×

Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet

Showing 421 to 450 of 840 1... 12 13 15 17 18 19 20 ...28
4
Review stars

"Very good service"

April 2, 2013
5
Review stars

"Everything was quick, easy and helpful. On my return, I phoned on leaving baggage reclaim, and my car was outside when I got there 5 minutes later. And it had been cleaned. I cannot think of a way in which the service could have been improved upon."

April 1, 2013
5
Review stars

"I have used Eazypark 5 times in the past 4 years and found them to be fantastic. The drivers are polite and arrive on time. I have had no issues with the condidion of the car when returned. I would and do recomend this company to anyone who is going on holiday from Manchester airport. Thank you for a great service."

March 27, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent service both on arrival at the airport, and on our return. No waiting around and no sitting on a coach back to the car park makes valet parking well worth the price differential. I would highly recommend this company. "

March 21, 2013
4
Review stars

"A good reliable and speedy service at a really competitive price. I will be using this provider again without doubt "

March 16, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent service at a very good rate - what more could you want. "

March 14, 2013
5
Review stars

"no problems, we were met within three or four minutes of our outbound arrival and quickly dealt with, no fuss which we were grateful for considering it was 5am! when we landed we made our way to our pick up point made the phone call and were met with our car minutes later, an efficient and courteous service."

March 13, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent and efficient service"

March 10, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. "

March 9, 2013
5
Review stars

"Very easy, the staff were helpful and polite and there was no waiting dropping off or coming back. Great service and we'll definitely use it again. "

March 9, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent service"

February 28, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, would recommend to all my family and friends to use their services."

February 25, 2013
4
Review stars

"Arrived when they said they would for both the pick up and drop off. Very polite and efficient. I would definitely recommend"

February 25, 2013
5
Review stars

"First class! Really our best ever experience of meet and greet. We've had to wait up to half an hour for return of our car in the past. This time it was there in a flash (and it was rush hour in filthy weather). I've always found meet and greet drivers to be wonderfully friendly but these guys were a cut above. Really excellent. Thank you. "

February 5, 2013
5
Review stars

"Very prompt, the car was already waiting for us when we arrived at the collection point."

February 5, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, great staff and value for money too. "

February 1, 2013
4
Review stars

"Great service but a little annoyed -they used the car in 4 wheel drive and didn't tell us so we drove all the way home to Wakefield with it on before we noticed -could have done all sorts of damage to the engine "

January 30, 2013
5
Review stars

"Absolutely seamless service on departure and arrival, would recommend highly and will definitely use in future. Many Thanks"

January 30, 2013
4
Review stars

"good value, no problems. Did exactly as advertised."

January 30, 2013
5
Review stars

"Faultless service - was met within seconds of arriving at the airport and car was waiting for me when I got back. Staff very helpful and courteous"

January 21, 2013
5
Review stars

"This was the first time I have used the 'meet & greet' services at Manchester Airport and was a little nervous, but I can honestly say that the services provided was excellent. The whole transfer went very smoothly and the worry was taken out of having to find the car again on the return journey. Thank you to EazyPark."

January 2, 2013
5
Review stars

"I used eazypark meet and greet last week and found it to be a terrific service. They arranged for a valet on my car whilst i was away plus there was no waiting at all both on departure and arrival. It will certainly be using them everytime that i travel in the future. "

December 17, 2012
4
Review stars

"The 10 wait for the driver at both ends of the journey are too long in my view. The driver was nice and polite. On our return we had a flat battery and we called for help and in 5 minutes someone had brought a battery pack and got us underway. Huge thanks for that."

December 12, 2012
5
Review stars

"I normally used other car parking services BUT this time I decided to use the meet and greet service as it was only a tenner more.... Well, I am so very glad, No waiting for buses or mini buses, no extra journey time in the cold dark rainy winter! I will use this service again and recommend it to all. think about it, leave your car at the airport doors and collect it again from the same place when you return; PERFECT!"

December 6, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service there in minutes both at drop off and pick up"

December 5, 2012
5
Review stars

"It was an exellent service. No waiting time. Pleasant people. All in all a wonderfull experience"

December 5, 2012
5
Review stars

"An excellent service where the drop and pick up of our Meet and Greet went smoothly. A very efficient service."

November 30, 2012
5
Review stars

"could not fault it, timing was perfect, staff friendly & polite"

November 28, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service both dropping off the car and collecting it. Will definately use again"

November 25, 2012
4
Review stars

"Used Manchester Eazy Park for the first time last week it certainly will not be the last. Great service despite the complication of departing from Terminal 1 and returning to Terminal 2. Thanks for a great service"

November 21, 2012