×

Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet

Showing 391 to 420 of 840 1... 11 12 14 16 17 18 19 ...28
5
Review stars

"Superb service. No waiting around in departure or arrival. Would recommend and definitely use again."

June 15, 2013
5
Review stars

"Compared with our usual choice of "park and ride", we found "meet and greet" to be more convenient, less stressful,less physical(no humping cases on buses)and excellent value for money."

June 14, 2013
5
Review stars

"Great service and value. Were waiting to collect car on our arrival at airport. Arrived with car within about 5 mins of phone call on return. Will use again. "

June 11, 2013
5
Review stars

"Very efficient and punctual."

June 10, 2013
3
Review stars

"Drop Off We called 20 mins from airport as requested. We were told they were bust and it would be 40 minutes before they met us. After 60 minutes and two chase calls we were met. Very nice chap, apologised. Pick up We called after collecting bags as requested. When we got outside, there was our car. Very nice chap Difficult to rate. Cheapest option. Half of the job was brilliant. "

June 6, 2013
5
Review stars

"Great service. Why would you use the car parks at the airport when this option is so much quicker, especially with children as you stop right at the departure entrance. Much cheaper too (<£40 for a week). No waiting around at either end with a friendly reliable driver. Highly recommended. "

June 3, 2013
5
Review stars

"The service was excellent. Easy to book and made our journey so much more hassle free by being met at the terminal with our car promptly both going out and coming back. Would definitely use again "

June 1, 2013
5
Review stars

"can't praise you enough. It made our travelling so much better"

May 31, 2013
2
Review stars

"I wasn't very impressed with the service. We were left waiting for about 20-30 mins either end despite being told the attendant would be 5 mins "

May 29, 2013
3
Review stars

"Had to wait 10 minutes for our car to be picked up on arrival at airport, which we did not mind that much but on our return, we rang well in advance and had approx 25/30 minutes wait for our car to be returned. We tried ringing again but all lines were busy. This was our first time with Meet & Greet and was not that impressed, however we will give it another try next time."

May 27, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent in every way!"

May 26, 2013
5
Review stars

"It was the first time I've used EazyPark Meet and Greet and it won't be the last. Couldn't fault the service and the price was very reasonable compared to standard parking. Way better than catching the shuttle bus and the guys who picked up and dropped off were great. Looking forward to using them again."

May 22, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, chauffeur arrived on time to collect our car and on our return. We will certainly recommend you to our friends and use you again. Regards Margaret"

May 22, 2013
5
Review stars

"Easy to find location for first time user, greeted on arrival and within three minutes we were in Departures. On our return we had to wait about 15 mins for our car to arrive but not really a problem. Would definitely use again if price remains competitive."

May 18, 2013
5
Review stars

"This is my first time using meet & greet. I found the service excellent and your driver was courteous and helpful. So much so that I will be booking your services for my next two trips in June and September I think proves how satisfied I was with your service"

May 11, 2013
4
Review stars

"When travelling with luggage, Meet and Greet is easily the best option. Eazy Park M&G was quick, friendly and efficient."

May 7, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Would recommend it. "

May 6, 2013
5
Review stars

"Very pleased with service. Would definately use this again. Took the hassle out of trailing luggage on and off buses. Drivers were very pleasant."

May 2, 2013
4
Review stars

"Good service when they pick it up from you when they check for bumps and scratches, but not they same courtesy when they return it to you , great idea that they return your key with there letting advertising there company will use again "

April 26, 2013
4
Review stars

"The drop off was excellent and the driver arrived within a minute of me arriving. The collection was more problematic and as when I previously used this service I could not get through to the driver to come and bring my car back. I did then call the main number who advised I needed to keep trying. We eventually got through after 10 minutes of trying but they did then deliver the car within 2 minutes so I have no real complaints. It is a little disconcerting doing everything as you should and not ringing until you have collected baggage then not being able to get through."

April 23, 2013
4
Review stars

"Great person who picked up and dropped off my car. were there on time and polite. but being a woman on my own, it would have been nice if he had helped me put my case in the car as it wasn't light. that would be my only criticism as the other car park people did do this and it was a great extra. just would have been nice."

April 22, 2013
5
Review stars

"Fantastic easy service - I would definitely use this service again as it beats getting a shuttle bus (or walking to a long stay car park) hands down. Thanks. "

April 22, 2013
5
Review stars

"Great service, prompt to collect car and quick to drop it back off. Friendly staff and they even washed the car for us! Would use them again."

April 19, 2013
5
Review stars

"Brilliant! Great service - no waiting - and great price. Definitely recommend and will be using again."

April 17, 2013
5
Review stars

"It couldn't have been easier! I totally recommend using this company they were there within 5 mins of calling - superb :-) "

April 15, 2013
4
Review stars

"Very good. "

April 14, 2013
5
Review stars

"Have had reason to use the meet and greet service 3 times in the last 3 weeks. On each occasion the service was without fault, taking the stress out of my parking arrangements. Courteous staff, efficient, on time and very competitive rates. Highly recommended."

April 14, 2013
5
Review stars

"Have had reason to use the meet and greet service 3 times in the last 3 weeks. On each occasion the service was without fault, taking the stress out of my parking arrangements. Courteous staff, efficient, on time and very competitive rates. Highly recommended."

April 14, 2013
5
Review stars

"excellent. burst I've used so far. very efficient. waiting when we arrived and car was at terminal within a minute. answered phone promptly."

April 4, 2013
5
Review stars

"very easy no trouble no waiting easy acess to terminal same with return phone call when we had collected luggage car waiting when we left terminal would usec again"

April 4, 2013