Manchester DMD Park & Ride reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Manchester DMD Park & Ride and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester DMD Park & Ride

Showing 181 to 210 of 399
5
Paul Moyes

Best we've ever used, they were fantastic, will use them every time
September 14, 2015

5
Miss H Andrews

Fantastic. Would highly recommend and would use again.
September 1, 2015

5
Mr I Whiteside

Excellent and efficient service. Will use again.
August 28, 2015

5
Les Palmef

Fantastic I would highly recommend
August 27, 2015

5
Mr M Pickering

Excellent service will be using again.
August 25, 2015

4
Mr K Davey

Was literally farmland but worked well , secure, staff were helpful. And a nice touch our car was outside the bus drop off with boot open ready for our luggage. Great service and value
August 23, 2015

5
Mr M Fearn

Very good and reliable
August 13, 2015

4
Mrs D Limbert

Excellent service, will definitely use again.
August 10, 2015

5
Mrs D Dent

Excellent service, ideal location, price very competitive. Would definitely use again and recommend.
July 27, 2015

5
Miss L Walker

Excellent! Bit tricky to find, but they park your car for you, straight onto transfer bus. Reception lady was very polite & helpful. On return, bus was very quick and my car was there ready waiting straight off the bus! I was very impressed! Complete hassle free & excellent service! I've tried Jet car parks before and this was miles better! Can deff recommend & will use again. Very happy! ????
July 24, 2015

5
Michelle simpdon

Great service prompt pick up, will use again.
July 24, 2015

5
Mrs H Aryan

Excellent service, cheap and reliable
July 23, 2015

5
Mr T Donnachie

All round good parking experience, prompt, efficient organised service. Close to the airport, no hassle at all.
July 13, 2015

4
Ruth Moynihan

Easy to find and only 5 mins from Terminals. No waiting around and on return to car park, the boot was open and keys inside and parked ready to exit the site so on my way with absolutely no delay! The only very minor thing I would say is that the car appeared a little dirtier so it could have been parked where bad weather might affect it but overall a first rate service.
July 11, 2015

5
Mr B Longstaff

everything was taken care of and service was great and on time.
July 11, 2015

5
Miss M Murphy

Absolutely amazing service, as soon as we go there we were transferred to the airport and once we came off our flight we were transferred back within 5 minutes where our car was ready waiting for us with keys already in car, will definitely use again, great service, keep up the good work
July 2, 2015

5
Mr A Heathcote

Very impressed with the service provided clear instructions on how to find them, transferred to the Airport without any delay, luggage loaded from car to their transport, clean bus. pleasant staff, on our return one phone call , their bus was waiting for us time was 01.00 in the morning, homebound within 30 minutes of landing, car waiting ,engine running, will use again, very impressed by their level of service.
July 1, 2015

4
JOHN SCOTT

Staff all very helpful, especially the drivers who assisted us, elderly couple, with getting luggage on and off. The downside was the excessive wait for the bus back to the car park on our return.
June 30, 2015

5
Mr G Cooper

Excellent service use these all the time and would not use any other, they are quick precise and most of all friendly
June 22, 2015

5
Mr F Howarth

High speed collection from airport after calling. Arrived at parking site to find all of us on the bus(4 Couples) had their cars brought out to the front ready to drive away. Will use them again on next trip.
June 20, 2015

5
Mr E Terzic

Staff and bus driver very helpful and nice big thank you
June 18, 2015

5
Mr F Farnworth

As always excellent service
June 16, 2015

4
Mrs P Wilson

They picked me up fairly promptly - less than 10 minutes' wait - and it wasn't far from the terminal. Not too expensive either. Prefer to use train but when there aren't any this is an excellent alternative.
June 8, 2015

5
Mrs P Stone

It was very easy to find and service was second to none. We had a coach for our party of 3 and the same on our return
June 8, 2015

5
John Hughes

Very good car park. No delays being took or brought back from airport. Car waiting ready to be taken. I have used this car park before and will certainly use again.
June 7, 2015

5
Mrs A Kausar

Very efficient service. Car park was easy to find using the directions provided on the email. We were immediately taken to the airport on the shuttle bus. On the way back, the driver arrived within 5 minutes of us calling to take us back to the car park. The transfers only take a few minutes. Great service, no complaints, would definitely use again. Great price too!
June 4, 2015

5
Mr S Miller

No trouble finding you from your directions. Easy to book in . Drivers friendly and helpful. Only waited outside t3 for 5 mins. Got back car waiting started and ready to go. All 3 were impressed and I am surtainly going to use you in the near future.
June 3, 2015

5
Mr R Hanif

Easy, covinient and friendly staff. Recommend to everyone
June 1, 2015

5
Mr M Simpson

Excellent site & service
May 29, 2015

4
Almut Bever -Warren

Check in ok; pick up took a little while but they made up for it by dropping me off right next to my car, boot open so I could drop my bag right in it. Excellent service. Would definitely use again.
May 29, 2015