Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet reviews

Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet

Showing 481 to 510 of 839
4
kim munro

I have used this company twice now when travelling from Manchester to our Holiday destination. On both occassions, they have been excellent. I followed the instructions given which was to phone 20minutes prior to arriving at the airport and someone would collect our car, this happened without any problems and to phone on our return once our luggage was collected and the car was brought back to us. it was a speedy reliable service where you go straight to airport and drop your car off and collect your car from the same point on return. This service costs only a few pounds more than other companies who want you take your car to them and then get a shuttle bus to airport.
July 6, 2012

4
Tom dower

Very impressed with service, would recommend to my friends with no hesitation. Drop off & pick up went without a hitch.
July 2, 2012

5
Paul Acton

Good friendly service. Clear directions given for drop off and pick up. Would recommend. Thank you!
June 29, 2012

5
Linda Hughes

Excellent service, I booked wrong return dates, but company gave us every help, prompt and convienient. I will recommend and use again.
June 23, 2012

5
Paul Stewart

Does exactly what it says on the tin- dead easy, no hassle, good value, nice chap who took the car and brought it back. Outside of the car was covered in dust when it came back which at least proved nobody else had been driving it about!!
June 18, 2012

3
Michael Davison

The process was so easy, book online, call 20 mins prior to arriving, leave car, go on holiday. On arriving back in the UK the process was just as easy and very quick, we didn't have to wait at all. Only criticism was the state of teh car when it was returned, it had obviously been parked on grass and due to all the adverse weather, the car was covered in mud, around all four wheels and the front grill
June 11, 2012

4
Nicola Sunley

Very good service, prompt and polite. Only grievance was that the car was so very dirty on the outside after 10 days - cannot help birds, rain and mud!
June 8, 2012

4
Andy Clay

An excellent way to travel, good service. Confussion though when arrived back in the UK, we did as we were instructed and went to departures at terminal 1, but did not know there was more than one level. Not the delivery drivers fault, but a little clearer in instruction would help.
June 6, 2012

5
Mr David Blake

eazyPark meet and greet service was a 1st class service they treated me with respect and even helped me with my luggage as i am disabled. They met me ontime when i left at departures and was only a very short time to bring my car back to me on return. I would recommend there service to anyone.
June 4, 2012

4
John Whitrick

Despite my trepidation as to the actual drop off and pick up points, the whole process was very easy, and I was very pleased with the service. However, on driving the car away, I found that several settings had been changed. All my radio channels had to be re-tuned to my personal settings, and the clock was showing the incorrect time. Correcting these was not something I could do whilst driving, so I had to wait until I reached home.
June 2, 2012

5
steve mailly

excellent service with the drop off and the pick up. Thank you will be in touch for our next flight.
May 28, 2012

5
Andy Morris

Used this company last week for the first time, didnt know what to expect but was pleasantly surprised. Rang 20mins before arrival , was directed to dropoff zone where the guy was waiting for me. Polite, efficient service on collection. Arrived back early hours Friday , rang and waited 20 mins same dropoff zone and car appears good as... cant fault my experience with them so recommend them 100%. Easier than parking up and "shuttle-busing" in and little difference in cost.
May 27, 2012

4
terry johnson

EXCELLENT SERVICE, WILL DEFINITELY USE AGAIN. IF PRICE IS RIGHT.
May 24, 2012

5
Tom Cripwell

Both the dropping off, and subsequent collection of the car was efficient and punctual, both drivers were very helpful.
May 23, 2012

4
Ann Gough

When we rang to advise that we were 20minutes away the company were not aware of our booking which was a little worrying,HOWEVER they dealt with it and arranged to meet us as was expected so alls well that ends well. apart from the fact that we arrived in 10minutes so had to wait that little bit longer everything was fine,
May 22, 2012

5
Annie Kille

I cannot fault Eazypark. The service exceeded my expectations. I have already made several recommendations and will use the service again. Thank you
May 21, 2012

5
Terry

Excellent service, arrived at airport 0400 car picked up at 0405, same on return trip, virtually no waiting and a lot cheaper than taxis, will certainly use this service again.
May 16, 2012

4
Sheila Rainford

This is the second time I have used this company this year and on both occasions the service was more than acceptable. Seems to take a while to get the car back to you at the end of the holiday but other than that, the staff were courteous and friendly.
May 15, 2012

5
David swift

Unbelievably good service would highly recommend using them
May 14, 2012

4
Jennifer Taylor

Nice to have a service that is right to the door of the airport...they guys were very friendly...although a little longer than a 10-15 minute wait in the morning for them, they obviously were busy and tried to be honest about timings...just give them an earlier call than you need to then maybe you don't wait as long...but apart from that I would defiantly use them again
May 14, 2012

4
Mrs Byrne

Very good service, would definitely use them again.
May 1, 2012

5
John Burton

Absolutely excellent service and fantastic value for money. Have usually used a shuttle service but this is so much easier. I was later than planned and no issue, upon my return they were there within 10 minutes of clearing customs. Cannot recommend this too highly
April 23, 2012

5
Gerald Wilkinson

I found both booking the Airport parking and the service given were excellent. I rang the Airport 20 minutes prior to my arrival. I was instructed to drive to Departures and my car would be collected. as I arrived The driver was waiting to transfer my car to the parking area. As instructed on my return I rang the number given to me as I left the Baggage collection area. I was instructed to go to Door 2 at Departures. On arrival at this location I waited five minutes, and my car was delivered. Overall an excellent Service was provided.
April 18, 2012

5
Rebecca Rogers

Excellent service - waiting for me when I arrived and speedy delivery of car when I got back to UK
April 16, 2012

4
Dean Creswick

The service was very efficient and prompt. Our car was there after about 30 sec and we did not call until we cleared customs, resisting the temptation to call when collecting baggage very please with sevice and will use again. gave 4 as never give top marks always room for improvment.
April 10, 2012

5
Geoffrey Willis

I used the Eazy Park meet and greet service at Manchester Airport between 26 March and 2 April 2012 and was more than happy with the service at drop off and meet in terms of timing and politeness. Regards Geoff Willis
April 9, 2012

5
R Hagan

All went as planned.
April 8, 2012

5
David W Selby

Excellent both ways. I have used EazyPark for a number of years and mostly it works very well and offers good rates.
April 2, 2012

5
Fiona Woodall

I have used meet and greet parking many times before at a variety of airports and I must say this was the most efficient company ever. We rang them 20 minutes before and they were already waiting for us before we arrived. The gentleman was very polite as well as being warm and friendly which was much appreciated when worried about timing for flights. When we returned they were brilliant once again and we only waited about 1 minute and they were there. I would recommend eazypark to everyone. Thanks for making the beginning and end of my holiday so easy and stress free.
March 26, 2012

5
roy costigan

Excellent service, first time we have used it, very convenient.
March 26, 2012