Manchester DMD Park & Ride reviews

Manchester DMD Park & Ride logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester DMD Park & Ride

Showing 211 to 240 of 378 << ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ... >>
5

"Google maps seems to have it in the wrong place and I'm still in two minds about whether I like their policy of having your car ready, engine running and boot open next to the drop point. A speedy get away would have made more sense if they had not buggered up my seat position.

However, end of the day, cheap and efficient. Just up it to 5 stars!"

April 7, 2015
5

"Second time I've used this car park, can't fault it."

April 6, 2015
5

"Speed of service of this company could not have been better, my car had been started and the heater was on ready for me !!!"

March 23, 2015
4

"No problems, the service provided was very good, could do with a more visible sign at the entrance, we drove past it and had to come back.
Once inside all the employees we dealt with were friendly and courteous, the collection at airport was prompt, would recommend it to anyone."

March 23, 2015
5

"Very good service, only I had a problem find it, if will be biggest board will be better , I can recommend them"

March 14, 2015
5

"Quick and efficient"

March 14, 2015
5

"Excellent service, would definitely recomend and would definitely use again. By far the cheapest, very friendly, quick transfer to the airport and pick up and a warm car ready to go on return :-) thanks"

February 22, 2015
5

"A great slick service. Very professional & very efficient. Would recommend fully."

February 20, 2015
4

"Very efficient well organised, will be using this company again"

February 18, 2015
5

"Excellent & prompt service at a good price. 3 min drive from the airport close to Styal village. Would highly recommend."

February 17, 2015
5

"Car park not far from airport, instructions good but signage could be better. Efficient and quick check in, friendly bus driver, waited about 10 mins for bus to depart. On return phoned office, answered immediately and knew who I was. Had to wait about 15 mins for the bus, if I had been told I would have had a coffee in the terminal then gone outside, as it was freezing. When I got to the car park the car was parked beside the bus, engine running and warm. Perfect! Thank you."

February 1, 2015
5

"Excellent service, quick, professional, car was ready and running when we got to it a nice touch!"

January 26, 2015
4

"Parking was easy to get to, car was fine, staff are not the most helpful when asked how long pick up would be on return but apart from that was good."

January 24, 2015
5

"Located using directions, greeted on arrival, quick check in, 10 min wait for transfer to airport. On return waited 15 mins for bus and car was warmed up and ready for me, very welcoming on a cold wintery evening. Will use again"

January 21, 2015
5

"I always use this parking facility when I fly from Manchester ( formerly Toad, Boundary Farm) it's service/facilities are second to none in my opinion. However, this time I booked through Purple Parking and saved just over £3 on usual price."

January 15, 2015
5

"Avery good parking experience, -the transfers were quick and easy - and returning to find the car running and warmed up right outside the bus was a very nice touch. Well done FSS."

January 14, 2015
4

"A little difficult to find the car park, but it is well signposted, I must have just missed them.

No problems once we arrived and was on our way to the airport within a few minutes. Driver was happy and funny - not bad for the early hours of the morning!!

Bus was waiting for us as soon as we had cleared customs on our return and again we did not have to wait around.

Would use this service again."

January 14, 2015
5

"Really easy, service good. Car all ready to go when I got back. Could not have been better."

January 11, 2015
5

"This is a excellent parking service, I travel from Manchester Airport frequently and I must admit this is the best parking for the price within the area."

January 4, 2015
5

"They are very helpful the bus drivers lifted my wheelchair on the bus and when I came back off the holiday they put it back in my car for me so all in all the hole staff were a great help thanks"

January 3, 2015
5

"Best airport parking service I've used so far and that is saying something as I've found others to be pretty good. Very happy customer, my wife was delighted to come to a pre warmed car with friendly and thorough service."

December 31, 2014
5

"Easy and convenient. Worth timing arrival for bus departure times - on hour and half hour in winter. Pick up on demand coming back - car ready and waiting when I returned. Close to airport. Would definitely use again."

December 30, 2014
5

"Everything fantastic especially the boot of the car being open and the car running on our return."

December 30, 2014
5

"Great service. Would highly recommend them and will use them again if I fly out of Manchester. Very friendly staff, all very cheery and helpful despite it being a ridiculous time of the morning. There arrived at the terminal very quickly , they had to park at the following stand and came looking for me. Car was ready to go went I got back. Can't ask for better really."

December 29, 2014
1

"Would NOT book again with DMD, car park very difficult to find, staff really rude, place so dark, no lights on car park you can not see anything if you are flying early in the morning or late at night. Bus transfer horrible, bus is so old and driver drives so fast on roundabout, definitely is not 3 minute transfer, 10-20. After a week away they did not warm up our car as other comment said, also the car was really dirty. Honestly I rather pay few pounds more and leave on a better place"

December 24, 2014
5

"Excellent Service. Drop off and pick up where great and Staff very friendly"

December 22, 2014
5

"First time user left the car outside reception only had to wait about 10 mins didn't have to walk to bus shelter, bus leaves from reception and drops you off on your return with cars waiting at side of bus. Will definitely use again, cannot fault it."

December 15, 2014
5

"I have used quite a few airport parking services over the years and mostly had a good experience but this time was the best. Quick and efficient check in, quick transfer to the airport. When we arrived back we came out of the airport and the bus was waiting and best of all when we arrived back at DMD the car was parked running and ready to go. Super courteous and efficient service at a great price. What more could you ask for I will definitely be using them again."

December 15, 2014
5

"They were brill picked us up very quick once we arrived back, even had our car engine running so car was nice n warm... will use again n again
THANKS"

December 11, 2014
5

"Near to the airport. Easy to find. Prompt pick up. Staff polite and friendly. Cheapest parking on comparison site. Highly recommend."

December 10, 2014