Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet

Showing 331 to 360 of 773 << ... 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 ... >>
5

"can't praise you enough. It made our travelling so much better"

May 31, 2013
2

"I wasn't very impressed with the service. We were left waiting for about 20-30 mins either end despite being told the attendant would be 5 mins"

May 29, 2013
3

"Had to wait 10 minutes for our car to be picked up on arrival at airport, which we did not mind that much but on our return, we rang well in advance and had approx 25/30 minutes wait for our car to be returned. We tried ringing again but all lines were busy. This was our first time with Meet & Greet and was not that impressed, however we will give it another try next time."

May 27, 2013
5

"Excellent in every way!"

May 26, 2013
5

"It was the first time I've used EazyPark Meet and Greet and it won't be the last. Couldn't fault the service and the price was very reasonable compared to standard parking. Way better than catching the shuttle bus and the guys who picked up and dropped off were great. Looking forward to using them again."

May 22, 2013
5

"Excellent service, chauffeur arrived on time to collect our car and on our return. We will certainly recommend you to our friends and use you again.

Regards

Margaret"

May 22, 2013
5

"Easy to find location for first time user, greeted on arrival and within three minutes we were in Departures.

On our return we had to wait about 15 mins for our car to arrive but not really a problem. Would definitely use again if price remains competitive."

May 18, 2013
5

"This is my first time using meet & greet. I found the service excellent and your driver was courteous and helpful. So much so that I will be booking your services for my next two trips in June and September I think proves how satisfied I was with your service"

May 11, 2013
4

"When travelling with luggage, Meet and Greet is easily the best option. Eazy Park M&G was quick, friendly and efficient."

May 7, 2013
5

"Excellent service. Would recommend it."

May 6, 2013
5

"Very pleased with service. Would definately use this again. Took the hassle out of trailing luggage on and off buses. Drivers were very pleasant."

May 2, 2013
4

"Good service when they pick it up from you when they check for bumps and scratches, but not they same courtesy when they return it to you , great idea that they return your key with there letting advertising there company will use again"

April 26, 2013
4

"The drop off was excellent and the driver arrived within a minute of me arriving.

The collection was more problematic and as when I previously used this service I could not get through to the driver to come and bring my car back.

I did then call the main number who advised I needed to keep trying.

We eventually got through after 10 minutes of trying but they did then deliver the car within 2 minutes so I have no real complaints.

It is a little disconcerting doing everything as you should and not ringing until you have collected baggage then not being able to get through."

April 23, 2013
4

"Great person who picked up and dropped off my car. were there on time and polite. but being a woman on my own, it would have been nice if he had helped me put my case in the car as it wasn't light. that would be my only criticism as the other car park people did do this and it was a great extra. just would have been nice."

April 22, 2013
5

"Fantastic easy service - I would definitely use this service again as it beats getting a shuttle bus (or walking to a long stay car park) hands down. Thanks."

April 22, 2013
5

"Great service, prompt to collect car and quick to drop it back off.
Friendly staff and they even washed the car for us!
Would use them again."

April 19, 2013
5

"Brilliant! Great service - no waiting - and great price. Definitely recommend and will be using again."

April 17, 2013
5

"It couldn't have been easier! I totally recommend using this company they were there within 5 mins of calling - superb :-)"

April 15, 2013
4

"Very good."

April 14, 2013
5

"Have had reason to use the meet and greet service 3 times in the last 3 weeks. On each occasion the service was without fault, taking the stress out of my parking arrangements. Courteous staff, efficient, on time and very competitive rates. Highly recommended."

April 14, 2013
5

"Have had reason to use the meet and greet service 3 times in the last 3 weeks. On each occasion the service was without fault, taking the stress out of my parking arrangements. Courteous staff, efficient, on time and very competitive rates. Highly recommended."

April 14, 2013
5

"excellent. burst I've used so far. very efficient. waiting when we arrived and car was at terminal within a minute. answered phone promptly."

April 4, 2013
5

"very easy no trouble no waiting easy acess to terminal same with return phone call when we had collected luggage car waiting when we left terminal would usec again"

April 4, 2013
4

"Very good service"

April 2, 2013
5

"Everything was quick, easy and helpful. On my return, I phoned on leaving baggage reclaim, and my car was outside when I got there 5 minutes later. And it had been cleaned.

I cannot think of a way in which the service could have been improved upon."

April 1, 2013
5

"I have used Eazypark 5 times in the past 4 years and found them to be fantastic. The drivers are polite and arrive on time. I have had no issues with the condidion of the car when returned. I would and do recomend this company to anyone who is going on holiday from Manchester airport.
Thank you for a great service."

March 27, 2013
5

"Excellent service both on arrival at the airport, and on our return. No waiting around and no sitting on a coach back to the car park makes valet parking well worth the price differential. I would highly recommend this company."

March 21, 2013
4

"A good reliable and speedy service at a really competitive price. I will be using this provider again without doubt"

March 16, 2013
5

"Excellent service at a very good rate - what more could you want."

March 14, 2013
5

"no problems, we were met within three or four minutes of our outbound arrival and quickly dealt with, no fuss which we were grateful for considering it was 5am! when we landed we made our way to our pick up point made the phone call and were met with our car minutes later, an efficient and courteous service."

March 13, 2013