×

Manchester DMD Park & Ride reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Manchester DMD Park & Ride and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester DMD Park & Ride

Showing 121 to 150 of 399 1... 2 3 5 7 8 9 10 ...14
4
Review stars

"good value you for money.good service worked well"

September 30, 2016
4
Review stars

"Excellent service, reasonable price, courteous staff."

September 25, 2016
4
Review stars

"No problems,found ok in the dark, quick transfer,car ready on return,would use again."

September 16, 2016
5
Review stars

"This was the first time I had used DMD Park & Ride. I changed from my usual car parking due to the difference in price. The service was very efficient and I have no complaints. It was great to have the car waiting and warmed up for us when we got back."

September 7, 2016
5
Review stars

"Great service from drop off to pick up. Cant fault them."

August 24, 2016
5
Review stars

"Great little family business car was parked on site. So we had piece of mind not like meet and greet ! Bus picked us up on time. Car was waiting ready to go at the bus stop no messing. Will be using them again. "

August 24, 2016
2
Review stars

"Very poor car park on a farm"

August 14, 2016
4
Review stars

"good service"

August 12, 2016
5
Review stars

"Brilliant service ,will definitely be booking with this company again xxxxxxx"

August 6, 2016
5
Review stars

"This is the first time I have used them and I am giving them 5 stars. My GPS took me right to the entrance then you need to drive around the factory or something like that (that's the only part where if you haven't done the online googling, it would confuse you a bit). Very smooth, parked my car and it seems they have a bus, which runs to the airport every 20mins, so you won't be stressed about being late. Collecting the car was also smooth. Will definitely used them again. "

August 6, 2016
4
Review stars

"Easy to get there. Bus there and back was simple and quick. No messing. Great service. Buses are a told old and rattly but they do the job!!"

August 3, 2016
5
Review stars

"Brilliant service leave the car pick up the car be on your way home. Don't bever left hanging around. Definitely use them again."

July 29, 2016
4
Review stars

"Great overall service. Have used them before. Slight hitch- it took a lot of attempts to get a phone answer on return."

July 16, 2016
4
Review stars

"I thought this was a bit of a funny place when I arrived. It's clearly a former fruit/veg farm and the owner has decided there is more money to be made from using his glasshouses to store cars. Having said that, everything worked perfectly. The staff were friendly and helpful and I had no problems dropping off and picking up the car. I would have no hesitation in using this carpark again."

July 14, 2016
5
Review stars

"No bother at all dropped car off straight to airport same coming home hassle free thankyou."

July 8, 2016
4
Review stars

"Good site friendly staff and hassle free thanks "

June 30, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, can't fault it. Would use again."

June 28, 2016
5
Review stars

"I have only used Jetparks before now so was uncertain about going else where but needn't have worried as the parking was right next door to Jetparks and the service provided was fantastic. After checking in at reception I handed my key over and didn't have to wait long before the next Shuttle bus arrived. The bus dropped me off right outside the terminal entrance. Upon my arrival back to the UK i contacted the company using the business card i was given and was instructed to the pickp-up location. The bus dropped all passengers off next to their cars with the engines running, lights on ready to be driven home, no fuss or waiting around....perfect when like me you arrived home late at night. I would definitely use this service again and the bonus is that it was much cheaper than Jetparks! "

June 27, 2016
5
Review stars

"Quick and easy."

June 24, 2016
5
Review stars

"First class service quick book in bus left on time on return only a 10 minute wait to be picked up car waiting at entrance ready to go would recommend "

June 22, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. No waiting around ."

June 20, 2016
5
Review stars

"Good service from start to finish "

June 19, 2016
5
Review stars

"Easy to find, friendly people, car was waiting for me to just drive off when I got back. 10/10 would use again, great service! :)"

June 14, 2016
5
Review stars

"The best place to park when travelling from Manchester. The staff are great and the service to and from airport was brilliant. Our car was pulled round and ready for us to put our bags in. As it was warm when we landed they had our windows down so the car wasn't hot when we got. Nice touch!"

June 10, 2016
4
Review stars

"On arrival for departure flight, was told to sit in the shuttle bus, as it will be leaving shortly. Waited in the bus for for 10 minutes. The bus never left, nobody in sight to help. Asked at the desk, was told someone will take us, the employee had a tantrum, and declined to drive the bus. Was eventually taken by a member of desk staff. Luckily didnt miss flight. On return experience was alot better, on arrival, was notified to walk to bus stop, was collected and taken to carpark staright away. Car was ready with boot open for luggage. Overall great service, must have just caught them on the wrong day on departure. "

June 5, 2016
5
Review stars

"Nice "

May 28, 2016
4
Review stars

"We found the instructions for finding the parking area difficult to follow Other than this it was very easy and efficient"

May 28, 2016
5
Review stars

"Fantastic these guys are very good at what they do no hanging around highly recommend "

May 27, 2016
5
Review stars

"This was the lowest quote, and I did wonder if it would be OK - no problems at all as I had a fast and professional service. I would use this park in future, and also recommend to my friends"

May 24, 2016
5
Review stars

"excellent service - quick transfer time - lovely staff who cant do enough for you - would highly recommend "

May 23, 2016