×

Manchester DMD Park & Ride reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester DMD Park & Ride

Showing 61 to 90 of 399 ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ...
5

"very efficient"

March 10, 2017
5

"3rd time using this service. Hand on heart each time no problems, efficient staff and bonus especially last night being so cold our car was running ready nice & warm. Thank you and certainly recommend x"

February 28, 2017
4

"From the pick up to drop off and vise versa, it was painless."

February 27, 2017
5

"Fantastic place to leave car at DMD. They warm your car up in winter and your keys ready in car ready to get off bus and leave straight away."

February 22, 2017
4

"Good service as usual . Its a pity being charged extra £20 pounds for 4 days because I have a campervan which is not much longer than many cars."

February 20, 2017
3

"Although there were no particular problems, we did have to wait 25 minutes at the pick up point before the coach arrived. Which I thought to be rather excessive as they are only 3 minutes from the terminal. In this time a competitors coach made 3 collections of passengers from the same pick up point."

February 18, 2017
5

"Great service. Even though we had a 2 hrs delay we were collected promptly and car was warmed up and ready to go"

February 18, 2017
5

"Returned to find car was ready to drive away. Excellent service."

February 18, 2017
5

"Great company easy to find quick transfers back and forth. Thank you"

February 15, 2017
5

"Great service extremely polite staff and very very good value for money. car waiting for us with engine running on our return. Couldn't ask for more. Will definitely use them again."

February 13, 2017
4

"Second time using this car park. Great price, no problems."

February 11, 2017
5

"Wonderful experience. Not the "luxury mini-coach" on the website but it didn't matter in the slightest. Great price and lovely staff, genuinely no complaints (though if you have a clean car I'd recommend paper on the floor so because the gravel is dusty). Will park here again happily :)"

February 10, 2017
5

"Excellent very good service"

February 6, 2017
5

"Good service, will use again. Thank you"

February 2, 2017
5

"Good as usual"

January 29, 2017
5

"Excellent service, no messing about and really efficient"

January 28, 2017
5

"I use it every weekend. Perfect service at the best price !"

January 27, 2017
4

"Does what it says on the tin..good will use again."

January 23, 2017
3

"When we got there was really good and efficient. However on our return we had a late flight. Rang them and they said a bus was on its way waited 20 mins freezing cold nothing other buses came and went. Rang again to say oh sorry some problem with bus it's with you anytime another 10 minutes before it turned up. Beat in mind it's 5 mins away from the airport. For this reason will not use again"

January 19, 2017
5

"Everything went smoothly and a great touch having the car all warmed up and engine ticking over so there were no I've to scrape off ... thanks"

January 16, 2017
5

"We used Purple Parking for a weekend away. I was a bit nervous as the price was so reasonable and we were leaving my son-in-law's cherished Range Rover but the service was excellent. We will definitely use them again ????"

January 16, 2017
5

"Read the reviews on this company before I used them and they every bit as good as the reviews said they were. The operation was slick in both directions and as stated my car was waiting and running for when we got back to the car park. Landed at 11:50 and I was driving my car away just before 12:30. Will definitely use this company again!!"

January 16, 2017
5

"Used this company 3 times now. Easy to find, regular shuttles to and from airport and car is ready when you get there. By far best value for money airport parking I have found."

January 15, 2017
4

"Great service, quick transfer with no hassle."

January 3, 2017
5

"This is the 2nd time we have used this one and will use again .. Highly recommend ."

December 31, 2016
5

"Excellent service once again. Thank You"

December 31, 2016
5

"Very quod quick and efficient"

December 27, 2016
5

"Was the best price i could get and very easy to get to the airport. would recommend bus is running at good times and drops your straight outside and collects you right outside"

December 19, 2016
5

"Excellent service - helpful staff and prompt transfers with the car ready on our return. I will use the service again."

December 17, 2016
5

"Quick and easy, just what you need. Will use again."

December 16, 2016