Manchester DMD Park & Ride reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Manchester DMD Park & Ride and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester DMD Park & Ride

Showing 61 to 90 of 399
5
T G WALLIS

very efficient
March 10, 2017

5
Mr Tracey Maycock

3rd time using this service. Hand on heart each time no problems, efficient staff and bonus especially last night being so cold our car was running ready nice & warm. Thank you and certainly recommend x
February 28, 2017

4
Mr David Hague

From the pick up to drop off and vise versa, it was painless.
February 27, 2017

5
Mr T Farrand

Fantastic place to leave car at DMD. They warm your car up in winter and your keys ready in car ready to get off bus and leave straight away.
February 22, 2017

4
Mr Kenneth Lloyd

Good service as usual . Its a pity being charged extra �20 pounds for 4 days because I have a campervan which is not much longer than many cars.
February 20, 2017

3
Mr Andrew Nichols

Although there were no particular problems, we did have to wait 25 minutes at the pick up point before the coach arrived. Which I thought to be rather excessive as they are only 3 minutes from the terminal. In this time a competitors coach made 3 collections of passengers from the same pick up point.
February 18, 2017

5
Mr Robert Duerden

Great service. Even though we had a 2 hrs delay we were collected promptly and car was warmed up and ready to go
February 18, 2017

5
Mrs C Callander

Returned to find car was ready to drive away. Excellent service.
February 18, 2017

5
Mr Michael Keegan

Great company easy to find quick transfers back and forth. Thank you
February 15, 2017

5
Mr Gerard Lyons

Great service extremely polite staff and very very good value for money. car waiting for us with engine running on our return. Couldn't ask for more. Will definitely use them again.
February 13, 2017

4
Mr Kenneth Owen

Second time using this car park. Great price, no problems.
February 11, 2017

5
Miss Sarah Woodburn

Wonderful experience. Not the "luxury mini-coach" on the website but it didn't matter in the slightest. Great price and lovely staff, genuinely no complaints (though if you have a clean car I'd recommend paper on the floor so because the gravel is dusty). Will park here again happily :)
February 10, 2017

5
Mr Hamzah Mahmud

Excellent very good service
February 6, 2017

5
Mr Karol Wasilewski

Good service, will use again. Thank you
February 2, 2017

5
Mrs L Vincent

Good as usual
January 29, 2017

5
Mrs Sarah Garbett

Excellent service, no messing about and really efficient
January 28, 2017

5
Ignacio Mirasol

I use it every weekend. Perfect service at the best price !
January 27, 2017

4
Mr Colin Trodden

Does what it says on the tin..good will use again.
January 23, 2017

3
Suzanne Higgins

When we got there was really good and efficient. However on our return we had a late flight. Rang them and they said a bus was on its way waited 20 mins freezing cold nothing other buses came and went. Rang again to say oh sorry some problem with bus it's with you anytime another 10 minutes before it turned up. Beat in mind it's 5 mins away from the airport. For this reason will not use again
January 19, 2017

5
Mr Andrew Alexander

Everything went smoothly and a great touch having the car all warmed up and engine ticking over so there were no I've to scrape off ... thanks
January 16, 2017

5
Mrs Joanne Miller

We used Purple Parking for a weekend away. I was a bit nervous as the price was so reasonable and we were leaving my son-in-law's cherished Range Rover but the service was excellent. We will definitely use them again ????
January 16, 2017

5
Tristan Lawlor

Read the reviews on this company before I used them and they every bit as good as the reviews said they were. The operation was slick in both directions and as stated my car was waiting and running for when we got back to the car park. Landed at 11:50 and I was driving my car away just before 12:30. Will definitely use this company again!!
January 16, 2017

5
Miss Victoria Wilson

Used this company 3 times now. Easy to find, regular shuttles to and from airport and car is ready when you get there. By far best value for money airport parking I have found.
January 15, 2017

4
Miss Lesley Dalzell

Great service, quick transfer with no hassle.
January 3, 2017

5
Mrs Linda Atick

This is the 2nd time we have used this one and will use again .. Highly recommend .
December 31, 2016

5
Mrs C Count

Excellent service once again. Thank You
December 31, 2016

5
J Thompson

Very quod quick and efficient
December 27, 2016

5
Mr Jasraj Sangha

Was the best price i could get and very easy to get to the airport. would recommend bus is running at good times and drops your straight outside and collects you right outside
December 19, 2016

5
Ms Maria Neary

Excellent service - helpful staff and prompt transfers with the car ready on our return. I will use the service again.
December 17, 2016

5
Mr Michael Beverley

Quick and easy, just what you need. Will use again.
December 16, 2016