Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet reviews

Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet

Showing 31 to 60 of 840
4
Martin Scott

excellent service,waited a wee while for drop off no sweat though.There at end very quickly and all in all good Service
November 7, 2017

5
Robert Anthony Parry

Very good service will use again .
November 6, 2017

2
John Currie

Outward meet and greet went without any problem, in fact we missed the ramp to terminal one and with a quick phone call the driver came to our location and all was fine. On our return called on collection of bags and were given location on level five terminal one. waited for over half an hour before calling and were told would be a further 15 mins. Called again after a no show of a further half an hour to be told that the car had not left the carparking area yet. car was finally delivered about half an hour later. To say I was not best pleased would be an understatement. Will not use this extremely poor service again, but will give a rating of two due to the good service on the outward journey.
October 26, 2017

3
Brian McManus

The drop-off at Manchester Terminal 1 was very poor, with a 25min wait, even though we had phoned when 20 mins away. The return pick-up was much better with a 5-10 min wait until our car arrived.
October 24, 2017

4
David Horner

Drivers, as always, were very polite and Pleasant, it was the 25 minutes in the COLD ???? waiting for our car that wasn't good!
October 23, 2017

5
Halim Yilmaz

Perfect so simple nice guys highly recommended
October 22, 2017

5
Allan Smith

met right outside t2 at airport at 4am in the morning after following instructions to call 20mins prior to arrival. quick handover of car. on return i called after collecting bags as instructed. unfortunately no car access was allowed to t2 departures which is where i was meant to pick up car with barriers installed to stop entry. i was given 2 options by member of staff on phone on how to pick up the car and i took the option to walk to the train station ( 5 mins all undercover ) and once there i waited 3 mins and car was delivered. no issues with car and would definitely use this service again based on my experience.
October 22, 2017

5
S Munir

Guy was there when I get there and on return within 10 minutes from my call I got my car back very impressed with service will recommend to anyone
October 22, 2017

2
Richard Fenwick Sefton

Very late meeting us (30 mins) so we had to unload cases and leave tired driver to hand over. On return the surly telephone op we were instructed to call didn't know which terminal we were at and sent us to a non-existent 5th floor. Collection was achieved 45mins after leaving customs. Not good. Won't be using you again as there are so many other meet & greets to choose from.
October 18, 2017

5
Philip Laurence Dann

Made the phone call once I had my luggage, proceeded up to departures level 5 as instructed and car was there within 15 minutes, great service on both departure and arrival at MAN T1. Will definitely recommend and use again when flying out of MAN.
October 18, 2017

5
Mr J J H Finney

Great service, showed up on time both during departure and arrival. A quick phone-call to confirm you've landed and the driver is there in 10 minutes. Will definitely use again!
October 11, 2017

5
Mrs S Davidson

Very pleased with the parking service you provided, and the guys that met us on our arrival and departure. Will certainly recommend your company to friends. Many thanks Sharon Davidson Carlisle
September 30, 2017

5
Tifeni Butler

Excellent service, on time, great communication, would definitely use thos service again
September 29, 2017

3
David Belfield

We've not used this company before and would be unlikely to do so again. We waited half an hour after our arranged drop-off time for the guy to come and take our car. We had to make a couple of calls to them and were told that the traffic was bad. It was bad, obviously but surely you would know that and allow time to get to the pick up at the correct time. We had to be pushed through security as we were in danger of missing our flights. Not the best experience we've had. Pick up was a lot better !
September 28, 2017

1
John McDermott

If you don't want to wait 2 hours for your car ,Do not use this company .cars parked in muddy field and returned to customer including mud . Overbooked hence delays ,Several calls over 2 hrs were made with what can only be described as poor , either no response or a poor excuse ,ie due to security alert we are being delayed.this was not the case !!!! Most people can't be bothered to write as I am , it's a shame because it would stop this situation to many customers. I returned from holiday on 19 sept, my first response went on trip advisor. Please read before booking . You have been warned. Don't bother with email to ezybook ,they don't respond. Never to be used again ,again don't say you have not been warned. It would appear I cannot rate as zero so I put 1
September 25, 2017

5
Peter Jeffery

Very efficient,met on time,both going out and returning.
September 20, 2017

5
E Burfield

Great service. So easy. Will definitely book again.
September 18, 2017

5
Joanne Lewis-jones

This is the first time we have used any form of airport parking and I am happy to say that I was very impressed with both the service and the staff. Both the driver that collected my car and the driver that delivered back to us were friendly and professional and the overall service provided by Eazypark Meet and Greet was excellent. When I contacted the number provided upon my return, I was told that my car would be with me in approx 15 - 20mins however I waited 35min. This wasn't too much of an issue and a large number of flights arrived at around the same time due to delays so the airport was busier than expected for the early hours of the morning wit lots of cars coming and going. I normally arrange for a member of the family to drop me at the airport and pick me up again however I will now use Eazypark as it is convenient and I think, given the service I received, value for money.
September 15, 2017

5
Paul Lander

No worries. Did exactly what we expected.
September 11, 2017

5
Mr D Tristram

Good, efficient service
September 4, 2017

4
Melanie Blades

Telephone answered promptly and collection/drop off staff always pleasant
September 1, 2017

3
Nickola Raistrick

The car came back covered in like a film of dirt everywhere... Not as happy as last time we used the service
August 31, 2017

1
Bernadette

Shocking 40 min wait never again very poor service.
August 25, 2017

5
Emma Jayne Phipps

Very quick, easy and stress free! Would definitely recommend and I will be using these again. Thank you
August 24, 2017

5
John Baggaley

First class worked for us
August 23, 2017

5
Jonathan R A Le Vine

Brilliant service from cheerful drivers. Clean toilet facilities. Prompt departure and collection.Comfortable ten minute run to Terminal 1.Car engine running, boot open and parked ready to load up for journey home. Cannot fault this high level of service. Many thanks!
August 23, 2017

5
Peter Smith

Excellent service. Flexible when we needed to arrive early and no delay on return. Recommended
August 21, 2017

4
Graham Macklin

Great service, so much easier than having to go to park the car and then travel to the airport.
August 18, 2017

4
Mr K Hatton

Overall very good, the guys who collected / dropped off my car were very prompt and also polite which is nice. One issue I have is that all my presets in the car had been changed, new radio stations, mph to km and Cent to Fahr, not a big issue but annoying. However I would use this service again.
August 18, 2017

5
C Koffman

Good friendly service. Everything was perfect
August 14, 2017