×

Manchester DMD Park & Ride reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Manchester DMD Park & Ride and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester DMD Park & Ride

Showing 91 to 120 of 399 1 2 4 6 7 8 9 ...14
5
Review stars

"excellent service, no problems, car warmed up and ready to go on return to England. Thanks :)"

December 14, 2016
2
Review stars

" Very poor service. 40 minutes to be dropped off at the airport and 30 minutes to be taken back to my car. I normally use jet parks but decided to use this company as they stated they only a few minutes away from the airport. What they don't tell you is your kept waiting far too long. We saw four jet parks buses pass while waiting for our bus to arrive. Very poor service!"

December 13, 2016
2
Review stars

"We didn't make it due to the extensive roads works both on the motorway and route to the car park which would have meant missing our flights. May be worth informing customers of the potential delay and to allow additional time."

December 12, 2016
5
Review stars

"a very efficient service. Will definately use again"

December 10, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very good! Staff were plesant! And good proce"

December 9, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. "

December 8, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent services highly Recommended"

December 7, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very helpful and organised, would use this service again."

December 6, 2016
5
Review stars

"efficient and value"

November 29, 2016
5
Review stars

"Really well organised. We will definately be using this service again."

November 29, 2016
5
Review stars

"Was unsure when booking as some reviews not the best and don't like to leave my keys ..... took the chance and ... What can I say! Staff fab x transfer to terminal fab x pick up the best and to top it my car ready and waiting. The whole process was seamless not a glitch x highly recommend Oh the price was great too thank u and will be booking again "

November 28, 2016
5
Review stars

"Will defiantly use this car park again, the service was absolutely brilliant, I would defiantly recommend to others. About 5 minutes away from airport, we got back on a cold evening and the car was ready and waiting for us with the engine running."

November 27, 2016
5
Review stars

"Easy to use service, very close to the airport, car was ready to go on collection. I will definitely be using this car park next time I go away I can not fault any of the experience "

November 24, 2016
5
Review stars

"Quick and efficient. "

November 21, 2016
5
Review stars

"Such a pleasure to use. It was an unexpected bonus to return to the car in the early hours to find it de-iced with the heater on. Would hughly recommend. "

November 21, 2016
5
Review stars

"Great.. friendly and efficent , just re booked for December :) "

November 21, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very good service and helpful staff"

November 20, 2016
5
Review stars

"Good service "

November 20, 2016
4
Review stars

"very good . freindly driver"

November 16, 2016
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service. Hassle free. No waiting around. Our car was ready and warmed up to just get in and go when we arrived back at Manchester airport. Would deffinately recomend and use again!"

November 15, 2016
5
Review stars

"I was really impressed with DMD parking customer service, it was great!I will repeat"

November 15, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service from start to finish. Very stress free and definitely would recommend this service to anyone "

November 13, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent car parking service, very efficient and professionally run. Loved the fact they have your car running and waiting for you when you got off the bus......nice touch. Would definitely use again ."

November 6, 2016
5
Review stars

"Brilliant service, dropped and picked up at terminal doors. Very friendly."

November 6, 2016
4
Review stars

"Great service, just customer service on the phone was a little harsh on return. The employee told me, wait I am just booking someone in and I will send you a bus in a minute!.... This was redeemed when we got back to our car, running, warm and ready to drive away. Very happy. "

November 5, 2016
5
Review stars

"Everything was perfect won't change my parking place from now on staff were friendly excellent "

November 3, 2016
5
Review stars

"Could not believe how efficient the service was - totally slick operation. Will make these my number 1 choice from now on. "

October 18, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent value for money. Easy to find 2 mins from airport they even have your car ready with the engine running for your return. Used twice now will Definately be using again. "

October 10, 2016
5
Review stars

"I thought your service was first class.From the moment I arrived at your depot to the the moment I picked my car up once again thank you"

October 8, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service from start to finish, will definitely use again next year"

October 1, 2016