.
I had little option then but to arrange an immediate alternative in order to catch my flight at 08:15am and left my car in the airport long-stay car park the charge being £40:00 for my two day trip.
The above facts were relayed to your office on 0845 8035434 on my arrival in London on Thurs 12th May and your staff undertook to pursue a complaint with the people in Manchester , at this time, Sat 14th May, I have heard nothing back.
You will understand my frustration initially at the airport, having a flight to catch and being stopped for an hour or more in a restricted traffic area awaiting your representative. Secondly since my trip could not be delayed or cancelled, having to quickly source alternative parking arrangements at my further expense.
Whilst you must provide me with a full refund for payment made of £25.50, I insist that such refund covers the additional expense forced upon me by your failure to fulfil the contract between us at the appointed time.
I await a favourable response by return."

May 16, 2011
5

"Manchester EazyPark Meet & Greet is by far the best I've ever used.
The driver was there bang on time for departure and very quickly after arriving back.
Drivers are most pleasant and, in case you are wondering, the mileage added to the car was much less than they give as a maximum.
As a regular user of Meet & Greet but first time with EazyPark I can assure you this is now my standard provider.
Great job, thanks"

May 14, 2011
5

"Great company to deal with .
Once 20 mins away from airport we phoned the firm and a chap was waiting for us when we arrived ,
Once back in england we rang them again and within ten minutes our car was returned to us directly out side the arrivals .
We would definately use the firm again ."

May 11, 2011
5

"Excellent service, polite and efficient staff. Will definitley use again."

May 11, 2011
5

"Our experience with Manchester Easy Park ouldn't have been better, the times, the drivers were all excellent, l would definately recommend this company."

May 11, 2011
5

"Excellent service, helpful and pleasant staff, can't fault it."

May 9, 2011
4

"When we arrived the driver was a little bit late. However, he did apologize and said he was late due to a flat tyre.
On the return journey everything ran smoothly. Overall everything was fine and we would use you again."

May 6, 2011