Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet reviews

Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet

Showing 451 to 480 of 839
5
Mike Vaughan

Great service Prompt and efficient will use again
November 12, 2012

4
Melanie Wright

Good service provided, I would use them again
November 6, 2012

5
karen walding

Faultless, efficient and would rate highly.
November 4, 2012

5
Lorna Mclatchie

Excellent service. Didn't have to wait more than a few minutes on arrival at the airport or when the car was returned to us. Would definatley use this service again Thanks
October 28, 2012

5
Robert louis Garner

I have used the Meet & Greet service many times and I find it ideal. As we are golfers, we have golf clubs as well as luggage to handle and the Meet & Greet means that the distance we have to cart our luggage is minimal which is ideal. We are going away for a month early next year but the Meet & Greet cost is too high and we will find using taxis will be cheaper, which is a pitty
October 13, 2012

4
Bruce Hutchcroft

Good service. Had to wait a few mintes for the car pick up but return prompt. Very convenient.
October 13, 2012

5
John Reynolds

Just as it says on the tin - Eazy Park. Driver on site to greet us - car checked for damage - cases removed and a 20 yard walk into departures. On our return - quick phone call and car delivered in less than ten minutes. Will be using them again - well done
October 10, 2012

3
robert peters

Friendly & efficient staff. Though not the quickest in pickup & delivery of the vehicle
October 9, 2012

4
Lesley Wearing

This service was the best price. My experience with them was efficient and I would use them again and recommend them in future.
October 7, 2012

5
Garry Millage

It was easy to book and I thought it was great value for money, having the car picked up and dropped of was very convenient. The staff also showed great flexibility as I missed my original flight and there was no problem with this. They even dropped my car off for me at the airport trainstation rather than me having to go to the original drop off point. Great service would use them again anytime
September 25, 2012

5
Patricia Presland

Our experience of using EazyPark Meet and Greet was very good. We had never used this service before, but there were absolutely no hitches whatsoever. We rang the company 20 minutes before arriving at the airport and were told where to park. They were with us almost as soon as we had the cases out of the car. Paperwork was checked, keys handed over and we were on our way to departures. Similar experience when we returned. We would definitely use this service again and have recommended it to our friends who we met at the airport and traveled on holiday with.
September 17, 2012

3
Peter Lyon

The driver to pick up my car turned up at the wrong terminal so I had to wait about 30 minutes to drop the car off. On return I was told 10 - 15 minutes wait but it was more like 30-35 minutes. Not a problem but had I been told this then I would have waited longer inside the terminal where it was warm! I probably wouldn't use this service again.
September 17, 2012

3
Rachel Jepson

The chaps were friendly and helpful, especially on the outward journey. However, on our return we had to wait a long time for our car which was unlike our previous experience at Manchester Airport and unfortunate particualrly when young children were involved and it was the evening.
September 12, 2012

4
alan hodgson

Very satisfied with service. Wll use again sometime
September 11, 2012

3
Ray Cox

I have used Eazy Park twice in the past 2 months and in previous years on holiday...generally they offer good value but I will confess on last two occassions I have waited 20 minutes for the car to be returned to departures once I had collected my luggage. I choose Eazy Park for the value but waiting twenty minutes is perhaps I little to long when the very reason for adopting meet and greet is too save time when compared to curtosy bus on airport car park.
September 10, 2012

5
john martin

Have used both easypark and airport parking shop before and both are spot on. will be using them again next time.
September 5, 2012

5
H Shaw

Very easy service to use. Well worth paying the extra £10 or so to be able to step out of the car and have someone else park it and bring it back. Would use again and recommend to others.
September 4, 2012

5
Ian Vaughan

Fantastic service. The car was picked up and dropped off with no problems and I will be using them again.
September 2, 2012

5
Vince dooher

Excellent service. Prompt efficient and very courteous and very well priced. I would have no problem recommending their services to others
September 2, 2012

5
sharon pinkney

Really helpful with delayed pick up after holiday. Efficient, quick easy pick up and drop off of car. Thanks very much.
August 29, 2012

4
gareth holmes

The meet & greet drivers were courteous and professional. Delay on our return due to a queue having built up which was a little frustrating but a good service overall. Regards Gareth
August 24, 2012

5
wayne roberts

excellent service,rang 20 mins before arriving and was met at airport was delayed 9hrs coming back but no problems just rang and driver turned up will use again without a doubt
August 13, 2012

5
tracey taylor

excellent service from meet and greet at mancester will definatly recommend using this company
August 12, 2012

5
Michelle fry

Foumd this service excellent and the guys went over and above the call of duty to help - will be using easypark for all my trips from now on - great service - reasonable prices
August 8, 2012

4
Michael THACKWRAY

Faultless. Collected our car promptly and delivered it back just 10 mins attest we called to request it. Will definitely use this service again.
August 6, 2012

5
GK AP-THOMAS

Excellent - no problems at all. More expensive by a fair bit than last year but no special discount offer on this time.
July 31, 2012

5
Derek Osborne

Excellent service - 'courier' was there at arrival and waiting for me when I returned. Very pleasant service.
July 31, 2012

5
Richard Townson

Excellent, prompt service, helpful & friendly staff, will definitely recommend to others & use the company again.
July 29, 2012

5
simon h

Great service. Quick and easy, no problems.
July 28, 2012

5
Caroline Kempster

Have used Eazypark a few times and find them very good. We have never had a problem with them. Will use them again for our December holiday
July 20, 2012