Manchester DMD Park & Ride reviews

Manchester DMD Park & Ride logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester DMD Park & Ride

Showing 151 to 180 of 378 << ... 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... >>
5

"If you are travelling alone it's great as your car is waiting for you direct from the bus- no frills but have always had good service at a good price. Have used them 4 times this year and no complaints. Buses are not as modern as jet parks but who cares?"

October 19, 2015
5

"Great no problems"

October 19, 2015
5

"Although it was pouring with rain 5 in the morning all the staff were jovial wishing us a happy holiday. On our return the car was ready with boot open and heating on. All in all a breeze."

October 16, 2015
4

"Not well signposted but eventually arrived. Was met by an attendant who showed us where to park. He loaded our cases onto the bus whilst we checked in at the office. On our arrival home had to ring the office when we had cleared customs. When we arrived back at the car park at 2.30 am our car was waiting for us with the engine running and lights on. A nice touch so we thought. Overall a good service. We had a little thought the day after though. There was no one around at the time we picked the car up anyone knowing the system could drive off in any or all of the cars! But for this we would have given it 5 stars."

October 16, 2015
4

"very easy to find the car park. quick service and transport to the airport. No wait to be picked up from the airport on our return and the car was waiting for us with the engine running. Only thing was the car was very dusty"

October 11, 2015
5

"staff were very helpful, in the office and loading our luggage onto the bus. our car was waiting for us with the engine running, ready for take off. We will use this service again."

September 30, 2015
4

"Big advantage is manned 24 hours. We parked at 4.00am and handed over keys to man on duty. Efficient service to terminal.
Similarly, on return, car was waiting for collection with boot open ready to receive luggage."

September 23, 2015
5

"Everything went like clockwork. No problems at all will definitely use again . Regards Harry ."

September 22, 2015
5

"Excellent service"

September 19, 2015
5

"Best we've ever used, they were fantastic, will use them every time"

September 14, 2015
5

"Fantastic. Would highly recommend and would use again."

September 1, 2015
5

"Excellent and efficient service. Will use again."

August 28, 2015
5

"Fantastic I would highly recommend"

August 27, 2015
5

"Excellent service will be using again."

August 25, 2015
4

"Was literally farmland but worked well , secure, staff were helpful. And a nice touch our car was outside the bus drop off with boot open ready for our luggage. Great service and value"

August 23, 2015
5

"Very good and reliable"

August 13, 2015
4

"Excellent service, will definitely use again."

August 10, 2015
5

"Excellent service, ideal location, price very competitive. Would definitely use again and recommend."

July 27, 2015
5

"Excellent! Bit tricky to find, but they park your car for you, straight onto transfer bus. Reception lady was very polite & helpful. On return, bus was very quick and my car was there ready waiting straight off the bus! I was very impressed! Complete hassle free & excellent service! I've tried Jet car parks before and this was miles better! Can deff recommend & will use again. Very happy! ????"

July 24, 2015
5

"Great service prompt pick up, will use again."

July 24, 2015
5

"Excellent service, cheap and reliable"

July 23, 2015
5

"All round good parking experience, prompt, efficient organised service. Close to the airport, no hassle at all."

July 13, 2015
4

"Easy to find and only 5 mins from Terminals. No waiting around and on return to car park, the boot was open and keys inside and parked ready to exit the site so on my way with absolutely no delay! The only very minor thing I would say is that the car appeared a little dirtier so it could have been parked where bad weather might affect it but overall a first rate service."

July 11, 2015
5

"everything was taken care of and service was great and on time."

July 11, 2015
5

"Absolutely amazing service, as soon as we go there we were transferred to the airport and once we came off our flight we were transferred back within 5 minutes where our car was ready waiting for us with keys already in car, will definitely use again, great service, keep up the good work"

July 2, 2015
5

"Very impressed with the service provided clear instructions on how to find them, transferred to the Airport without any delay, luggage loaded from car to their transport, clean bus. pleasant staff, on our return one phone call , their bus was waiting for us time was 01.00 in the morning, homebound within 30 minutes of landing, car waiting ,engine running, will use again, very impressed by their level of service."

July 1, 2015
4

"Staff all very helpful, especially the drivers who assisted us, elderly couple, with getting luggage on and off. The downside was the excessive wait for the bus back to the car park on our return."

June 30, 2015
5

"Excellent service use these all the time and would not use any other, they are quick precise and most of all friendly"

June 22, 2015
5

"High speed collection from airport after calling. Arrived at parking site to find all of us on the bus(4 Couples) had their cars brought out to the front ready to drive away. Will use them again on next trip."

June 20, 2015
5

"Staff and bus driver very helpful and nice big thank you"

June 18, 2015