×

Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet

Showing 451 to 480 of 840 1... 13 14 16 18 19 20 21 ...28
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, I am certainly going to use this service from now on."

November 18, 2012
5
Review stars

"Great service Prompt and efficient will use again "

November 12, 2012
4
Review stars

"Good service provided, I would use them again"

November 6, 2012
5
Review stars

"Faultless, efficient and would rate highly."

November 4, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Didn't have to wait more than a few minutes on arrival at the airport or when the car was returned to us. Would definatley use this service again Thanks"

October 28, 2012
5
Review stars

"I have used the Meet & Greet service many times and I find it ideal. As we are golfers, we have golf clubs as well as luggage to handle and the Meet & Greet means that the distance we have to cart our luggage is minimal which is ideal. We are going away for a month early next year but the Meet & Greet cost is too high and we will find using taxis will be cheaper, which is a pitty"

October 13, 2012
4
Review stars

"Good service. Had to wait a few mintes for the car pick up but return prompt. Very convenient."

October 13, 2012
5
Review stars

"Just as it says on the tin - Eazy Park. Driver on site to greet us - car checked for damage - cases removed and a 20 yard walk into departures. On our return - quick phone call and car delivered in less than ten minutes. Will be using them again - well done"

October 10, 2012
3
Review stars

"Friendly & efficient staff. Though not the quickest in pickup & delivery of the vehicle "

October 9, 2012
4
Review stars

"This service was the best price. My experience with them was efficient and I would use them again and recommend them in future."

October 7, 2012
5
Review stars

"It was easy to book and I thought it was great value for money, having the car picked up and dropped of was very convenient. The staff also showed great flexibility as I missed my original flight and there was no problem with this. They even dropped my car off for me at the airport trainstation rather than me having to go to the original drop off point. Great service would use them again anytime"

September 25, 2012
5
Review stars

"Our experience of using EazyPark Meet and Greet was very good. We had never used this service before, but there were absolutely no hitches whatsoever. We rang the company 20 minutes before arriving at the airport and were told where to park. They were with us almost as soon as we had the cases out of the car. Paperwork was checked, keys handed over and we were on our way to departures. Similar experience when we returned. We would definitely use this service again and have recommended it to our friends who we met at the airport and traveled on holiday with."

September 17, 2012
3
Review stars

"The driver to pick up my car turned up at the wrong terminal so I had to wait about 30 minutes to drop the car off. On return I was told 10 - 15 minutes wait but it was more like 30-35 minutes. Not a problem but had I been told this then I would have waited longer inside the terminal where it was warm! I probably wouldn't use this service again."

September 17, 2012
3
Review stars

"The chaps were friendly and helpful, especially on the outward journey. However, on our return we had to wait a long time for our car which was unlike our previous experience at Manchester Airport and unfortunate particualrly when young children were involved and it was the evening."

September 12, 2012
4
Review stars

"Very satisfied with service. Wll use again sometime "

September 11, 2012
3
Review stars

"I have used Eazy Park twice in the past 2 months and in previous years on holiday...generally they offer good value but I will confess on last two occassions I have waited 20 minutes for the car to be returned to departures once I had collected my luggage. I choose Eazy Park for the value but waiting twenty minutes is perhaps I little to long when the very reason for adopting meet and greet is too save time when compared to curtosy bus on airport car park."

September 10, 2012
5
Review stars

"Have used both easypark and airport parking shop before and both are spot on. will be using them again next time. "

September 5, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very easy service to use. Well worth paying the extra £10 or so to be able to step out of the car and have someone else park it and bring it back. Would use again and recommend to others."

September 4, 2012
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service. The car was picked up and dropped off with no problems and I will be using them again."

September 2, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Prompt efficient and very courteous and very well priced. I would have no problem recommending their services to others"

September 2, 2012
5
Review stars

"Really helpful with delayed pick up after holiday. Efficient, quick easy pick up and drop off of car. Thanks very much."

August 29, 2012
4
Review stars

"The meet & greet drivers were courteous and professional. Delay on our return due to a queue having built up which was a little frustrating but a good service overall. Regards Gareth "

August 24, 2012
5
Review stars

"excellent service,rang 20 mins before arriving and was met at airport was delayed 9hrs coming back but no problems just rang and driver turned up will use again without a doubt"

August 13, 2012
5
Review stars

"excellent service from meet and greet at mancester will definatly recommend using this company "

August 12, 2012
5
Review stars

"Foumd this service excellent and the guys went over and above the call of duty to help - will be using easypark for all my trips from now on - great service - reasonable prices "

August 8, 2012
4
Review stars

"Faultless. Collected our car promptly and delivered it back just 10 mins attest we called to request it. Will definitely use this service again."

August 6, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent - no problems at all. More expensive by a fair bit than last year but no special discount offer on this time."

July 31, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service - 'courier' was there at arrival and waiting for me when I returned. Very pleasant service. "

July 31, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent, prompt service, helpful & friendly staff, will definitely recommend to others & use the company again."

July 29, 2012
5
Review stars

"Great service. Quick and easy, no problems. "

July 28, 2012