×

Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester EazyPark Meet and Greet

Showing 271 to 300 of 840 1... 7 8 10 12 13 14 15 ...28
5
Review stars

"On departure driver was there and very pleasant. And on arrival made phone call and the driver was there within 5minutes. Very pleased with the service. "

August 23, 2015
5
Review stars

"Absolutely brilliant service I would recommend it to anyone who was thinking of booking. First class."

August 23, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service"

August 23, 2015
5
Review stars

"Service was excellent. Used meet and greet before and this time it was not a disappointment. Service was excellent and little waiting time. Was hardly any more expensive than parking yourself and using the shuttles. Will definitely use again."

August 20, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service - we rang 20 mins before our arrival and a friendly chap was waiting for us as we drove up to the terminal; on return from our holidays, tang them as soon as we cleared customs and a different friendly chap pulled up with our car in exactly 8 minutes from our call. I've used them before and I'll definitely be using them again. "

August 14, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very good for me "

August 13, 2015
5
Review stars

"Really good service. Perfect for families as we were literally dropped off and picked up outside T3 Manchester entrance. Drivers waiting for us on drop and pick up. It's wortt the few extra pounds for sure. "

August 9, 2015
5
Review stars

"Yes would recumend"

August 2, 2015
5
Review stars

"excellent, smooth easy service"

July 28, 2015
5
Review stars

"Worked great for us, and at the right price"

July 27, 2015
4
Review stars

"Good service, waited around 10 mins for pick up & drop off Would definitely use again "

July 23, 2015
5
Review stars

"The meet and greet service provided by Purple Parking made arriving and leaving Manchester airport so easy. A quick call on the way to the airport and a driver was waiting to collect our car. Once back in the country and having cleared customs another quick call and the car was delivered back and it had even been washed. I would definitely use there services again without hesitation. As well as a great service the price was very good, just £40 for a weeks parking including collection and delivery of the car."

July 22, 2015
5
Review stars

"Booked this at the last minute as we decided to travel by car from Scotland to Manchester to start our holidays. It was very reasonably priced and all we had to do was park outside the terminal and off we went. The chap was there already friendly and polite. upon return we waited only a few minutes outside and the car was there again to collect. I can't think why anyone would want the hassle of trudging along with your bags to wait for a bus to take you off airport when you can do this. I would definitely recommend them and will certainly use them again. thanks for the good service!"

July 18, 2015
4
Review stars

"Got a good price so can't complain too much but on return took 3 phone calls and 25 minute wait for car to return.very uninterested when complained on 3rd phone call all I got when I said wouldn't use again was whatever!"

July 2, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very happy. "

July 2, 2015
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service! Never used before and was very impressed! Rang when i was 20mins from terminal and guys were there very promptly to collect the car. Would use again!!"

June 26, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very friendly, efficient service. Good experience. Only slight negitive was a half hour wait for the car on return journey. Told to expect 20 mins. "

June 22, 2015
5
Review stars

"This has to be the easiest and best way to start and finish your holiday. No hassle as 20 minutes after i made my call someone turned up in the designated area and oicked my car up. When i picked my bags up off the carousel i made a call and 10 minutes later my car turned up. Deffinately do this again. ????"

June 16, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very convenient, cannot fault it at all. Would definitely recommend and will use again."

June 15, 2015
4
Review stars

"Price was great, much cheaper on this occasion than the official meet and greet at the airport. Drop off was spot on. Only slight disappointment was that we had to wait half an hour before we got our car back on our return; this spoilt an otherwise faultless service, but nevertheless may mean we look elsewhere next time. "

June 9, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent value for money and excellent service! Would never use anyone else! Thank you!"

June 2, 2015
4
Review stars

"Very good and will use again for sure. Only improvement I would like to see, is quicker to get car back to arrivals drop off area. Last twice we have used Service, had to wait 10 minutes or so, when picked up luggage. Also I phone 25 minutes before we dropped car off and the lad was there when we arrived. If this could be improved somewhat service would be 5 for sure. All else good and we will use again"

June 1, 2015
5
Review stars

"Used similar in the past with mixed reviews but eazypark have been great both times we have used them....on time and the chauffeur was very good"

May 25, 2015
5
Review stars

"The service was excellent both on arrival and departure would definitely use the service again well done everybody."

May 19, 2015
4
Review stars

"drop off went very well, driver waiting for us. Return we had to wait quite some time which was not what we expected. My main complaint is that the radio station had been changed, to some awful pop music, from radio 4, we did not switch the radio on during our drive home. I was out the next day and was unable to tune it back. Why did they need the radio for a short trip? Tell the drivers to leave the settings alone! "

May 12, 2015
5
Review stars

"I use Meet & Greet quite regularly and I would say this was probably the best experience so far. Very efficient service, friendly and courteous personnel. Will definitely use again. "

May 5, 2015
5
Review stars

"A great service we will definitely use again. Very easy to make arrangements and very prompt arrival of friendly drivers both ways. "

May 2, 2015
5
Review stars

"Professional outfit, no added milage no damage, guys were pleasant polite and helpful.Will use again simon north wales"

April 27, 2015
5
Review stars

"On time and very efficient"

April 19, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very good, waiting there when we arrived, and turned up in 5 mins when we got back, would recommend to fellow travellers."

April 19, 2015