Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet reviews

Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet

Showing 481 to 510 of 769 << ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 ... >>
5

"Simple, efficient, the car was returned as it was left (a worry). I would recomend and use again"

November 14, 2011
5

"Excellent service - the driver was waiting for me when I arrived at departures, the service on return was efficient and the guy on the phone was friendly, clear and helpful. The driver who dropped my car off on return even apologised that it was rather cold due to the chilly weather!Can't fault it!"

November 10, 2011
5

"Great service all round. Car collected and delivered without any fuss or hassle and staff extremely friendly."

November 3, 2011
5

"We had never used this service before. The booking was very easy. We followed instructions to phone 20 mins before arriving at the airport, our pick up was there within 5 mins of arriving. On return we phoned as we collected our luggage and again he was there within 5 mins of clearing the airport and we were on our way. I would definitely recommend this service and will be using it again, no more taxis for us."

November 1, 2011
3

"I've used this service before with no problems at all, however this time the car was returned with mud up the sides and muddy footprints all over the driver's footwell and on the inside of the driver's door, including a scratch to the door bin and a piece of the height adjustment leaver coming off. Nothing in itself a big issue, but really I'd expect better when leaving my car in this way. I'd personally probably go with another company next time."

October 31, 2011
5

"Excellent. It really is so easy."

October 29, 2011
5

"Efficient and easy at a good price
Definitely beats transfers from external park sites.
Saves a lot of time whenyou need to get to the check in and again when you want to get away from the airport"

October 29, 2011
5

"Would recommend highly it was easy to book and the service was excellent."

October 17, 2011
5

"first time we have used this service and will definatly use again, very efficient, very prompt, thanks again ."

October 11, 2011
2

"We waited 20 minutes for my car to be collected even though we had telephoned 20 minutes before arrival as requested.
When we returned driver went off with car key and had to be called back"

October 7, 2011
1

"*** I won't use them again! ***

Not good at all. They asked us to call them when we were 20mins from the airport to confirm that we would be there at the time that they had agreed with us. We did this and were told that they would see us there at 3pm as agreed.

At 3pm we were at the terminal with nobody to meet us, so at 3.05pm I rang them again to say that we were there and waiting and was told they'd be there in 2 minutes. At 3:15pm when they hadn't arrived, I rang again and was told again that they would be 2 minutes. When they still hadn't arrived by 3.25pm I rang yet again and was told yet again that they would be 2 minutes!

An EazyPark representative eventually arrived at 3.28pm almost half an hour later than we had agreed. My wife and I were obviously starting to get a bit stressed as we still had all of the hassle of checking in, going through security and getting to our flight on time with EazyPark making us half an hour late. Not the ideal start to a relaxing holiday!

At no point did anybody from EazyPark apologise or offer an explanation for being so late. I did ask the representative to feedback to their superiors that I wasn't happy at all and still to date nobody has even acknowledged their poor service."

October 5, 2011
5

"WE used Eazypark meet & Greet last week flying out on Sat 24th at 6 am, we followed the easy instructions and were met by a very pleasant young man right outside Terminal 1 as promised, he checked around the car, the mileage etc & then took it away for us, we returned on Thursday 29th at 8.45 slightly earlier than planned, were told to go to level 5 Departures where our car would be with us in 10 - 12 mins and sure enough it was!!
We could'nt fault the service provided and will definately use this company again & recommend it to friends & family!"

October 3, 2011
3

"On the way to the airport you have to call 20 minutes before you arrive in order for them to meet you. We did this but could not get a reply. After several attemps and 5 minutes from the airport we had an answer and were told they would be there in 20 minutes. We therefor had a 15 minute wait. On our return journey they did meet us 20 minutes after we called, but it should be made clear to people using this service for the firt time that the meeting place is departure rather than arrivals"

October 3, 2011
3

"Excellent pick-up arrangements!!
Collection on arrival not so good!!!! Perhaps we should be given a printed instruction about where to go -was itlevel five---- or ground level check in???????"

October 3, 2011
5

"Brilliant ! Hassle free... we took 2 bikes & 2 luggage with us so we pulled up outside departures unloaded and was met by Easy Park meet & greet, signed the paperwork and took our vehicle away,we walked straight into checkin no bus or hassle of carrying bags. arrived back gave them a call and it was brought back within 10 mins."

September 29, 2011
4

"Problem with place to meet the greeter but resolved with a phone call when we waited for a while"

September 28, 2011
2

"Finding out about the meet and greet service was easy. However, we picked essential travel and were not very happy with our experience. We were told to give them 20 minutes notice before the airport, which we did, but then found ourselves waiting a further 15 minutes in a very busy place outside departures which was only designed for dropping off and unloading. I telephoned twice to try to find out where the driver was and on both occasions I was answered very curtly and only told he was on his way and not how long he would be. When the driver finally arrived, there was no apology for the delay. We found the experience frustrating and not a good start to our holiday. When we returned we also had to wait at least twice the agreed time."

September 28, 2011
2

"on the way there it was very slick and the car was picked up promtly

on the way back however after we rang after exiting customs we had to wait over 40 mins.
This is not what you want as the purpose of the valet is to save you time and not having to travel about

I was disappointed"

September 27, 2011
5

"An excellent service. There was not a minutes waiting either going out or coming in. I would recommend the service to anyone. Well done !"

September 26, 2011
4

"I had to cancel at the last minute as the trip was postponed by my company. I have taken the option to have the money i paid kept with FHR for my next trip."

September 26, 2011
5

"My mum and dad (Wilf) found it a fantastic service very easy to do and very convenient. They also said it was good value for money. Thanks"

September 25, 2011
1

"Totaly disappointed with the service 25min wait on arrival 45min wait coming back!"

September 23, 2011
5

"really good service, friendly people, good price"

September 22, 2011
5

"This was an excellent service. The car was collected promptly at the departures drop off point by a very pleasant and courteous driver. This enabled a very easy access point for us with our luggage into the departures hall. On return - our flight was early but again the car was brought to the collection point very promptly by another very pleasant driver. The whole service was most efficient and made this part of our holiday very smooth indeed. Would highly recommend this as excellent value for money ."

September 21, 2011
5

"First class service with prompt and polite staff."

September 21, 2011
1

"outward 10out of 10
return not so straight forward confussion over meeting point .also windscreen wiper blade missing driver side.not so good for a secure car park.
wont use again"

September 20, 2011
4

"Met promptly by the driver, car checked any marks noted and agreed by self, short wait to collect on our return, car checked again with no problems, lovely and warm inside, would use this service again."

September 17, 2011
4

"A good service but the customer is paying so should not have to wait for their driver. they should be prepared to wait for us"

September 14, 2011
2

"I was an hour late to check my car in which was due to traffic but when I rang to get my car dropped off the person I spoke to was not happy I was late and said they were very busy and would get to me when they could.
Also on my return I waited half an hour for my car to be returned when my flight time was already given on booking.
I think customer service needs to improve and a quicker service would be great. I hope this is of use."

September 13, 2011
2

"Arrival went very smoothly but we were waiting some 20 minutes outside the terminal on our return."

September 12, 2011