Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet

Showing 31 to 60 of 770 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>
5

"Really good spot on time outbound and return would highly recommend."

June 23, 2017
5

"I use easy park every time I travel they are very efficient picking up the car and dropping it off very friendly and nice and clear were there meeting you.i do have a suggestion I have been away 3 times this year and intend on going again so I suggest a stamp card wen you get 5 stamps you get either a free park or half price park"

June 23, 2017
4

"Pretty good service and excellent price. Pick up and drop off went smoothly though the timings were ok. We were left waiting when we arrived at Manchester Airport ( 10 minutes longer than we anticipated) but the pick up went more smoothly. Just a 15 minute wait. Happy to use again and recommend based on our experience."

June 5, 2017
4

"No real complaints other than the time it took for the vehicle to be delivered the pre arranged spot,the drivers at both pick up and drop off were pleasant and helpful. Thanks you."

June 2, 2017
5

"Great service.will use again"

June 2, 2017
5

"This was the first time I have used meet & greet and I was a little apprehensive, but without reason because it was a breeze so much quicker than the park and ride option."

May 30, 2017
5

"Quick and easy would recommend to friends"

May 22, 2017
5

"Friendly staff and efficient service. Drop on and off on time"

May 15, 2017
5

"Marvellous! Met us immediately, came back very quickly to retrieve my flight bag which I left in the car. We arrived back early, again no problem, car was with us in around five minutes. If you are looking for customer service look no further, these are the guys."

May 10, 2017
4

"It was an economic option and worked well. For first time users of the airport and the service it was slightly worrying in that you can only drop off the car in the designated areas at the terminal but aren't allowed to wait for very long before being moved on. If your'e unable to contact the company 20 minutes beforehand as requested ie still on motorway, it can be a bit confusing. Having done it once I would use them again but allow more time to reach the airport!"

May 7, 2017
5

"Great service friendly staff no waiting around."

May 6, 2017
5

"Great service, friendly staff. Will use again!"

May 2, 2017
5

"I am very satisfied with EazyPark Meet and Greet, I would recommend them and will definitely use again their service for my future trips from Manchester airport."

May 2, 2017
5

"Does what it says"

April 25, 2017
5

"No problems whatsoever. Great value, they collected the car from us promptly and arrived with the car within minutes of us exiting the terminal building. And great value!"

April 18, 2017
5

"wonderful service with no hassle---thank you--will use you again soon"

April 16, 2017
5

"An absolutely fabulous, competitive, seamless and real customer focused service. From booking to having my car dropped off to me outside the airport I experienced nothing but a top class service. Our drivers were fabulous, real lovely people. I will recommending your business to everyone. Many thanks"

April 14, 2017
5

"Excellent service, no problems - waited 5mins on departure & arrival for driver/car to turn up - easy peasey and good value!"

April 11, 2017
5

"everything went smoothly. car arrived about 5 minutes after leaving terminal. could not expect better."

April 9, 2017
5

"Easy to book and use. The drivers arrived on time collection of car and return went very smoothly."

April 8, 2017
4

"good value price wise. a little slow picking the car at drop off but return was very good. i would use again."

April 1, 2017
5

"Polite on time and easy to use would recommend"

March 29, 2017
5

"Great service, absolutely accurate with their timing, if they say 20 minutes they will take exactly that."

March 28, 2017
4

"Will definitely use them again."

March 21, 2017
5

"good efficient and timely service thanks."

March 17, 2017
5

"Very good overall was running late to the airport and the staff where very accommodating and made the process trouble free. Would use the service again."

March 17, 2017
2

"I rang to inform the company we were going to be late as there was a hold up on the motorway. The man that answered told me to ring back when we got moving again which I did. He didn't have a very good telephone manner and wasn't at all customer friendly. We got to the airport and was waiting another 25 minutes for our cars to be collected. On our return we waited 25 minutes for our cars to be returned and again the man that answered the phone wasn't very friendly, his name was Paul. We will not use this company again."

March 14, 2017
5

"Great service, will definitely use again"

March 10, 2017
5

"Service couldn't have been better, on arrival the man was waiting, on pick up my van was waiting.
will use next time, thank you"

March 8, 2017
5

"Excellent service, from my arrival at the Airport and on my return. Would definitely recommend."

March 7, 2017