Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Manchester DMD Park & Ride reviews

Manchester DMD Park & Ride logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester DMD Park & Ride

Showing 121 to 150 of 375 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>
4

"On arrival for departure flight, was told to sit in the shuttle bus, as it will be leaving shortly. Waited in the bus for for 10 minutes. The bus never left, nobody in sight to help. Asked at the desk, was told someone will take us, the employee had a tantrum, and declined to drive the bus. Was eventually taken by a member of desk staff. Luckily didnt miss flight.

On return experience was alot better, on arrival, was notified to walk to bus stop, was collected and taken to carpark staright away.

Car was ready with boot open for luggage.
Overall great service, must have just caught them on the wrong day on departure."

June 5, 2016
5

"Nice"

May 28, 2016
4

"We found the instructions for finding the parking area difficult to follow
Other than this it was very easy and efficient"

May 28, 2016
5

"Fantastic these guys are very good at what they do
no hanging around highly recommend"

May 27, 2016
5

"This was the lowest quote, and I did wonder if it would be OK - no problems at all as I had a fast and professional service. I would use this park in future, and also recommend to my friends"

May 24, 2016
5

"excellent service - quick transfer time - lovely staff who cant do enough for you - would highly recommend"

May 23, 2016
4

"Have used dmd parking twice now and I'm very happy with the service. Hard to hear them on the other end of the phone from the airport as mobile reception isn't great so next time I will use the payphone. But other than that it's great, will use them again later this year."

May 14, 2016
5

"The reception was quick and efficient and the journey to the airport short. The pick up at the airport arrived pretty soon after the phone call and the car was awaiting our arrival about 10 meters from the bus stop. All members of staff we met were courteous."

May 13, 2016
5

"very happy with service provided, pleasant helpful staff.
thanks for the experience."

May 8, 2016
5

"Always use DMD/Toad... excellent transfers, always on time and your car waiting and running for you on return...very welcome on chilly days!"

May 5, 2016
4

"Arriving at the sire, it appears there are multiple companies operating out of 1 compound, so we missed the turning twice... I think this could have been better signed. Aside from that, everything was brilliant. All the staff were helpful and friendly, checking in was very straightforward and returning late at night to find my car waiting and already warm was a nice surprise. Would definitely look to use again."

April 12, 2016
5

"Excellent, efficient service. Easy to find and short transfer. 100% recommend and will use in the future."

April 9, 2016
1

"Dodgy, my vehicle was damaged right in front of our eyes and the lady who also witnessed it was an actual employee, when it came to giving evidence to the police she changed her statement, please be aware and do not leave your vehicle with these people as they are a very dishonest company."

March 18, 2016
4

"Everything was fine. It was easy to just leave the car at reception and get on the transfer bus and not to search for a parking space. Also the car was at reception on the return. The bus wait was reasonably short both going and coming back.
Tip. The reception is in a portakabin at the back of the site, so once you leave Styal Road just keep going round the factory buildings to get to it."

February 15, 2016
4

"Hard to find, looked like it was situated in a dodgy area. however service was great"

February 2, 2016
5

"Easy to find, and after parking and registering with the reception, there was promptly a bus to the terminals. It's about a 10 minute ride. On the way back, a very short wait for the bus, 10 minutes on the bus, and the car was waiting ready to leave, engine on, boot open."

February 1, 2016
4

"Initially missed the entrance on a cold dark morning. Very handy for its location close to the airport and able to sit in the cabin out of the weather, much better than standing at a bus stop. Timings all perfect. The real surprise was when we returned, got picked up and dropped off right opposite our cars which were ready and waiting with engines running and heaters on, great for a Winter night. No check in required, in the car and off we went, brilliant."

January 26, 2016
4

"outward pick up was excellent , The return pick up was not helped by the fact that we were longer coming through passport control than expected and the plane was late coming in . Then met by a grumpy chauffeur who was supposed to have finished 10 minutes earlier and I had not answered my phone ( couldn't have got through any quicker and we cannot push our border force to go any quicker and could not predict that our time from the plane , when we phoned the pick up line , would have been delayed by 12 minutes ) .

Would definitely use again but expect some better customer service next time , anyone can be delayed after all !!!"

January 25, 2016
4

"Good service"

January 18, 2016
4

"Transfer to airport was running behind schedule, so from arriving to leaving for the airport took about a 45 min turnaround, but other than that a great service"

January 15, 2016
5

"Extreamly pleased with service. Would definitely use them again for a quick getaway. Very friendly service ensured me that my car would be in safe hands and got transport to terminal doors with no extra cost. Even on way back as soon as I got my luggage i gave them a quick ring and they picked me up within 5mins at a bus stop near terminal exit. I would defiantly recommend this service to anyone."

December 4, 2015
5

"cheap and very cheerful would not hesitate to use again highly recommended"

November 17, 2015
5

"Superb service. Easy to find. Fast check in with bus waiting. Clear return information given. Friendly staff. On return clear instructions again given. Bus arrived within 10 mins. Car waiting and warm facing in the direction of the exit. 3 minutes from airport. Thank you"

November 8, 2015
4

"Excellent service as usual, they could do with a tarmac drop off area as it can get a bit messy when it is wet. cases and shoes get white dust on."

November 7, 2015
5

"The best by far... customer service second to none... will definitely be using the same service again..."

November 6, 2015
4

"Very slick . Very helpfull. Will defo use again."

October 20, 2015
5

"As soon as I arrived, a bus was waiting, very easy check in with great happy service. I felt very comfortable leaving my car there for a week. Upon my arrival home, one quick call to the office and a bus was there to pick me up within 5 minutes. My car was waiting on me with heater warming up, engine running and in exactly the same way I left it. First class service and worth the money. Keep it up! :)"

October 19, 2015
5

"If you are travelling alone it's great as your car is waiting for you direct from the bus- no frills but have always had good service at a good price. Have used them 4 times this year and no complaints. Buses are not as modern as jet parks but who cares?"

October 19, 2015
5

"Great no problems"

October 19, 2015
5

"Although it was pouring with rain 5 in the morning all the staff were jovial wishing us a happy holiday. On our return the car was ready with boot open and heating on. All in all a breeze."

October 16, 2015