Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet

Showing 271 to 300 of 782 << ... 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ... >>
4

"First time use of Meet & Greet. Delay on arrival picking car up from us of 15 minutes but bang on time delivering car back to us. Exceptional value, was pleased with service. Would use again and recommend to friends."

June 26, 2014
5

"We were very happy with service and will book again when we next fly from Manchester."

June 23, 2014
4

"Absolutely spot on with timings and service. Have no hesitation recommending this parking service and will definitely use every time now."

June 20, 2014
5

"This is our third time using this company. On all occasions we have found them extremely helpful and professional. My husband got off the plane feeling very unwell and unable to drive home. The staff that met us at the airport did not hesitate in taking us and our car to a nearby hotel at 3am in the morning. We were extremely grateful.
Also the price is the cheapest around for the meet and greet (Manchester airports meet and greet is not meet and greet as you still have to walk in all weathers to the terminal)!!!!!!!!"

April 15, 2014
5

"I was very impressed by this experience. The instructions were very clear. I telephoned ahead and their driver was waiting at the terminal on my arrival.

On my return they brought my car within 10 minutes. In both cases the drivers were professional and courteous."

March 27, 2014
5

"Excellent service, very professional, will definitely use again"

March 25, 2014
5

"Excellent service, arrived promptly on the outward journey and on the way back our flight was delayed but this was not an issue to them. By the time we finally got out of the airport they were already there to meet us.
Excellent service and definitely will use them again"

March 23, 2014
3

"When we contacted Easy Park, 20 minutes before our arrival, they had no record of our booking. To their credit they took our details and made the necessary arrangements to pick the car up from departures. The staff collecting the car were both polite and went about their business in a competent manner.

My only complaint would be that it took 30 minutes to return the vehicle and it was splattered with mud."

February 26, 2014
5

"This is not the first time I have used the meet and greet facility. It takes the worry out of having to catch a bus to the car park and makes the whole holiday experience great from start to finish."

February 17, 2014
4

"Had now problems at all. Phoned company 20 minutes before arrival at airport and was directed to departures drop off and was met within 10 minutes of arriving.
Waited 10 minutes for collection after phoning after passing customs.
Completelly happy with service."

February 17, 2014
5

"Absolutely recommended, good and friendly service."

February 16, 2014
4

"Driver was waiting for us at the terminal on drop off. You cannot get better than that!
On return rang once cleared of customs it took about 15 to 20 minutes for our car to arrive. All in all a acceptable service that I would use again. Would be an excellent rating if car had been back with us in 10 minutes."

February 3, 2014
5

"The service we received was second to none. The staff were very polite and helpful, we also did not have to wait they arrived immediately. I would highly recommend this company to anyone, as the service is excellent and they take good care of the vehicles in their charge.
Well done and thank you!!!"

January 13, 2014
5

"excellent staff - very helpful service - have used it more than once and would recommend it"

January 2, 2014
3

"Brendan, further to your email for feedback, the service levels were absolutely spot on regarding the drop off and pick up.

Our only gripe is that the driver on the return trip didn't clean his shoes on entering the car and therefore we are left with very muddy carpets in the drivers side and a valeting bill.

Also the following day we had a flat tyre although this could have been as a result of the drive home and not your company."

December 31, 2013
5

"Excellent service, no waiting around either at drop off or pick up,pleasant staff both times.used this company many times and never had an issue."

December 30, 2013
5

"Couldnt recommend this friendly easy to use service more."

December 11, 2013
5

"Staff were very helpful , polite and most of all prompt. Excellent service , many thanks"

December 9, 2013
5

"I would definitely recommend using your company. The service was prompt and rates competitive."

November 21, 2013
5

"I would definitely recommend using your company. The service was prompt and rates competitive."

November 21, 2013
5

"Absolutely brilliant service driver arrived as stated and brought car back when we arrived at designated area all went smoothly no hassle and will definitely be using them in the future brilliant brilliant service def recommend"

November 4, 2013
5

"Fantastic service, was a little apprehensive when I booked as it seemed too good a price to be true.
Will definately use again, cannot recommend highly enough!!"

November 3, 2013
1

"I found the drop off of my vehicle no problem. The most important part of this service is to get back from a long journey and get away quickly. This part of the service for extremely disappointing, I rang as per the instructions, they did not wait for us. I rang them to be faced with a rude and aggressive response. Quote - hang up on her she's doing my head in!. I had to wait almost an hour for my car with a young child after a 8 hour flight. Very upsetting and disappointing!"

November 1, 2013
4

"This is the first time I have used this service but will be using this service again very prompt and friendly, ten days parking for £40 with drop and pick up was first class, from collecting my cases to the car arriving outside was 15min."

October 27, 2013
3

"We paid extra for 'meet and greet' as we were due back from our holiday late in the evening and thought this would be the quickest option for getting home. However, there was a significant delay when dropping the car off at the start of our holiday and then again when we returned (approx 20 mins wait in each direction). We would have expected no more than 5 mins to wait."

October 27, 2013
5

"Excellent service. Great Price. We had an early morning flight, complied with the instructions of phoning shortly before our arrival at the airport, we were met quickly details checked and off we went for our flight. Our return was just as easy. Would definitely recommend EazyPark Meet and Greet. Thanks Guys."

October 22, 2013
3

"I booked this parking service as part of a surprise 50th birthday present for my sister. The plan was to fly from Manchester to Heathrow, cars to collect, lunch at Heston Blumenthal's restaurant and returning the same evening. Everything was planned meticulously and everything went pretty smoothly with exception of the car pick up at Manchester.

After making the correct phone calls on the morning and several more when the collection hadn't happened they were left waiting for 25 minutes panicking in the rain waiting for their car to be collected. Luckily they managed to get their flight but being wet and rushed was the exact opposite to what I'd planned.

The return drop off was perfect and they were very impressed with it and would consider using the service in the future.

I was disappointed because I've used the service before and it's been excellent. Hopefully this is a one off blip, but it would have been less stressful if it was on the way home and not when having to catch a flight."

October 21, 2013
1

"Two trouble-free M&G previously, but won't use Eazy Park again. Dropped off at T1 with a very polite EP rep who assured me that my paperwork showed a return to T3. Contacted EP three times on my return - "You paperwork says you're coming in to T1". Waited a total of 25 minutes. Customer always wrong attitude.
Will use either APH or a different M&G in future."

October 14, 2013
4

"On the whole, excellent and would definitely use again.
Two points for improvement:
1. Better instructions to find meeting point ( so much else confusing en route)
2. Had to wait a while for car to be taken away, driver had been held up in traffic. Bit tricky!"

October 7, 2013
4

"After a little confusion at where to meet the person who would pick up the car the service was stress free. Would definitely recommend and use this service and company again."

October 2, 2013