Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Manchester DMD Park & Ride reviews

Manchester DMD Park & Ride logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester DMD Park & Ride

Showing 91 to 120 of 375 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>
4

"Great service, just customer service on the phone was a little harsh on return. The employee told me, wait I am just booking someone in and I will send you a bus in a minute!.... This was redeemed when we got back to our car, running, warm and ready to drive away. Very happy."

November 5, 2016
5

"Everything was perfect won't change my parking place from now on staff were friendly excellent"

November 3, 2016
5

"Could not believe how efficient the service was - totally slick operation. Will make these my number 1 choice from now on."

October 18, 2016
5

"Excellent value for money. Easy to find 2 mins from airport they even have your car ready with the engine running for your return. Used twice now will Definately be using again."

October 10, 2016
5

"I thought your service was first class.From the moment I arrived at your depot to the the moment I picked my car up once again thank you"

October 8, 2016
5

"Excellent service from start to finish, will definitely use again next year"

October 1, 2016
4

"good value you for money.good service worked well"

September 30, 2016
4

"Excellent service, reasonable price, courteous staff."

September 25, 2016
4

"No problems,found ok in the dark, quick transfer,car ready on return,would use again."

September 16, 2016
5

"This was the first time I had used DMD Park & Ride. I changed from my usual car parking due to the difference in price. The service was very efficient and I have no complaints. It was great to have the car waiting and warmed up for us when we got back."

September 7, 2016
5

"Great service from drop off to pick up. Cant fault them."

August 24, 2016
5

"Great little family business car was parked on site. So we had piece of mind not like meet and greet ! Bus picked us up on time. Car was waiting ready to go at the bus stop no messing. Will be using them again."

August 24, 2016
2

"Very poor car park on a farm"

August 14, 2016
4

"good service"

August 12, 2016
5

"Brilliant service ,will definitely be booking with this company again xxxxxxx"

August 6, 2016
5

"This is the first time I have used them and I am giving them 5 stars. My GPS took me right to the entrance then you need to drive around the factory or something like that (that's the only part where if you haven't done the online googling, it would confuse you a bit). Very smooth, parked my car and it seems they have a bus, which runs to the airport every 20mins, so you won't be stressed about being late. Collecting the car was also smooth. Will definitely used them again."

August 6, 2016
4

"Easy to get there. Bus there and back was simple and quick. No messing. Great service. Buses are a told old and rattly but they do the job!!"

August 3, 2016
5

"Brilliant service leave the car pick up the car be on your way home. Don't bever left hanging around. Definitely use them again."

July 29, 2016
4

"Great overall service. Have used them before. Slight hitch- it took a lot of attempts to get a phone answer on return."

July 16, 2016
4

"I thought this was a bit of a funny place when I arrived. It's clearly a former fruit/veg farm and the owner has decided there is more money to be made from using his glasshouses to store cars. Having said that, everything worked perfectly. The staff were friendly and helpful and I had no problems dropping off and picking up the car. I would have no hesitation in using this carpark again."

July 14, 2016
5

"No bother at all dropped car off straight to airport same coming home hassle free thankyou."

July 8, 2016
4

"Good site friendly staff and hassle free thanks"

June 30, 2016
5

"Excellent service, can't fault it. Would use again."

June 28, 2016
5

"I have only used Jetparks before now so was uncertain about going else where but needn't have worried as the parking was right next door to Jetparks and the service provided was fantastic. After checking in at reception I handed my key over and didn't have to wait long before the next Shuttle bus arrived. The bus dropped me off right outside the terminal entrance. Upon my arrival back to the UK i contacted the company using the business card i was given and was instructed to the pickp-up location. The bus dropped all passengers off next to their cars with the engines running, lights on ready to be driven home, no fuss or waiting around....perfect when like me you arrived home late at night. I would definitely use this service again and the bonus is that it was much cheaper than Jetparks!"

June 27, 2016
5

"Quick and easy."

June 24, 2016
5

"First class service quick book in bus left on time on return only a 10 minute wait to be picked up car waiting at entrance ready to go would recommend"

June 22, 2016
5

"Excellent service. No waiting around ."

June 20, 2016
5

"Good service from start to finish"

June 19, 2016
5

"Easy to find, friendly people, car was waiting for me to just drive off when I got back.

10/10 would use again, great service! :)"

June 14, 2016
5

"The best place to park when travelling from Manchester. The staff are great and the service to and from airport was brilliant. Our car was pulled round and ready for us to put our bags in. As it was warm when we landed they had our windows down so the car wasn't hot when we got. Nice touch!"

June 10, 2016